Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

7 Spins Casino - No response from casino about withdrawal

RESOLVED
Valentao United States Message
Posted on July 14, 2017.

I have received no response from my withdrawal since 6/28/17. I sent them the documents they asked for and did not receive any response confirming my documents. Also my balance remains the same on the site. Live chat doesn't work when I ask them about it I was referred to an email for support. My withdrawal was for $295 dollars. I hoped to atleast get a confirm or denial of my withdrawal but instead I received nothing in two weeks.

Posted on July 17, 2017.

Hello,

We have looked into this and noticed that you have never made a payout request. However, you have indeed started to provide us with the required documents and our colleagues from security also replied to your email.

Please note that you can already make a payout request for the funds that you have available in your balance. In order to have it approved, make sure you also provide us with the credit card voucher document (you can download it by accessing this link, and you can also find it on our Banking page: https:­//w­ww.7­sp­ins.co­m/a­sse­ts/­the­mes­/7s­p/w­eb/­i18­n/e­n/d­ocs­/CC­vou­che­r.pdf ), by sending an email to [email protected]

Should you have any concerns or questions, please note that we are available 24/7 on chat as well as on email, and will do everything in our power to assist you with everything that you might need.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2017.

Dear @Valentao,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Valentao United States Message
Posted on July 22, 2017.

7spins got my documents and im waiting to get paid out

Posted on July 25, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that in order for our Accounting team to be able to send the funds your way, as per our Terms and Conditions, you will also need to provide us with the payment information. Please send us an email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­spi­ns.com with the routing and checking account (typed), as well as a signed voided check to [email protected] .

Should you have any concerns or questions, please let us know, we are available 24/7 on chat.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team

Posted on July 28, 2017.

Hello,

Congratulations, your payout request has been approved!

Should you have any concerns or questions, please note that we are available 24/7 on chat as well as on email, and will do everything in our power to assist you with everything that you might need.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team

Valentao United States Message
Posted on July 28, 2017.

You can close this complaint. Thank you for your support. I will respond if there is any problems with payment but I don't anticipate there to be. Thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds