What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: After being notified that Spartan Slots Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Spartan Slots Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Spartan Slots Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 14 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Full range of slots and other games from Top Game
  • 24/7 support by live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • No players from Moldova, Ukraine, Romania, or Israel allowed
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.spartanslots.com

Languages

English

Established

2008

Company

Deckmedia N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Deckmedia Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bermuda
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chad
  • China
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Falkland Islands
  • Gibraltar
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Helena
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Paper Check, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 12 days
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone USA Toll Free Telephone: 1-800-658-2910
Support Phone UK Toll Free Telephone: 44-800-471-5161
Support Phone International Telephone: +44 (0) 2032838814
Support Phone Australia Toll Free Telephone: 1800-154570

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Spartan Slots Casino is an online casino with an exciting Ancient Greek theme. The site is powered by the TopGame platform and managed by the Deckmedia group. Spartan Slots Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Players from most countries are welcome to play.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, Spartan Slots Casino cannot offer games to players from the United Kingdom, Iraq, Israel, Moldova, Ukraine, Romania, and many more. If you reside in one of these countries, we encourage you to visit our full casinos index to quickly see which casinos do allow players from your location.

Games

It should come as no surprise that most of Spartan Slots Casino's games are slots. If you like the thrill of watching the reels tumble, you have plenty of games to choose from. Each of the five-reel video slots has at least one special bonus feature, as well as a unique theme and paytable. In addition, the three-reel slots come in multiple line denominations and offer the chance to win big with simple line hits. Among Spartan Slots Casino's most popular games are Carnival of Venice slot, Ocean Fantasy slot, and Sweets Surprise slot.

Spartan Slots Casino's selection of table games contains the most commonly found games in a real brick-and-mortar casino. These include Royale Blackjack and Multi-Hand Blackjack, Roulette Crystal and Electronic Roulette, Casino War, Mini Baccarat, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

Video poker players can choose from four of the most popular video poker variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. Each of these games offers a wide range of bet sizes and reasonable paytables.

Support

Spartan Slots Casino has 24/7 support. Players can get in touch with a representative at any time of day through the casino's instant live chat service. This can be initiated through the casino software or directly on the Spartan Slots website. The casino can also be reached by email. Just visit the "Contact Us" page on the Spartan Slots site and choose the email address that fits your inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Spartan Slots Casino clearly takes security seriously. Any time you have to send them sensitive information, such as your credit card number or home address, the data is kept safe through 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures your data and makes it nearly impossible for anyone to read. Additionally, Spartan Slots Casino has a full privacy policy to prevent your information from being taken by third parties.

Top Game, the software platform used at Spartan Slots Casino, has been audited for fairness by independent agencies. Players can request information about their play logs through the casino's live chat service.

Player Reviews

5.3
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
procasinoaffiliate
January 2, 2020
1

I don't really have anything positive to say. The games are okay, they have some fun games but the issues I had with support forced me to create an account here and post a review.

It seems like its impossible to get a withdrawal from Spartan Slots. I made a €25 deposit to try out the casino. Unfortunately I got lucky and won 300€. After that the agony starts. First they ask you to wait 3-5 business days for "accounting" to review the Withdrawal. Then they ask you to contact them daily on chat and ask about Withdrawal. They basically make you beg for it. Not the experience players want. It takes 3 seconds to make a deposit and if you are unlucky and win they make you wait and beg for it for days.

Spartan Slots Casino
January 7, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Let us walk you through the withdrawal process, so that all your future payouts run smoothly.

There are two main steps that you need to take into consideration when making a payout request: meeting the wagering requirements and having the documents on file. This an be done before placing the payout request, so that everything is in order by the time the Accounting team reviews the withdrawal request.

All Withdrawal rules are detailed to great extent on our Banking page, right on the site, however we are at your full disposal via Live Chat or email, where one of our VIP Account Managers will assist you on the spot, with any information that you need regarding your account.

We hope that your first payout stands as proof that your winnings will always be honored and we would like to assure you that we constantly strive to provide the highest quality of services, and that includes keeping up to date with all of our games and features.

We hope that you will decide to give the games another chance and we are looking forward to seeing you online.

Regards,
Spartan Slots

Basketbarb
June 27, 2018
3

I just love the HUGE selection of slot games. The bonuses are great also. My favorite slot games are the BestSoft ones.

The Live help is somewhat troublesome. I can't tell you how many different answers I get on the same question. They avoid answering any question directly.requested a withdrawal payout of 4000.00 on June 6, 2018. I waited the 7 business days wait because they have a policy of only one withdrawal per seven days. That's fine, as this was my third withdrawal. Then after a week, the 4000.00 appeared in my account. So I connected live chat, they said they needed a photo to be sent of a credit card that I used. That's fine, so I did that, after another week, I tried again to request the 4000.00. On June 19th I contacted live chat again, and they said all looked good and that the request should be approved June 20th. Today is June 20th, and the 4000.00 is BACK in my account. I contacted live chat again, and was told my account was on a random verification. And that it will be an additional 4-5 BUSINESS days to process this random verification.
I was told that this is in their rules and conditions. That they do random verifications TWICE a year. So NOW, I have to wait until June 25th for this payout to be even approved. So original request date was June 6th, and now it looks like I have come upon another verification process. I won't see this now for another two weeks at least.
I find it odd the TIMING of this random verification.

Message
Spartan Slots Casino
June 29, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please note that we have looked into it and found that every time you asked about the duration of the Verification process you were provided with the correct answer. Your withdrawal has also been approved in due time and the funds should reach you as soon as possible.

In the meantime, we would like to thank you for your patience and let you know that we rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

barsky
June 2, 2018
8

Honestly, my experience has been a very positive one from the get-go with Spartan Slots. It's my first experience with an online casino, and judging by the some of the horror stories I've read about other people's experiences in the online casino world, I'd say I hit the jackpot!
The verification process was a breeze and within 24 hours after registering my account my cards were setup and ID verified. They have some serious bonuses, which you can opt out of if you don't want to deal with the 99x wager. I love that you can make deposits in Bitcoin and have the option to withdraw in Bitcoin or Ethereum!
Lastly, the 24/7 live chat and customer service is very helpful for any doubts/questions/problems you might have at the moment. Email response time is fast as well. I've also made a few withdrawals with no problems at all.

I can't really think of anything that I'm unhappy about or dislike about this casino.

Message
Spartan Slots Casino
June 6, 2018

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us.

Don’t forget to check out our Promotions page for the most awesome Tournaments or just contact our colleagues on the 24/7 Chat for personalized deals and great bonus plans!

Looking forward to seeing you back online soon!

Best regards,
The Spartan Slots Casino Team.

EasyG85
January 21, 2018
4

Good variety of games with nice features and jackpots.

Live chat is terrible, if lucky enough to get a reply it's short answers and if you ask more about it they take forever to reply. That's if they reply.
Verification is a headache.

Message
Spartan Slots Casino
January 22, 2018

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed playing our games.

Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account so in order for us to be able to help out with the verification of your documents, please send us an email to support [@] spartanslots.com containing your username and the situation you had trouble with and we will look into it right away.

If any issues, we are on chat 24/7 and we will do everything in our power to assist you with anything you need.

We hope to see you back online soon!

Best regards,
The Spartan Slots Casino Team.

BMG23
July 8, 2017
6

Tons of amazing games
Nice page design
Support is fast

Slow page loading
Pain in the *** verification process, I'll rather play other casinos which don't need verification
No Mega Moolah or any other Microgaming slot if I'm not mistaken

Message
Eagle
March 27, 2017
4

Live chat was always on. The games seemed fine. They paid out in the end.

The payout speed was slooooooow. They took almost four months to pay out 5000 euros, bit by bit, week by week, way behind any of their own schedules. Their advertised speeds are, of course, much higher than that. That's not even 500 eur a week. That is roughly 300 euros a week.

I will not return there solely for that reason.

They did pay out everything in the end. No stupid tricks. But they were way too slow and it took some chats to get it done.

Message
hajnrih
July 2, 2015
7

Spartan Slots is a casino I joined just recently. Lately I started playing a lot in Top Game casino trying out the new Premium Play slots so I decided to join every Top Game casino that had some no deposit bonus to offer. I tried out most of the games, tried out various bet tactics but still managed only to wager one no deposit bonus.

Anyway I made an account in this casino from some affiliate site and I got 25 euros on my balance. This bonus had a 75 x wager and the max cashout was 100 euros. I have to say that by the time I got to this casino I tried out about 10 other casinos so I was pretty tired when I started to play here.

I decided to start with the slot called Lucky Number. I noticed that in few casinos I had a starting win of about 30 x bet so I wanted to try it out here on a high 1 euro bet. Sure enough the win came very fast and I won 37 euros in one spin raising my balance to 50. I was very happy with the score and immediately moved on to Orbital Mining. Here I started playing on a 0.50 bet and set it to 100 auto spins. About 70 spins later I got 4 full reels with Max symbols and a wild symbol on the last and I won about 120 euros. Another smaller 40 euros win later and my balance was at 150. This is somewhat of a pattern I developed in these casinos and I had some success so far. At this point the only thing left was to wager the bonus which was high but I was hoping I would manage it.

I moved on to Graveyard Shift because this is one of the games which I think is the best for wagering bonuses in these casinos. I started playing on a 1.25 bet and wagered 1000 so far. I took a break hoping to finish the wager later, but when I came back the winning streak was gone. I had 7 euros left to wager when I went bust.

Still I had a good time in this casino, but I am not sure I would deposit here because of the unresolved complaints I saw here on AskGamblers.

Message
blondie
December 1, 2014
7

I joined Spartan Slots casino recently to use their 40$ No deposit bonus. This casino has Top Game software and has few complaints and all of them are unresolved, so the reason I decided to register there was to see for myself, is this casino worthy to even consider making a deposit there.

I downloaded their casino software and signed up. In bonus section I entered the code, however, after I was logged in, I had a message from support saying I've entered a wrong code. So then I started a conversation with the live chat. The chat was actually nice and he added manually 25eur no deposit to my balance with 75x wagering and all games allowed. So since slots counts 100% towards wagering, I played only them.

I decided to play Beauty Salon. It is one of those rare Top Game slots I really like, so I decided to stick with it. I placed 0.40eur bets per spin and used autospins option. After 20 spins I managed to get 5 free spins. From my experience, it is not hard to get free spins in Beauty Salon, but they give only 5 spins and mostly the pay little. This time I got 2eur from it, which is higher than my usual winnings from their free spins. This was the only game I played there, but I spent about 3hours playing it! I guess the game is actually good if I didn't get bored for so long. I managed to get some nice wins like 3eur per spin, and overall wagered about 400eur til got busted.

I had a really nice time at Spartan Slots and I am surprised but I cannot say anything bad about them. Games loaded quickly, chat was supportive and fast too, and the look of their software was nice too, and I've found the game I like from Top game-Beauty Salon. So I will consider a deposit making in the future.

Message
katemak
November 30, 2014
6

My next review will be on Spartans Slots Casino which is run by the Top Game software and yes I know Rival and Top Games Casinos are well known for biggest delay of payments or no payments at all or the most rogue casinos are from the same provider Top Game. I have to say I am not theirs big fan, or maybe that is that way, just because I now they are not paying so that's why I am thinking that way.

I didn't search for this casino I just got email from them, I guess some their affiliate so they were giving 25 euros free chip just to join theirs casino. Well the wagering of the nodeposit bonus was extra large X 99 which reminds me a lot of the GameOs other casino software, which have the same requirements of the nodeposit bonus, but maybe the good thing is if you manage to wager that extra high bonus the bonus itself is cashable and not non cashable like many casinos from the same software are offering. I did saw the complaints here and 2 more sites about this guys, but since it was boring weekend and had nothing to do I guess I took that bonus, just to try their slots and not thinking that I could managed to wager it and maybe cash out.

When I downloaded the casino and signed up, the 25 euro free chip wasn't there, so contacted the support, which they respond immediately, that I need to fill out profile info, so that way I will get automatically the no deposit bonus. I got the 25 euro chip and started to play Witches Couldron. Well I play this game because I am most familiar with this slot and I like the game itself. I played this game just for a while, because my bet was 1 euro per spin, so that way i finished my playtime there really, really quick, just because this slot gave me nothing. I didn't deposit here, neither planning to, but they are established since 2008 and they have Curacao licence and the reason I don't trust Curacao licence casinos is this, although I can place every casino in same basket, can I!

Only for the support, because they were nice, they will get 9/10, for the rest of it just 6/10.

Message
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
6

This is the most complained casino I have ever heard of and even on fb on a gamblers page I have joined I did not hear good words about this casino. But even then I joined this casino because they had a free money bonus for new players and there is no problem in trying that because in that the casino cannot cheat you and the most they can do is that take away your bonus or something like that.

So I created an account on this casino and took their bonus. Their sites also look alike and I chose the instant play mode because I knew that the download app of this casino would take a lot of time. I got to the action with the game sugar rush. And this is a very promising game from the top game company. But not a lot of action here so I moved to the tales of Egypt game. Here I got the Q with A and I was only getting features like that and nothing major.

After this I moved to the carnival of Venice. And this was the best game here and I love the games that give less empty spins. They have a good return to the players but only on some games. But I have a feeling that this casino would be great with real money. When I moved to table games the casino hanged and had to open it again. But table games were a disaster for me I lost every thing I had in their and the variance was just sick. Some way or another I always manage to lose the free money bonus.

I would like to give this casino a 7 and thanks for the great bonus. And love that their support is always there and is very fast in helping us. I think this casino is not that bad and the players on forums were just exaggerating.

Message
1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 14 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spartan Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy