You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: 7 Spins Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

7 Spins Casino

7.41
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

7Spins Casino is an online casino that has been operating for several years. The casino is powered by TopGame software. 7Spins has a license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Games

Since the majority of online casino players mostly prefer slots, 7Spins has ensured that there is a wide selection to choose from. TopGame software features several well-animated video slots with plenty of exciting bonus features, as well as three-reel slots with generous paytables for more traditional gamblers. With a good variety of progressive slots to top it off, we guarantee you won't get bored of spinning.

As far as other games go, however, the selection is quite limited. Table games players can choose from three variants of roulette and single- and multi-hand blackjack. 7Spins also offers keno. The casino does not offer any casino pokers, dice games, or other card games. Additionally, the video poker selection is limited to four variants: Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. While the paytables are good and the animations are smooth, people who enjoy bonus pokers or off-the-wall variants won't get their fix.

Support

Being able to contact a casino support representative with ease is essential. 7Spins understands the need for prompt service; therefore, they have developed a 24-hour support system. Contact them at any hour of any day through the live chat button within the software client. If you want to resolve a question through other means, you can also send them an e-mail or call their toll-free US number.

Security and Fairness

Players deserve to know that their personal details are safe when playing online. 7Spins guarantees your safety through various security mechanisms. If you send data to or retrieve data from their servers, the transmission is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard. Only 7Spins and its billing processors are given access to any of your data.

Fair game is also a major factor in having an enjoyable online gaming experience. 7Spins bears the TST seal on their website. TST is a world-renowned third-party auditor that tests casino software to ensure that it delivers truly random results. However, this seal does not link to a report. This is not uncommon: Most online casinos do not link to the report. And since TopGame is used in many other casinos, it's safe to assume the audit has been done.

Pros

  • Good amount of video and three-reel slots
  • 24/7 support accessible via live chat, phone, and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Bears the TST audit seal

Cons

  • Limited table games and video pokers
  • Third-party report not visible to the public

Screenshot

7 Spins Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
marco.mueller79 1 review
United States
Message
After my registration I began to search where to paste my sign up bonus code but there is not a box to do it and I decided to write an email to support team with my code and wanted to explore the games. But im still waiting for an awnser.

The games are classified into 7 groups: jackpots, roulette, blackjack, video slots, classic slots, video poker, and more games and they are a total of 91 games at the date of this review. Every game load is ok, most looking great, and working good.

Yesterday I received a call from them notifying me $25 were added to my bonus balance. Some hours later I read my emails and found such bonus and find another $25 previous bonus in my junk email box. Following I ran to read their terms and conditions and it was established different compound percentages for all of the games but forward they are saying “Bonus money can be used only to play Slots, Video Poker, Keno, Weed Whacker, Mini Baccarat, Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games”. So far so good, but when I decided playing and the unbelievable winning happens I encountered that nothing is cashable even depositing but the assistants on the chat persist on You should deposit and offer such kind of new bonuses with the advantage they are totally redeemable after wagering and keep doing it even You said being afraid about depositing there.
I dont like the new T&C. Notice that you have an first deposit before u can do any withdrawal so no deposit bonus is always useless. If you want to withdrawal with Bank Account they do charge 50 bux!
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello,

Please note that the Sign-Up bonus, the first bonus received on the account, is cashable and it allows you a $100 maximum withdrawal after an initial deposit has been made.

Since we always try to make sure that our members have an enjoyable time on the site, we do offer free bonuses that are cashable according to every member's VIP level, as long as a deposit was made on their accounts in the last 5 days before making the payout request.

What our colleagues tried to explain to you on chat is that while you can choose to play from a free chip, there are more perks and unlimited winnings if you play from a deposit. Thus after making a deposit and finish its wager, you are able to withdraw your winnings without a maximum cash out limit, according to your VIP level.

In regards to withdrawal methods and fees, please go on our Banking page on the site [https://www.7spins.com/banking] and you can choose the one that suits you best from the available options.

For further information about withdrawals and cash out options, please come on chat, our Agents are at your full disposal 24/7.

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team
Afi4wins 1334 reviews
Malaysia
Message
My last play at 7 Spins Casino was probably about 9 years or more ago. At that point in time, they were newly launched, all 8 or 9 of them, all grouped under Winward casinos, and offered free chips or bonuses to attract new players. Well, yes, I have to admit, I was one of them, and I have to admit also, I signed up at all their casinos too! Hahaha. Who could resist very tempting free no-deposit bonuses, right?

That was the old story. The new one is, 7 Spins Casino has become accessible again to me, after being blocked off by my local ISP for about 2 years. But, my last black experiences at 2 of Winward's casinos closed all my interests in them completely, until today, and I don't have any intention of rejoining or going back to them again. No sirree! I do not know now if this Blacknote group of casinos is actually the old Winward group or not. It may be a new management, it may not be, but I'm not going to find out either. Either way, it would not make any difference to me, so why bother at all, right?

Having said all that, it is worthy to note that some changes have been made to their Bonus terms and T&C, in particular, requiring having made 1 previous deposit at the casino before any withdrawal claims can be processed. It used to be 3 previous deposits, which was utterly ridiculous! Wagering requirements on bonuses and free spins winnings have not changed much, if not becoming worse. Deposit bonuses now have a 35x deposit+bonus turnover, as opposed to about 25x before, but 99x turnover on free spins remains unchanged, if I'm not mistaken. Games wise, there are only a few game providers games available to play on, so the selection of games remain small and unattractive.

The choice of deposit and withdrawal options are rather limited too, and Neteller is completely not available at all, so that keeps me out of the casino even if I want to rejoin them back, which is unlikely to happen of course. All in all, 7 Spins Casino hasn't got much to offer to attract more new players, except for players from certain countries which cannot sign up at most other casinos. Well, the world is never perfect, and the choices are never equal either. Same goes for my rating too! Hahaha.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 17. AUGUST 2017
Dear afi4wins,

First of all we would like to thank you for your review. Especially since you took a fresh look at the casino, after so many years.

Indeed, you are right, the bonus terms have changed over the years, but overall they are now more customer oriented and offer more game play options. Not only that, but we also added the free spins options and new and exciting software providers. In order to take a better look at the games you can go to the Slots tab and Sort the games by provider.

In regards to the deposit and withdrawal options, we have a variety of them, including online wallets for customers from all around the world, so in case you decide to try the games again and make a deposit, please make sure to contact us and we will make sure to get you the best options.


Best of luck,
7 Spins Casino Team
anders.svensson 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Great selection of game's, i think around 100 slots and alot of live tables. 7spins got alot of bonuses of free spins and no deposit bonus. Sadly there is no way to pay them out. A player should read the tearms before start playing so you know whats up. I saw they got a live chat though.
They got a really big amount of games but the loading time of them are really high, dunno why this is actually. I tried the live chat, took me around 30! minutes to get an answer. In my view the live chat wasnt that kind at all, but maybe he had a lot to do.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

We are very happy to hear that you like the games that we feature on the site and we would like to assure you that along with them we also have lots of bonuses and many perks that you can claim for your account.

In regards to cashing out from the bonuses, please note that you can cash out from the first bonus that you receive on your account, and after you make your first deposit your account will be eligible for you to cash out from free bonuses as well. For more information about this we are looking forward to seeing you on chat and your account manager will give you all the pointers in order for you to get some very nice winnings really soon. :)

In regards to the live chat situation you have mentioned above, please be so kind as to provide us with your username, so that we can look into it. We can assure you that our main goal is for our customers to have an enjoyable experience on our site and we will do everything to correct any wrong that you have been done.

Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope that you will give the games another try.

Looking forward to seeing you online.

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
drongmaorc 1 review
United States
Message
My time at 7spins Casino was ok. I had played some no deposit bonus to test the platform. They got a lot of different slots. I saw that they got live support but I was not able to get someone. Maybe they got another timezone then me.
I don't like the amount of E-Mail Spam I get from them. There are a lot of bonuses but the main point is they want to get an deposit. What is not wrong, cause that's they're business. But at all I have to say, for an deposit you will need some trust. That I was not able to reach the 24/7 live support doesn't give me a lot of trust so I wont go for an deposit to play more at 7spins. I had a good time but that's enough for me.

They could improve the loading times of the games and the website, cause that is really slow.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Please note that unfortunately we were unable to locate your account, but if you would be so kind as to get back to us on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together], we will always make sure that all your needs are met and every concern looked into.

In regards to the bonuses and deposits required, we do offer a sign up bonus and a variety of perks to our customers, but not unlimited unfortunately, and not all cashable. Should you want to play for real winnings after you have played your sign up bonus, you do need to make a deposit.

We will also look into why you were unable to get in touch with live chat, as we are available 24/7 and online at any given time. Should this happen again please send us an email and we will check what exactly happened.

In regards to the loading time of the games and the website, we would like to thank you for the feedback, as we are constantly striving to improve and to provide the best services possible.

Looking forward to seeing you online.

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
missnightfly 1 review
United States
Message
I have played alot of games there. I do like the live support and the amount of bonus at 7spins. They also got alot of games and live tables too.
Since ive played alot there, i wanted to withdrawal my winnings. Sadly there it had some problems and im still waiting for answers. The loadtimes of the Site are really bad and most of the games looking cheap and very old. Also the live support is not that friendly and it took me hours to get an answer.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thank you for feedback. Unfortunately we did not manage to locate your account in order to clear up your withdrawal situation.

Please contact us on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together] and let us know your username so we see exactly what happened.

Looking forward to seeing you online.

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
ReneeDragonfly 5 reviews
United States
Message
Great games, friendly on line support, fast pay outs
Nothing! I don't understand these negative reviews on 7 Spins. They are the only site I will play on. Yes, you win some and lose some but they always pay out once a week. The only site I had a problem with was Planet 7. 7 Spins is not a scam site. Some of their bonus I don't like but it is your choice to use them or not. They don't force you into using them. I just play with my own money.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.


Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together]

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
lasource 12 reviews
Germany
Message
I had only positive experience with 7 Spins. The guys are right sating that they don't have too many bonuses. But this is not so important since they withdraw big sums within a day or so.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.


Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together]

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
Pete V. 4 reviews
Finland
Message
They offer very tempting bonuses and a good variety of games. The chat and support seems to be friendly and responsive in the beginning, until you make your first withdrawal.
Their withdrawals are certainly the slowest that I've ever seen in my 4 years that I've been playing in internet casinos.

My first withdrawal took like 27days. Checking my documents took around 2 weeks and almost another two weeks to get my withdrawal out.

Right now I've made another withdrawal already in 6. February and still it is pending. The chat is not giving any information about what is going on with the withdrawal. They just keep telling me to send emails to some of these: support/accounting/security. I have already sent 3 emails to each of them and none of them is answered. (I asked them what for is the customer service chat here, and they say the chat is only for deposit deals)

I just feel like, they are living in some kind of stone age or they are stalling the withdrawals on purpose.

And another thing: they let you deposit with many methods, like I made my deposits with skrill but they won't allow you to withdraw with the same method. Only bank transfer is available for withdrawals. My first withdrawal was 1000 euros, but I see from the bank, only 470eur has come to my account. The transfers history on their website says the withdrawal was 500eur. (30e vanished somewhere on the way?) And the remaining 500 returned to your account. (wtf? in their rules I see the lowest vip level should be able to withdraw 1000 per week??)

I am just considering should I open a complaint with them, or maybe it is their default withdrawal time around 1 month?
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 25. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

We would like to thank you for choosing 7 Spins Casino!

Please note that your last payout request has been declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process. The Verification Process is a procedure that can only take place once, at the most, two times per year, therefore please do not worry since it will not happen for a while.

We are sorry for the inconvenience this might have caused you, and we kindly appreciate your understanding regarding our terms and conditions!

Also, on the 24th February, after the Verification Process finished, we have sent you 500 € more. As you already know the maximum withdrawal limits depend on your VIP level. he weekly withdrawable amount will increase along with your player level, with more activity on the site.

Regarding the 30€ that are missing, we would like to let you know that the Bank transfer has 28.75 € fee. You can find this information on our site: https://www.7spins.com/banking

We hope to see you online soon,
The 7 Spins Casino Team
trooper55 11 reviews
Canada
Message
I really like this place. I made a few small deposits here. The service was awesome. I got to play for hours on lots of games. The casino gave me free bonuses cash back free spins and a great bonus with good rules and a realistic rollover. Had a great time playing here and the manager is fair and great to chat with. Play here for sure.
Nothing to say but good a casino that I will play again one of my favorites.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.


Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together]

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
ReneeDragonfly 5 reviews
United States
Message
I have to say that 7 Spins has become so much better. You are able to win on their games and they are paying out much more quickly than they did before. I have been getting a check for 500.00 minus the 20.00 fee about every ten days.

The live customer support has improved. They are the best!
Nothing-It's the only gambling online site I will play on. After the nightmare with Planet 7, it's so nice to have an honest online casino to play on.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.


Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together]

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
xxSanelxxH 14 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
The casino is much better now... they payout money instantly all you have to do is follow terms and conditions. The best part of the casino is the bonuses they offer which you won't get at any other casino. Very fast withdrawals and great customer service.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.


Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together]

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
ReneeDragonfly 5 reviews
United States
Message
They a wide variety of games. Takes some time for them to pay out, but they also do. Just have to following up. Live customer service support phone number. Some of the reps speak broken English but they do help you.

Overall I do like 7 Spins. Better than some other ones on line.
The on line chat people trying to get you to deposit more for "deals". Payments are a little bit delayed, just have to keep following up.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Renee,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.

As I am sure you noticed, the payout process will go smoothly as long as the documentation is provided and the rules in the Terms and Conditions are followed. You can always ask our Chat Representatives if there is anything that you need to provide, before submitting for a payout request – that way you can be sure no delays will occur.

Also, in regards to the deals provided in chat – these are personalized deals, better than the daily offers. They also include Tourney tickets and special holiday promotions that you can only receive from one of our hosts. Don’t forget, your best interest is our best interest!

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 7spins . com [typed together]

Regards,
7 Spins Casino Team
Brian G. 2 reviews
United States
Message
I thought I liked The $25 no deposit free chip from their emails. But...
I dislike the fact that the $25 free chip is actually practice money. They make it seem like its a normal free chip like other casino, and unless you dive deep into their Terms and Conditions and translate the purposely confusing wordage you would think its real.

After I had my chip added to my balance I played through several thousand dollars, then took it down to about $200, thinking the max withdrawal would be anywhere from $100 to $180 like other casinos free ND bonus chips. But after being ignored by the live chat for a long time I quickly got someone on the chat by saying I had big deposit I wanted to make, I asked the rep about my playthrough and min/max withdrawal and that is when he informed me the no deposit bonus chips are not real money and its just for practice.

So all together with the lack of customer service (unless you say you have a deposit to make), and the shaddy free chip condition and after trying to read the whole terms and conditions, I've concluded that this casino along with the exactly ran sister casinos should be avoided and to never deposit money. Very Very Shaddy!!! And too many emails!!!
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Brian,

Please note that the first bonus you receive on your account, the Sign Up Bonus, is cashable. All bonuses received between this bonus and your first deposit are practice money – in order for you to test the games and decide if you would like to start playing for real.

These are stated in our Bonus Rules section – the link can be found at the bottom of the Main Page. Please refer to:
4. Only the first bonus applied on the player's account is considered a Sign-up Bonus. The subsequent free bonuses that a Member receives before making their first deposit are not considered withdrawable.

We invite you back online, to take advantage of our incredible 500% matching bonus for your first FIVE deposits!

We hope to see you online soon,
7 Spins Casino Team
Fiekie247 220 reviews
South Africa
Message
This would be 1 of the first casino's I signed up at and I was not familiar with Top game and a lot of game providers and what type of games to play as I was new to online gambling. I guess the reason they were 1 of my first was because of the No deposit bonus they offered which was R500 ZAR and I decided to give it a try. The R500 had a wagering of x 99 the bonus amount. The games they offered was okay but I didn’t like it and didn’t know which ones to play. I started playing a couple of them and soon lost my bonus.

I made my first deposit of R250 ZAR and they offered me a 500% bonus with x25 wagering requirement. With my balance of R1500 ZAR I started playing Diablo 13 but the game was cold. I played a couple of other slots but lost my money. I stopped playing at this casino for a while, but constantly received free chips via email but never claimed them. At a later stage I read up on Ask Gamblers about Top game casino you cannot cash out winnings from Free Chip/Bonus. I thought that what the point of wagering is.

Two weeks ago I was offered a no deposit bonus chip and I decided to claim it. I decided to go through their T's and C's again and saw they do pay out winnings from free chip but up to a certain amount. Hey money is money whether it's just $100, it's better than nothing. The R500 free chip carried a wagering of x99. When I visited the site they also had an updated list of new games which seemed very good. I completed wagering in 2 days. I contacted live chat about withdrawal and they requested I sent through my documents and my documents were approved within 80 hours. After my documents were approved I requested a withdrawal of R2000 ZAR. They said it can take up to a maximum of 12 days for me to receive funds so I am patiently waiting for it.

My favourite games were Romeo and Juliet and Mighty Kong slot, these are the games I completed about 80% of my wagering on.

Live chat is always available and always active. I will rate this casino a 7/10 and that includes me hoping that my winnings will hit my account soon.
I didn’t like the fact that I needed to make a deposit before requesting a withdrawal.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Shafiek,

We are so happy you chose us as your entertaining site!
We noticed you had not one, but 2 successful payouts! Congratulations!!

But, as you mentioned, there is a cashout limit for free chips – depending on the VIP level. However, deposit bonuses have a much lower wagering requirement and also the best thing about them is that you get to cashout ALL your winnings! We left a very special deposit offer on your account.

We wish you the best of luck,
7 Spins Casino Team
bondk 1 review
India
Message
$25 free bonus without deposit. There nothing more positive.
They are crazy. I had $52 in my account, they said I have to spend 1875 in games before I can cashout max of $100. And worst thing, I spent over $100 in black jack playing many hand, won some lost few. But when I asked, Dylan said I spent only $19 out of 1875.
He said Blackjack have smallest contribution, slots have biggest. Why is there this contribution thing at all?
What they are saying is "I have to spend 1875 on slots, before I can get maximum of $100 out.

Never play on this crap website. No one can ever cashout. They sucks. I'll try to file a complaint to gaming commission also.
Their support also sucks. They reply after 10 - 20 mins, that too when you'll ask again and again.
7 SPINS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Gurveen,

Please note that upon registering on our site, you agreed to our Terms and Conditions. There you have listed all the rules you have mentioned:

First of all, the Sign Up bonus is cashable, however it has a max cashout. The purpose of this bonus is to test out the games and it also gives you a chance to see how the withdrawal procedure works.

Please refer to point 3. of our Bouns Rules:
3. You must wager a minimum of 75 times the bonus amount and the maximum withdrawal limit from a Sign-up Bonus is €100 to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up bonus. In order to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up Bonus, the Member must have at least one approved deposit transaction into his/her Account.

Also in Bonus Rules, you can find the contribution rates for our games:
6. The wagering requirements depending on the Games played are the following:
The contribution rate is 100% for all Slot Games;
The contribution rate is 20% for Video Poker;
The contribution rate is 10% for Roulette, Casino War, Mini-baccarat, Keno and Weed Whacker;
The contribution rate is 2.5% for Blackjack.

Also, please note that the free bonus wagering requirement is 99 times the bonus. But our deposit bonus wager is 25 times - one of the smallest in the business, so this might be a possible alternative to a free bonus playthrough, which will help you cashout your winnings much faster.

We hope to see you online soon,
7 Spins Casino Team
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
7 Spins Casino is another casino where I registered just because of no deposit bonus. It was around 50$ bonus chips and I was happy because I could claimed it.

After I registered, I started to play different video slots. I had some winnings, but there were all small winnings. I never had any decent good wins during my gameplay session and I was dissapointed a little bit. But still not so much, because it was only free chips.

I like to claim free no deposit bonuses from casino. It is really good sometimes to play with free money fist, and if you like casino you can deposit even your money. But here I do not like it and I did not made any deposit. I do not trust this casino so much and this is the only reason why I did not deposit.

I think there are many many better casinos than this one. I do not want any problems, if I get lucky and I manage to clear the W.R of bonus. I had once some problem where I was waiting for cash long time. And I did not like this. And I do not know why I had this feeling that if I will make deposit here, I will waiting maybe on withdrawal later. Maybe because it has some complaints which I read.

Otherwise I do not like this casino very much. They offer only small number of video slots. I was surprised because there are many casinos which offer more than 300 games or even more, and here this number is pretty low when I talk about offer with video slots.

I will rate this casino with 4 stars. I am sure I will not make deposit here, I have bad feeling and I do not want to take another risk.
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Another Top Game Casino and another sister casino from the Winward casino group, so they have all the same Terms as for deposit or no deposit bonuses. 7 Spins Casino, the minute I saw several complaints, didn’t like that fact at all, but seeing all solved, but how resolved, with tons of emails from the players, still not a good sign.

Firstly they are running tons of freebies on all sites out here and with wagering pretty high or mission impossible to be done. I have opened my account there after seeing offer of 25$, but needs to be wagered X 99 the bonus given. Ok even so it has huge wagering requirements still there is a catch in their freebies; I guess like any Winward casino the same counts for this one.

The free chip itself is not cash able so there is no free chip, this is ONLY fan money to see and try their games. And here we go again, why would anyone call fun play chip, free chip, because there is no way to make any cash out, so if a player wants to make cash out needs to make successful deposit so he/she can withdraw that money. So no free chip from these guys.

As I mentioned I have never been fun of these Top Game casinos, just because of their number of complaints and I can only imagine how much more are they who didn't make any complaint, just leave it like that. Complaints are mostly for their delayed payout and what caught my attention for this casino for one complaint.

The player was complaining for delayed payment, so there were many emails, but what was odd, that the casino has told that the payout has been processed in few occasions, while actually wasn't and then they announce they have found some fraudulent activity to players account, so the point is who lying who, first the payment is process, then player got his money and then its not. Well it’s obvious they don't want to pay.

With this kind of attitude I don't think they will prosper longer or they will...actually as long there is players, who doesn't read casino T&C and doesn't visit sites as AskGamblers there will be always victims who will get in their trap. I can’t recommend any of Top Game casinos, it’s just because I don't trust them!
Natlance 1 review
Canada
Message
Knowing that AskGamblers are unbiased and really here to help !!!
Beware of 7spins casino. Blacklisted on other sites.
This is a warning !

I played at this casino a several times since 2010 and lost $1400 during that period. During that period, I constantly received unbelievable offers and free chips that I did not used. I recently decided to take a $750 free chips which I had to play 99 times. I made the playthrough requirements and won $3000. When I asked about the winnings, a condescending customer representative told me that my winnings were limited to $200 and that I had to make another deposit within the next 5 days if I wanted to claim that gain, stating that they were not a charity organisation and treating me like garbage. Even if I already purchased $1400 of chips before, I had to make another deposit.

That was true. Those terms and conditions were real. They were written in small letters somewhere on their site. So, I am not saying this is a violation of T & C’s. I am saying that the T & C’s are abusive and meant only to make you deposit more money that you will eventually lose.

I double checked casino reviews to see that they were blacklisted on several review sites for: refusal and delayed payments, unjustified freeze of accounts, documents verification issues, unwilling to discuss players complaints, rude customer service, unresponsive customer service, live chat constantly offline, dead unsubscribe link, etc.

This is just a terrible casino. Don’t put your money there. Just beware.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
7 spins casino is a part of the top game authorities and i got a mail from them regarding their sign up bonus of 15$ as a no deposit one. So i opened their casino just to have a look at i. They did not have a instant play mode which disappointed me a little but then i decided to download the software. i got 15$ and then started for the games. the first game i opened was the tales of Egypt. It is a new game as new was written on the side of it. Here i soon hit the j with a and scatter and i paid me 1$. I liked how the symbols after the spin and the graphics of this game is very exciting.

after that some spins went for 0 but then i hit the wild feature which paid me 0.75$. The least paying was the q with j combination. i was hitting it frequently but the pay out was very small even smaller than the bet one one spin.

Then i opened which is one of my favourite games from the top game. And i play this game every time. here i hit the wild with guitarist bee thing and it paid me 2.50$. but a lot of spins were going for 0 and i was slowly losing my balance away. Then i hit the wild with the red light and the yellow clock thing which paid me 1$. I opened table
games after this but did not enjoy it too much because i had very little balance left and it was not enough to try out table games because it requires sufficient balance.

So i lost all the balance here and i really liked this casino and specially tales of Egyptslots which was very interesting and entertaining at the same time. Spoke to the support about the offers on first deposit and would like to continue here with real money.
blondie 1094 reviews
Message
Here will be my experience at another one of Top Game software casinos. I've lately had bad experiences with them, when I've tried to get some no deposit bonus or with contacting their live chat. I saw that they were giving 20€ ND bonus but I didn't think I could get it. However, I downloaded their casino software because they only have download version.

After that I decided to contact their live chat, to ask if they have some kind of special offers or no deposit bonuses for new members. But what is interesting that Top Game casinos give no deposit bonuses only after making 1 deposit, otherwise the bonuses aren't cashable. At least the customer service was nice and explained me all this.

I liked the look of this casino so I decided to try it and deposit25€. The deposit took about 10 minutes to get into my account. I started with jackpot slot named Witchy Cauldron. I placed 1€ bets and the first spin gave me 0.40€. This game was actually lucky for me and after a while my balance went up to 40€. Then I played Religion of Champions. I really liked that the game design was simple, besides, a 0.20€ bet gave me 3 wild symbols which turned into a 5€ win. I played it for some time and I think this 20 payline slot can bring some juicy wins, because after an hour of playing it with the small 0.20€ bets it boosted up my balance to 65€. And that's quite good for so small bets.

After that I spent some time at Video Poker. I played Deuces and Joker, but it didn't bring me anything but loss, so I switched to Deuces Wild. However, even after 30 minutes spent there, I didn't manage to get anything more than 5€ overall. At last I played Happy Circus slot. I'm usually not a big fan of circus theme, but this slot looked really good. It has 25 paylines, I placed 0.50€ bets and pressed 30 autospins. Within them, I got a few wins like 2.70 but overall I lost more than won.

Then I logged out and visited this casino again the next day. I played live bacarrat with 2€ bets and after a long time they got my balance up to 95€. Then I contacted the live chat to ask, what the minimum withdrawal amount is and they answered that for my country it is 100€. I played few more hands and reached the 100€ and then made a withdrawal.

Overall, I had a good time at this casino. I think the games are good, but I have to say that the variety is not the largest, but it is a descent, trustful casino. I think I will play there sometime again, but I would like to see slots with more than 25 paylines because they are my favorites and usually bring me bigger winnings and a smaller withdrawal amount because 100€ is quite a lot.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

7 Spins Casino bonuses