What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lucky Days Casino - Delayed 37,500 NOK withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lucky Days Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 37500
Posted on October 5, 2019

Outstanding 37500 nok. First it was approved and all the paperwork for approving me was ok. So I contacted them on the 24 of September then thy told me to see in a few days. Then after few days I contacted them again then thy start the run around. Then on 2 of October thy told I will have the funds by today.but no funds in my account. And now she don’t answer my email.what is next?
Please help

Posted on October 6, 2019

Have sent lucky Days Casino email every day. Thy are ignoring them, has been 15 days since my withdrawal was approved. In there withdrawal page it say it take 1-5 working days🤣🤣

Posted on October 7, 2019

Here is the reply from LUCKY DAYS CASINO.
But no money and no answer from customer service. This is bad.


We have received a reply from our Payment processor now. They have confirmed that you should receive the funds by the end of this week.
Please let us know on Monday 7 Oct if the funds have been credited to you.

We apologize for all the inconvenience and delay. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Best Regards
Marianna
LuckyDays, Customer Support Manager

Posted on October 8, 2019

Still no money 17 days now. Lucky days Casino say thy are investingating but as a business man I know it don’t take 17 days to investigate 🤣🤣very bad

Posted on October 8, 2019

Talked to customer service, and basically thy don’t give me a good answer just to stay put and see if the funds show up🤣🤣 after 17 days I don’t have big hope for this to happen

Posted on October 8, 2019

Hi norwayusa,

Apologies for the inconvenience on this but I’m afraid I can’t add anything further than what customer service is informing you here.

I know you are in contact with our support team a few times each day and we want to get your withdrawal processed to you ASAP but we are waiting on our payment processing partners to get this to you and it’s not the easiest situation to get the funds to you at this time due to the changes in the market and restrictions placed on processing.

We will continue to work on this and find a solution to get you your withdrawal as soon as we can.

Apologies I can’t provide more of a concrete answer you require here.

Thanks,

Luckydays

Posted on October 8, 2019

Then you need too change your withdrawal time to unknown. I have done a lot of transfer from other casinos and it take 1-4 days. This has been going on for 17 days. What a joke.
You can have my neteller account that should take 5 minutes to put the money in

Posted on October 8, 2019

Talked to customer service again.still thy say thy are up to payment processor, 10 days have I heard this from customer service.
What type of business is this casino that cannot get info from there payment processor 🤣🤣🤣
I’m so feed up whit this

Posted on October 9, 2019

Day 18 NO money, customer service say thy still waiting on payment processor🤣🤣 this can’t be accepted in today technology.
NO love from Lucky Days Casino

Posted on October 10, 2019

Day 19 and no good explanation way I have not got the funds

This is not accepted

Posted on October 10, 2019

No answer from customer service at all today how can lucky days Casino bee I business

Posted on October 11, 2019

Day 20 and no payment!!!
I talked to customer service thy told me if I don’t have the money by Monday October 14 thy can put it into my neteller account. So why have thy not done this for 15 days ago. I don’t have big hopes but we will see.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear Lucky Days Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 14, 2019

Please don’t play on this casino. Thy are laying all the time.and please help and spread the words. Is not good casino

Thy promise me my money today October 14.
Here is from customer service on Thursday October 10.
And now I have to see if the money get to my bank account on the 17 October. If not it will be a lengthy process thy say

Please help

Customer service
I really hope that you will receive the money to your bank account before Monday, but otherwise we will do as informed in chat and pay out the funds to your Neteller account

Posted on October 16, 2019

I did recive the funds today after 25 days.
This case is closed
Thank you for the help

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy