Restricted: Casino Estrella is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Estrella

TRUSTED 9.8
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Estrella is an online casino with an elegant, starry theme and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Leander Games, and Microgaming, as well as a live dealer suite. The site is fully licensed by the government of Curacao. It's also one of limited online casinos that were awarded our exclusive Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

At this time, Casino Estrella is unable to offer games to players residing in the United States and its territories, China, Israel, South Korea, and all countries where online gambling is prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Slot players have an enormous selection of games to choose from when playing at Casino Estrella. These include leading titles from the Microgaming platform, such as Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, The Finer Reels of Life, and Playboy. Players also have access to numerous 3D video slots from Betsoft, including The Exterminator, Greedy Goblins, and Under the Bed, as well as other games from NextGen Gaming and Irish Eyes 2.

Those looking for table games can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games at Casino Estrella. There is a staggering number of blackjack and roulette variants, ranging from the traditional to the obscure. Other games include craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Oasis Poker, Top Card Trumps, Poker3, and Triple Edge Poker, among others.

Casino Estrella has a particularly diverse selection of video poker games. In addition to conventional variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Tens or Better, players at Casino Estrella can enjoy wackier games like Double Jackpot Poker, Deuces and Joker Poker, Bonus Deluxe Poker, and more. Most of the games are available in single-hand, multi-hand, and Pyramid formats.

Live Games

The most realistic games at Casino Estrella can be found in the live casino. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, roulette, or baccarat with a real live dealer at any time of day. All games are either broadcast from a professional casino studio or from the floor of a real European casino, such as the Fitzwilliam Card Club in Dublin, Ireland.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Casino Estrella's most popular games are available in a convenient mobile format. Players simply load the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet, and the mobile version will instantly appear. Currently, the mobile casino is compatible with most iOS and Android devices.

Support

Casino Estrella staff work around the clock in order to keep their players satisfied. Players can contact the support department by using a convenient live-chat interface found within the casino lobby. Alternatively, players can email the casino and expect a reply within just a few hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Estrella can rest assured that their details are always kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all of its pages, making all sensitive data unreadable at all times. This applies to both personal and financial information.

All of the games used by Casino Estrella have been audited several times for fairness and shown to be fair. While the site does not currently have any third-party audit seal, there is plenty of information available on other Microgaming and Betsoft sites to show that the games are all genuinely random. Hence, it's only natural this online casino is listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Powered by Microgaming and Betsoft, with some games from additional platforms
  • Numerous high-quality video slots
  • Plentiful assortment of table games and video pokers
  • Live dealer room available, including games from a real casino floor
  • Mobile gaming available
  • 24/7 support provided through live chat or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in the US/US territories, China, Israel, South Korea, and some others
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casino Estrella Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Estrella is the best Casino I've played since 2005, period! I've already played tons of Casinos but Estrella is amazing, great games inside to play, enjoy and to have fun!

Made my first 2 deposits total 100€,received the bonus. Already wagered all the bonus and im winning almost 100€. Going to cashout :)

I´m very happy with Casino Estrella and it is a 10 Stars Casino, pure and simple! Keep going the good work.
Nothing to dislike, Casino Estrella is 100€ pure! I don't see anything bad, everything is great.
Casino design is simple but effective. Everything works smoothly and the games provided are of good quality, from slots to Live Dealer games.

Account verification was made in about 24h after submitting required documents, and I've received money in Neteller in the 4th business day after making withdrawal request.
Live dealer Roulette should have lower minimum bets like 0.25 or 0.50 for casual players. All the players who bet high will continue to do so, while providing lower minimums takes will certainly attract more people.

If withdrawal was processed a little faster it would be great!

Just improve this two things and my next review will be of 9 or 10 stars for sure! ;)
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. MARCH 2017
Hi PEDRO P.

Thank you for your review!

We appreciate that you had a good time on our site and congratulate you on your first winnings.

Regarding the Live Roulette limits, we do have tables that allow you to place bets from as little as 0.10€/$ on inside and/or outside bets. Have a look at our Live Roulette selection from Evolution Gaming and Ezugi, or get in touch with our support team if you need any assistance to find the right table.

Withdrawals are usually processed within 3 business days, the extra time was probably due to the fact that it was your first one. Since your account is verified now, be assured that there will be no extra delays in the future.

Best regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
jubas 12 reviews
Portugal
Message
This casino is amazing,very high quality!

Design very simple and looking great. Huge amount of softs. Amazing welcome offer. Kind and helpful support.
Didn't liked only one thing, no sort games by provider.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Jubas,

Thanks a lot for this amazing review and these 9 Stars !

Few months ago, we indeed changed the layout of the site, we are happy it pleases you !

We understand your point on the game provider filter, and we already made a request to our technical team in order to set this up.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team

Ubben1 1 review
Sweden
Message
I deposited €50 and tried the selection of slot games. There's a wide variety of slots, from all major developers as far as I could see. Overall very efficient customer service and easy as well as pleasant site to use. Can really recommend Casino Estrella to all players (even if I didn't win any jackpot :))!
I had no problems using the site and therefore I didn't experience any negative features.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Ubben1,

Wow, 10 stars!!! Did you know that "Estrella" means "Star" in Spanish? ;)

Thanks a lot of the fantastic review. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time in our Casino and hope to see you again very soon. Crossed finger you win a jackpot next time!

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
Felicia_C 15 reviews
Germany
Message
Good selection of games, efficiency customer support, fast payout! Must try at this casino.Keep it on ^-
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Felicia_c,

First of: sorry for the late reply, we usually make a point to answer all feedback within 48 hours, but it seems that we missed your review before!

Thanks a lot of the great review and 7 stars! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time in CasinoEstrella and hope to see you again very soon :)

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
harry2k16 7 reviews
India
Message
Good number of games and software providers. Nice site layout. Decent RTP.
Every 5 spins or so, you get an error asking you to close the game and re enter the game from lobby.

Customer support is not 24x7.

Would like to see more progressive jackpot games from NetEnt and microgaming.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. JANUARY 2017
Hi Harry2k16,

Thank you for your review and these 7 stars!

You´re right we´ve got a lot of games - over 800 games, from 10 providers, to be exact! We´ll check with the Development team to add more progressive Jackpots though.

As for the error you are describing, we´ll make sure that our Tech support monitores it well, but we haven´t receive much complains at this regard. We hope it doesn´t happen to you anymore!

Last but not least, our Support is available on Live Chat from 10am until 11pm (CET), but you can always drop us an email and we´ll make sure to always answer to you on the following day if you send it outside of our working hours.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
sarayang 15 reviews
Finland
Message
Many games options, fast and useful live chat supports, fast account verification which just took few hours.

Page is simple and easy to use.

Everything looks fine, would recommend this casino if withdrawals also fast.
So far nothing dislike. Made 100 euros deposit and got 100 euros bonus, luckily finished bonus wagering, now have 900 euros pending withdrawals. Let us see how long withdrawals take.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 23. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Sarayang,

Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on your winnings!

We are glad to read that you are generally satisfied with the use of our site.

Note that we have made many improvements to our site recently (design, payment processes, etc) and according to those new changes your withdrawal should be approved within 3 days (maybe already tomorrow).

We wish you good luck for your future games and hope you keep enjoying your time on CasinoEstrella! :)

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
anddidtheypayyou 12 reviews
Austria
Message
Nice look and feel from the site. Sign up was quick.

Bonus needs to be claimed under "bonuses" after depositing- also it doesnt seem to work on all games
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Anddidtheypayyou,

Thank you for your review and rating :) We're glad you enjoyed your time on CasinoEstrella.

Note that VIG (Visionary iGaming) is the only game provider who doesn't allow the transfer of "bonus money" on their games.

All other providers (Netent, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, PlayNGo, Yggdrasil, ... etc ) on the other hand have no such restrictions, which means that you can play your full balance (bonus+real money) on most of our games.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
zerooo 728 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Casino Estrella is online casino which offer many different games. Here you can find Microgaming, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'n GO and Visionary iGaming software providers. I joined at this casino at least some months ago. I think it was at least 6 months ago. But i never made any deposit here.

Well, a few days ago i was looking for some welcome bonus at casinos which has NetEnt software games. I came across Casino Estrella again, and after i read some bonus terms i was ready to make deposit. I made small deposit. I played here only for around an hour, the games were so cold and my balance just falling down towards zero.

Their webiste is ok, it is very similar to Lucky31 casino. Both casinos has the same owner, i played at Lucky31 casino too, but there i had better feeling while i was playing. Why? Because here, at Casino Estrella all lagged. Their website loads very slow, i have really good internet connection… so i think the problem was at their servers or something like this. I did not really enjoy just because of that. I was waiting almost a minute to get back to homepage where i could change the game.

Otherwise here it has pretty good ration. Only two complaints and both are solved. I trust this casino, but i do not think i will play again here. Like i said, the website loads very slow for me and i had really bad luck while i was playing.

I will rate Casino Estrella with 7 out of 10 possible stars. They offer some nice promotions, but i do not think i will claim it in the near future.
Their website loads really slow while i was playing here. And the second thing – at superpoints shop/store there could be some other games not only games from BetSoft providers to redeem free spins. Otherwise i like that you can change points into bonus as well.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. MAY 2016
Hi Zerooo,

Thank you for your review and for the 7 stars :)

We´re glad to hear that you enjoyed our wide selection of games.

Regarding the loading speed, we didn´t receive any other complain but we´ll look into it!

As per promotions, it´s always very appreciated to get our player´s feedback. We always try to offer different kind of promotions, on different games and providers, in order to please all players.

For instance, we always offer 10 free spins on Monday to try a brand new game (and not just Betsoft!). This month, we offer a Happy Hour of free spins during the weekends on games from the provider Genii (look it up, they are all the more fun on Mobile!).

But we also offer two reload bonuses per week: on Wednesday with a symbolic wagering requirement of just 1x (!) and on Friday.

To let us know what kind of bonus you´d prefer, drop us an email at support@casinoestrella.com . As I said, we appreciate our player´s opinion :)

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
jamethai 16 reviews
Finland
Message
Semi good collection of slots, not any new slots. Just all old one
Technically very poor website. Many log in problem, I found 5 or 6 slot what never open, any browser, any device. Money go like blink on eye.

And most of all, support service is very rude and unfriendly. Never go back this place.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. APRIL 2016
Hi Jamethai,

Thank you for your review.

We do offer a lot of games - over 700 from 12 game providers, including slots, table games, Live Casino (one of the best, provided by Evolution Gaming!) and original games (such as a live Wheel of Fortune!).

And we always include brand new games from all our providers as soon as they are launched. For instance our latest additions are: Cloud Quest by Play N Go (released on the 10th of March by the supplier, available in our casino on the 14th), Aloha! by NetEnt (released on the 22nd of March, available on the 23rd), Seasons by Yggdrasil (released on the 24th of March, available on the 25th) and FrankenSlot´s Monster by BetSoft (released on the 1st of April, available on the 7th).

I reviewed your chats with our Support team and you seemed indeed unlucky on the technical side, as your free spins were not activated automatically as they should have. However our Support team was prompt to credit the equivalent in cash bonus and were friendly and polite while explaining the situation to you.

Should AskGamblers want to double check the quality and politeness of the support your received, I can send a copy of the chat.

Nonetheless, we are sorry that your experience in CasinoEstrella did not satisfy you. If there is anything we could do to make it up to you, feel free to contact us again :)

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
Raptordinos 809 reviews
Colombia
Message
"Casino Estrella" is a sister casino of "Dublinbet" and since my experience with this latest casino in recent days has been pretty good I decided to give it a try and take advantage of their welcome bonus of 100%.

One of the main attractions of Casino Estrella is the wide variety of games including slots, video poker, table games, keno, bingo, arcade and of course, live dealer games, one of my favorite sections of the casino, although I have to admit that maybe I prefer the live casino on dublinbet since there betting limits start at lower levels and this is good for low rollers and still remain attractive to high rollers, except for Fitzwilliams tables, the minimum bet is usually $ 10 , a slightly higher value from my point of view. Other interesting features are the addition of the mobile version of the casino and of course the robust number of software providers that make up the portfolio of games, among which we find Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Betsoft, Genii, Yggdrasil, Ezugi , Actual Gaming, Visionary iGaming, among others, virtually all them leading brands in the market of gaming software development.

Another aspect that I really liked of Casino Estrella is the fast, efficient and friendly support service via chat; finance team has also done an excellent job to verify my documents smoothly in less than 24 hours even before I made my only deposit so far. Although this time I failed to fulfill my wagering requirements and my balance eventually fell down to zero, I have to say that my gaming experience here was quite nice, but I insist that perhaps the wagering requirements 30x deposit + bonus is a bit high, these requirements should be calculated only on bonus value, although I have to admit that this casino provides one of the highest percentages of contribution to live casino games (25%), which ultimately is what defines my favoritism by casinos belonging to the group Starfish Media, which by the way are licensed and regulated by the laws of Curaçao. In any case, I will be back at Casino Estrella expecting a better luck.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2016
Hi Raptordinos,

Thank you for your review.

Your feedback is fair and complete, and we truly value your opinion especially about the wagering requirements of our bonus.

Our welcome bonus must be wagered 30x (+deposit) indeed. However note that, if you deposit 100€, you receive a 100€ bonus, which means that your balance is 200€. You then start playing with your deposit money, your initial 100€. Should you generate winnings with your deposit money only, you can cancel your bonus and cash out your winnings. The extra 100€ of your bonus will be deducted but you are not bond to any requirements at this point.

Last but not least, we started a new loyalty bonus this year: every Wednesday, you can get a 10% reload up to 100€, with only 1x rollover- precisely for players who don´t want to be tied to bigger wagering requirements.

We hope to see you again very soon in CasinoEstrella and we wish you better luck :)

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
Dre v. 4 reviews
Belgium
Message
A very fun online casino with a very nice range of different slots and a very correct payout. I think one of the fairest online casinos.
There really is nothing negative to criticize on, it has everything that a gambler and pay them correctly. Keep up the good I would say. dre711 ❤️
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. FEBRUARY 2016
Hi Dre V,

Thanks for this great review!

Receiving such a positive feedback from one of our players is a great way to start the day :)

We indeed offer a wide range of games providers, for slots but also table games and Live Casino ; and we are always adding new games, features and promotions, so stay tuned!

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
BlackTemple 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Nothing, after the start I just experienced they lost a customer before I got started!
It's disgusting they promote the 100% welcome offer to reel you in. You create a new account, fill in your details so they know what country you are from and still get an email stating you will receive the bonus knowing damn well what country you are from and knowing damn well that country is excluded! If this is the first start of the user experience with this casino, I recommend staying far far away from it! Rediciuous, how hard is it to adjust the welcome email accordingly ?
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. FEBRUARY 2016
Hi BlackTemple,

Thank you for your review.

While we ask our customers to read our Terms&Conditions carefully and the list of restricted countries is clearly stated there, we also understand that the email you received was misleading and a mistake from our end.

I just sent your my email address via private message, so you can send me your user ID. We will credit manually the bonus that was promised to you in the promotional mailer.

Sorry for the inconvenience. I will be looking forward to your email.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
mrnoluck 23 reviews
Germany
Message
- Games are ok. Same as Dublinbet.
- At least they have a customer service.
- Bonus rules are bad. Read the terms. Very many countries are not eligible for any (!!!) bonus. I was told if I deposit again I would get a bonus. Was a lie. Still they would not give me the chat from last time.
- Unfriendly customer service.
- Thanks people for giving positive reviews to get a bonus.
- Slow servers.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Mrnoluck,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you did not get to enjoy our casino and its bonuses.

It is true that several countries are excluded from our bonuses. There are all clearly specified in our Terms and Conditions. However Austria is not one of them.

Regarding the deposit bonus you did not obtain, you are probably referring to our After Work Party (http://www.askgamblers.com/gambling-news/promotions/unwind-after-work-at-casino-estrella/) or Reload Friday promotions.

After Work Party is a triple reload bonus up to 150€. It is only available on Wednesday. Reload Friday is 50% up to 100€ deposit bonus available every Friday.

Could it be that you did not make your deposit on Wednesday or Friday? We would be happy to review your case if you send us your username at support@igamingpartners.com.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
After the crowd casinos that come from Europe, I decided to try one that comes from South America, and has a large selection of quality titles with high jackpot rewards at many of them. From software use more of them, and each of the available games I immediately recognized some of my favorite titles. At Casino Estrella will find games of the following bidders: NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming, Visionary iGaming and Play'n GO software. Basically I decided to Betsoft and Microgaming slots and a couple times I played NetEnt European roulette where I lost most of the money from my first deposit at Casino Estrella. I paid € 50 for a selection of games that you need a bit more money to come all to play here.

If you have no money now, there is a possibility of the game in the "fun" mode, and after you try the game for free, then you can decide whether you want to pay the money or not. I am without fun game, immediately made a deposit of 50 € and I immediately started to play Boomanji slot, after about half an hour on the account was € 78. So I got out of the Betsoft slot machines and moved to NetEnt game Dazzle Me. There I had a little less luck and I lost very quickly over 20 €. The third game that I decided, was Gonzo's Quest what was my last game here, because I lost the remaining money within two hours.

I do not know why in this forum said that the players from Bosnia welcome when there is no option to register players here. I registered on my Serbian ID card because I have dual citizenship. Please correct this error, if any, because many of my friends want to register at Casino Estrella but do not have a chance to do it right, they can not find a Bosnia among the listed countries. As for payment options that are unsurpassed, nearly every option for payment you have ever heard here is available. Not to mention all of them now, it is enough to go to the site, and the "payment options" see the complete list of available options.
CASINO ESTRELLA REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi zelmil83,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our Casino :)

We do offer a wide range of games and providers, you named several of them but we also have: Yggdrasil, Actual Gaming, Genii and Betgames.tv (this brand new provider, offers classic games on Live stream - try it out!)

As per, your country not being in our registration form, the issue will be forwarded to the department in charge. Meanwhile, we advice your friends to register with Serbia like you did and directly contact the Support team for them to update the information.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team
blondie 1041 reviews
Message
The reason I joined Casino Estrella because it was quite simple- I somewhere read that their live casino is really great and I just wanted to take a look myself, as live dealer games is one of my passions. One of criterias was the fact they have good rank on askgamblers, which is important and good, and also they have few softwares, including one of my recent favorites-Microgaming, so I knew what I was signing up for.

I went to their page and tried to register, but I couldn't. When I ended registration and clicked on- Register now, it showed that they're saving my settings, but nothing happened. I tried to login with my username but I couldn't, so I contacted their live chat. To be honest, it was the fastest customer support I have experienced! I explained the situation and got an immediate response, not even 30 seconds of waiting, amazing. Support person advised me to try to register with their short register form and it worked. After that I made a 30€ deposit and went straight to live games. I went to play Blackjack EP, because it was my favorite from their game selection. I placed 2€ bets on 3 seats at the same time, usually it works for me better. I had some fun there and luck too,and after playing for an hour, I managed to get balance up to 120€. Not bad at all. The reason why I like live games like these are because I can play with low bets like 1€ or 2€ per hand. After that I went to play few rounds at Roulette table where I placed 1€ bet on color and 1€ on certain section but as always I could only guess the color right, so I lost 10€ quickly.

Then I also went to play Immortal Romance for a bit, but when 0.30€ bets for 50 spins didn't bring me any luck, I decided to withdraw. First, I sent them my documents for verification, they were verified within 24 hours, so the next day I made my withdrawal via skrill and had my money within 2 days.

Overall I am very pleased with everything about Casino Estrella. The live games were good, they also have few of my favorite Microgaming games, the live support was amazing and cashout smooth and fast. Definitely recommend!
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Myreview shall be about the experience that I had in Casino Estrella. This casino is powered by Microgaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming and Leander Games which is one of the reasons I tried this casino. Plus all the reviews I saw about it were mostly positive so that was an additional kick for me to try it.

So I signed up pretty fast and I made a minimum deposit via Neteller, so I was ready to try some of the slots out. The first one that I choose was Wild Water. This is a game that I was trying out for the first time, I played it about 15 minutes with almost zero wins I really didn't fully understand how this game actually worked, then I somehow managed to hit 3 scatter symbols that awarded me 15 free spins. In free spins I only got 4$ which was a bummer and even this win was thanks to the wild that expanded and gave it to me. But I decided to switch slots because I was feeling uncomfortable playing a game that I don't know hot it works. So I played victorious with a bet at 0.25$ per spin, this slot as well didn't give me any good winning at all. All the wins I had here were very small, didn't manage to hit the scatter symbol, so I didn't manage to win free spins. The game was a bit disappointing to me, but what can I say ? Next time I won't play it I guess.

Overall I guess it was a good experience regarding the knowledge of the new game I played but regarding their payout well not so much. Very good site, everything loaded quickly no problems whatsoever, plus I saw that they have a mobile play which is new. Would give it a recommend and 7/10 from me !
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Casino estrella is from the Mg, net ent and the betsoft software and they have a very large collection of games and all varieties and a very beautiful casino site. I created an account on this casino a very long time ago and the games come on a full instant play feature and no download app of this casino.

I remember this casino only for the single deck Bk game because it is the best Bj game I had ever played and I simply loved it. I generally play table games in the end but here I was having some problem in opening the slot games and then helplessly I had to go the table games and I am happy that this problem occurred and I won some seriously good hands and money here on BJ. They have a lot of varieties of blackjack game and I loved all of them and wona lot of money on table games here.

Won around 200 from this casino in 2 cash outs. In slots I played Immortal romance and no free spins here and apart form that I got a lot of hits and loved that they were giving multipliers so quickly and no sick variance. And played Gonzo's quest most after immortal romance. And no free fall here too and I barely get it ever but got a lot of small combinations and made 2 withdrawals from this casino. They took 2 days for the first time and the second time I got the cash out in 3 days I do not know why but I am happy as long as as there is no problem in withdrawal process.

This is a very fine casino with good return to the players fast support and good bonuses I would give this casino 9 and I think this one is a nice place for all players small rollers or big players.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Casino estrella have games from microgaming, nextgen, betsoft, and few other softwares. I am like nextgen games, this guys create lot of slots that I can play for hours, so I am was interesting to try this casino.

I played at casino estrella few times, and I can say that it is not so bad casino, at all. I test their customer support using live chat, and can say that this guys is ok, I get reply on my answer quite fast, and did not notice anything bad about what I would like to say.

Casino offer me 100% on my first deposit, and also send me sometimes bonus offers, but not so high like 100%, most offers is just about 25% or 50% bonus, but it is still good top up to your deposit. I win once in this casino while playing with such 50% bonus offer, I start playing with few nextgen games which I really love, and after some time I already have 170$ on my balance, and decide that it is time to play microgaming games. First microgaming game that I open it is not hard to guess was thunderstruck II, I start playing with 0.9$ bets, and about after making 10 spins, I get 3 wild reels wildstorm, no good symbols, but still decent win. I played a bit more, get freespins feature, and after it I left this slot with 260$. I still have some wagering requirements left, so I am simply played it on betsoft games, which have ultra low variance, and it was needed about 20 minutes to me to met WR with high bets, and request payout.

Casino verify my account within one day, and two more for cashout, so it is take 3 days to get paid, not so bad.

I rate casino estrella with 7 stars. Not bad game selection and average payout time.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Estrella bonuses