What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Magical Spin Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Magical Spin Casino

6.78
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 97 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Instant Play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live casino
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.magicalspin.com

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2017

Company

Betrust Entertainment B.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

My Share Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bitcoin, EcoCard, Cashlib, Interac, MuchBetter, BitPay, Gift Card, Flexepin, Sofort

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per week

Software

Betsoft, Games Global, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Xplosive, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, HollywoodTV, OneTouch Games, Fugaso, Red Tiger Gaming, GameArt, Ganapati, Elk Studios, Evoplay, Booming Games, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Ezugi, Asia Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Quickspin, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, BetGames.TV, Endorphina, Slotmotion, Habanero, Tom Horn Gaming, Nolimit City, PariPlay, Wazdan, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Reel Time Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Amatic Industries, SmartSoft Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: (+357) 22052961
Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Magical Spin Casino is an online casino powered by leading industry suppliers like NetEnt, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Playson, and Booming Games to name a few. Players can enjoy a safe online environment as all games are accessible through instant play mode or through their mobile casino. The site is also available in several languages which include English, Spanish, French and others. Magical Spin Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, players from Belgium, the Czech Republic, Montenegro, Italy, Romania, Spain, the United States, and the United Kingdom, won't be allowed to register an account at Magical Spins. For a complete list of prohibited countries, please refer to the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Players can choose from a massive selection of video slots from over 10 different software providers which include NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios and loads more. With so many games to pick from players can use the casino's in-built search engine to find their favourite games quicker and filter by game provider. Some of the casinos most popular games include the Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Jack and the Beanstalk SlotGonzo’s Quest Slot and Electric Sam Slot.

Those who prefer table games will get to enjoy different variants of popular games like blackjack and roulette. These include French roulette, European Roulette and Blackjack Pro. Other games include Baccarat, Punto Banco and more.

Also available are a selection of video pokers. Players who enjoy card games can pick from variants like Tens or Better, Deuces Joker, All American Poker and loads more.

Other games include a selection of lottery games.

Live Casino

Players who prefer betting against a live dealer can enjoy a large selection of live games from Betconstruct, Ezugi and Evolution Gaming. Games are available around the clock with games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and others available at the click of a button.

Mobile Gaming

Magic Spin also provide a fully optimized mobile casino available to players on both smartphone and tablet devices. No app is required as games can be played straight through a mobile browser.

Support

Players who need assistance can turn to the casino's friendly live chat agents, available open 24 hours, 7 days a week. Other ways to contact support include email and phone.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs SSL encryption to ensure players’ personal and financial details are kept secure at all times.

They also use a random number generator so players get random and fair outcomes every time they play.

Player Reviews

6.5
97 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Notarobot
January 4, 2023
8

Great variety in slots and live casino. Friendly staff in live chat. I have been at Magicalspin 3 years now. Always paid me within 3 days on bank transfer

Yeh agree that staff in live chat can't help with a lot of things and when contacting there email, they do suggest contacting live chat in future lol. Withdrawals do take longer than usual.

desize
December 28, 2023
1

Magical spin has a support live chat et also an hotline, but in fact there are telling the basic and can't do anything better. The interface is correct and well designed.

The processing of withdrawal takes ages, I'm very disappointed, my withdrawal is pending since 24 December, they said it takes 2 business days but in fact it's wrong. It's my bad ever experience!

BernCurt
February 23, 2022
7

The assortment of games from the top game providers are great. There is also a wide selection of promotions that are all generous. The VIP deals make all of the bonuses even better.

Despite my excitement for its promotions, Magical Spin is not that special as an online casino. It has better bonuses, but not the best VIP benefits. I find my experience with a different website more rewarding for the long-term.

jonnyybrvo
January 11, 2022
6

I give magical spin a six because it has been one of the best sites i have ever seen in my time as a food tech at the very least. I think there is nothing new for this site but it still does offer the best of those things as well.
The casino games are lovable and I love the reviews they give out for each one. So I can say that there is really more than just the plain casino here, but the dedication the owners and devs give up to help this one thrive in the long run too.

Well, it is just too plain for me at this point in time.
I know going white is enough but then one can try to look at those comments in their games or reviews, so getting a page redesign is not that really needed after all, but I do note that there is still more to look at when it comes to the page’s design and other aesthetics -
such as the smooth hovering of the mouse that makes it a clear feel for most users who are always there on the site for their games and other casino and stuff.

raf_raf_
November 24, 2021
6

Magical Spin is my casino whenever I am looking for a one time big time game night due to their large selection of gaming. As of this review, they have more than 2,600 games.

For me, customer service is really an important factor for an online casino to be reliable and trustworthy. But, sadly, Magical Spin Casino doesn’t have 24/7 live chat. That’s basically the main reason why I don’t often play at it because I don’t want to experience again the time where I had trouble with my withdrawals and they didn’t do anything to respond to any of my queries.

Magical Spin Casino
November 24, 2021

Hi Raf_Raf_ ,

It would be greatly appreciated if you could elaborate on the 24/7 support as this is something that we do currently provide for MagicalSpin. For financial withdrawals, I suggest contacting [email protected]

Regards,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

pel8
August 25, 2021
1

Good website, lots of game providers, and daily bonuses you can use with depositing money or using their potion points system to redeem different free spins/money.

I'm not too fond of the live chat. It seems like they aren't quite willing to help the player but rather annoyed if you try and talk with them. Their player confirmation KYC takes over a week, and the withdrawal process is way too long, 3-4 business days. I do not recommend this casino to anyone.

Goose74700
June 3, 2021
1

The graphism of the web site are good, the game suggested are good. The providers present on the web site also. The universe and characters are magic. They have found good solution to attract the customer in a trap.

They will try to find any excuse to do not paye you!! They have a lot of constraints in their terms and conditions. It is totally a trap!!

They took one month to give me a clear feedback, the objective os you continue to play to lose all or continue to add more money in your account!!!

I didn't want to consider older advise saw in different web site, I regret sincerely played on this casino!

RomyK
May 9, 2021
1

I have an unpleasant impression of this casino. They sent me an email with an offer to play with them and a no deposit bonus of 10 euros. OK, let's try it.
But after registering for the bonus, I was refused. After a fair question - why, because my country is not among the restricted countries - they said that there is no bonus for Russia. To date, they have included Russia in the list of countries with restrictions, but at the time of my correspondence with them, this was not the case! (I have all the screenshots of the terms and conditions + correspondence for May 3, 2021).
That is, people change their own rules "on the fly" as they please - and this raises questions. I wouldn't risk my money in a casino with such a policy. They could have given me that bonus and then changed the rules. For them, 10 euros is ridiculous money. But apparently, their reputation is even cheaper. And they didn't even apologize! A very strange casino.

Message
Filo94
December 3, 2020
1

The design is good but they will not pay your winnings by asking you impossible to provide things, exemple: to verify my account they asked me to provide a notarized document, what even is that, after arguing they just validated my account.

Long story short: deposited 100 euros took the 20% bonus without any "wager condition", went up to 944e got all my winning deleted cause apparently you cant bet more than 7,5e at once, deposited 150e without bonus, won 688e and tried to cash it out and now they blocked my account and ask me to provide a picture of the cashlib voucher (used a while ago since my withdrawal was pending for 9 days) that I can't provide so they basically asked for something impossible to provide at this point.

bigworv
May 10, 2020
9

Brilliant selection of games and the customer service is very good.
Fast payouts also.
I recommend if you guys like play'n'go games, very good.
Very good menu of games.

Chat very busy at weekend. Maybe they could do with a couple more people on the busy times, but they guys on there are good.

Message
6.78
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 97 reviews
6.78
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Magical Spin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy