Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Spartan Slots Casino - Spartan Slots not paying

RESOLVED
Posted on August 30, 2019

Hello : The Spartan Slots casino is still not paying . Withdraw 2.023 euros on the 21st and I was told that I was processed in 5 days. Yesterday the 28th was still unprocessed and they don't reply to any mail.
I ask for help
greetings and thanks
I've been waiting 1 month to collect the 4000 that i had and I was finally able to collect my withdrawal

Posted on September 2, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please provide us with your exact username, as unfortunately we were unable to locate the Spartan Slots account that you are referring to. We will get back to you with more information on the account and your payout, as soon as we are able to locate it.

We appreciate your cooperation and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Spartan Slots

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2019

Dear Spartan Slots Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on September 5, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have used the information in the notification email, as well as the information you have provided us with, however we were not able to locate any Spartan Slots account with it, that also corresponds to the information that the member provided us with regarding a withdrawal.

We would like to clarify what account the member is referring to and we will look into it right away.

We appreciate your help and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Spartan Slots

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2019

Dear @joberto,

Please let us know if you have cooperated with the casino and sent the requested information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2019

Dear @joberto,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers does not offer multi-language support. That is why your latest post has been removed.. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines and make sure to update the thread in English.

Posted on September 12, 2019

El casino ya me ha pagado

The casino has already paid me

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy