What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Box24 Casino - Unable to withdraw my winnings and account disabled without any explanation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Box24 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on May 18, 2020

I would like to start by saying that the account had already received a PayOut of 1368 euros, paid correctly and without problems through Bitcoin and, at the first withdrawal request, the account had entered the random verification process, according to the terms and conditions imposed by Box24Casino.
I won in the last game session around 11.488,31 euro. They were only won by my personal cash deposit (about 140 euros deposited) with no active bonus at the time of the withdrawal request.
After the winnings, I requested a withdraw of 4,000 euros (max amount per request as per their terms and conditions).
Inexplicably, on Friday 15 May 2020, I only received around 1450 euros via Bitcoin which I don't know what they are and what they refer to, instead of the correctly requested 4,000 euros, which had to be paid.
So, I tried to log into my Box24Casino account and find the surprise: Account disabled.
No email with explanation from them. No communication.
On the afternoon of Friday 15 I had spoken to Ron on LiveChat, who had confirmed to me that the payment of 4,000 euros was under review by the end of the day.
Now, I ask them for explanations on the reasons for the ban and I ask for the payment of the entire amount that was on total balance account (11,488 euros), and finally the reactivation of the account.
I attach screenshots below to demonstrate the truthfulness of what I say.
Thanks.

Posted on May 19, 2020

Hi there,

Please note that the user was in breach of our Terms and Conditions item 2.1.12. Each User is allowed to open only one User Account. Use of more than one Account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited. Upon discovery of a User with multiple Accounts, all affiliated accounts associated with the User will be immediately cancelled alongside any transactions on the multiple Accounts.

In regards to the funds, the player had deposited a total of 2795.86 since opening the account, and already had an approved withdrawal  of 1368. We refunded the remaining difference of 1428 in order to cover all deposits made on the account.

Kind regards,
Box24 Casino

Posted on May 19, 2020

Hello,

You will have to kindly elucidate me about which and how many accounts I have registered on Box24Casino.com.
To date, I recognize that I have registered one and only one account: huehnermann, which would be the account in which I write the compliant.

Basically, I only have one account on Box24Casino and I have not violated your rule. So, I consider it highly unfair, if this is the reason, the ban of my identity.
Please let me understand which account I would have besides huehnermann.

Thanks.

Dirk

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2020

Dear Box24 Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 23, 2020

Hi AskGamblers,

I have sent you an email with a breakdown of the facts and evidence.

Kind regards,
Team Box24 Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Box24 Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy