What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: 138.com Casino is closed, please try these instead:

138.com Casino

0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 18 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Full selection of live and virtual games from numerous software platforms
  • Available in both English and Chinese
  • 24/7 support through live chat and email
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Numerous country restrictions
  • Full third-party audit certificate not available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.138.com

Languages

Chinese, English, Japanese

Established

2012

Company

FESUGE Limited

Licences

Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission

Affiliate Program

138.com Affiliate Program

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Comoros
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Costa Rica
  • Curaçao
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gaza Strip
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jamaica
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Malawi
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Timor-Leste
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, WireCard, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per day

Software

Games Global, PariPlay, Playson, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Magnet Gaming, Gamevy, Pocket Games Soft

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

138.com Casino is an online casino with a distinct Oriental look and feel, although they offer services in English in addition to Mandarin and Cantonese. They are powered by the unique Amaya, Gameplay Interactive and Microgaming platforms, which offer a number of different virtual and live casino options. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of the Isle of Man.

Virtual Games

The slot selection at 138.com is impressive for being such a unique online casino. You can enjoy a number of different bonus video slots including Aladdin's Legacy slot, Monkey Love slot, Amazon Adventure slot, Doctor Love slot, and Game of Thrones slot. Alternatively, you can try your luck with the casino's three-reel slots instead.

The selection of table games at 138.com is also remarkable. The main casino's virtual table options include games such as different varients of blackjack, baccarat, craps, and roulette. 

If you're looking for video poker, 138.com has four popular variants for you to play: Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. Jacks or Better is also available in a "zero" format without a house edge.

Live Casino

If you're looking for the most interactive and realistic option, check out their huge live casino. Here players can play against a number of beautiful dealers 24/7 in a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, or roulette.

Support

138.com does a good job at providing players with a helpful customer service team. When you need assistance, you can use the casino's 24/7 live chat service to get a friendly representative immediately. You can also call the casino using their UK freephone number, or by filling out the online email contact form.

Security and Fairness

We're satisfied that 138.com is doing all they can to keep their players safe. When you sign up at 138.com or provide them any sensitive information for banking purposes, your data is kept safe with SSL encryption and firewall technology. This policy is outlined in the casino's FAQs.

The games used at 138 Sungame have all been audited for fairness by TST, one of the largest auditing firms in the industry. Although it would be nice if 138.com provided the full audit certificate, there is enough information available to demonstrate the games are, in fact, fair.

Player Reviews

6
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Emcphee1989
February 4, 2020
1

Good selection of games and providers. Also a nice website layout and quick verification. Struggling to get to 150 words just be wary when playing here

Skrill does not work on there site yet for months now they continue to offer it as a payment method - which means they need to investigate every depaosit making you feel stressed as they need to see personal information before the even attempt to investigate . I’m currently £250 out of pocket right now .

Up until this incident. They were great but now I feel like they are going rogue

Message
Raisond
October 31, 2017
10

Great games, fair payouts. Super fast withdrawal and no problems. Friendly helpful customer service.

All round great casino just how it should be.

Nothing really. A lot of other casinos could learn from this one.

Message
138.com Casino
November 1, 2017

Hi Raisond,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

138.com focuses on its customers and I love the fact you have had a great experience with us.

We look forward to having you back to enjoy gaming with us.

Enjoy!

steverich
November 11, 2016
10

Excellent microgamming, personal favorite of mine. Good communication with knowledgeable staff who do a proper job and are very courteous. PAYMENTS are very swift. I withdrew at 11pm and it was processed within 2 hours. Back to card takes 2 plus days but that is the bank not 138, they are as quick as one could reasonably expect. I am a sports punter in the main so this site is great for a quick bet on the horses or football too. Recommended by an old hand on these sites.

Small gripe but a few more video pokers, there are only 4 or so and microgamming have dozens available in their software. But that's all I have to moan about!

Message
138.com Casino
November 11, 2016

Hi Steverich,

We truly appreciate your excellent feedback regarding our products and services. Our team are making continuous efforts to provide quality service to all of our players.


Regards,
138 Team

raverbabe
October 11, 2016
5

This casino has changed so much since I signed up back in 2012 that I really wasn't sure it could possibly be the same place. I managed to recover my password so I guess it must be, although I can't see any sign of the strange live Baccarat and Roulette games I remember playing back then at this time. They definitely seem to have modernized the whole site in a big way, and it looks much more professional now which is definitely a good thing.

The addition of Microgaming slots and games to the site is also a huge improvement too, and in fact I don't notice much else apart from Microgamings offerings right now which might explain the disappearance of those live games. Checking my history within the casino gave me no clues as to if I had used my welcome bonus here - I was fairly sure I had just used a no deposit chip but decided I should probably check with the live chat before making my deposit if I wanted to be sure I was eligible. The live chat facility is built right into the page which is always a nice touch, and I got a response from a member of staff in around one minute which is fully acceptable to me.

Checking the 138 Sungame website for details on their withdrawal procedures proved to be a fruitless excercise - the FAQ page simply states that once they have checked your documents they will process your withdrawal "as quickly as possible" - that really doesn't help clear anything up for me! Here at AskGamblers it is state 48-72 hours pending period and 24-48 hours for e-wallets, both of which seem unnecessarily long to me. Support tell me that 24-48 hours total time for a Skrill withdrawal is about average, but again that is much too nonspecific for me. As it happens I lost my one deposit here so I have no first hand experience at this time, but I think it's fair to assume that this won't be the fastest paying casino you will have played with!

As 90% of the games on offer here are just the same Microgaming machines that you can find at pretty much every top level casino on the web, it's hard for me to find a reason to play at 138 Sungame again now I have used my welcome bonus. If I was going to accept waiting two or three days for my withdrawal I'd play at a Microgaming download casino where at least you get the pleasure of using the best quality software in return for the extended waiting time. This isn't a bad casino, it's just there's nothing particularly special about it and that really isn't enough in the current industry climate.

Message
Jellybean1208
August 23, 2016
1

They offer a good variety of games and a 100% deposit bonus.

They do not honor their own promotions. I deposited using their deposit bonus code last night and received an email saying that my deposit was pending and would have to be manually approved. When they approved it, they didn't bother to add the bonus (which was the reason I signed up). I called them on their registered telephone number but there was no answer. So I decided to play the £40 and close the account as straight away I didn't trust them. After wagering my deposit, I emailed them and asked them to close my account as they hadn't honored their own welcome offer.

The condescending response implied I had a gambling issue and I was advised to 'take a break' from gambling. There was no offer to add the funds and I doubt that the 'free tablet' will arrive for depositing over £25 - I certainly won't be holding my breath.

Terrible casino, I'm a member of several but obviously scraping the bottom of the barrel now by joining the likes of these unknown casino's. Maybe they're right - time to take a full time break!

My advice - avoid!

Message
138.com Casino
August 24, 2016

Hi JELLYBEAN1208,

“We apologise for the inconvenience. You will be contacted by one of our customer service reps to rectify this.”


Regards,
138 Affiliate Team

Inactive user
May 19, 2016
9

Joined last night did not put in the bonus code so played with my £25 cash only, lots of fun and enjoyable games that paid out very well for me. Withdrew £300 at 3.30 am this morning and was in my Skrill account at around 7.30 this morning the did not ask for id, this has to be one of the quickest withdrawals I have ever received .

yapro
July 25, 2014
6

138.com casino has very interesting games selection, here we did not find any popular softwares like Microgaming or Net Entertainment for example, but here is possible to play not so popular, but still great games from Amaya. Their slots are interesting, and if you never try this games, I really need to give you advice to do this and try their games, it is unique ones, and I think such games are very similar to land based games somewhere in USA (but to be honest I have no idea what the games they had in USA, I have never visited USA, unfortunately, or luckily, I never fly, and I fear of it).

I played at 138.com casino only once, and probably a reason for it is that I not fully trust this casino, and also games are of course unique and interesting, but I am addicted to high variance Microgaming and Net Entertainment games.

I played in this casino only once, but at least I was able to get 100% bonus from this casino but funny thing that I did not try many slots at this casino, actually I played only one, but hey, it was really super slot. It has name serenghety diamonds or something like this, and it is really amazing game from Amaya, I like how feature works there, if you get 2 scatters on first two reels, then you will get 3 respins on last three reels to get more diamonds, if diamond land you get three more. Really awesome feature and it help me to get freespins few times, but unfortunately I choose to high bet and lost it quickly, but I like this game and played it few more times, but at Inter casino.

I did not test customer support or payouts at 138.com casino, but I like their games selection, it is something unique and not often, and it was pleasure to try new game for me.

6 stars since I did not had enough experience to rate higher.

Message
138.com Casino
March 4, 2016

Thank you for your comments. There is Quickfire games which is Microgaming.

bogdangy
March 31, 2014
0
Message
138.com Casino
March 4, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, we will take it on board.

stevenhp
December 30, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
May 26, 2013
0
Message
0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 18 reviews
0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 138.com Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy