What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: True Flip Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

True Flip Casino

6.08
CasinoRank Trusted
8.3
Player rating 81 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
BEST CASINO 2020
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • The casino has a live chat facility
  • Mobile friendly design
  • User-friendly lobby
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://trueflip.io/

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Norwegian, Finnish, French, Japanese

Established

2017

Company

Casbit Group N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

TruePartners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash, EcoPayz, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Monero, Ripple, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card, Jeton, Neosurf, Interac, SticPay, ecoVoucher, Boleto, Bank Wire Transfer, TRON, eZeeWallet, iDebit, instaDebit

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Croatian kunas, Canadian dollars, Brazilian reals, Japanese yen, Singapore dollars, Denmark kroner, Czech Republic korunas, Australian dollars, Polish zlotys, Mexican pesos, South Korean won, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, ADA, Binance Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Monero, Ripple, AstroPay Card, Neosurf, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, TRON, Jeton, Neteller, Skrill, ApplePay, GPay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Belatra, BGAMING, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, NetEnt, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, Mancala Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Ezugi

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

True Flip Casino is an online casino home to over 1000+ games from multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play and many others. Packed with high quality games, players can load the casino instantly through a web browser or use a mobile device and head over to their mobile casino, available in English, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian, French, Polish, and Japanese. True Flip Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, Hungary, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Australia, Burma, Belarus, Dutch West Indies, Cyprus, Cuba, Greece, Ethiopia, and Italy, among others. For the full list, please refer to ‘More casino details’.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino where they will be greeted with loads of video slots with themes to suit all kinds of players. When it comes to variety, players will be spoiled for choice with many of the top gaming providers here like the ones we mentioned such as NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. There’s so many providers here players will also be able to choose from several filters to make it easier to browse or use the casinos search engine to find games instantly. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Bonanza Slot, Book of Dead Slot and Gonzo’s Quest Slot.

There is lots of table games here as well, players will be able to pick from several variations which includes the popular versions of blackjack and roulette. There’s even dice games and card games for anyone looking to try something different. 

Live Casino

For players who prefer a real casino experience, True Flip has made sure to cater to their needs. In the live casino section, players can choose from several live casino games that are hosted by live croupiers for added entertainment. Bet limits vary in this part of the casino also vary, so players with different bankrolls can enjoy. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino also has a mobile version of their site which is just as impressive as the web version with hundreds of games just a swipe away. The mobile casino can be played on most mobile devices like smartphones and tablets and no app is required. All members need to do to play is open a compatible mobile browser

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. For any casino support, players can use the casino's 24/7 live chat service or write an email.

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously, which is why they use a high level of encryption to ensure the utmost safety of players personal and financial details. Any sensitive data will always be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet.

Players also don’t need to worry about fairness. Since the casino uses a random number generator this will ensure all games produces random results for complete peace of mind. 

Player Reviews

8.3
81 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Oheyitsmikebbbbb
September 8, 2022
1

Nothing. It’s an awful scam site, that won’t pay me what I’m owed,
Do not play at this site because they will scam you too I promise that. Absolutely the worst site I’ve played on ever they're thieves and liars!

The fact that I’ve been waiting 3 weeks and they refuse to pay me my money they clearly owe me and keep stringing me along and stalling and not doing what a legit site should do in this scenario. This is a horrid scam rip off site stay far far away you’ve been warned!

True Flip Casino
September 21, 2022

Dear OHEYITSMIKEBBBBB,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it. We also empathize your situation that took place. We are about to fix your request. Can you please write to our email - [email protected], so we could be able to check it once again and help you with this case.

Thanks in advance,
TrueFlip.io Casino

LykanThrop
March 18, 2022
7

Simplicity and elegance, I really like the site, it is very convenient and not annoying like other platforms with bright acid colors, I also like that it is easy to use cryptocurrency here.

We had a long and incomprehensible conversation with customer support, the answers were general and in no way related to what I was asking, but in the end, we understood each other.

True Flip Casino
April 11, 2022

Dear LYKANTHROP,
Thanks for your feedback.
We appreciate each of our customers and want to say sorry for the situation you faced with.
Please come to the chat if you still have any questions or issues and we are ready to help you 24/7.

xiangapp
March 14, 2022
1

Liked the vast of games they have from all most games they have. Besides this the layout and the two-factor option as well. Their deposit options as well.

The customer support they have. They will not be able to provide you an instant support. They are their to keep u in waiting. So my suggestion is to avoid this horrible casino

True Flip Casino
April 11, 2022

Dear XIANGAPP,
thank you for your feedback.
We are very sorry that you are faced with such a situation.
Some situations can take some time to solve for you to use it well and without any problems.
We are asking you one more time to come to the chat so that we can show how great we treat our customers and how we appreciate them.
We are working 24/7 to help you.

lanlun1234
February 16, 2022
6

What I like to this casino is that it has good games and a variety of them like slots and live casinos. Also the customer support is replying fast and they are willing to help you.

What I do not like to this casino is that it does not have so much and interesting bonuses, also I would like more offers while keep playing inside. Last it can take less time for verification and especially in withdrawal requests.

True Flip Casino
February 21, 2022

Hello LANLUN1234,
Thank you for choosing our casino.
Regarding the games and bonuses, we constantly work on improving the games and bonuses selection to make the gaming experience more exciting. We do mailings from time to time and provide some special offers with nice bonuses.
Regarding the withdrawals, there is a set of certain things we need to check before making a withdrawal approved. Just to be sure, there is no money laundering and fraud activity. It sometimes can take longer than expected. We will work on improving the speed. Thank you for pointing that to us.
Your feedback is much appreciated.

Gabi777
February 2, 2022
8

Playing for a few months already there.
I like this casino, great variety of games. The account is really accommodative, one of the best on the casino market.

The only thing I dislike is support, they reply to long and sometimes do not understand the request.
But in any way it is much better than others!

True Flip Casino
February 2, 2022

Dear GABI777,
thank you for such feedback.
We’re sorry that you faced such a situation. We are working on the improvement of our support services and are sure it will not happen again.
Always glad to see you 24/7 and wish you the best of luck! :)

JimmSH
January 26, 2022
10

Really fast withdrawal, took 36 minutes from requesting, to the money was on its way. Big thumbs up.
KYC is fast too.
I'm still new at TrueFlip, so maybe there's stuff I haven't seen yet.

Only No Limit Studios slots & (ELK) studios thats worth playing, if your from Denmark.
Would be nice with better slots providers available, can't play BigTime Gaming, Hacksaw slots.
No live support provided as of what I can see.

Message
True Flip Casino
February 1, 2022

Hello JIMMSH,
Thank you for choosing our casino.
We are glad that you had a smooth KYC and withdrawal process.
Regarding the games, we constantly work on improving the games selection and optimization to make the gaming experience much more exciting. We also work on adding new providers. Thank you for letting us know, we will pass your message to our team.
Regarding the live chat, it is available on our website, either in the right bottom corner of the expandable panel on the left side of the page.
Your feedback is much appreciated. :)

SandraWi93
January 9, 2022
5

Although I didn't like the color of the site, the site itself is very informative and easy to understand, I`ve found everything I needed very fast. It was very easy to find all my favorite games and try them out, I was glad to visit the site and live a review here.

I was unpleasantly surprised. since the color scheme of the site is very annoying, it’s too easy, The website looks like from the beginning of the 21st century, the games hang and give out errors. Support does not respond for a long time. There are no interesting bonuses and promotions.

True Flip Casino
January 14, 2022

Dear, SANDRAWI93

We want to thank you for the feedback because each one is important.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but we accepted your feedback and we will keep it mind for future updates.
We’re sorry that you met such experience with the games, we kindly ask you to come to the chat and we will help you with it 24/7.

Franciu
November 30, 2021
10

I only can say that this casino is one of the best! The fully verification was in 24h so I will highly recommend it! They have always new slot and I enjoy playing here! Support is also very fast and they solve all your problems in max 5 minutes! Keep on the good work.

True Flip Casino
December 1, 2021

Dear FRANCIU,

We’re very glad that you’ve got such an experience with us!
What happiness for us to see our customers satisfied. As each feedback helps us to become better, we’re sure your journey will be even greater :)

Daksheshpatel6
November 9, 2021
10

Nice looking website.
Easy KYC process before you do deposit.
Variety of games including slots and live games
Crypto and Interac methods are available for deposit and withdrawal.
Live chat are fantastic 24*7 available

So far had a little hard time to trust them because no reason they asked me to split my withdrawal in three parts where actually their website says higher limit than what I requested but at the end two were processed on timely now waiting for one to being processed.

Message
ssmeena1991
October 25, 2021
10

True flip Casino is a very good casino. I love best stick customer service. And it's a very good game. The rest of the luck in its own.

The casino is great but it has some drawbacks. Not yet in New Games. Megaways very less. They should also bring new Megaway games and old Megaway games in it.
The withdrawal process should be instant.

True Flip Casino
October 26, 2021

Hi SSMEENA1991,

We’re improving our game selection every day. Stay tuned, and you won’t miss any new games.
Also would like to mention that sometimes the withdrawals should be checked by our security team, so the process may take from 2 minutes to 48 hrs.

Thanks for taking the time to review TrueFlip Casino. We know it takes time and we appreciate your effort! We’re glad you had a good experience and hope to see you again soon. :)

6.08
CasinoRank Trusted
8.3
Player rating 81 reviews
6.08
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to True Flip Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy