What's new


What's new

WinningRoom Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
5.7
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features video slots and classic slots from NetEnt, Microgaming, and other top-tier providers
  • Live chat, phone, and email support available from 09:00 to 01:00 daily
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • UK Gambling License included
What we don’t like
  • Expressly prohibits players from China, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Spain, the US and its territories, and some others
  • Withdrawal limits not stated
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Established

2010

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Direct eBanking, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Direct ebanking, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-4 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Foxium, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Just For The Win

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: +44 (0)203-318-4821
Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

WinningRoom Casino is a distinctively pink online casino. It features many of the most popular slots and casino games on the web from NetEnt, as well as titles from Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin and many others. Players can even enjoy several types of Live Roulette and Live Blackjack. WinningRoom Casino is licensed by the government of Malta and Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Some regions are expressly prohibited, including China, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Spain, and the United States and all US territories, among others.

Virtual Games

WinningRoom Casino features an extensive variety of slots from leading developers NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, and NextGen Gaming and many others. These include bonus video slots like Starburst, Wonky Wabbits, Thunderstruck II, Foxin’ Wins, The Invisible Man, Medusa, and Medusa II. Some classic three-reel slots are also available like Jackpot Jester 50000, Magic Love, and Super Nudge 6000.

Those looking for virtual table games can choose from a good number at WinningRoom Casino. These include roulette variants like European Roulette and French Roulette, blackjack games like Black Jack Single Deck and Black Jack Double Exposure, and others like Baccarat, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, Oasis Poker, and Casino Hold’em.

There are four variants of video poker at WinningRoom Casino: Jacks or Better, All American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. At this time there are no jackpot or bonus-based games.

Live Games

WinningRoom Live Casino gives players the ability to play real table games from the comfort of their own home. The site features multiple types of Live Roulette (both croupier and automated) and Live Blackjack (both traditional and common draw) so players can customise their experience to fit their playing style.

Support

The support team at WinningRoom Casino meet our expectations for quality care. Players can get in touch with an associate any day between 09:00 to 01:00. The fastest method is usually live chat, which is accessible directly on the casino website. Players can also call the casino using an international phone number or send them an email.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that they are safe while playing at WinningRoom Casino. The site uses ironclad 128-bit SSL encryption from the security experts at DigiCert on every single one of its pages. This converts all sensitive information sent to the casino for banking and registration purposes to unreadable (and un-decodable) text, ensuring that it’s virtually impossible for a player’s information to be compromised.

Only trusted games are used at WinningRoom Casino. All of the slots, table games, and video pokers offered have been audited by independent testing firms like TST and eCogra to ensure players can get a fair game.

Player Reviews

5.7
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
AroundTheWorld
June 11, 2022
4

Based on the good rating and a quick look at the site, I decided to join and try out this casino.
My enthusiasm to play here quickly fizzled out after depositing and using the site. On the surface, its nicely organized but after using the site, it has some functional issues that are frustrating.
I did not win or cash out, so do not have any comments on payouts. But before you win you need to navigate the site and play and that's where my issues are.

Site loads slow. Most or all pages have infinite loading of games, so if you want to scroll to the bottom of the page and read the menus, you have about 5 to 10 seconds then more games populate and the menus are pushed further down. So the one good thing for their slow loading speeds is you get to read the menus for 5 seconds before new games load.

The menus and categories are limited. I could not find a list of Providers or search for games by Provider. Just a Slots page of random games from various providers, so if you have a favorite Provider, good luck accessing them and browsing their games. You need to search for the specific slot name.

Their bonus offers are limited and wager is high. 35x sounds good until you realize its on Deposit and Bonus. Not much offered for rewards. Very much a new frills site. There's too much competition out there for this site to be a serious contender.

frew
December 29, 2021
8

Cool new Novomatic games with brilliant game experience, expecially Sizzling Hot Deluxe. Fast website. The online chat was very friendly and answered quickly. It was a nice idea to add to games catalogue number of likes for every game.

Website is awful concerning navigation and design. Banners are partly hidden with the next text block. I had a feeling that the site was designed and optimized for mobile devices, but not for PC.
No loyalty system/no bonuses (except welcome bonus).

catapultaudio
November 28, 2020
8

Nice to see winning room have such a high score on this page, this is what I would call a hidden gem of a casino and I believe it is actually operated by Novomatic, who make some great online games but you may also recognize their name and even a few of their slots if you ever venture out into the world of land based casinos!

Whilst I do love the layout of the casino, and their withdrawal times are easily some of the best around – instant in most cases regardless of which payment method you choose (obviously your bank adds a layer of delay as well mind you)

Putting the horrible bonus terms aside, I love the game selection here, the support staff are great, the site layout and choice of games is great too – there is very little filler here. Most importantly zero pending time for withdrawals is an absolute blessing.

All of the bonuses on this page are marked as being expired for some reason, but I can tell you that for us UK players a 100% match bonus is offered if you use the code “WIN” when signing up. You have to deposit a minimum of £20 to receive the offer and the match amount is capped at £100, but hey, iit’s better than nothing….

Or is it? The bonus terms are kind of horrible at 35x the deposit plus bonus amount, meaning you will need to wager a minimum of £7,000 if you go for the maximum bonus. The worst part is that you are only permitted to bet TWO pounds per spin so I hope you have some time on your hands trying to chew through that wager at £2 a spin. A huge chunk of games are excluded too, but on the plus side at least those games that do not allow you to play whilst you have a bonus active

Message
mitak11
February 17, 2019
6

Excuse me, but UK players are accepted. They have been playing for more than a year at this casino. There are many games and very quick withdrawals.

Message
Robscaff88
October 13, 2018
3

Some good games and easy to make deposits livechat not very helpful but at least they are quick to respond

A large number of games don't seem to work, withdrawal system seems to be a lottery. I've been waiting 5 days for a £500 withdrawal to be processed yet I made an £80 withdrawal 2 days ago which is already in my bank. I've basically been told that's just the luck of the draw

Message
jANINE
October 8, 2018
4

Nice website, great choice of games.
I realy thought that this was a nice casino.

I had an issue with the casino, I've made a deposit and started playing (received a bonus) but I played a little while and lost my money very fast! Games were not giving freespins so I was dissapointed and asked support via chat if in this casino ever anybody wins. I said that I don't understand why this casino is recommended so highly. He said that I should stop playing for a while and I thought....okay, what kind of advice is this so I said..Ok bye and I left a thumb down and wrote.....some advice! I still had some money left to play, I think 9 euro something, I'll play this and I will see. Than I noticed that he blocked my account. I went on chat again and asked why he blocked my account and he said to me....for my own protection and that I'm not in control of my gambling bla bla bla. I was like....who told you that I'm not in control, I just had a complaint.....I was dissapointed and never agreed to block my account. My gosh! I think he was insulted for the thumb down and blocked my account. Drama for nothing. I apologized for insulting him and asked to re-open my account but the anwer was...no, after 24 hours. Okay Next day I went on chat again, spoke a very kind person and he told me that I should send an email to the casino, saying that I'm in control of gambling.

They could have told me that immediately right? I asked for an email address, can't find it because I cannot log in and actually I'm not going to send any email because I ain't going to beg for my money!! Keep the 9 euro, maybe they need it so badly, don't know... I'm sorry but they made a drama out of nothing, I am in control of my gambling and I'm sure that I wasn't rude or called them names......I haven't done anything wrong. This is not the way to treat customers, I'm sorry.

Message
katemak
October 28, 2015
7

Coming from famous casino groups Vinnarum Casino is a part of the famous Redbet Casinos. I did know about this casino for long time ago, but never thought they are sister to Redbet one. As seeing their web site all in Swedish I think, before I guess I didn't pay any attention, but few days ago saw 20 free spins on Starburst video game and says all layers invited, I thought why not, I could give it a try. On my biggest surprise I registered quiet quickly a bit weird in the moment but I was already in the casino.

It didn't ask for any confirmation of the email, actually it was kind of quick sign u, which was a bit odd. Right after I opened Starburst game and yes I got the free spins on Starburst game. I played for a while, actually I played good 20 minutes if not more and when I ended my bonus that was it for the day. The next day I received email from them for nice 200% match offer and saw they have fab facebook page.Then I like the page and seeing they have every days raffle for free spins I thought I could try my luck from this kind of free spins give away.

On my biggest surprise I was the winner of the free spins giveaway and when I saw my name there I just couldn't believe. After maybe 5 hours I contacted the support so I could ask and play my free spins which were with X 35 the bonus. The live agent was really very nice and friendly and right away she has given me those free spins to play.

Maybe hour later I opened the game Jack Hammer 2 and even so I do dislike this game a lot and have never won something bigger, but I still decide to play it that day. The winnings were hilarious but still gave me something so I could play Piggy Riches slot. I played for a while and lost all of my balance.

Now comes the funny part. The next day I decided to make a deposit here and take their welcome offer, but like I knew something isn't right so I asked the live agent will they give me the welcome bonus which I have been receiving it those few days. The support told me that I cannot receive any bonus from them, actually I cannot play at their casino, so even if I have won something I guess everything will be voided.

Well pardon me Vinnarum, but why did you let me register at your casino, I know, my fault is not reading all your Terms, but believe me I tried with the translator but was quiet hard to translate everything. Vinnarum as a casino, a serious one coming from Redbet group, shouldn't even allow me to register, play, even win a freebie and then you cannot play here, which I didn't like it at all. Well I still think they are nice casino, with great live support!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to WinningRoom Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

WinningRoom Casino Bonuses

Show all

WinningRoom Casino Complaints