What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: After being notified that Box24 Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Box24 Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Box24 Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • US players accepted
  • Features several slots, as well as some table games and video pokers
  • 24/7 support by live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Players from many countries are prohibited
  • No instant-play version available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.box24casino.com

Languages

English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish

Established

2009

Company

Deckmedia N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Deckmedia Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bermuda
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chad
  • China
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Falkland Islands
  • Gibraltar
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Helena
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, e-Check, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Betsoft, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Box24 Casino is an online casino that features an elegant theme and several different games. It uses the Topgame software platform, which offers a number of slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games. The casino is managed by the Deckmedia group and holds an official online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Box24 Casino is unable to offer games to players who live in Afghanistan, Aruba, Costa Rica, United Kingdom, United States and many more. Check out our restricted countries section for full list.

Games

Box24 Casino offers a wide range of slots for all types of players. They are split into two main categories: three-reel classic slots and five-reel bonus video slots. Unlike most casinos, Box24 Casino has a nearly equal balance of the two types. Among the most popular video slots are Diablo 13 slot, Cool Stone Age slot, Lucky Fishing slot, and Bee Land slot. Classic reel lovers can choose from games like Bankroll Reload slot, Red Chili Hunter slot, Fruit slot, Wild Sevens slot, and Tropical Punch slot.

The table games at Box24 Casino include some of the most popular ones in land-based casinos. Roulette players can choose from either Roulette Crystal or Electronic Roulette, both of which use favorable single-zero rules. Blackjack players can choose from Royale Blackjack or Multihand Blackjack. Other games include Casino War, Mini Baccarat, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

The video poker selection at Box24 Casino is fairly small but contains the most commonly played variants. These are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. Each of these games can be played at a wide range of bet denominations.

Support

Players have access to a team of support professionals 24/7 at Box24 Casino. The most convenient way to get help is through the live chat feature. This can be accessed from the casino software or directly on the Box24 website. Alternatively, players can send an email to the appropriate department for a particular inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Box24 Casino takes player safety very seriously. The casino utilizes 128-bit SSL encryption technology to prevent people from seeing your sensitive data as it travels to the casino server. Box24 also features a privacy policy to protect you from third parties buying your information.

The Top Game platform has been proven fair through several independent audits throughout the years. While Box24 Casino does not provide full audit information, they do welcome players to inquire about their own play history, giving you the data you need to make sure that you're getting a fair game.

Player Reviews

4.7
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
pdanesi
March 1, 2021
6

i enjoys the video slots games - megaways games and the daily bonuses and other promotions they offer, colorful that you can make it full screen.

I dislike there wiring process for withdraws. it will takes up to 7 to 15 days to receive your wining funds. it should never take that long according to my Bank. I live in Canada. its amazing that they take your funds asap and they tend to always want to verify you every 3 months, crazy. And they can be a bit cross with you when you ask them. Why it's taking lo long. Really wish they would upgrade their system for withdraws to be faster and better options offered.

jeinuzalarca21
August 30, 2019
8

Lots of Free Spins and Good Gaming Graphics. Fast approval of Documents.
I received my first pay out USD100. AT first i have doubt received the payment it already takes more than 3 weeks before i received the payout. Finally received the payout.

Thanks Box24Casino

Delayed payment, it takes more than 3 weeks before i received the pay out. First they said payment it was not successful on my Neteller account. 2nd they asked for my Ecopayz account but payment not successful again. Now finally i received it on my Neteller account..

Box24 Casino
September 3, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay and we are happy to know that the winnings reached you well. Please keep in mind that you can always check any information regarding your withdrawals on chat or via email with the Accounting team, we will always make sure that the funds reach you as soon as possible.

We are looking forward to seeing you online soon and we wish you the best of luck with the games!

Regards,
Box 24 Casino

stewex555
January 23, 2019
6

Box24 plays a very interesting role.
Cashback up to 15% for loyal players.
The casino has races that then free spins.
Rich promotions.
VIP Levels.
It is a place that offers a lot of fun.
I have never made an advance yet, but more than once a week I get free spins.

For the time being, I'm only testing this casino and I have no negative experience. We think we'll put in and then it turns out that this casino really works.

Message
Box24 Casino
January 25, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for choosing our website and thank you for your feedback, we are very glad to hear that you are enjoying the games, tournaments and promos.

Please know that we are constantly adding new and exciting games to our portfolio, as well as perks that can be claimed for your account and that are meant to bring you one step closer to winning big.

Come on chat and ask your account manager how to enable them for your account, we are online 24/7.

We are looking forward to seeing you online.

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Casino Team

Plouffalo
January 3, 2019
8

Fast to be verified. First time play 24box, already can withdraw same day.
Customer service are nice. 800$ withdraw for a first time on 24box. Cool site, send the good document, 20min your good to go get verified. First play after dare will be no problem to withdraw. Keep on going 24box, you are nice and you got nice bonus but I dont use, I dont like waging

Message
Box24 Casino
January 4, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for choosing our website and thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the games and your winnings.

In case playthrough is not your cup of tea, we also have cashback offers that you can opt for to be able to cash out any time you score a win, wagering free.

Don't forget to check out the Loyalty program too, as it offers a hefty cashback bonus every Monday!

Best of luck with the games and see you online soon!

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Casino

billyleeroy
December 29, 2018
3

Just the inconvenience of playing online.Thats about it!!

I have spent enough hours in box24 playing live BlackJack and computer generated BlackJack, to tell everyone of you how it is. Lets start with bonuses, they seem very attractive but if you do the calculations your bankroll would have to be around 25k, just an example I was offered bonus of 1000 but to get that you would have to wager it 25000 times before you could even get it, and secondly you have about 7 days time to complete the wagering process, so with normal deposit of 1000 as you would normally start the game with you will never come even close of getting that bonus.
Free Spins same thing, say you win 100 using your free spins you will have to wager that amount about 30 times before you could get it, time limits apply too.

Dealers - they must work very long hours, they are tired,falling asleep at the table, making mistakes and dropping cards and for their mistakes you are loosing your money when you ask for help when the DEALER made mistake first of all you are asked for the "screen shot" of that game, the screen shot is meant to be transferred to TECH support, and thats it you will never hear from them or simply they will reply "we found nothing out of ordinary". You will also randomly out of nowhere loose connection to the casino resulting in loosing your bet and once again Tech support will find nothing out of ordinary.

DEPOSITS- you will find that deposits are very quick however you will find also that your bank will hit you additional fees for depositing money into your Box24 account, because sometimes you will have to deposit in US dollars. And you can deposit as many times as you like and none will ask nothing, but when it comes to WITHDRAWAL than you have to proof the ownership of your card, proof this and that, but why don't they proof everything before you start playing in Box24. You can open an account and start playing in 15min and deposit thousands and none will care or ask you a thing but try to withdraw 100 you will have to tell them pretty much everything about yourself.

And last thing I want to write about Just few weeks ago I wanted to withdraw 4k, I needed to proof the ownership of my credit card, yep all good I did everything what they wanted from me, time went by no money landed in my bank account, the Box24 reversed the withdrawal without even contacting me, letting me know, or whatever, than I knew because they have your money in their hands they HAVE YOU BY THE BALLS they can do whatever they want, whatever suits them the best, in case of problems its they word against yours, by all odds you have to part with your funds one way or another.
So whoever is reading this and you like to play casino, professionally or just for fun, you are much better off playing in real brick and mortar casino at least there you have fair chance of winning, and if you are loosing you take your money and you can leave, any problems will be resolved on the spot.

Stay away from BOX24

Message
Box24 Casino
January 1, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

First off, please know that we always appreciate all feedback that we receive, as it helps us understand what our members enjoy on the website and what can be improved (if necessary).

To address your first concern, please note that all bonuses that we offer come with a wager requirement that needs to be completed in 7 days in order for you to be able to request a withdrawal from that particular bonus. Any bets made during the wagering timeframe count towards this, so your starting bankroll does not need to be equal to the total wagering requirement.

In order to meet the expectations of members that prefer to play wager free , cashback deals are also available for any deposit that you make, and they come in addition to the 15% loyalty cashback that you receive every Monday (for all deposits made in the previous week that you did not have a withdrawal in). This is our way of giving back and making sure that you can always give the games another try, wager free, restriction free, limit free.

Regarding the dealers of live casino games, we would appreciate if you can share with us some more information so that we can check with the game provider and make sure to fix any issue that you might have encountered. As stated in the game rules, in case there is an issue with a particular round, that round gets cancelled and your bet is refunded to your balance.

Lastly, in order for you to be able to request a withdrawal you need to verify your account. This is a mandatory step, followed by all members, in order to ensure the highest security level. Keep in mind that this is a process that you only need to complete once. All you need to do after that is make sure that all documents on your account are up to date when requesting a withdrawal. You can always check the status of the documents on your account or on live chat, where support agents are available 24/7.

We would like to invite you to give the games another try and also to contact your Account Manager on chat for a personalized cashback plan. He will have the best ready and we are sure that it will bring you the best of luck.

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Team

Tshadee
December 13, 2018
6

I like the games. They are great. My verification process... well it went quick except that they refused the screen shot of the bank statement and requested the one from the bank but I understood. Withdrawal... well I withdrew on 9 December which was Sunday and got it in my ecopayz account on the 12 so that was not so bad. Customer service was good also.

Message
Box24 Casino
December 14, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and congrats on your winnings!!!

We are happy to know that you are enjoying the website and the games and we would like to invite you to try the 5th Street Winter Race Championship, we are sure you will have a lot of fun and score some nice wins!

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Team

Tshadee
November 24, 2018
5

I have to say my verification process was quick and painless and the customer service was wonderful. Depositing was also a breeze. Great fast loading games.

I have never ever won since playing here. I just keep depositing, spinning, losing, depositing, spinning, losing... never really had a chance to experience the withdrawal process.

Message
Box24 Casino
November 29, 2018

Hello,

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the games and the website and we just want to let you know that our support team enjoys talking to you as well and is always happy to see you online.

We all know how it might get tough when the tables don't seem to turn to our favor, but we are confident that as long as you are enjoying your time online, winnings will also come your way. What's important is not to let this bring you down and have fun.

To get you back on the right track, we added a set of free spins to your account and you can already give them a try, as they are already available. Our chat team is also ready with some amazing deals to get you ready for your first withdrawal.

Looking forward to seeing you online soon.

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Team

nzsaico
November 8, 2018
1

This casino should be avoided at all costs. They have vague bonus policies which they twist to decline pay outs. Trying to withdraw from bonus money is even worse, they don't notify you, ever, and instead put the money back into your account for you to go through the entire process again, each time taking around a week. Eventually they will tell you that you need to deposit in order to pay out, but won't confirm if you have met their other ridiculous conditions, so once you have given them even more money, will find yet another reason to decline.
Avoid this casino - so many other casinos worth visiting over this one

Message
Box24 Casino
November 11, 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have looked into it and we noticed that you had approved withdrawals on your account and we are sorry to hear that your latest withdrawal request was not approved.

Please note that as long as the account is in good standing and all rules are followed, the withdrawal process will always run smoothly. In this particular situation we found that since you were trying to cash out winnings issued from a free chip, your account required at least one deposit made within the last 5 days before making the payout request.

For more information about the aforementioned rule, please refer to our Banking page or contact us on Live Chat, we are online 24/7 and we would be more than happy to help you with any information that you need regarding your account.

We are looking forward to seeing you online.

Kind regards,
The Box24 Casino Team

Dryfta
September 3, 2018
1

I do like the variety of games. And that's where the positives stop.

After signing up, I had a few guess the game emails and free spins.
At one stage had played through everything that was required to withdraw only to find out that because I hadn't deposited I was playing with complimentary credits to check out other games within the site.
So I decided to make a deposit and now all help from 24/7 has stopped.
I no longer receive free spins or guess the game emails.
All in all very rude, disrespectful.
Can't believe anyone would want to play at this casino.

Message
Box24 Casino
September 4, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

Please note that we tried to locate your account in order to see what exactly happened and we would really appreciate it if you could let us know what your exact username is through a private message.

Also, please note that free spins are sent to all customers that are eligible to receive them, so should you provide us with your username, we will be able to investigate exactly what the situation of your account is. Another option would be to come on Live Chat and let your Account Manager know that you want to receive our newsletter, they will be more than happy to assist you.

Should there be anything else that we can help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know, we will definitely do everything in our power to help you enjoy the games.

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Team

ByaAH
July 24, 2018
2

Clean website that is easy to navigate through.
Other than that, nothing more possitive.

The Terms & conditions are awful.
Dont get fooled by the bonuses, there are so many rules before you can withdraw. More than average.
Live chat is bad. The support stops replying randomly.
Depositing is a pain in the ***. Theres big problems trying to deposit with a mastercard. The support wont fix it and they want me to use bitcoin...
If you somehow manage to complete the wagering, the withdraw time is a long time and you will stumble upon many problems. For example the very bad verification system.
There are casinos that are way better than Box24Casino.

Message
Box24 Casino
July 31, 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to let you know that in case you prefer to play without wagering requirements or bonuses altogether, we also offer our members the cashback option, that allows them to play with pure cash, restriction free, at any given point. To opt in, you simply need to ask for this perk on Live chat.

In regards to your deposits and withdrawals, the reason why our colleagues recommended Bitcoin is because it is the fastest any way you look at it. Should you cash out via Bitcoin, the funds hit your account within 30 minutes from being approved, so you can enjoy your winnings as soon as possible.

Should you prefer to use other method, we have alternatives that you can ask about on Chat or simply check our Banking page, where you can find them listed.

Since unfortunately we were not able to locate your account, we would like to invite you online to give the games another try and ask for a personalized bonus plan that will surely get you on the winning streak.

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Casino Team

1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 22 reviews
1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Box24 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy