Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Have not received winnings from Rushmore Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rushmore Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on July 23, 2014

My withdrawal for 500.00 was approved on Dec..19,2012. . I have still not received my winnings. I was able to connect to live chat a few days ago . They said that I should be receiving my winnings even though the Casino is not operating due to Tech. issues. I also spoke when them on phone over a week ago and also today. Was told the same thing , that winnings are being paid. . Withdrawals department does not answer emails. It is going on one month since my withdrawal has been approved and the withdrawals department has had no contact with me at all and I would like to get some answers as to the status of this withdrawal.

Posted on January 17, 2013

Rushmore is now up and running. Am able to log in and speak to live chat. They said to email the withdrawals department which I have done many many time to Tara. She just will not respond to my emails, and I know that she has answered other players emails. Live chat and support on the phone has told me that players were being paid while the casino was going through the upgrade. It will be one month Jan, 19th since my withdrawal was approved and I have had no contact from the withdrawals depart what so ever. I would just like to know the status of my withdrawal and when I should be receiving my winnings.

Posted on January 17, 2013

I just received an email from Tara at Rushmore, She said that my winnings were sent to my bank card today. Should reach my bank in 3-4. The other 2 times I did a withdrawal with them via PayMyCard I received the money the next day after it was sent. Hopefully this will be the same. i will post when I receive it.

Posted on January 19, 2013

I received my winnings today. Was sent to my bank 1/17/2013 via PayMyCard., and received it today 1/19/2103.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy