What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Box24 Casino - Unable to deposit nor requesting a withdrawal, no support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Box24 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on June 6, 2020

So I received 25 free spins. I started spinning and I won 300 euro,but I know that I can withdraw max 100. In this casino will be my first payout,but I did payout in tangiers casino (which is sister casino) and everything was ok. So today I finished wagering and was ready to make deposit,to be able to withdraw bonus money. But I cant , because when I click "DEPOSIT" nothing is happenig,sometimes show up info: Deposit unsuccesful, due to new regulations we cannot accept transactions from your location...

Im from Poland and my country is not prohibited, my verification process succeed,but the same happening on all similar casinos: winner­ama­,ta­ngi­ers­,7spins etc. I will tell more- today my friend from Australia was trying to register ,but evenb if he was in another country,he also saw the same communication. I wrote few mails to support,but nobody respond. Interesting is that 2 times i sent and quiet, at 3rd i got mail: message not delivered.

Also live support sucks. My boyfriend logged in so he saw somebody was online for moment,but he say that if its not about promotions and advertisements i need contact his collegues from support. Then when I logged again to my account, I didnt see anymore live support.Im uploading printscreen from my problem

Posted on June 6, 2020

This is what support wrote to me:
Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

All documents received have been approved and added to your account records.
The withdrawal option should be available now.


Heh but I cant do withdrawal without deposit first........

Posted on June 6, 2020

They delete my account,my boyfriend account and all accounts on similar casinos like tangiers etc. I won a lot of money, i wanted withdraw it. Can somebody help? I upload printscreen

Posted on June 10, 2020

Hi Blackwizard,

Please note that you were in breach of our Terms and Conditions item 2.1.12.

Each User is allowed to open only one User Account. Use of more than one Account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited.

Upon discovery of a User with multiple Accounts, all affiliated accounts associated with the User will be immediately cancelled alongside any transactions on the multiple Accounts. In the event that Box24Casino has reasonable grounds to suspect that the registration of said multiple Accounts has been undertaken with the intent of defrauding or cheating, Box24Casino may block regular or tournament play and/or prize distribution.

Also please note, winner­ama­, ta­ngi­ers­, and 7spins are not sister casinos of ours and I cannot speak for them.

Kind regards,
Box24 Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2020

Dear Box24 Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 13, 2020

Dear Box Casino 24,

please dont say that Tangiers casino etc has nothing to do with you. Its enough to visit the site to see that even suppoort people names are the same.
Btw is okay with regulamin to close somebodys account only because somebody won?
U give the free spins every week,even more, but u dont expect that somebody will win... if that will happen, u close account just like that. And im not saying about this case. I won once in tangiers from free spins, i got paoyut, few days later account closed.
I think u are not casino which people can trust.
Thats all from my side.
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Box24 Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy