What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lucky Days Casino - Complaint against lucky days casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lucky Days Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 859
Posted on May 15, 2020

Hi I would like to make a complaint about lucky days casino - I requested on the 24th of January that my account would be permanently closed with no chance of re opening. This was confirmed it would be done - at the end of April I was able to reopen my account, deposit and play on the casino! I believe this is against there terms and conditions and I would like help to make a complaint and to try an regain my money back as I believe that they have acted unethically - I have sent all screenshots to Mia in an email as I am unable to upload them here. Thanks for all your help - barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2020

Dear @babsbh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 15, 2020

Hi
There were three amounts
159.00
500.00
200.00
So a total of 859.00
Thanks

Posted on May 18, 2020

Hi Babsbh,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and apologies for any inconvenience caused. I believe the matter has since been dealt with and funds returned.

Can you confirm this is the case please?

Thanks,

Luckydays

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2020

Dear @babsbh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 18, 2020

Hi

I have received an email to say that the money will be returned back to me - but I am still waiting for the funds to be received

Posted on May 21, 2020

Can you confirm you've received the funds.

Thanks,

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear @babsbh,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy