Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spartan Slots Casino - Trying everything to delay my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spartan Slots Casino
Reason Verification issues
w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 3, 2020

I attempted to withdraw 3-5 times.

The first time it was denied, I was informed that in order to withdraw money gained from bonuses, you had to deposit $25 at least 5 days before the withdrawal request. Sounds dodgy but fair enough.

I deposited $25, then they came back to me saying my verification was not intact, although it was. I submit my verification and ask livechat if I will receive my money 100% after jumping through their policiy hoops. The person in live chat assured me I would.

What do you know, withdrawal is denied and "apparently" I needed to send verification again. Despite them already having my verification through the site and in their email securi­[email protected]­spa­rta­nsl­ots.com and being assured they had everything to go through with my withdrawal.

I verify again and again, deposit again and again, before being denied by the same "verification issues" and being asked to send the same details every single time.

I suspect this is all a scheme to take money from the victim who decides to play on this site, giving false reasons to people who attempt to withdraw their money so they would deposit again to be in the 5 day $25 withdrawal policy.

I assure you no matter what policies or hoops you jump through, they will again and again play dumb and keep asking you for the same verification and you will be required to deposit again and again until you have deposited more than you have won. They will then keep said money.

Please accept my complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2020

Dear @w.vincenttang,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 3, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We have reviewed your account and found that your two latest requests were declined because we were missing the card voucher for the card you used to make your latest deposit. According to our Banking page "If we require additional verification, we may ask for the following: • Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months;"

In order for your withdrawal to be approved, you would need to print a copy of the voucher, fill it out by hand, and send us a photo or scan of it filled out. The link for the voucher is https:­//w­ww.s­pa­rta­nsl­ots.co­m/a­sse­ts/­the­mes­/sp­a/w­eb/­i18­n/e­n/d­ocs­/CC­vou­che­r.pdf . You can also find the link for the voucher on our Banking page.

Kind regards,
Spartan Slots Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2020

Dear @w.vincenttang,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 4, 2020

Link does not work. Neither that link nor the link on their website works currently as of 8:54 PM 4/01/2020 . Unresolved.

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 5, 2020

Again, link not working ast of 10:18PM on 05/01/2020. No response from SpartanSlots in 24+ hours.

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 6, 2020

06/01/2020. 9:23PM. No response from SpartanSlots in 72+ hours. Link is still not working, neither on the Banking page nor the link provided. Another scheme to delay your withdrawal. Quick to take your money, slow to give it back.

Posted on January 6, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Please note that you can also find the link for the voucher on our Banking page, right on the site, as well as attached to this reply.

Please print a copy of the voucher, fill it out by hand and send us a photo or scan of it to securi­[email protected]­spa­rta­nsl­ots.com

Regards,
Spartan Slots Casino

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 6, 2020

Ok. Just to be clear, once I send you this, I will be able to finally withdraw my money, correct? Or do I have 50 more hoops to jump through like always?

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 6, 2020

????????????????

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 6, 2020

I have sent all the requested information to securi­­ty­@­s­pa­­rta­­ns­l­o­ts.com. Triple checked, with the ID (both sides), copy of the CC, with everything filled in. I have also put through another withdrawal.

Lmao heres to the 6th time.

Im waiting for a, hey, you need to deposit again before payout request Lol.
Despite already depositing, and having my withdrawal request denied. 3 times.

Ain't it pretty weird how it takes 5-6 days for them to process a withdrawal, but you also have to deposit within 5 days of a payout request? It's almost like they have that put in place so you keep sinking your money into this site. But maybe its just me huh. :///
Be smart, every gambler reading this. They'll deny my request and tell me to deposit more money just so they can deny my request. Go support your local pokies, or your local casino lmao. The house always wins, but at least when you actually win at the casino they don't withhold your winnings or ask you to deposit more before you can withdraw your money, then when you put through your withdrawal request they deny it and say you have to deposit again LOLOL

Posted on January 7, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Please note that your withdrawal has been approved and the funds will reach your account in maximum 24 hours.
Should you need help with anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Regards,
Spartan Slots Casino

w.vincenttang Victoria
Posted on January 8, 2020

Lmao resolved.


Don't risk it fellas. 0/5, just go to your local pokies.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy