What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Vegas Red Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days

Vegas Red Casino Review

  • Multiple Languages
  • Progressive games
  • Flash and Download options
  • Powered by Playtech
  • No United States players accepted
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.vegasred.com
Established 1999
Owner Imperial E-Club Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

With over 100 games, 24 hour customer support, a VIP program, and the power of playtech behind them Vegas Red Casino is a serious contender in the Online Casino industry.

Software

Playtech Casinos, a leader in the online casino gaming industry, powers Vegas Red Casino. In business since 1999, Playtech offers extensive experience in both the online casino and "brick and mortar" casino industry. Vegas Red Casino software is available in both flash and download versions. The ability to download, however, is not offered in a Macintosh version.

Casino Games

Vegas Red Casino has an impressive 17 progressive jackpot games including Fruit Mania, Wall St. Fever, Safe Cracker, Mega Jacks, and Genie's HiLo. Also featured at the online casino are multiple types of Online Slots game. They offer classic single line slots Vegas Red Reels and Magic Slots, video multi spin slots Goblin's Cave and Ocean's Princess, and video line slots ranging from 5 to 25 lines like Cinerama, Golden Tour, Chinese Kitchen, Vacation Station, Highway Kings, Silver Bullet, Dr Lovemore, A Night Out, and Football rules.

At Vegas Red Casino you will also find a variety of other games like card games Tequila Poker and Blackjack Switch, Table Games Craps and Roulette, and Video Poker games 4-Line Aces & Faces and 2 Ways Royal.

Vegas Red Casino also offers a list of fun online casino alternatives. Arcade games like Bonus Bowling, Jackpot Darts, Heads or Tails, and Rock-Paper-Scissors there is lots to do at Vegas Red Casino.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.vegasred.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Skrill, PayPal, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Intercash, SporoPay, AstroPay Card, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank, dotpay, PugglePay, TrustPay, Swiff, WebMoney, Yandex Money, PayU, SafetyPay, iDebit, EcoCard, eCard, Univoucher, Online bank transfer by Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-10 days

    Cheques: 2-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Euro Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Belgium
    • Belize
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Dominica
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Grenada
    • Guyana
    • Haiti
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jamaica
    • Latvia
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Montserrat
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Serbia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Suriname
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by GLI
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars, Russian rubles
  • Languages

    English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Chinese
  • Licences

    Antigua Online Gaming Association
  • Company

    Imperial E-Club Limited Casinos
  • Established

    1999
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Feedback Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Marketing Email: [email protected]

    Canada Telephone: +1-800-947-0871

    International Telephone: +63-2756-7822

    United Kingdom Telephone: 0800-047-0563

    Fax Telephone: +632-756-7816

    South Africa Telephone: 0800-981-392

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Vegas Red Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on November 1, 2016

LIKED

Latest Update:

Ever since my local ISP has been blocked off from accessing most Playtech casinos, only a few remain for me to play at, and Vegas Red Casino is one of them. This long established and reputable casino has not really been one of my favourites, simply due to its non-attractive bonuses and promotional offers. Very rarely would I get a 100% match deposit bonus offer, for example. Most of the offers would be within the 20% - 50% range, which don't attract me at all, unlike my favourite casinos which offer regular daily and weekly good bonuses. By good bonuses, I mean bonuses of 100% or more, with a wagering requirement of only 30 times the bonus amount.

One good thing about Vegas Red Casino is that it can be played on both the online version (Instant Play) or on the downloaded version, whichever you prefer more. I have always preferred the downloaded version, for easier access to the games and for uninterrupted play. Mobile Play is however still not available at Vegas Red and I don't really know if it's in the pipeline or not. Only a very few Playtech casinos have a Mobile version. Another good thing that has been included, which wasn't there some time ago, is the Bonus wagering tracking, which I cannot do without. It was really hard to keep track of my wagering progress before this, and I'm really glad that this is no longer a problem.

Nonetheless, one bad thing still remains up till now - the Live Chat Support is still not available 24/7/365 days as preferred, even though their Support Team is available 24/7 by phone or email, which is not really very convenient for most customers, and certainly not for me. Nothing beats the instant assistance from a Live Chat host. Well, I really don't know why Vegas Red Casino hasn't implement this important aspect as yet, which I think should have been done by now.

Where withdrawals are concerned, I find that their subsidiary, Fastengine, doesn't make fast enough payments as customers would want and prefer. Payments still take about 4 to 5 days to complete, just as it did several years ago. I cannot recall if there was ever a time when I got my payment within 3 days or less. Although this is not really slow, but customers nowadays want everything to be as instant as the casino takes their deposits! Some other non-Playtech casinos have indeed achieved payment speeds of just a few minutes, so it's really a wonder why Playtech casinos cannot achieve this.

Despite all the good and the bad, Vegas Red Casino shall remain as one casino that I shall keep playing in. Not as regularly as I would play at my favourites, but on and off, to keep it alive and active.
Mojojojo 5 reviews
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on March 14, 2016

LIKED

Playtech games are fun and usually VR have a bonus offer.

DISLIKED

OMG the pop up support chat is so irritating!!! They interrupt deposits and game play trying to scam you with special offers. They offer you silver membership if you deposit $100 then after you deposit say it will surely come if you deposit $150 more. They always want you to play jackpot games so I think they must get a bonus for every player they steer into a certain jackpot slot. I would play there all the time if only they got rid of "support"!
Fiekie247 1086 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on March 8, 2016

LIKED

Game RTP was good and I completed wagering. I signup for no deposit bonus for $20 and completed wagering on Streak of Luck. I really like this game of Playtech.

DISLIKED

Withdrawal a nightmare.
My money has been pending for 6 days. I just don't understand, they rejected my withdrawal twice and feedback was received within 24 hours, now its been 6 days since my withdrawal and nothing is happening/ no feedback and customer service just assuring me my withdrawal is being processed and they sent follow up emails etc.

Stay away if and I'll never deposit ever again here.
Reviewed on May 19, 2015

DISLIKED

I had a very bad experience with this casino. The first time I played on the casino I made a withdraw of 40 000 on the 26th of May, guess what- still not payed to me.
Now they telling me they are waiting for updated. I have received about a hundred email still telling me I must be patient.

This is a joke now, so I would not recommend to play on this casino, there is just no response and no customer service.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 25, 2015

LIKED

Vegas Red Casino is another casino that is powered solely by Playtech that I decided to join and try out. I loaded their site which look pretty good and I immediately noticed the 10$ free no deposit required. After looking at the T/C of this bonus and seeing the 40x WR I decided to give it a shoot, overall it is free. So I downloaded their software, made an account and I received the 10$.

So I went to see what game am I going to play and after a while of looking around a various number of games I decided to play Fortune Hill, which I downloaded but it still couldn't load because it says that I didn't have the latest adobe flash player, although I did. So I contacted the support that simply told me to reinstall the software which I did but it still didn't fix it. So I restarted my PC and I finally got it to load. I started playing Fortune Hill with a bet of 0.25$ per spin. At the second spin I got the wizard re-spin on my wheel that granted me 3 re-spins each with +1 wilds. In total that mini feature paid me 2.25$. But after 5 minutes I was only left with 2$ but then I got the rainbow free games that granted me +8FS plus I got additional 5 within the FS feature. But in total I only managed to get 1.95$ which I lost pretty quickly in the next 3 minutes.

I had a really great time in this casino, where I will definitely come back again. They look really safe and trustworthy plus I loved their support that contacted me immediately after signing up and presented me with their bonuses, so a big plus for that.

Overall I would recommend this casino and I will give it in total 8/10.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 23, 2015

LIKED

I would never believe that I would like Playtech games and the reason was, I guess before I was playing them but the wrong slots. After having really nice session on Fortune Hill slot game I decided to give it a try on this Playtech games.

When I was browsing the net I saw Vegas Red casino giving 20 euros free chip for all new members who will register from one certain link. When I opened the casino I saw that they are having download version and instant player, but since didn't want to test the casino if they have all the games at the Instant player I decided to download their casino.

Right after I downloaded the casino I opened my account and when the casino lobby opened, the bonus was all ready on my account. As I read then the wagering of that free bonus was X 40, well not small sum to wager, but since is free bonus, why not give it a try. The first slot I opened to play was Panther Moon game and the reason was just because of the minimum bet, that that game offered and that was 0.15 per spins.

At first I played with 0.15 euros but then I got 3 Panthers on the reels and got around 15 euros extra, well I should place higher bet so that way I would have much more bonus money to play. Well except that 15 euros that Panther had started to eat my balance till I reached 6 euros on my account. Then I changed the slot and played my favorite game Fortune Hill game, hoping I would trigger the free spins or the bonus games and that way maybe my balance will go higher, but nothing of it happened.

I lost all the bonus and ended my playtime there. Seeing many complaints here on AskGamblers, really don't know what to think of the Vegas Red, but since they are very long time on line since 1998 I guess that means something. I have never deposited here, just because I forgot about this casino, well if there will be some nice offer I might just do that. Good Luck!
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

Because I saw that it has a good welcome bonus, I decided to create my account at this casino and to try my luck with my own money! I made a deposit of 20 euro via Skrill and I received another 20 euro bonus with incredible wagering requirements of only 20 times deposit+bonus! So I had to wager only 800 euro and this was very awesome because other casinos are putting higher wagering requirements!

When I chose this casino to play at, I didn’t knew what games provider they have and I realized that they only have Playtech games! But this isn’t a big problem because I like Playtech games especially Gladiator slot, Iron Man and Captain America! I decided to play Gladiator because I like it and also I like the free spins feature where you have the opportunity to choose the number of free spins, the wild symbol and also extra wild if you are lucky! With 40 euro in my account balance, I started to play and only 10 minutes passed and I managed to catch the free spins!I won from this feature 18 euro and I kept playing!

I had about 2-3 hours of fun at this casino and I managed to complete the wagering requirements and to win 62 euro!I requested a withdrawal via Skrill and I received my money next day!

Overall I liked the experience here and I will try to rate this good casino now! I will give 8 for the games because of the games provider, only one! Also for the welcome bonus I will give a well deserved 9, I was impressed by the wagering requirements, only 20 times!

Regarding the payment methods, they have a lot of options available, most of the known for me and I think deserves 9! My advice is to play here because of the good welcome bonus and also because of the decent payout rate of the Playtech games!
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

I was looking for Playtech casinos with ND bonuses, since I usually play there only with my own money. I saw that Vegas Red casino was offering a 10€ ND bonus. I downloaded their software and signed up.

Originally I wanted to take the AskGamblers 20€ ND bonus, but since after the sign up the additional nd bonus was added to my account, I contacted the live chat to ask what to do about this situation and decided that it will be more difficult to change something, so I sticked with the 10€ nd bonus. The wagering for it would be 40x 10=400€.

I started to play Battle of the Gods, which is a 25 payline slot. I placed 0.25€ bets and pressed 10 autospins, and I had half spins empty and some wins like 1.25€ so after the 10 spins my balance had changed only for few cents. I liked the look of the game and the Titan theme, but I decided to switch to Cat Queen- a 40 payline slot, I placed only minimum bets 0.40€ per spin but this game gave me only loss. The only win was 0.35€ when I had a wild symbol.

So when I had only 4€ left I changed this game to Irish Luck but anyways I couldn't get any luck and within 5 minutes I ran out of balance. I'm quite bad when it comes to fulfilling wagering, that's why I usually don't take bonuses, especially at Playtech casinos, because my favorites are the jackpot games-both visually and winning-wise.

Overall, I had a nice time there. I think I will deposit there in the future, because I think that Vegas Red casino is trustworthy. The live chat was very helpful and if you talk with them, they can get you a really great offer, for example I was offered a 400% deposit bonus for at least 20€ deposit. It's quite rare when you can see so generous offers. I can recommend this casino. 8/10 for the customer support and 9/10 for bonuses.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Vegas Red is a Playtech casino and Playtech and Rival are famous for their no deposit bonuses and that is why I play with almost all the casinos from them. This one was giving away a 20$ n deposit bonus for the first time users and I claimed it. I think they also had some limited time free play thing but I did not look at it because I had joined as soon as I saw free sign up money. There are two reasons I always join Playtech casinos 1. Table games and 2. Fast loading and no unnecessary waits.

Had to go to the support in order to get my no deposit bonus and this is where rival wins they do not have too much formalities. After everything got done I was ready for the action. And I opened the Gladiator game. And bet 0.01 on one spin and it is a 0.25 per spin bet. On the first spin I get the wild gladiator with j and the old actor from the movie (hahah). This combination got me 1.40$ and was happy because it was my first spin only. Then after some spins hit the K with j and q combination. Sorry but that is how I define it because I do not know the name of features. The best was ad’s with 9 this one paid me 2.50$ and this was my last spin on this game and I was too eager to play table games because I love it from the Playtech and I think they have the best table games.

So I open the Casino hold em first but not very lucky here as dealer was busting me almost every time and then went to roulette and did a little inside table betting and fir the first time won for that one. In the end played black jack and wasted all the money here because this game is very tricky and nobody knows when to stand and when to hit.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Vegas Red Casino
Another Playtech casino and this time it is the Vegas Red casino. The funny thing about all the casino named after Vegas is that they all do not offer real money games to USA. They are a part of the Europa casino which is a very famous group in this industry. And I always prefer casinos which are some part of any big group because it ensures safety of money and you do not have to worry about the withdrawal and this is why I decided to join this casino site. This is a very old casino and I was just beginner when I had joined this casino site and I think they gave me a no deposit bonus if I remember properly.

I remember depositing through banks and it used to take so much time and was really frustrating. Thanks to technology now we can do it in a minute only. Now this is a very old type of casino because there are a lot of new options in the industry and better ones too. I got a match up bonus from them too and at that time getting both of these bonuses from a single casino was a very big deal. Played Thai Paradise and a lot of other slots and I think Thai Paradise is one of the best from play teach platform. They had a very nice support team and I remember how much they helped in games and when their would some problem in the software and it happened a couple of times and they helped my every time and I liked them a lot.

I won something like 100 dollars from this casino site and it took 5-6 days to get money in my bank account and I was just satisfied with them. I would rate this casino 8 out of 10.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Vegas Red Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy