What's new
What's new

b-Bets Casino

5.1
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 58 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Offers live chat and email support
  • Proven fair by independent audits on the software platforms
  • Various languages available
  • Mobile-friendly casino
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in various countries

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2014

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Euteller, Zimpler, Visa, MasterCard, Siirto, Paysafecard, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay Card, MiFinity, Payz, CASHlib, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Ripple, USD Coin, Cardano

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Brazilian reals, Chilean pesos, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Peruvian nuevos soles, Russian rubles, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, MiFinity, Euteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 12-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Bally Wulff, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Merkur Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Just For The Win, Games Global, Wazdan, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Rabcat, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Gamevy, Play'n GO, Amatic Industries, Atomic Slot Lab, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Habanero, Indigo Magic, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Peter & Sons, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Zitro Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

b-Bets Casino is a multi-platform online casino that features many different ways to play. Its name comes from its unique auctions that allow players to bid on bonuses and other special offers. It features slots, virtual and live table games, and others from the leading providers like NetEnt, Betsoft, Quickspin, iSoftBet and all in a convenient instant-play interface. The site is also integrated alongside a sportsbook. b-Bets Casino is licensed by Malta Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

b-Bets Casino does not currently accept players who live in the United States, or any US territory, Belarus, Costa Rica, Cuba, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, and the United Kingdom. The entire list of the restricted countries can be found under our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Players at b-Bets Casino will find an impressive selection of slots at b-Bets Casino. The site features games from providers like NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, and so on, through an instant-play interface. Some of the most popular games are Spiñata Grande, Gonzo’s Quest, Mad Mad Monkey, Gold Canyon slot and King of the Jungle slot.

Virtual table games are in abundance at b-Bets Casino. Players will find nearly every game imaginable, including several variants of Blackjack and Roulette as well as Baccarat, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Craps, Cyberstud Poker, Caribbean Stud, Texas Hold’em Pro, Red Dog, Oasis Poker, and more.

Video poker players also have a lot to choose from. b-Bets Casino offers single-hand and multi-hand denominations of a number of different games including Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Louisiana Double, All Aces, Tens or Better, Jackpot Poker, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Live Games

b-Bets Casino features a live casino room where players can enjoy genuine table gaming from the comfort of their own home. This section of the casino features Live Blackjack and Live Roulette hosted by real dealers, as well as Auto Roulette that is controlled by an automated mechanism. All of the games are broadcast in real-time and feature the same rules typically found in land-based casinos.

Support

Players at b-Bets Casino can get assistance through live chat when support representatives are available. These hours are somewhat limited: 08:00 to 24:00 (CET). If live chat is offline, players have the option of emailing the casino instead.

Security and Fairness

b-Bets Casino does not appear to use any encryption on the registration page, and we are unable to determine whether or not this technology is in use in the cashier. As such, players should be very cautious about sending any sensitive information; always verify that the page is encrypted before entering any personal or financial details.

All of the games used at b-Bets Casino are genuinely fair, as shown by years of audits conducted by independent agencies like TST and eCogra.

Player Reviews

5.8
58 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kaapo69
March 8, 2024
1

Very slow processing of verification of documents, and very difficult to get any money out at all. I have to say that I didn't like anything att all about this casino. They are scammers.

I won 1200e and fulfilled wagering requirements, and I realised that I have multiple accounts and won't pay my winnings. Only violation I did was that I was sharing internet connection with my friend. Don't play because they won't pay.

SammiSevik
December 26, 2023
10

b-bets is for sure one of my top favourite casinos. I have been playing here for years and they are my go to for online gaming. They have such a great layout, all my favorite games, games all load fast and they are constantly bringing in new games. They give tons of bonuses (weekly and random). Payout is lightning fast and chat is always very kind and helpful.

highroller111
December 8, 2023
1

SCAM!!!
Jungle of terms and conditions with acocunt usage and bonuses(which they offer a lot so that later they can say that u did not stake according to bonus or other terms, example max 20% bet of bonus amount, good luck calculating, the system will allow u to bet as much as you want. If you win they will find a way to forfeit your winnings!!!
Customers service is extremely slow.
They will ask all the documents, you full bank statement for up to 6months. Even your mobile phone number contrac. If you can not provide everything u wont even get your own deposit back. Max withdraw 500e. They are lisenced in Curacao by some scam license and you will never get any help from there. TRUST ME NEVER DEPOSIT OR USE, if you do u wish you followed my advice! Huge negative freeroll, either you lose your money or they will forfeit your wins and drive you crazy with slow support and endless account verification, that is their business model of making money.

Vosale22
November 28, 2023
10

I have been a player at Cat casino since its launch. As of today everything is working great. There were no problems and overall I was pleased with the speed and loyalty of the casino. Big selection of slots and live chat was very helpful. I play a couple times a week approximately.

Drummerse
November 23, 2023
10

Nice and simple casino that just works. This site has a lot of different games to choose from and you can just make an account and start playing. I've had no issues withdrawing money and the only time I had to contact support I received a reply in a short time which I appreciated.

Coff33Addicted
November 9, 2023
1

Please read this before you even think to play on this casino. Websites are really really laggy and works kinda slowly most of the time. KYC Process was pretty painful and slow.

Withdraws.... If you are lucky you might get them in few weeks or months. Support is very robotic and they don't give you any real information about the progress of KYC or withdraw and so on. Also the legal department haven't answer to my questions even once. Answer what you get from support chat is to wait and nothing else.

Gelffo
December 12, 2022
9

This site keeps me entertained at all times. With so many different providers and types of games for me to choose from. Their online support chat is always fast and Friendly. Thanks.

Teikkeri79
December 12, 2022
8

Pretty good place for this b-Bets. Clear and good pages. I think also there are pretty good bonuses and they give loyalty bonuses sometimes. Lot of ways to play football, ice hockey, and many more games.

KYC was pretty long when it come to end. So many documents and pictures/screenshots must send. Some problem with the bonus which I don't have taken and so my wins take off me/my account.

martyr007
December 12, 2022
8

A great variety of entertainment, and good all-around service. the withdrawal take 3 days depending on the banks which are not bad, otherwise, the site has an easy-to-read platform on sports a casino too.

Would be nice to receive more Loyalty Bonuses and I would like to swap my Bidbets Balance for free stuff like free bets in sports or free spins in the casino.

Wilberto92
December 12, 2022
9

Nice deposit and loyalty bonuses.
Good and nice customer service.
Good odds for sports betting and cash-out are also possible.
Withdrawal is quite easy. If there has been a problem with withdrawals, they have been solved by customer service.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to b-Bets Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

b-Bets Casino Bonuses

Show all

b-Bets Casino Complaints