Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

7 Spins Casino - Cancelled cashout of €3,500 due to 'random verification'

RESOLVED
Lomholst Finland
Posted on October 30, 2018

Hello,

21/10/2018 I made a deposit 1520 euros and win 3500. Documents uploaded and my account was verified.
22/10/2018 I requested a withdrawal 3500 euros.
25/10/2018 the casino canceled my withdrawal and sent email


Hi TAUNO,
We Have News!
Please be informed that your withdrawal was declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process. This consists of Management selecting a few random accounts with pending withdrawals, in order to review the paperwork that has been received from them, to make sure it is complete and legible, that the account information matches the paperwork and to review the account game sessions.
This is a random procedure and there is no pre-determined selection process, meaning that there is no way to anticipate beforehand which accounts will be reviewed. Please bear in mind that this procedure may be repeated more than once a year and every customer who requests a payout will be subject to this process at some point or another, even if they have all the corresponding requirements for a payout in order.
However, there is nothing to worry about. Feel free to request again your withdrawal at your earliest convenience and it will be reviewed once the verification is completed.Thank you for your understanding on the matter. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly assist you.
Regards,
Account Manager


25/10/2018 again requested a withdrawal 3500. Online chat does not say when the check will be completed.

Online chat :
Jason
Once the verification process will end, the request will be processed accordingly


Help with my situation.

Posted on November 1, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

Please note that we have looked into it and your withdrawal request is currently pending, due to the fact that your account is still under the Verification Process, as mentioned in the email you quoted above.

The duration of the Verification Process depends on the Security department, but we will do everything in our power to speed it up for you and you withdrawal request will be reviewed again as soon as the Verification Process has ended. We will update you on the status of your payout request as soon as we have news.

Thank you for your patience and please know that we are at your full disposal should you need any other information regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2018

Dear 7 Spins Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 5, 2018

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved today and the funds should reach you as soon as possible in case they haven't already.

Thank you for your patience and please know that we are at your full disposal should you need any other information regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2018

Dear @Lomholst,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy