What's new


What's new

Optibet Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24 hours withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Approved by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Latvian, Russian

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Euteller, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24 hours
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Just For The Win, Old Skool Studios, iSoftBet, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Novomatic, Blueprint Gaming, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Slingo, Nolimit City, 4ThePlayer, Elk Studios, Kalamba Games, Pocket Games Soft, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Swintt

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +356 27780813

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Optibet Casino is a NetEnt and Microgaming casino designed for virtually every kind of player. The site is integrated alongside Optibet’s sportsbook, and all of the features of Optibet Casino can be accessed with just one account. The site is available to players in Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, and most other places around the world. It is available in 4 different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Optibet Casino is unavailable to residents of United States and any country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited. The full list of restricted countries is available under 'More Casino Details'.

Virtual Games

Players looking for the latest video slots have several to choose from at Optibet Casino. The site features the full line of games from both NetEnt (excluding wide-area progressives) and Microgaming Quickfire, all in an instant-play format. Among the most popular games are Bridesmaids SlotThe Dark Knight SlotAriana SlotAvalon II SlotGame of Thrones Slot, and Piggy Riches Slot.

In addition to its live dealer section, Optibet Casino features a wide array of virtual table games. These include several variants of Blackjack and Roulette, as well as Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat Pro, Oasis Poker Pro, Red Dog, Texas Hold’em Pro, and others.

Video poker players at Optibet Casino can try their luck on several variants, many of which are available in both single-hand and multi-hand modes. These include Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus, and Tens or Better, plus more.

There are no keno games, scratch cards, or other specialties available at this time.

Live Casino

The Optibet Live Casino offers players an authentic gaming experience with professional dealers. All of the games are broadcast directly from the NetEnt studios in real-time, giving players the same elegant pace and camaraderie found in land-based establishments. The available games are Live Roulette and Live Blackjack, in various denominations and formats.

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go can also access the casino from their mobile devices such as smartphones or tablets. Games can be played through a compatible mobile browser and no app is required. 

Support

Optibet Casino does a fairly good job of providing players with easy-to-access support. Anyone with a question or concern can get in touch with the casino through an international phone number and by email.

Security and Fairness

Players at Optibet Casino are protected with the industry standard of SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial data by converting it into unreadable, undecodable strings of text.

NetEnt and Microgaming are two of the most trusted and rigorously tested platforms in the industry today. All of the games are routinely audited by eCOGRA to ensure the integrity of the random number generator (RNG).

Player Reviews

6.4
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Juicci1
February 28, 2022
1

Good selection of games and sports betting. Winnings are paid relatively quickly if you are managed to stay verified. Lots of bonus and free spin offers.

One of a kind kyc requirements:

"Proof of credit card payment

Provide bank statement with visible deposit from your credit card to our site. IBAN number, bank name, your full name, date, card number/details should be visible in a screenshot or PDF file. In a screenshot full website URL should be visible."

Been a customer for over 5 year but now my account has been restricted as I can't provide such an information since IBAN number is limited to bank transfers.

Message
Inactive user
March 17, 2017
5

Selection of games nothing special, just netent and microgaming, some support members nothing nice, only positive the fact that the pay out are more or less fast.

Taking into account, that the supplier of netent games no longer provides the ones for my country, I think very suspicious still being able to play those games in this casino-WILL be FAKE? It's a good question ....

Features are rare in these games (eg in 95 euros deposits and playing whit mini bets i get mabe 4 or 5 times featurs only whit verry small wins) if you like lose fast and whit not great fun optibet is a nice option to play

Good luck to all

drskin
November 17, 2016
10

Great first experience in optibet casino. Great welcome bonus with lots of freespins. Very easy registration. Got verified a few hours since I've sent my documents.

Used the welcome bonus wagered with a long and fun gaming session and managed to cashout 150x my original deposit. Easy cashout to credit card. I will definitely play here again.

Nothing so far. Everything was a great experience. I would say I wanted more game variety but since today they added play n go so keep it up guys!

Message
anddidtheypayyou
October 20, 2016
10

I am having an account at optibet for almost a year - made some deposits and some withdrawals which all went fine and in general very fast (sometimes the same day , sometimes a few days).

One month ago I hit a huge score on a 100 € deposit (10k+) and was paid fast and in full aswell.

Great support team, great bonuses and in general a very professional run Site - if there was eleven Stars I would give it.

100 % recommended. 100 % trustful imo.

Thank you Optibet!

Message
christine1955
July 16, 2016
2

I have been playing here on and off without any problems, never managed to have much of a win, but that is down to bad luck and a risk we all take when gambling.

I made a deposit today which went through okay, then a notice popped up saying that due to new gambling regulations, UK cannot play here, apparently this new rule came into effect in December.

I am pretty annoyed, It would make more sense to have this notice displayed before a deposit is made; I am also wondering, why have they accepted previous deposits from me since December, when UK players shouldn't be playing.

Now I have to wait and have my deposit refunded which will hopefully be a straightforward process.

The way that this casino has failed to inform UK players they are not allowed to make a deposit when these new rules have been in effect since December.

Message
stars_cream
June 21, 2016
7

Optibet is one of the casinos that I play from time from time when they have good offers and promotions. When I was to create an account at Optibet I saw that they only had esthonian gaming license which was unknown for me but after some research in the internet I saw many positive reviews for it so I made my account to claim some free spins offer they had. Now days they have also obtained a gaming license from Malta gaming authority too. Also they moved my account form optibet.lv to optibet.ee which I believe is due to these changes.

Optibet casino is a very nice casino with some of my favorites slots providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Nextgen. I like the layout of the site and how they separate the providers. They have slots red for NetEnt, slots white for Microgaming and slots silver for the rest of the providers. They also have a very nice and friendly chat which I always find it working so it is probably 24 hours per day open.

I also like that they have a minimum deposit for e-wallets of just 3 euro which I find very nice. The casino has a very good welcome package giving deposit bonuses and free spins for your first deposits. The wager requirements are 40 times the bonus amount which is ok and the max bet is 10 which I find great. Also the minimum deposit in order to claim the bonus is only 10. So I find their bonus conditions very good. They also have a reward program were you can exchange points for bonus cash.

Unfortunately I was never been lucky to win anything here so I have not test their withdraw timeframes yet so I will continue to chase my luck here until I do. Overall I find Optibet casino a very decent casino.

Message
hurricanez
September 6, 2015
10

Optibet is a good casino, fast payouts, good games and there is no problem with the site! Keep it up. Support is really great to!

They are missing some few games, but that's not an problem.

Message
oooo1111
September 5, 2015
1

I have been in contact with MGA and they have told me that Optibet does not hold a license with them but are an Estonia based casino.

Message
Optibet Casino
September 9, 2015

Hello oooo1111,

To make things clear: Optibet.ee is operated under Estonian license, but Optibet.com is licensed by MGA. And is reviewed on this very page. Here you can find more info on Optibet Estonia by Askgamblers http://www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/optibet-ee-casino-review/

christine1955
August 24, 2015
8

First time playing, I only ever play on slots and they have quite a good selection. Layout is good, easy to find everything.

Customer service response was quick via email, haven't tried live chat.

I made a withdrawal to e wallet and amazingly, the money was in my account within one hour, never had a withdrawal made that quickly before. Downside of course is the wait for the money to be transferred e wallet to my bank account.

I will definitely return to play again.

The only thing I don't like is I am unable to set a deposit limit, I enquired and this is not something they have, you can limit the number of bets, maybe deposit limits will be something Optibet will introduce in the future.

Message
katemak
August 21, 2015
9

I guess Optibet Casino have made some major changes, because I am sure when I joined or when I saw this casino for the very first time, they had only Latvian casino license, well I am pretty sure of it and now when they are running under Malta jurisdiction, well must admit it’s a nice news for all us players, just because I am not that informed about Latvian license, so don’t know can I trust them or not.

When I joined this casino, the first impressions of their site look, that they really look like Trada Casino, don’t know why but that was first thing I thought of. Now they are stricter in the offers they have, because when I joined their casino and that was several months ago or maybe more, they were running free spins promo for all countries and I am sure it was like that, just because I played those free spins.

I had few times free spins from them, but didn't manage to withdraw from them, but as I know they are having all the time some nice promotions with free spins attached and the reason I know is, because I have use their bonuses. I really enjoy playing there and what I like at this casino is the wagering of their bonuses, which are not so bad, just because you need to wager the bonus only, so I guess nice friendly promos they have. Their customer support is very friendly and helpful, so thumbs up for them, will rate them 10/10 for giving great feedback to us players.

But what I did notice and don't like, is the fact that, every free spins they are giving away it’s for only few selected countries, actually that's the reason I don't want to deposit there anymore. When I wasn't depositor at their casino I was getting several times free spins and when I become depositor I didn't received not 1 free spins from them, so really odd campaign they are having. Nice casino, nice bonuses with good wagering requirements and great live support, good luck!

Message
Optibet Casino
August 21, 2015

Hi katemak,

Just wanted to thank you for your comprehensive review. More promotions for new and existing players to come, as well as free spins for all our players.

I wish you good luck.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Optibet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Optibet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Optibet Casino Complaints

Optibet Casino News