What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tivoli Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Tivoli Casino Review

  • variety of games
  • instant play
  • SSL encryption
  • game are reviewed and approved by independent partners
  • customer support available via live chat and e-mail
  • they don’t have 24/7 support
  • Restricted Countries: Saint Barthéley, Israel, Spain, Turkey, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Italy, France, American Samoa, Guam, China, Macau SAR China, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadelupe, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, New Caledonia, Saint Martin, Martinique, Wallis and Futuna, East Timor
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.tivolicasino.com
Established
Owner TivoliCasino.com Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Tivoli Casino is an online casino that offers a unique experience using some of the most popular software platforms in the gaming industry. These include Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Play 'n Go and NYX Gaming. The casino is built on the history and reputation which is associated with the Tivoli brand and is part of the Tivoli family and the world renowned Tivoli Gardens in Copenhagen, an amusement park attracting millions of both Danish and international visitors every year. Players have full access to all the games available instantly through a flash browser with absolutely no requirements of a download. Tivoli Casino has recently launched mobile version of it's casino site, that is supported on all types of mobile devices.

Tivoli Casino Limited is a company registered in accordance with Maltese Law and operates under the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Tivoli Casino does not accept residents of China, Macau, American Samoa, Bonaire, France, French Guiana, Denmark, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Martinique, New Caledonia, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin (French), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, East Timor, United States of America, Wallis and Futuna, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Spain, Italy and Turkey.

Virtual Games

Tivoli Casino offers more than 140 different casino games from renowned software providers, and they just keep adding more games every month. The casino boasts a wide selection of games, including the most popular international releases, along with unique Tivoli Casino games.

There is an impressive library of slot machines which range from 5 reel slots, 3 reel slots and jackpot slots. Some of the casinos most popular video slots include Avalon II, Wonky Wabbits, Gonzo's Quest, Jewel Box and Twin Spin.

If table games are your preferred game then you wont be disappointed with Tivoli Casino. They offer a selection of Roulette and Blackjack games which include English Roulette, European Roulette, Blackjack Professional Series and Single Deck Blackjack.

Live Games

The casino does not currently support Live Games.

Support

Players can contact Customer Support via Live Chat directly from the casino website. Also, players can benefit from a Questions and Answers help section for a range of different categories. Players can also contact support by filling in the online form or by emailing the casino on the email address provided on the site. Customer Support opening times are 8:00 - 22:00 CET, seven days a week.

Security and Fairness

Tivoli Casino takes security very seriously and employs SSL Encryption throughout their network to keep players data completely confidential.

The casino operates with a random number generator that is reviewed and approved by independent partners, this ensures players will have a fair casino experience every time they play.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.tivolicasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Sofort, GiroPay, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • East Timor
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Macau
    • Martinique
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    TivoliCasino.com Limited Casinos
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Tivoli Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on April 29, 2016

DISLIKED

Scammer casino. Does not pay winnings. Support does not answer. Support lies. Sent mails about money been sent and then it is not.

Avoid. And pay attention if they try ever to open a new casino. Stay away as far away as you can. Now closed. Bankrupt? No wonder.
Inactive user
Reviewed on February 29, 2016

LIKED

My friendship with Tivoli casino began quite by accident when I once got an email from them, but it turned out that this is a SCAM ie. False promotional messages. Maybe it's just as well because I regardless of the fraud decided to meet better their casino. I made a deposit and activate the bonus, which was then available for players from many countries of Europe. Now I read somewhere that the welcome bonus is limited compared to my beginnings, I apologize if I'm wrong. What I later found out about them is the fact that the Tivoli Casino is one of the most popular online casinos on the continent thanks to its large collection of games from different manufacturers, as well as attractive promotional offers and outstanding technical support.

This renowned brand with the law, enjoys great popularity in northern Europe or the rest of the world where online gambling is legal job. Perhaps one of the reasons their Web site that was created on the traditional elements and the history of the famous Tivoli Gardens. As for security, I had no doubts about the deposit because the license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the casino provides fair play at all their games in their possession. The above-mentioned rich collection and an impressive list of games the result of joint action four programming giant, namely: Microgaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt and NYX Interactive. They offer the best we have and attract millions and perhaps billions of satisfied players. And I'm one of them, and to me it seems so will remain for many years. My last deposit here was about two months ago, I paid € 80 for Christmas and took advantage of the holiday mood to have a good time. I quickly lost money because of high stakes or the entertainment was excellent.

Tivoli Casino clearly wants to become a leader in its region and it shows in his stable banking system, which is always safe and secure with a rigorous verification measures into account. It's the best feel on their skin when I sent something worse scan my personal documents and account I was blocked for 15 days. Then I painted the camera high definition my passport and everything was again all right. Standard payment methods allow players to simply invest money using options with which they are already well known: Skrill, Neteller, and there are popular payment cards: MasterCard and Visa. Although all is made to be as clear and simple navigation of the site at all times during your stay, I can always ask some additional questions for customer support that is truly phenomenal and is one of the biggest advantages over other casinos in this group. I would recommend this casino to all, but first read the T & C for all the promotion that later would not have been a problem with the payment of money to your bank or e-wallet account.
stevenand001 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 24, 2016

DISLIKED

Worse casinos played. Lack of support (there is none only email and unresponsive) the RTP is extremely low even though they report it to be 95%. please play at another casino, stay well clear.

Asked for exclusion and did even bother actioning that as well.
Donkey78 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 29, 2015

DISLIKED

Advertise a number of free spins and a deposit match bonus. Deposited over £3000 and still no bonus.

When depositing through the ipad it comes up with a error massage. At the end. Thinking I received the bonus, it was actually my money which has now put me in a financial plight.
TIVOLI CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 25, 2016
Hi, thank you for your comment and feedback. Ive sent you a PM so hoping to get more details on the issues you'd experienced. As regards to the bonus, we have live chat customer support who are always ready to help and your bonus claim could have been resolved there and then. In any case, i look forward to your reply and hope i can help sorting things out and make you come back and play at Tivoli Casino.
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 8, 2015

LIKED

They have Net Entertainment and Microgaming games.

DISLIKED

Payments ! They are so slow, it is better to refrain from playing in the casino. I'm serious ! This delay is not well in 2015 .

By the way there is no elements by Netent :(
Normipaiva 15 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 11, 2015

LIKED

Average casino with good support. Great sign-up bonuses.

DISLIKED

The payment is very slow. Have had withdrawals pending over 48 hours and not even approved after 48 hours. One of the slowest payment departure in 2015! Therefore I don't recommend to play here if you want your money in 1-2 banking days. Can take up to a week to receive money. But if that is not a problem for you then you can play here.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

From the first step of this casino is understood the essence of online gambling and successful business. Casino interesting name, providing you with what you expected and maybe even more, that's just my opinion to you to correct me, or simply agree to whatever I now write. Net Entertainment has received another renowned member of his famous family, and Tivoli Casino for a short time, he was able to confirm once more that the online casinos are not given their last word, there are plenty of opportunities for advancement what these casinos extensively used. For now, here I mostly played games in two groups of software such as NetEnt and Quickfire, I'm not saying that the other is not good but just everyone has the right to choose what suits his nature and mentality.

Although the casino was founded in 2014 I have already managed to make two large deposits here, the first being last year at the start of operation of the casino, the other was three days ago when I paid 140 €.

In the beginning I was playing European Roulette, but it's not much excitement as each casino is more or less the same, except of course the American roulette which has one 00 more. Yesterday I spent half a day on Gonzo's Quest adventure and I end up with 160 € this morning, it is not bad. As for the payment options, the most attracted me to this table have a high daily limit withdrawals from the account and he is high € 25,000. Oh, I would love to win € 25,000 in five years, I do not have to pay the whole amount in one day it was never a problem, hahhahahah...

I personally use Mastercard for payment also. Last year, I did deposit via Skrill but something was problematic about this transaction so I gave up and moved on Mastercard and Visa Electron. Customer support is good as in other NetEnt casinos and help you can ask by e-mail contact@tivolicasino.com.
TIVOLI CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 6, 2015
Thank you for the nice review, donjuan-x. We are happy to hear you had a nice positive experience at tivolicasino.com.
Also just to add to the we have recently launched Live Chat support that definitely helps our players resolve any queries quickly right on the spot. Live Support is supported daily between 11.30 and 19.30 so you are always welcome to contact us there or by e-mail at any time.
What's more, UK, Swedish, Norwegian and EU players can now deposit, play and withdraw in their own currency with the recent addition of GBP, SEK and NOK currency to the Euro.
Have fun!

Kind regards,
Karolina
Affiliate Manager, Tivolicasino.com
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 31, 2015

LIKED

There is no better way than to start with the name of the casino and it was a special attraction when it comes to this "young man" in a sea of online casinos. This casino owes its name to "Tivoli Gardens" which is a popular tourist destination in Denmark. Tivoli Casino is quite clear in his way of doing business and access to players. Only the user interface is very simple, and as for the offer of bonuses do not expect it will be a bonus offer as some sort of miracle appear out of nowhere. Constant offer is more effective when it comes to modern platforms but it also entails a lot of con artists who are exclusively engaged in fraud in the form of suitable various bonuses and casino and gambling on the internet, with a very low wager requirements.

Another interesting aspect is the fact that Tivoli Casino operates using three very popular software such as NetEnt, Play'n Go and Quickfire. Many casino sites currently owns two software, but what makes this casino so special is the figure of three. Of course there are those who own 5 and more software under its roof but about them later. Since 2014, Tivoli Casino is the holder of licenses issued by Malta as well as the UK. Here I was last week at Jack Hammer 2 slot lost around € 200 in two days, I was losing returning again and again but I sank deeper. Later I returned something to slot Phantom Cash, but mostly nothing significant that would have remembered that amount.

Access from multiple software platforms is now common among the most successful online casinos because the players provides many more features and along with it, and higher quality. No matter who you are interests, Tivoli Casino has slots that really attract. When we talk about my favorite games here with the aforementioned slots, I would add a few more Starburst, Steam Tower, Crime Scene and Book of Fortune. As for Deposits You can pay by Visa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Maestro, Visa Debit, Visa Electron. I am for this casino chose Skrill and all runs smoothly as well as their customer support, respect for Tivoli Casino.
stars_cream 161 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on July 21, 2015

DISLIKED

Tivoli casino is one of the latest casino I have joined. At the first sight I was not impressed with the websites looks and I did not find it easy to navigate either.

Since I was looking for a new casino to deposit and take the welcome bonus I decided to deposit to Tivoli casino. I took the welcome bonus which is the standard 100% deposit bonus plus some free spins in Starburst. Sadly I did not see that in Askgamblers there was an exclusive first deposit bonus of 150% bonus and also 50 free spins on Dracula slot which I really like.

So I made my first deposit of 30 euro but I saw that I did not received any bonus. I searched how to contact support and sadly I saw that there is not any live chat but only email support. I felt sad because usually the email support is not as fast as the live chat and I wanted to start my session with full balance. I emailed the support reporting my problem and waited for a couple of hours but did not receive any answer. Since I was eager to play slots I started playing having balance only the 30 I deposited.

I searched the terms and conditions and I saw that many games are excluded from playing with bonus balance, including my favorite Dead or Alive, so I was confused about if I should play these games or not, since I did not had received any bonus but I did not wanted to lose the bonus either. I also noticed that in many promotions there are many excluded countries and only few countries are eligible to them, a fact which I find unfair.

After all these my gaming session was a disaster and I lost all my balance really quick. I did received the bonus money but it was after three days which I find unacceptable. I believe that Tivoli casino should provide live chat if they want to have a fast and functional customer support service.
TIVOLI CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 6, 2015
Thank you for giving us your honest opinion. Kindly note that we always offer our players the opportunity to accept our Welcome Bonus Package, or to leave that field blank if you have an exclusive bonus code or even to play without bonus on the account. Sometimes it is easy to forget to accept the Welcome Bonus Package, and in cases like that you can always contact Customer Support to get it manually added. We have recently launched Live Chat support that definitely helps our players resolve any queries quickly right on the spot. Live Support is supported daily between 11.30 and 19.30 so you are always welcome to contact us there or by e-mail at any time.

Kind regards,
Karolina
Affiliate Manager at Tivolicasino.com
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 4, 2015

DISLIKED

I joined this casino some time ago when I found some free spins promo on AskGamblers. When I made my account and logged in the casino the free spins weren’t added so I decided to contact live chat support and sort it out. To my surprise there was no live chat available and this was very strange for me because all NetEnt casinos offer live chat support. The navigation around the site was confusing overall so I can’t say that I liked this casino from the start. Later I saw that the promo was only available to players from certain countries so that was another disappointment.I didn’t want to make a deposit here so I just moved on to other casinos.

After some time there was a promo for AskGamblers members for a 150% match deposit bonus and free spins on Dracula. I wanted to take this promo so I went on and made a 25 euro deposit, but the only bonus available for me was their 100% match bonus. I didn’t have the nerves to go around email support and wait so I decided to play with a pure deposit. Overall I had a bad start in this casino and didn’t even feel like I was going to win anything.The game session in this casino wasn’t anything better. I started off with Flowers hoping fora quick bonus round but after about 30 spins I didn’t have any descent win and my balance was sinking fast. I decided to move on to Medusa but even she wasn’t in a better move. I tried a few more games and not a single bonus round. When my balance dropped to 3 euros I went to Starburst hoping she would help me out but again no success. I can say this was a very short game session.

My overall impression with this casino isn’t good mostly because the lack of live chat support which I think should be mandatory for every online casino.
TIVOLI CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 6, 2015
Thank you for your honest and detailed review, hajnrih. I am sorry to hear the luck wasn't on your side when playing particular slots. Understandably, this isn't something casinos are in control of, as wins and bonus rounds are based on random generator of the game provider. As regards to the live chat support, as mentioned in my previous comment below, this is something we are looking into and shall be introducing in the near future aiming to provider more efficient real time support to our valued players. Now that you are our existing player, you will be receiving weekly bonuses and special offers (if you opted in) hoping this will sweeten your player experience and improve your overall impression of Tivoli Casino.

Best of luck!
Regards,
Karolina
Tivolicasino Affiliate Manager

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Tivoli Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy