7 Spins Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: 7 Spins Casino is closed, please try these instead:

7 Spins Casino

0
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating 37 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • 72 hours pending time for withdrawals
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.7spins.com

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2008

Company

Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Revenue Giants

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, WebMoney, AstroPay Direct, Easy EFT, UPayCard, Flexepin, Cashlib

Currencies

Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Tunisian dinars, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: 1-7 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Visionary iGaming, VIVO Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

7Spins Casino is an online casino that has been operating for several years. The casino features online slots, table games and video pokers from world-class game providers such as MicrogamingBetsoftIGTPragmatic Play and Habanero. Players can access the casino instantly or they can use their mobile casino to enjoy the games. 7Spins has a license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. 

Restricted Countries

7Spins Casino does not accept players from the United States, Denmark, Italy, Australia and several other countries. Full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Since the majority of online casino players mostly prefer slots, 7Spins has ensured that there is a wide selection to choose from. Players at the casino will have a chance to enjoy games from top-tier software providers like Microgaming, Betsoft, IGT and Pragmatic Play. These include titles like Da Vinci's Treasure slotPixie Wings slotAsgard slot and Wild Spells slot. With a good variety of progressive slots to top it off, we guarantee you won't get bored of spinning.

Players who are more into table games will be able to choose among a variety of titles such as Pontoon, Royale Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and others. 

As for other games, 7Spins Casino offers video pokers including Double Joker, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at 7Spins's live casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. The most popular casino games include Live Blackjack, Superb6, Live Baccarat and Live English Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All of 7Spins Casino’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computerssmartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices.

Support

Being able to contact a casino support representative with ease is essential. 7Spins understands the need for prompt service; therefore, they have developed a 24-hour support system. Contact them at any hour of any day through the live chat button within the software client. If you want to resolve a question through other means, you can also send them an e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players deserve to know that their personal details are safe when playing online. 7Spins guarantees your safety through various security mechanisms. If you send data to or retrieve data from their servers, the transmission is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard. Only 7Spins and its billing processors are given access to any of your data.

Player Reviews

3.9
37 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Hatzimms25
October 5, 2020
8

I have read OP reviews on 7 spins but I have only made 4 withdrawals. Each one came in through Ecopayz in the time stated. I have won a few promotions here which always helps your overall win rate. Live chat was responsive even though they cannot log in to see what you were talking about last time, but they got me playing pretty quick. Registration took time but once you are in there are a lot of special offers and promos going about, some are just for ypu.

7 Spins Casino
October 12, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest standards when it comes to our services and promotions! Make sure to check out our Races as well as all of our other tournaments, as they are a great way to give your balance a boost!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
7 Spins

magz22
July 15, 2020
1

I’m having issues getting a withdrawal. They are giving me the run around. I would not recommend 7spins at all. They claimed I needed to provide further information which I did only to now be told that the amount I’m requesting is too small. $770, it was allowable last week but not this week. Stalling tactics and I’m guessing I won’t get my money at all. Should’ve read the reviews about this crowd first.

7 Spins Casino
July 17, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Your initial withdrawal request was declined because we were missing some documents required for withdrawal. Kindly note that as per our Banking Page, if we require additional verification, we may ask for the following:

• Proof of ownership of payment method - depending on the method used, this may include a copy of a recent bank statement or a screenshot of the e-wallet;

In regards to the withdrawal limits, the minimum depends on the withdrawal method, whereas the maximum is determined by your VIP level. At your current VIP level, you can withdraw up to 4000 per week. The reason for which you were not able to place another withdrawal request was because the request had already been placed so the funds were no longer in your balance, rather awaiting review. Our system registered a successfully placed withdrawal request for the amount of 772 on the 15th of July. The two subsequent attempts failed because the amount you were trying to request was already requested a few hours earlier and was no longer in the account balance.

We are glad to inform you that we have received and approved the Bank Statement, and your withdrawal has been approved.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
7Spins

reviewer99
May 18, 2020
1

They removed the option of deposit with Skrill and Neteller when I almost completed the wager ( freespins winnings). Visa didn't work.
When I asked on the chat why I could't deposit with Skrill, they said that I could use Skrill on my 3rd deposit. The next guy on the chat said nothing about that I could use it on the 3rd deposit, he said that I only could use bitcoin because of the area I'm living in. Seems strange!
The third guy on chat didn't answer when I asked about Skrill. He just wrote back that he could give me a 200% bonus if I deposited!
I would stay away from this casino!

7 Spins Casino
May 21, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account based on the information offered, please provide us with your username via email to support [@] 7spins.com [typed together], so that we can check on the situation you are referring to and offer you further information about the status of your account and available deposit methods.

Kind regards,
7Spins Casino

Miley
April 29, 2020
5

Games are nice Smooth running with no hiccups. Games seems to be fair. Customer service ok. Nice layout of the site. I really don't have anything else positive to say. Will update once I receive my funds.

Withdrawal does not add up to AskGamblers review. I was told Pending 3 to 5 days as where on AskGamblers its up to 72hours. Withdrawal method not the same as on AskGamblers. I can only withdraw via ewallet but on AskGamblers its Ewallet and Bank Wire Transfer. Now I have to pay to get my winnings and its going to take forever to reach my bank account.

Message
7 Spins Casino
April 30, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback, we always strive to maintain the highest standard in services, and that includes our selection of games as well as our promotions!

Please note that a withdrawal review can take up to 5 business days depending on the verification status of the account. In regards to the withdrawal options, we would like to invite you to check our Banking Page for all the available withdrawal methods.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
7Spins

Crystallee
April 16, 2020
3

I opened an account with this casino, put my own money on it. I had it up to almost $1000. The next day log in to play and it says my account was disabled. Looking into it with support and I was told there were several inconsistencies in my information. Funny because everything I used was legit. No one called or emailed or texted me to inquire about these inconsistencies. But OK, close my account indefinitely, don’t care. But where the money I had in my account that was rightfully mine? Wrote emails. The first few they responded when I inquired about where my winnings are, they wrote me back say they send my email off to security so that they can investigate. Four or five days later and still nothing yet.

7 Spins Casino
April 17, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

For more details regarding the status of your account, please contact our Security department. You can reach them at security [@] 7spins . com, and they will be able to answer all your inquiries.

Kind regards,
7Spins Casino

Joebond75
November 25, 2019
9

Very happy with my latest win here at $5600. They paid me only 4K so I called and they upgraded my VIP status so I could claim up to $30K a week. Nice staff here and some excellent progressives. Nothing bad to report yet. Been playing here only 2 months.

7 Spins Casino
November 26, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are always happy to hear from you, your new VIP status goes hand in hand with the Pedal to the Medal promo this month, that can get you the chance to win a Mitsubishi ASX, so don't forget to ask about it on chat.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck with the games.

Regards,
7 Spins

paramont
May 28, 2019
7

2 thumbs up for deposit bonus/cashback. aA casino that actually pays out. Good selection of games from most major software providers that I recognize :)

Had issues with verification. CS very helpful, but dragged on a number of days, plus transfer time. Added up to 10 days + in the end. So there is not much good about it :(

7 Spins Casino
June 3, 2019

Hello,

Congratulations on your winnings!

All you need to do in order for a speedy cashout is to make sure that your account is verified and that you choose the withdrawal method that suits you best. We are waiting for you on Live Chat, where your Account Manager will help you choose the best and fastest one. This way you will be able to enjoy your winnings as soon as possible.

We are looking forward to seeing you online!

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino team

Charlie26
March 25, 2019
1

Payment is very slow. It’s been three weeks now. Accounts now have told me I have to wait another 5 days to review my paperwork again,they say this happens two or three times a year. At ramdeam to anyone who plays 7Spins. I have followed there rules, but payment still haven’t got.
$50.000 . Still waiting???? .

7 Spins Casino
March 26, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

According to the records of your account, your latest withdrawal request has been declined due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year, however, any withdrawal requests can be left pending so that they are reviewed as soon as the Verification Process has ended.

According to this process, Security and Management thoroughly review the account and all account activity during the additional verification, as well as the documents that you have previously sent. Please note that the Verification Process takes place in order to ensure that the withdrawal process is smooth and safe for all our customers.

We have reviewed your account and noticed that you made a new withdrawal request which is currently pending. Please leave it pending so that it can be reviewed as soon as the Verification Process has ended.

Please let us know on chat if you need any further information regarding your account, we are online 24/7 .

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino team

KLowe1981
November 26, 2018
8

I do like this site for the payout percentage as much as the slots. They have joined the Races revolution as well which is good.

Long payout times at 72 hours. Big drawback of 7spins

Message
7 Spins Casino
November 26, 2018

Hello,

We are happy to hear you are enjoying the Races and we hope that you also gave the November Missions a try!

We are waiting for you online with new an exciting promotions and also with the withdrawal options that suit you best. Please keep in mind that as long as all the bonus rules are met and the documents are on file, the withdrawal process will run smoothly.

We are on chat 24/7 to guide you through it and we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything at all.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Team

saqu99
June 4, 2018
1

Generous variety of games including pokies and blackjack

Misleading Information in TOS and other various pages (e.g withdrawal limits)
Very poor live help, if they are unable to solve your problem they disconnect or connect you with another agent and make you explain everything again
Slow withdrawal times (says up to 72 hours but its actually minimum of 72 hours)
Very very poor phone support, only given the number unless the issue is escalated. Obviously situated in India, you can hear laughter in the background, called 8 times but they can't fix the issue with not hearing you, thus making you spend your own money
Bonus program is very poor, never ever, I repeat never elect for bonus funds, if you deposit and get bonus funds, all your winnings including the real money are transferred to bonus funds which require a ridiculous playthrough, thus having minimal chance of actually winning money
Phone support is very poor, I highly recommend not using live casino on the phone due to various glitches (syncing, lag, format etc)
Support on this website, on the whole, is poor, takes days (I once waited more than 4 days) to receive a response on an issue, they are very naive within chat and very often rude too.

Message
7 Spins Casino
June 6, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your opinion and enjoying your time on the site are very important to us, so we are always happy to learn where we can improve your experience. This is why we looked into all aspects that you approached in your message.

First of all, in regards to our withdrawal rules, we noticed that you have indeed made 2 payout requests instead of one. Since our Terms and Conditions mention that we can process only one payout request in case there are more pending, we were only able to approve your first request. Our recommendation is that you always ask for the full amount, but we also offer you the option of cancelling your initial request and making a new, larger one, should you prefer.

In regards to being disconnected, in case you are logging out and then back in, the system will indeed transfer you to the first available agent. We apologize for the inconvenience, but we can assure you that once in chat, any questions that you have will be answered the best way.

In regards to playing with or without bonuses, sir, it is completely your choice and we offer you both options. You have the possibility of cancelling your bonuses directly from your account, or you can ask us on chat to cancel them for you before you start playing. We also recommend you to ask your Account Manager for a cash back deal, he will make sure to get you the best one.

Last but not least, please know that our whole support team is always available and able to assist you with anything you need, and should you decide to give the games another try, we will definitely do everything in our power to restore your faith in the site.

Looking forward to seeing you on chat and wishing you a great day ahead,
The 7 Spins Casino Team

0
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating 37 reviews
0
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 7 Spins Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy