What's new
What's new

Lucky Days Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
6
Player rating 48 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top performing software providers
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Live chat
  • User-friendly interface
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Limited live chat hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Thai

Established

2019

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Payz, Paysafecard, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, Swiss francs, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, South Korean won, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 16,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Elk Studios, Stakelogic, Playson, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Booming Games, Golden Hero Games, Skillzzgaming, Storm Gaming, Kalamba Games, Booongo Gaming, Habanero, Betsoft, Gamomat, Gaming Corps

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Days Casino is an online casino which is home to various games that include slots, table games and a live casino. Players will be able to pick from multiple gaming providers which currently include the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming. The site's primary language is English and can be reached instantly through a web browser or through their mobile casino. Lucky Days Casino is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority, the Government of Curacao and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These include players from countries including Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, and the United States of America. The full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More casino details'.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have loads available here from some of the leading providers in the industry like NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. To make it easier to find games here players will be able to use the search engine which can also be used to search for their favourite game provider too. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot and Twin Spin Slot.

Also available is a selection of exciting table games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Caribbean Stud. 

There are some video pokers available too like Jacks or Better Poker, and Jacks or Better Double Up. 

Live Casino

Those who love to bet with a real life dealer can try out the live casino here which is open around the clock. Several different rooms are available with various table limits to suit all. These include Live Blackjack, Live Three Card Poker and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

The casino also has a mobile version of their site which is available through mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. The game are optimized for mobile use which means punters won’t need an app to play. The casino will load through a compatible mobile browser and includes various games of slots, table games and live games. 

Support

If anyone needs help and assistance they can use the casinos live chat facility. Unfortunately this is not available around the clock but during business hours only. However, players will also be able to email the casino for additional support and verification purposes.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players will have no issues here. The casino employs the use of SSL encryption and firewall services so players personal and financial details will always be kept secure.

They also use a random number generator so the games will result in fair and random outcomes that cannot be manipulated.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6
48 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
St.Eilene
January 26, 2024
7

The advantage of this casino is the simplicity of the interface, which is not overloaded with anything, which is rare. Usually, casinos add a lot of unnecessary elements. But its all.

I would like to have a larger selection of games from different providers. It would also be nice to increase the winning %. The website design needs to be improved.

Topan
February 7, 2023
10

Good customer service besides live chat being limited I never encountered problems with contacting them. Also support team is very polite and it is nice to talk to them.
No problems left unsolved!
I liked The game that you have, and many good Bonuses.
It' s my favorite casino.

It' s take to long to get The money and The design could be more clear and I thought that you can give more freespins or some competitions every week that you give US freespins.

Message
Stereo1979
December 16, 2022
1

It started off as a great casino. Easy payouts and almost all the best gaming providers. I deposited daily and never asked for any freebies. Two weeks ago the cannonade game glitched during a bonus round (how convenient) and even after closing the game, deleting cache and cookies and reopening the browser in private mode, the issues didn’t resolve itself. I knew there was an issue because it displayed « $.an » instead of the actual winnings of $24. I reaching out via chat, but all I got was the runaround, telling me that someone would reach out. Today after two weeks of waiting for a response, they tell me that the winnings were only $.20 and that that amount was credited to my account. After seeing the bonus round repeat itself a douzain time, I know for a fact it wasn’t $0.20. I don’t care about the $24, I deposit well over that on a weekly basis. What bothered me the most, was that they didn’t even try to retain me as a client. I told the rep over chat that I would close all my accounts affiliated with this casino and right away she was like « I can do that for you now ». I guess they don’t care about loyalty. Business 101, it costs a lot more to find a new clients than retain one. Best of luck Luckydays

XxMrxX
November 29, 2022
1

Many of the most popular games. Nice design. And thats it. Have not been able to play due to super slooow verification process. No one answers my emails and I dont know how this casino got high ranking here. It is truly a mysterium!

Where to start...

HORRIBLE verification process. 48hrs to even get legit documents verified.

24hrs for customer service to even answer. And then asked for additional documents. And all this for a minor deposit of 1000e.

3 days and not even been able to play :D
According to their rullstol you have to play for an amount equal to the deposit before you can withdraw. Its fine BUT how the heck am I supposed to do that waiting for verification day after day.
There is far more better casinos out there.
Now im waiting to withdraw all funds, but it will probably take for ever or be declined.

Commandame
November 28, 2022
9

Good customer service besides live chat being limited I never encountered problems with contacting them. Also support team is very polite and it is nice to talk to them.
No problems left unsolved!

SirenSong271
November 24, 2022
8

Honestly solid option for spending time with pleasure. After reading reviews here and there I was a bit nervous, but certainly it was a nice time with a slots.

Long withdrawal as said in many reviews, but I got my money in the end, so I'd say that this casino is quite honest. Design could be more clear, but everything else is good.

Nessundorma
November 23, 2022
9

I have never had so much fun playing at an online casino as I have with Lucky Days Casino. The games are exciting and there is something for everyone. The customer service is outstanding and the bonuses are unbeatable. I would highly recommend this casino to anyone looking for a great online gaming experience.

I have been a member of Lucky Days Casino for over a year now and I have never had a problem with them. The games are always fair and the payouts are always on time. I would recommend this casino to anyone looking for a safe and reliable online gaming experience.

I am not a fan of design of the website and it is clogged with a monile version. Unplayable I'd say. And the registration is tedious because of technical issues sometimes.

Johnnygotthebone
November 4, 2022
10

I opened an account here a long time ago and I never had an issue. When they stopped offering NETENT, I closed the account. 100% worry free gaming here, make your dep0sit and support is going to treat you fine. Absolutely no issues with trust.

I am more upset at myself for closing the account after NETENT was removed. They cancelled a few key providers for canadians which made it not fun anymore as they were brand new and didn't have the same providers as now.

Message
BigIsaak
October 24, 2022
7

A large selection of board games, among which there are my favorites, which I constantly play. The welcome bonus is also pleasantly surprising - 200% bonus up to a maximum of 50 euros.

There are no usual filters by providers, everything is piled into a single pile. It is suggested to enter the name of the slot manufacturer, as well as the name of the slot itself in the search bar.

lopesty
September 5, 2022
7

I like the casino website. Before my eyes is a calm picture in turquoise tones, where it is initially proposed to register, and later make a deposit or go to the games. Nothing superfluous, nothing annoying.

Registration here is complete and somewhat peculiar. The questionnaire is not just filled out in the proposed window, it is necessary to enter each line in turn after the request, and some part of the information (for example, the street of residence) must be selected from the drop-down list. It's a bit inconvenient and takes a lot of time.

Welcome Bonus

Lucky Days Casino: 100% up to 500 CAD, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Days Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Days Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lucky Days Casino Complaints

Lucky Days Casino News