What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Box24 Casino - Refusing to honor big win cashout, claiming I won playing with free bonus

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Box24 Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount $ 100
Inactive user
Posted on March 2, 2020

I won off ancient giants machine at box24 casino. Won nearly 12 thousand bucks.
Here's a timeline of facts not my opinion as they put it.

I claimed a free bonus from chest promotion earlier that afternoon, of the day in question at APROx 3pm.
To clarify, The chest is a month long promo and all that you need to do, to claim the free chest daily is to make one depsoit of atlest $25 within the promo period and also you can claim a 2nd chest called a depsit chest on either a $25,$50,$75 deppsit(if I remember the amounts correctly), on the days you deposit. You click on chest it opens and revels a bonus of either free spins, free chip or actual cash.

I lost everything from the free daily chest Prize. So a few hours later...

I'LL list FACTS I can show evidence for ONLY from this point on.
So day in question is for the record is 19.02.2020. @ 5:21pm on day in question, my balance was $0 I decide to deposit $25 to my account via my credit card in my name. Thats verified at the casino and photos of credit card provided and accepted. After depositing and playing a few different games, I end up in the game 'ancient giants', and was lucky and I continued to get the free spin feature up a few times and [email protected] 8:03pm I won $11,710. 80c from my free spin feature I triggered in the game playing all lines at a cost of $1.50 per bet.

I exited the game almost immediately and go to chat ask if I had a wadger as I received a automatic 49% bonus with my deposit of $25 they said yes $150 . So I go play thought I would of cleared it so I went to chat and they come back say still had like 70 so I play about 1000 and go back, ask if it cleared wadger. Chat confirm and said yes so I made a withdrwal request of (Max allowed per week) $4000. I made 2 requests of $4000 knowing they will only process one a week and leave any subquecent requests unprocessed untill a week has passed. As for the remaining wins i played the rest over 2 or so days going up down and up then eventually lost it. Even deposited a few days later Agian and played.

After waiting 8 days, from my withdrwal request, I check my box24 account.

One withdrwal has been cancelled to $0 the other approved for $100.

When I asked, what happened to my wothdrwal =$8000, they say it was won off a free bonus.

I deposited and won 3 hours later, after playing most of that 3 hours and I only claimed my deposit bonus chest after I made my withdrwal requests.so it wasn't off my chest depsit bonus that I won off. Anyway depsoit chest winnings are no max cashout anyway as stated in chat .

I asked why I would depsoit after I won $11,710.80c off a" free bonus" and they cant show me what free bonus I supposedly recieved. I can show I deposited at 5:21pm won at 8:03pm 2 and a bit hours after I played money I deposited and won. Still I cant recieve my winnings? Only $100.because of a free bonus and I can't be shown what bonus I recieved after my depsoit and yet prior to my win that I supposed to of won of a free bonus.
How can I win off a free no deposit bonus if I deposit at 5:21pm, win at 8:03pm 🤔


ATTACHED:

1) Screenshot of IN game play showing win and bet amount and time can be seen in top corner of screen shot.

2) withdrwal requests dated

3) account deposit history and withdrwal history showing dates and times
4) screenshots of chat from 27.02.2020, the day I realised they had cancelled my wothdrwal on false grounds.

Posted on March 2, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Kindly note that your winnings originate in a 10 free bonus received as a prize from our Pirate treasure promo. It was claimed roughly 40 seconds after you had made your 25 deposit.

According to our bonus rules, the maximum cashout for winnings originating in a free bonus at your current VIP level is 100:

2.1.9. Free bonus withdrawal limits

Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows:
(i). Basic maximum 100.

Should you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2020

Dear Box24 Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence showing that player's winnings originate from a free bonus received.

As per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service/ Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process totally confidential and not shared with third parties. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Inactive user
Posted on March 3, 2020

I won rou3 hours after I made deposit, (and which is also 3 hours after I claimed 10 freespins), I won after playing most of those 3 hours with my credits I deposited, 3 hours of constant game play almost, and used the 10 fs in a different game hours earlier and free spins are different to free bonus and they were depsoit free spins and as screen shot states from your very chat if it was deposit bonus then it's no max. Cash out.

However once Agian.... 3 hours of game play... (Check original images of deposit time and win time displayed in screenshot,) before I won and can I point out I was betting $1.50 as screen shot shows.
Free spins are never at $1.50 plus if they were free spins from a deposit chest, wins are no max cashout, Either way you are not in the right you are cheating me.

Also I find it strange I sent email to accounts as chat told me to do to chat about this and after 5 days, I get no response to my email questioning this issue. I also point out I get no email initially stating my withdrawal was cancelled and 100 forwarded to my account.I found this out thru chat only. Which might I add, the lousy 100 hasn't even arrived still.
Why must you be dishonest,?

To not reply to my emails and even your staffs behaviour in chats are rude and nasty quoting wrong information and refusing to recheck game play or even listen to my issue or respond to me when I used the avenues set out. Where's the piority to settle this in a timely manner it's been two weeks and I get no winnings amd no explation that makes any SENCE or even I line with your rules.

You never even sent me email about this cancelled withdrwal in first place, when you decided to steal my winnings.

I deposited in good faith thinking you were an honest casino and played by the rules you set out , why don't you play by the same rules you created?

Inactive user
Posted on March 5, 2020

I can't believe the lack of urgency box 24 have displayed in sorting this matter.

You reply with absolute hogwash and I have given you facts that speak for themselfs. It has been layed out for you to see the truth and you don't acknowledge what the facts shows and delay replying Agian. It's been 3 weeks since I won. I'm left hanging and in a bad way mentally and emotionally. I've never won this kind of money and it was going to be totally life changing for me amd my kids.

As a single mum we don't have a car and walk or ride a long distance(17klms) everyday just to get groceries and to get to school. My son is 8 he has a bad back and I've got a bad hip and it's very painful to do this everyday.

This money stood to change all of that.

We never get a break everything is always so hard in our life. Like this is. Nothing is ever straight forward or easy for us.

I had planned to get a car and had one in waiting for me to purchase and to end this daily struggle we all endure.

I was a loyal customer and recommended your casino and got many friends joined up and playing at your casino. I feel like you don't care and to hear the lies your telling, trying to cheat me of my big break is heart wrenching. 3 weeks my life has been in standstill while every moment of every day I'm unable to think of anything but this issue amd you don't care to put it to rest and pay me my winnings I won on $1.50 bets after I deposited. No free spins is ever at. $1.50. And even if somehow you gave me free spins at $1.50 free spins for deposit bonus is cash able as your rules state amd your chat state. It wasn't a no deposit which is $100 Max. But $1.50 free spins🤔

please stop this pain and suffering your have dragged on for 3 weeks already.

I depsosit
I play at $1.50., 3 hours of game play in and I won 11k. Yes I had free spins 10. As you state I claimed directly after depsosit. I won 3 hours after that. And free spins from deposit is cash able. But Agian &$1.50 was my betting amount when I won and my balance was around $90 before I won the 11k. Wasn't of a free bonus. Was won from my balance playing $1.50 bets

Inactive user
Posted on March 5, 2020

3 days since ask gamblers requested you clarify this matter and still no reply!

Posted on March 6, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we are working on providing Askgamblers with evidence showing that the winnings originate from a free bonus received.

We appreciate your patience and should you require any additional information in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Box 24 Casino

Inactive user
Posted on March 7, 2020

Hi ask gamblers no this matter is not resolved. I keep getting a vague reply to my above questions and my points. They refuse to tell me what free bonus I recieved in actual fact I rememberd that the free spins I got for depositing I actually claimed/used after I submitted my withdrwal
Requests. And I also like to point out their own rules of deposit bonus amd 2ins are always cash able no max as they state in chat transcript and as this email states it was a deposit bonus and they go on further to say next time I deposit I should not take bonus to stop this happening Agian... But hang on deposit bonus or fs wins are no max cashout only free no deposit bonus are capped at 100 bucks. But again I add I claimed my bonus deposit fs after won and after my withdrwal requests, were pending so how can I have won from them and even if I did after all deposit bonus are always no max cash able from wins after wager and bonus amount if in $ is of corse removed but winnings are no max cashout. I didn't claim no free no deposit bonus which is capped at $100 Max cash out. All my bonus that day were only depsoit bonus and both were not claimed at the time of my win. I was playing my actual depsoit balance. It's been over 3 weeks now why is it so hard to follow request fro mask gamblers to submit evidence, why can't they supply ask gamblers with the very same records they are looking at amd basing this decision of stealing my winnings like this.

Working very hard to supply the records that you already have in front of you reviewing my game play and yet can't share these with me or ask gamblers. Such a pity to continue dragging out this pain you are causing me. Sure uncalled for and unessercery. I played by rules why must you not admit you made a mistake with your initial findings. Human error isn't a bad thing it's how you go about rectifying it and making things right that matters to players and is something to be admired for if the wrongs are righted.

Posted on March 11, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We are currently waiting for the relevant reports to be taken out of our archives. We apologize for the delay, and rest assured we are hard at work trying to speed up the process.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Box 24 Casino

Inactive user
Posted on March 12, 2020

Here some achieves for you. Is it not strange that the very information you are relying on for your false claims of me playing a bonus not my money, is right there for you to see and review but yiu can't show us.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that players winnings did come from playing with free spins and that Box24 Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy