What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino.com - Account 'temporarily' locked, almost a week later still no information why

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino.com
Reason Account closure
Amount € 800
Posted on January 7, 2020

I deposited 20 euros, i got 40 euros bonus and i won 800 euros. Casino.com has locked my account now .. for 5 days i try to contact them but their support does not respond. I have sent all the verification documents.
I want regain access to my casino account to continue playing and finish the wagering bonus

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 22, 2020

Hi GHADA284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,

The Casino.com Team

Posted on January 22, 2020

I have sent all the verification documents. But my account is still locked.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 30, 2020

Dear GHADA284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don`t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The Casino.com Team

Posted on February 2, 2020

casino.com is the biggest scam site. After winning 800 euros, they blocked my account and refunded me only 20 euros my 1st deposit. to all players i advise you to stay away from casino.com

Posted on February 4, 2020

Dear Ghada284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have already contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don`t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The Casino.com Team

Posted on February 7, 2020

As i said before, casino.com is a scam site, they steal the money you won.. avoid this casino.
really wtf !! can anyone stop these scammers?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy