What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rushmore Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Rushmore Casino Review

  • Large number of additional promotions
  • Outstanding game variety, software, and graphics
  • Playable on PC and Mac
  • Open to US players
  • Not all games available in instant play version
  • Payout limited to $4000 per week
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.rushmorecasino.com
Established 2006
Owner Rushpod Investments NV Casinos
Casino Promotion

Since 2006, Rushmore Casino has earned a reputation for providing great games, graphics, and service. Since releasing Rushmore Casino, Rushpod Investments has gone on to create other casinos including Cherry Red Casino, Slots Oasis, and Slotsville. Rushmore Casino uses a large selection of games from Real Time Gaming (RTG), which has a good reputation itself. Games are downloaded for play, but many also have flash based instant-play versions. US players are welcome.

Software

Real Time Gaming games are highly regarded and power some very popular Online Casinos. All games are available in download versions, which provide the best graphics and features. Many games (but not all) can also be played as flash versions with no download necessary. Rushmore Casino games are compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems.
Rushmore Casino also highlights the fact that their systems have been tested by Technical Systems Testing (an accredited testing facility) and shown to be fair and random.

Games

Rushmore Casino features over 80 games and covers all the important areas. The website directs you to game categories involving Slots, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, and Craps pages. There are of course a large number of variants on the game categories, particularly slots and video poker. Many provide very large progressive jackpots.

One of Rushmore Casino's best qualities is the realistic graphics of the games. For example, the table games look like the real thing, complete with sound effects like clicking chips. The slots and video poker games also have nicely styled interfaces with many unique looks.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.rushmorecasino.com
  • Software

    RTG, 21GNET
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, JCB, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Diners Club International, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ACH, Cheque, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 7-10 days

    Card Payments: 7-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 21-28 days

    Pending Time: 7-10 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 2,000 per week
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Rushpod Investments NV Casinos
  • Established

    2006
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Deposits Email: [email protected]

    Withdrawals Email: [email protected]

    Technical Support Email: [email protected]

    USA Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-488-1746

    UK Freephone Telephone: 0-800-047-0972

    International Telephone: +1-212-359-1629

    Fax Telephone: +1-888-237-2880

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Rushmore Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Nicthegurl 1 review
Illinois
Message
Reviewed on July 13, 2018

LIKED

Payouts were 4k at a time and I did it twice! Rushmore was my favorite online casino and the only one that I was able to win last my play thru and actually cash out anything. All others seemed to have big wins until you were able to withdraw and lost fast. Rushmore was great all the time! It was like non rigged like a real casino luck. Customer service was awesome and payout was fast and legit. I cannot find them. It says they are closed and refer me to all the junk ones. I have been throwing my $ away on one recently but they are in China and charge $7.90 or $6.95 charge on top charge $106.46 or $112.89 for $100 deposit. So it's always $115+ but they didn't disclose it. Also, they will double charge and not credit account I realized and it takes 7 min for someone to chat and they don't respond or disconnect when you have issues with no # to call. So I have been ripped off like 5k. Was hoping I could find Rushmore again as they had the best games, support and payouts with wins that are not rigged to lose. If anyone knows how I can find them or if they are operating under new name please share the wealth with me!!
astarte 20 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 24, 2013
.This casino is controversial for slow paying any winnings, they always say is due to "technical issues", well it has happened to me twice in 1 year, first was September 2008 , and at June 09, it takes them 3 weeks to payout. This casino is highly ranked but do not get a false sense of security they will not pay you very fast.

This casino other than asking for winnings is very exciting with larger than normal random jackpots, I have been playing for over 6 months. if you are looking for a casino that is fun and exciting than this is it, just hope you never win anything cause you may not see it for over a few months, my opinion on Rushmore casino is that it no more than another ordinary (although not rouge like some) rtg casino that is definitely nothing special in comparison with some of the other rtg casinos who are far more superior in every area. Other than their signup bonus (which considering it isnt even cashable doesnt make it anything special) they severely lack in the way of promotions. Ι dont think Rushmore is a bad casino i just think they are a normal middle of the road rtg casino. Τhey offer the standard rtg games and do offer quite a few payment options. their customer service is polite but personally i did not find it as fast as other rtg casinos i frequently play at.

In conclusion, i do not have a negative opinion of this casino i just dont feel it deserves any rave reviews or anything as i think they dont stand out in any one area more than any other non-rouge rtg casino.After your welcome bonus there are always promotions running on the weekend and during the week at rushmore i have never heard of them offering any player a free chip ever for any reason which really leads you to wonder about customer appreciation here..
Reviewed on December 29, 2012
Way back in the day I enjoyed playing at Rushmore Casino. I made my one-time deposit so that I could play the weekly slot tournament on Loose Caboose. I used to see a lot of my forum friends winning over and over and over again - high dollar prizes. Everything was great. Everyone had fun. Everyone got paid. I made a few small wins, enough to keep me interested.

Then one day, I won $800. I was really excited because I really could have used the money. I had already sent my paperwork in, so I just needed to figure out the best way to get my money to me. Being from the US, there was only one option and it was a wire to my bank. Now, my bank doesn't require a SWIFT code for international wire transfers, but Rushmore wanted one. My bank does have one, but it is a beneficiary account. And, as things will happen to me, Rushmore will not allow beneficiary accounts. The wire would have gone through fine without the SWIFT code, but they would not let me use my bank.

I asked about other methods of pay, or, what to do, and got no response. This went on for awhile. I finally started playing my balance. I even got it up a few hundred more, but with no response, I just spent it all and used the comp points I earned. Two days later their casino rep contacted me wanting to help and offering all kinds of service. Bah! never mind!

I kept playing the freeroll, though. And darned if I didn't win a nice big chunk again. I was determined to stick with it and not anxious to play my balance. I went through all the right channels trying to get some response, but Rushmore would not answer the forum, the email, the phone, nothing. Any contact I made was met with send an email and they never answered the emails.

So now, who knows what is up with Rushmore. We will probably never get an answer. Some of my friends still managed to get their funds, but I think the only way I could have was to get a new bank account that had it's own swift code.

I hope that Rushmore comes back better than ever but I am not holding my breath. It used to be exciting, now it is just like a bent nail. Not useful for much but attracting a magnet. I guess they are still taking new users and new users are still depositing. But I can't seem to get tournaments to work. Probably in my best interest to let rushmore fade away.
Reviewed on November 29, 2012
Well I am glutton for punishment and I want to see if Rushmore is as bad as you all think so I deposited $20 to see how they were.I did not take any of their bonuses even though the wager requirements they have are on the low side.This is frequently an issue of why people cannot get their money out because they have taken a bonus and the small print is hidden away.They did not accept paypal which was weird for a US accepted casino but did accept Moneybookers which is fair enough.You can get started on the instant play so no need for a download.

The game selection is good enough - tonnes of different blackjack games including classic blackjack and face up 21 which gives loads of different odds when you play - must say most of them are worse odds if you choose to take them.For instance, the dealer hits on the 17 on the classics, and the face up the dealer wins the pushes which is not good, and Super 21 where you can surrender but you are only paid even money on a blackjack.So overall, if you wanna win on blackjack then go somewhere else.Out of all the US casinos I would definitely say that this gives you a better selection of games - European and American pokers, three card rummy, poker.

There is tonnes of video poker as well so I don't know where to start with that.I ended up winning a bit on classic BJ and then losing a lot on the other funny ones.Slot games were quite fun - I played ronin and it had a habit of trying to give my money back - so kinda a grinder on those slots.In the end I ended up losing my deposit, but I mainly blame that on the table games here, not so much the slots.Overall quite decent casino for slots, good variation on table games but worse odds.You could find better elsewhere.
Reviewed on March 6, 2012
Does 'the player' mean the casino's cheeks are pink?

I've had great experiences with all of the Rushmore casinos! the customer service guys are great - very helpful and courteous. I've never had any problems with payouts. I'd recommend Rushmore and others in this brand!
bonmoo 2 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on November 19, 2011
I am a victim of Rushmore Casino's unprofessional and somewhat criminal activities. I have been waiting since August for a $800 payout only to receive lies and bullshit from customer service and the withdrawal team. The case has been closed as unresolved several times, including today, but I have requested that it be re-opened because I am not going to go down with out a fight!
Bottom line.......

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY AT RUSHMORE CASINO!!!!!
Reviewed on May 3, 2010
I would be very careful playing with the whole Rushmore Casino group including Cherry red casino and Slots Oasis, as they are very unresponsive, and refuse to payout winnings. Personally they are rouge, and seem to be an unlicensed joint.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rushmore Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy