Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

7 Spins Casino - Due payment not received on time

RESOLVED
Posted on May 11, 2019

Not usually one to complain but I feel this casino has taken it too far this time.

I was told after I submitted my payout the second time that I was chosen to be randomly verified again by 7spins, I was told the process takes a max of 10 business days (the first time my payout was cancelled because they never had all my ecopayz info on file- fair)

Yesterday, after the supposed 10 business days for verification passed, I contacted a member of their live chat staff and they kindly contacted the accounts dept. for me to say that I would surely receive my payment that day (yesterday the 9th of may)- I got nothing.

After waking up and finding nothing has come of the payout, I contacted chat support again to hear the same thing- they weren't sure what happened yesterday and told me that I would be paid today (10th of may).

Chat support are unable to give me much information and I get no reply to emails from accounting.

I'm sorry it had to come to this but I feel stuck now and I hope AskGamblers and possibly the staff at 7spins can help me with this issue

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2019

Dear @Rspeller580408,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on May 12, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your withdrawal request has already been approved on the 10th of May, as soon as the Verification Process has ended. Since your withdrawal request was made via an online wallet, the funds should have reached your account in up to maximum 24 hours. Please check your account and let us know once you have received the funds.

In the meantime, should you have any further questions regarding your account or the withdrawal process, please let us know.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2019

Dear @Rspeller580408,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 13, 2019

The amount contested is for $1378 CAD. Still no payment in my ecopayz account. I have spoken to ecopayz support and they have no record of this transaction.

Posted on May 13, 2019

I have been in correspondence with ecopayz support, I am being told that the payment failed due to an issue on the merchant's end. They said they would be in direct contact with 7spins. Is there any update on this?

Posted on May 13, 2019

funds have been received. I do appreciate all the help. Please close the post.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy