Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Spartan Slots Casino - Will not help with missing deposit

RESOLVED
Erinpwilson1 Canada
Posted on October 20, 2019

I have been waiting for this casino to update me with my deposit i made but didnt receive into their account. Bitcoin said they should have and it's the receiving ends error... Waiting since the 14th for my deposit to be refunded back to me or put in to my account at your earliest convenience would be much appreciated but I have to gotten a response from you since I've forwarded the proof that it went thru on my end and spoke with bitcoin and they clearly said u have received it and it's completely on your part now to correct this since it's your end that has received my money.

A response from you to let me know what is happening and why I'm not seeing it still is needed. I would rather not have to take this to askgamblers for help in resolving this error

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2019

Dear @Erinpwilson1,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Erinpwilson1 Canada
Posted on October 20, 2019

They do not like to to resolve issues within live chat.. I had to email security spartan slots and they are awful at replying to 1st email explaining what u are needing.
Not at all worth the headache. I cant believe I made a deposit on the 14, oct, 2019. And today is the 20th of October and I'm still waiting for a response or resolved in any way... so unprofessional. Imagine the withdrawal waiting period... ridiculous.

Erinpwilson1 Canada
Posted on October 20, 2019

7.5 through bitcoin.

Erinpwilson1 Canada
Posted on October 20, 2019

Deposits on oct.14th,2019

Have not received my deposit in my spartan slots account and we are on day 6 now... I have also spent a lot of time in resolving this issue with 0 answers on their end of the transaction. Bitcoin emailed me and said that yes, the deposit I made from my bitcoin app did send and it was received and confirmed on their part but why or what the reasoning for it not being in my account thru spartan slots is the mystery and issue I'm dealing with now for 6 days. For such a small amount... I'm only chasing this balance because it's unfair on my part to have very little communication or help from them to resolve this issue. So unprofessional.
At this point I want it back to my bitcoin accound unless I'm credited with a fair bonus for my time spent live chatting, emailing and research to figure it out and why this has happened since I never got an email back from security at spartan slots so i spent far too much time from my personal life for 7.53$....

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have forwarded the information to the appropriate department and we will get back to you with an update as soon as possible.
We appreciate your patience and understanding and we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything else in the meantime.

Regards,
Spartan Slots team

Posted on October 22, 2019

Hello,

we hope this message finds you well.

Kindly note that you have transferred Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to our Bitcoin wallet (BTC) address, so we were not able to retrieve the funds from your transaction. However, as a sign of good faith and a professional courtesy, we have decided to credit your $8 deposit and the correspondent deposit bonus to your account as a one time exception.

For your future deposits, please make sure to select the proper coin from the drop-down menu inside our Cryptocurrency payment screen in the future and please do not hesitate to get in touch should you need help with anything at all.

We hope we will see you online soon and we wish you the best of luck with the games.

Regards,
Spartan Slots

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2019

Dear @Erinpwilson1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Erinpwilson1 Canada
Posted on October 23, 2019

Yes it was resolved. Thank you!!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy