Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Spartan Slots Casino - Delayed $700 payment

RESOLVED
Posted on May 15, 2019

I have requested withdrawal for the past 2 weeks for USD700.

First withdrawal returned to the account after 5 days, no email. Contact live chat, and being told it is under review, and request me to withdraw again. I have done it.

Second withdrawal till now already 5 days, also no email. It is still pending.

I hope that Askgamblers.com could help me out. Thank you so much

Posted on May 15, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

The reason why your withdrawal request has been declined is due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year.

During this process, Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity, as well as the documents that you have previously sent. We noticed that you made a new payout request, please leave it pending, so that it can be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you have any further questions regarding your account or the withdrawal process, please let us know.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on May 15, 2019

Thank You Spartan Slot for your reply.

But could you please expedite on this matter as it already take up more than 20 days for this withdrawal request.

Time frame for withdrawal is very important to ensure your players will come back to play again at your casino. Otherwise, with such a bad experience. I really don't think the same player will be back and play with your casino again.

Regards!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Spartan Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Until today, Spartan Slot never reply to me. The cashout is still pending and the live chat is useless. Everything in under review and it looks that they might take a decade to do a review and keep on cancelling your cashout without email to you.

This is the worst online casino that I have dealt with in my whole life.

Never play at the online casino, even they offer you the very unbelievable bonus or cashback, it is just nothing more than a trap.

Good luck!

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we got in touch with the Accounting team and will update you on the Verification Process and the status of your withdrawal as soon as possible.

We appreciate your patience and understanding and we are at your disposal for any further information that you need regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on May 21, 2019

Dear Spartan Slots Casino,

I have on 2 May already sent out to your accoun­tin­[email protected]­par­tan­slo­ts.com my preferred withdrawal method, the screenshot of my Ecopayz account and also my ID and utility bill.

I do received a reply that my account already updated with this information.

I hope , I really hope that my little withdrawal will be completed within these few days, as I could see the withdrawal still PENDING, PENDING and PENDING.

Thank you

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved and the funds should reach your account in maximum 24 hours.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and we are at your disposal should you need further information regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on May 21, 2019

Dear Askgambler and Spartan Slots,

You may officially closed the case. Thank You very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy