Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Spartan Slots Casino - Account closed for no reason

RESOLVED
Posted on July 19, 2019

Till yesterday I had 25 free spins and won about 500$ in bonus money but when I tried to login today to continue the wager, I was shown an error saying my account was disabled. I cannot contact the casino through live chat since I cannot login, and they aren't replying my emails either. I would like to know why they do that for no reason (I did not register more than one account or anything that I know of). Kindly respond.

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we are looking into it and we will get back to you with more information on the status of your account as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understand.

Regards,
Spartan Slots

Posted on July 23, 2019

Thank you for the response. Your customer support isn't responding though. I hope this will settle amicably.,

Posted on July 25, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note the account has been temporarily restricted by the Security Team until it is fully verified. Please provide us with a Picture ID and an Utility Bill to serve as proof of address, via email to security [@] spartanslots.com, and the account will become available as soon as the documents are reviewed.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on July 25, 2019

Hello

I just sent it, please check as soon as possible. I am residing in Japan therefore the utility bill will be in Japanese.

Thank you

Posted on July 25, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have received the documents and the Security team has reviewed them, however the Utility Bill could not be approved due to the fact that it is under a different address than the one on your account. We have enabled your account so that you can update the address on your profile with the correct one, the document will be reviewed by the Security team as soon as your profile information is correct and complete.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on July 25, 2019

Hi

I updated it already

Kindly check as soon as possible

And by the way my wagering history should show that I have wagered some of my bonus. But when I logged in it was 0%. Can it be returned to my last wagering requirement?

Lim

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the documents have been approved and your account fully enabled.
Rest assured that the bonus that you had previously is available on the account in the same amount and the same wagering requirements and we noticed that you have already started playing it.

Should you need help with anything else regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hello Ask Gamblers, problem solved

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy