What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Cashimashi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Cashimashi Casino

6.61
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 16 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • 24 hour withdrawals
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.cashimashi.com/

Languages

English, German

Established

2019

Company

Gammix Limited Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Cashimashi Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Brazil
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Dominica
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
    • Reunion
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Gibraltar
  • Greenland
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sudan
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Tokelau
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Trustly, EcoPayz, Zimpler, MuchBetter, Skrill, AstroPay Card

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, EcoPayz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Games Global, Play'n GO, Reel Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, High5Games, BetGames.TV, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, Felt Gaming, Games Lab, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Merkur Gaming, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Spade Gaming, Stakelogic, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Fantasma Games, Novomatic, Revolver Gaming, Swintt

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Cashimashi Casino is part of the Gammix Ltd Group and is an online casino where members can enjoy a lobby games that include slots, table games and they have a live casino too. Members will be able to enjoy these games from multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. The site can be reached in both English and Deutsch and it can be played instantly through a web browser. Members can also play using their mobile casino. Cashimashi Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These include members from countries that include Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

Anyone joining the casino will be able to access hundreds of video slots through the casino lobby. Players can choose from some of the best providers in the industry like NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. Also found in the lobby is a search engine which can help cut out browsing times so players will be able to find their favourite games quicker. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Book of Dead Slot and Gonzo’s Quest Slot

Table games also take centre stage here with plenty to choose from which include the classic game of blackjack and roulette. Various different versions are available along side tables like Mini Baccarat. Pokers games can also be played like Casino Hold’em and Casino Stud Poker.

Finally, there are some video pokers to enjoy at the casino too. Players can enjoy betting with cards with games like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker and Jacks or Better. 

Live Casino

If anyone wants to bet against a live dealer they can open the live casino to find plenty of tables hosted by real life dealers. Players can bet on games that include Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Dream Catcher. The games are open around the clock and are hosted by both make and female croupiers. 

Mobile Gaming

Cashimashi has a mobile version of their site too. Their mobile casino can be easily reached through a compatible mobile browser and no app is required. The games can be played through virtually any mobile, smartphone and tablet device for complete convenience on the go.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can use the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get support is by using the casinos live chat service. Customer service is also available through email and this can also be used for verification purposes too. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services. This ensures players personal information is always kept secure.

The casino also uses a random number generator so all the games here can guarantee fair and random results. 

Player Reviews

4.9
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
doffer
November 9, 2021
8

I have loved this site since the day i found it. Everything is smooth.
Good variety of slots.
Good variety of providers.
Good customer service in the live-chat.

It's been 19 days since my account was temp. locked because KYC docs. Still waiting for them to accept the docs i sent in. It takes time they say, "as the verification team is very thourough in their checks and follow the strict MGA regulations". I understand that, but 19 days is kinda meh.

Zekor2k
July 21, 2021
10

Actually everything perfect until now. Huge variety of Slots, fast responses in the Chat-Support, many Limit-Settings (important for me).
They obviously improved a lot over the last months (based on older reviews).

Have to get paid (Withdraw), but right now they are still in time. Cashout was accepted after 1 day. I will update how long it took to reach my bank account.

Message
Inactive user
July 7, 2021
5

The positive parts are the layout from the casino. Lots of games! netent, pragmatic, relax gaming etc etc.. They has good bonuses as well and what I like you can deposit from €10 with iDeal. That’s the positive part..

The not positive part is in my opinion the most important part from a casino and that’s the helpdesk. Nobody helps you.. it feels like they don’t care about you.

Waiting for a simple answer about my received money what's not in my account.. 3 days later, it’s still solved.. come on.. its not like they receive thousands emails a day or something. The chat is ok.. but could be faster and give more information then only: you have to wait for the email.

Cashimashi Casino
July 12, 2021

Hello,

it's a sad thing that you had a bad experience. Please send me your username and I will have a look.

Kertesz1980
April 22, 2021
6

Players from Canada are accepted. Very easy to create account and deposit. As I like Evolution they have a lot of options for me to play as well they offer almost every Evolution game which is great for my experience.

Not sure yet but plan to find out. I am from Canada and have just made an account a couple of weeks ago. Still feeling it out haven't really had too many negative interactions as of yet.

oh2011
April 19, 2021
8

Very easy to create account and deposit. As I like Evolution they have a lot of options for me to play as well they offer almost every Evolution game which is great for my experience.

This casino doesn't like people to withdraw money. Their withdrawal process is literally a pain. You can not withdraw more than 2300 euros at once even if you chose bank wire transfer.

Yankee
November 17, 2020
3

Very easy to create account and deposit. As I like Evolution they have a lot of options for me to play as well they offer almost every Evolution game which is great for my experience.

They are like some Russian casino’s (Betmaster Casinoin etc). They do their best to delay the withdraw proces where possible so the customer might gamble it all away. Very good tactic which show that they are a small player in the casino business and don't have that much money.

Message
Cashimashi Casino
November 17, 2020

Hi Yankee,

we are happy that you like our diversity of Games.

We are not trying to delay withdraw processes but sometimes it takes a bit longer depending on amount etc.!

Best,
Oliver
Cashimashi Compliance

gambler11
November 15, 2020
2

This casino doesn't like people to withdraw money. Their withdraw process is literly a pain. You can not withdraw more than 2300 euros at once even if you chose bank wire transfer. If you than chose to withdraw funds it will takes ages before they process your withdrawal. In my case they said it will be processed within 72 hours, well after day 4 their staff still doesn't know when it will be processed.
So play on this casino all you want, but keep in mind if you do win you will be begging them to transfer your funds for you!
PS: Their customer service is also not helpful at all. I spoke to two different persons on chat and both stated something else about my withdrawal.

Cashimashi Casino
November 17, 2020

Hi Gamblers11,

from regulation it is only allowed to draw max. 2300 Euro in 1 transfer! We always try to get payout transfers done as fast as possible, but above certain amount we also have to follow guidlines from authorities.

Best,
Oliver
Cashimashi Compliance

Damaja
July 14, 2020
1

The site itself is very buggy from favorites to the reality check being wrong and showing wins as losses and losses as wins ( player getting deceived).

Payouts are very slow even for low withdrawals.

If you hit big they will more then likely delay you for weeks in the hopes you start playing again and lose it all.

Support is pretty much none existent copy/paste the same message over and over.

Sometimes I had to wait 4-5 days for a reply which is way longer then other casinos in my experience.

Software is also very slow or kicks you when you play at prime time.

Do yourself a favor and stay away from this casino.

Cashimashi Casino
July 15, 2020

Hi Damaja i am really sorry for your issues you had with our casino!

Unfortunatly you reached us in a time when we been changing technical things on the support part from our casino. We are always looking to make things better for our customers! That`s why it took longer in a certain period to response etc.

I am more then happy to help you direct!

please contact me on :

[email protected]

and i will take care personally of all your issues.

Greetings
Oli
Cashimashi Support Team

Mischward
March 17, 2020
1

Selection of slots. That's pretty much all. Nothing else is good there. Maybe the fact that they also offer a live casino with plenty of low roller tables.

Long payouts, software kicks you out of the games and all of a sudden they are dead. Customer support very unfriendly, not helpful in any way, player protection is not taken seriously (lack of options).

Message
blondie
February 1, 2020
6

Cashimashi casino is a place I joined a few weeks ago or so. I had never heard of them before but I came across a post that said they were giving 25 no deposit free spins for new and existing players. I checked them out, saw the promotion on their page and the fact that they have MGA license and are powered by Netent, Microgaming and other providers immediately made me interested in them. I noticed that on Askgamblers it says that they don't accept players from Malta however I didn't have any problems with signing up.

The sign up was easy and then I headed over to the promotions page to activate the free spins. I was using my mobile device and got a 404 error when tried to launch the promotion. I contacted their live support and they simply told me to try a different device. So instead I tried to do the same thing on desktop and then it worked. The free spins were on Gold King slot worth 1.60 eur per spin, so if you ask me, that's quite a generous offer. I managed to win around 17 eur from the spins and had over 1000 eur wagering to meet. 

To play it safe, I was playing only Starburst with minimum bets. I had quite a good time with many ups and downs. My balance peaked at 27eur but eventually I lost. I did like the game selection and lobby and I was interested in claiming their welcome offer as it had 48x wagering requirements for bonus only and had a 100% match. A few days later they sent me a promotional email about 10 free Starburst spins, I tried to login but it showed my password was wrong. I tried a few times, but the same issue happened. Then I tried to reset the password but got an error message. I tried to login again using the password I used and saw that my account was blocked! Started to chat with support and they told me they would look into it. I wasn't told why I'm having this issue but the agent said that I should be able to login. I tried, still didn't work. I asked support if they accept Malta and they said yes. The agent said she would check why I'm unable to reset my password and login..however, 2 minutes later she closed the chat without any explanation and my account is blocked again.

I spent 30 minutes with this issue and it's definitely not worth my time and I won't be playing there again. I had no problems prior to login through my mobile but the free spins wouldn't work, then I was unable to login from desktop.. Too many technical issues to deal with so unfortunately my experience with them ends here.

Message
6.61
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 16 reviews
6.61
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cashimashi Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy