What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: b-Bets Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

b-Bets Casino

6.53
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 52 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Offers live chat and email support
  • Proven fair by independent audits on the software platforms
  • Various languages available
  • Mobile-friendly casino
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in various countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.b-bets.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian

Established

2014

Company

Condor Group Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Condor Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Antarctica
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Belarus
  • Bhutan
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
    • Ontario
  • Cape Verde
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Faroe Islands
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Georgia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Guernsey
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • North Korea
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Lucia
  • Samoa
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tanzania
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Sofort, EnterCash, SafetyPay, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Zimpler, GiroPay, Przelewy24, Multibanco, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Euteller, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card, iDebit, instaDebit, Boleto Flash, MoviiRed, QIWI

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, MoviiRed, Boleto Flash, Trustly, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card, QIWI

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Bally Wulff, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Merkur Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Just For The Win, Games Global, Wazdan, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Rabcat, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Gamevy, Play'n GO

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

b-Bets Casino is a multi-platform online casino that features many different ways to play. Its name comes from its unique auctions that allow players to bid on bonuses and other special offers. It features slots, virtual and live table games, and others from the leading providers like NetEnt, Betsoft, Quickspin, iSoftBet and all in a convenient instant-play interface. The site is also integrated alongside a sportsbook. b-Bets Casino is licensed by Malta Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

b-Bets Casino does not currently accept players who live in the United States, or any US territory, Belarus, Costa Rica, Cuba, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, and the United Kingdom. The entire list of the restricted countries can be found under our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Players at b-Bets Casino will find an impressive selection of slots at b-Bets Casino. The site features games from providers like NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, and so on, through an instant-play interface. Some of the most popular games are Spiñata Grande, Gonzo’s Quest, Mad Mad Monkey, Gold Canyon slot and King of the Jungle slot.

Virtual table games are in abundance at b-Bets Casino. Players will find nearly every game imaginable, including several variants of Blackjack and Roulette as well as Baccarat, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Craps, Cyberstud Poker, Caribbean Stud, Texas Hold’em Pro, Red Dog, Oasis Poker, and more.

Video poker players also have a lot to choose from. b-Bets Casino offers single-hand and multi-hand denominations of a number of different games including Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Louisiana Double, All Aces, Tens or Better, Jackpot Poker, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Live Games

b-Bets Casino features a live casino room where players can enjoy genuine table gaming from the comfort of their own home. This section of the casino features Live Blackjack and Live Roulette hosted by real dealers, as well as Auto Roulette that is controlled by an automated mechanism. All of the games are broadcast in real-time and feature the same rules typically found in land-based casinos.

Support

Players at b-Bets Casino can get assistance through live chat when support representatives are available. These hours are somewhat limited: 08:00 to 24:00 (CET). If live chat is offline, players have the option of emailing the casino instead.

Security and Fairness

b-Bets Casino does not appear to use any encryption on the registration page, and we are unable to determine whether or not this technology is in use in the cashier. As such, players should be very cautious about sending any sensitive information; always verify that the page is encrypted before entering any personal or financial details.

All of the games used at b-Bets Casino are genuinely fair, as shown by years of audits conducted by independent agencies like TST and eCogra.

Player Reviews

5.8
52 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Gelffo
December 12, 2022
9

This site keeps me entertained at all times. With so many different providers and types of games for me to choose from. Their online support chat is always fast and Friendly. Thanks.

Teikkeri79
December 12, 2022
8

Pretty good place for this b-Bets. Clear and good pages. I think also there are pretty good bonuses and they give loyalty bonuses sometimes. Lot of ways to play football, ice hockey, and many more games.

KYC was pretty long when it come to end. So many documents and pictures/screenshots must send. Some problem with the bonus which I don't have taken and so my wins take off me/my account.

martyr007
December 12, 2022
8

A great variety of entertainment, and good all-around service. the withdrawal take 3 days depending on the banks which are not bad, otherwise, the site has an easy-to-read platform on sports a casino too.

Would be nice to receive more Loyalty Bonuses and I would like to swap my Bidbets Balance for free stuff like free bets in sports or free spins in the casino.

Wilberto92
December 12, 2022
9

Nice deposit and loyalty bonuses.
Good and nice customer service.
Good odds for sports betting and cash-out are also possible.
Withdrawal is quite easy. If there has been a problem with withdrawals, they have been solved by customer service.

weehookoo
December 12, 2022
8

They have a very broad range of games to choose from and their promotions are abundant, also a very reliable site with no downtime and games tend to always work too.

I had some problems in the start with bonuses and cashouts but got the sorted out with support. Cashout times are unfortunately quite long and the cashout options are somewhat limited.

morrismcglynn
July 26, 2022
8

b-Bets has fun games and generous bonuses that gave me at least 30% of my first deposit back in three days. It’s a hefty payout considering I deposited $1,500 on my first week.
It’s rather accommodating for high rollers, too.

b-Bets Casino is one of those gambling sites that are fun at first but the magic fades after the first two weeks. The games are great and welcome bonus is cool but I see nothing to make me stay.

BogdanOM
May 27, 2022
8

Sportsbook offers wide range of football leagues, bets are processed and settled rapidly. Easy deposits by card, same for withdrawals(2 business days by bank transfer-SEPA is a great option!) and speaking of withdrawals, they are approved within hours(sure the KYC involved more detailed checks and I even had to provide a personal payslip but I don't mind as long as it sped up the withdrawing process ).
Support is usually easy-going and nice.
Last but not least, great loyalty bonuses, something I haven't seen with other bookmakers.

The odds overall can be improved, support not available 24/7 via chat. While loyalty bonuses are always great to have, sometimes it's hard to complete the rollover given the markets restrictions.

rvamma
March 1, 2022
1

Other players, please read this.
I had so bad experience with b-bets that I had to create account in AskGamblers and share my experience from b-bets. I joined at their site about one month ago. I was able to win few hundred euros. Then they asked me to verify which is okay. BUT KYC took more than 5 banking days. When finally approved, cashout took around 4 weeks. They promise it within 5 banking days but every single Monday I had to contact them again because money wasnt in my account. I literally had to wait 4 weeks to get them. During that time i didnt receive any bonuses from b-bets. Customer service was bad because they ”couldnt” help. Finally I got my moneys but it was a question of couple hundreds. I will never play here again. If you have read this, please dont join them. Bad experience.

b-Bets Casino
March 5, 2022

Dear Rvamma,
Thank you for your the time to write your review.
We are truly sorry that you have not had a nice experience in our casino.
Regarding your KYC process, our goal is to verify any player's account in the shortest timeframe possible but unfortunately, KYC process can be longer than usual due to many factors.
We are sorry to see that it took so much time for your payout to arrive as this is for sure not something that is a common case as once payout is processed from our side players should receive it in up to 2 working days.
Even you have received your payout in the end we would be happy to check for you what happened so please feel free to contact us over our e-mail [email protected] and we will be happy to check your account so we could avoid any similar situations in the future.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

taotao.jonas
February 28, 2022
10

The support is always friendly and tries to do their best to help. The page loads fast and cannot recall it has ever been down for me. They also provide nice bonuses from time to time.

b-Bets Casino
March 5, 2022

Dear Taotao.Jonas,

Thank you for your effort to review our casino.
We are so happy to see that you like our support department as a big effort is invested from their side to be always friendly and to reply to our players in the shortest time frame possible.
We hope you will keep enjoying our casino.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Badluck
February 26, 2022
1

This casino site is totally waste of time. KYC takes forever and cashouts takes literally many weeks. Customer service is robotic, kind but not really helpful. Other players stay away from this site and all other sites under same owners. They are all the same. I don't play here anymore ever.

Message
b-Bets Casino
March 5, 2022

Dear BADLUCK,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

We are sorry to see that you have had issues with your KYC process, withdrawal and that our customer support was not able to help you.

Since I'm not able to access your account to check what exactly happened I would highly appreciate if you would send us an e-mail to [email protected] for us to be able to check what went wrong with your KYC and withdrawal request.

Your e-mail will be highly appreciated as we will be able to check everything and improve anything that needs to be improved.

Our goal is to finish any KYC process in the shortest time frame possible and once the payout is processed from our side it is visible on the bank account in up to 2 working days.

I really hope that you will send us an e-mail and that we will be able to make up for this bad experience you have had.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

6.53
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 52 reviews
6.53
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to b-Bets Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy