Lucky Creek Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Lucky Creek Casino is a brand operated under the Genesys Affiliates program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Lucky Creek Casino

1
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating 19 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Several country limitations
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.luckycreek.com

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

Genesys Technology N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Genesys Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, EcoCard, Bitcoin, Paysafe Card

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Denmark kroner, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Cheque, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 5-21 days
Card Payments: 6-10 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 1,500 per week

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft), Betsoft, Genii, Rival

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: 888 595 5835

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Creek Casino is a Western-themed online casino that aims to pioneer a new age of online gaming. The casino is a part of the Genesys group, which has attained a surge in popularity in recent months with its selection of Saucify (BetOnSoft) games, Betsoft, Rival and Genii. Lucky Creek Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Australia, Curacao, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, and Switzerland. are restricted from joining this casino due to stringent regulations.

Virtual Games

Since Lucky Creek Casino uses Saucify (BetOnSoft) software, it houses some seriously unique games. Players can get started with Lucky Creek Casino's selection of three-reel and video slot games. With dozen releases to choose from, this is certainly fewer than what larger software has to offer. The most popular releases here include Sirens Serenade slot, Stones and Bones slot and Age of Spartans slot.

Lucky Creek Casino spends just as much effort on its table games. The selection of table games uses friendly dealer voices, smooth animations, and liberal pays. The casino offers players several variations of blackjack and roulette, as well as baccarat, three card poker and craps.

In addition to offering players well-made slots and table games, Lucky Creek Casino goes above and beyond with their selection of video pokers. It's hard to find a video poker that seems to draw you in nearly as much as BetOnSoft's. The flashy bells and whistles are just the cherry on top of Lucky Creek Casino's generous video poker paytables.

Mobile Gaming

Players can take Lucky Creek Casino with them wherever they go and enjoy the benefits of mobile gaming. All they have to do is log into the casino from the mobile device and start enjoying their favourite games on the go.

Support

While their game selection is good, what sets Lucky Creek Casino apart from the rest is its warm Western hospitality. Customer care is the priority at Lucky Creek Casino, and they have taken measures to ensure that everyone can have a satisfactory experience. They begin with 24/7 live chat, which is accessible to both prospective and current players on the website, as well as right from within the game client.

Players also have the option of contacting support with e-mail. Lucky Creek Casino has several e-mail address to streamline complaints, feedback, or questions to expedite the answering process. Additionally, if you are from one of the listed countries on the Contact Us page, you may call them using your nation's toll-free number to speak with a representative.

Security and Fairness

No one wants to risk giving out personal data online to strangers. Lucky Creek Casino understands this common concern and has implemented systems to prevent it from happening. Any information sent to or from Lucky Creek Casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, the company uses a CSS standard for protecting its customers from fraud.

Another common concern shared by many online gamblers is whether or not they are getting a fair game. Due to the unregulated nature of the industry, it's a valid concern. To put any doubt at rest, Lucky Creek Casino is forthcoming with the nature of its games. Independent auditors conduct regular inspections of the software to test it for fairness. Lucky Creek Casino not only says this, but allows players to read the report for themselves straight from the homepage.

Player Reviews

3.9
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
dougyap
August 21, 2021
2

Worst customer service reps in the entire online casino industry. When their reps don't know the answer they put you on hold for as long as it takes to disconnect you, or they just end the chat.
I have never put in bonus codes unless its on their site or given the codes by their reps and yet they say I use too many codes.
Maybe its better that everyone find a better online casino to play at as you may be considered a small fry to them.
Still waiting for a service rep to get my reverse withdrawal bonus. Maybe in another 10

Coblec86
November 19, 2020
1

Fun games, able to chat with someone, games don't pay well, unable to stop the spins, good graphics on the games, accepts bitcoin and credit debit card

Claimed a $75 free chip bonus, surprisingly met the playthrough requirements which was $2,500 went to cashout $103 because thats all you could cash out off a bonus, they actually called me to verify my info "joshua" was his name but sounded over seas he said everything was good and my withdrawal will be processed but i needed to deposit $20 so i did and then was told a few days later after hounding them daily that i did meet the playthrough requirement, even though my account showed i did. They do not pay when it comes time. Stay away from this site they are a scam

pattytyt
November 5, 2020
2

I noticed after playing slots for a few days that my winnings were not added to my total cash. I used the chat room and never received a complete answer. I tried to withdraw my money and I only had 2 choices. They could not charge my credit card

mchcr125
July 2, 2020
1

The deposit process is quick and easy. It's also nice to be able to speak with someone on the phone. They have a nice selection of games, and I like the western theme.

This is where it gets fun. After playing here for a couple of years I finally won. I decided to initiate a withdrawal of 2000 on Sunday 6/21. I immediately receive an email asking to submit documents as its my first withdrawal. I send those in immediately. Since they only process withdrawals on Monday and Thursday I call them on Thursday 6/25 to make sure everything is good to go. I am told that they never received the documents and that I need to resend them I was asked to call back in 15 minutes to verify they received the email. I did and supposedly we are good to go. On Monday 6/29 I call back to check on the status again. This time I am informed that they are unable to open the pictures I sent. That I need to resend using a different format. After 10 minutes on the phone she was able to open them. She verified everything and said I was good to go and would be paid out on Thursday 7/2. Today is Thursday and I called back because its getting late and its still pending. Now I'm told that bitcoin processors are down to cancel withdrawal and request again with a wire transfer. This is completely ridiculous. I have made multiple deposits over the last couple years and they are so quick to take your money. Absolutely refuse to pay out. Site is a scam. Should have known when they said that they only cashout 2 times a week. If I ever get my money I will update.

Victoria222
June 19, 2020
3

Took away my bonus wins of over 500, won from free spins, even though wagering requirements were met. My deposit didn't get added along with the bonus they were adding to deposits. When I talked with an agent, they said I misused the code (idkh) and took away the winnings. Then added my deposit. I had to go after them for the bonus that was suppose to be added to the deposit. Very frustrating. Waste of money and space. Do not play here.

Yana2888
April 20, 2020
5

The deposit for casino goes through right away. They also have some fun slots. I also like how an agent really tried to help me. Also like how they give you an opportunity to use bonuses.

I won 300 dollars I decided to withdraw as my winnings mind you no bonus added my completed wins by administration said 200 Dollars and the agent said it could have been the price of bitcoin went down! Ok so a whole hundred dollars just disappeared evenly. Had I not already won at other casinos I might have believed that absolutely sad reply. For the same cash out I won’t two different bonuses with one that said max withdrawal 265 and the other one said 100. I spent my time doing the play through and both bonuses had at least five deposits in between them because I hate deposits for this very reason! This casino left a bad taste for me to ever play online at a casino again! I’ve never been treated like this definitely at a casino I deposit at a lot! I also always check with any agent after I win they told me congratulations on my win the total I was supposed to receive was 651 in pending wins one 100 win is no where to be found and the 151 is shorted a hundred and my 300 is shorted a hundred, like this is how lucky Creek treats loyal customers! I guess they have ruined something I really enjoyed!

kbri73
January 19, 2020
4

Will not respond back to me from numerous emails on when they decided to implement that you are only allowed $1000 max cash out if you use a bonus code that is more then 100%. I recently requested a withdrawal of $2500 and never once had an issue with them and my withdrawal and next thing I know I only received $970 because supposedly I used a bonus code that was 110%. So I have been emailing them requesting something in writing on when they decided to start doing this because I feel it started a week after I had requested my withdrawal because when you would request a match bonus in chat they started to tell you this new rule and was not told to me when I made my deposit. They are very sneaky and only asking when did they start this new rule.

Inactive user
December 22, 2018
1

I like the games, other than that I can't say anything good. Their customer service doesn't exist.

Very dishonest casino. Don't follow their own terms and conditions. Never returns correspondence from emails. Always disconnected from chat (I feel intentionally). I played a no deposit bonus, played through the requirements, made a deposit, won an additional $250 after the deposit, made a withdrawal for the $250, they paid me $100 for the deposit bonus (which I wasn't entitled to by the way, because I played two bonuses back to back before my deposit). I was entitled to the $250. Played some other games won $550, put in a withdrawal, they took all my money that I had won which was over $1000. Stay away from this casino. I would have gladly deposited more money to play, however, I waited to see how being a new player played out before making another deposit. They cheated me. If it seems to good to be true then it is.

Haid
June 9, 2018
10

I like LUCKY CREEK CASINO because the games are winning and always offer no deposit bonuses. Now is the SUPER PASS promotion, within which 10 days will be added a new slot and each registered player receives a no deposit bonus of 10 usd for each new game! Is not that wonderful ?! So I recommend you to register at LUCKY CREEK CASINO and participate in the SUPER PASS promotion, it is an EXCEPTIONAL PROMOTION and no deposit is needed.

LUCKY CREEK CASINO I really like if when I want to withdraw the bonus from the no eposit bonus, you must first make a deposit.

Message
Lucky Creek Casino
June 11, 2018

Dear HAID and Askgamblers,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for feedback as it is only through feedback we receive from our players that are we able to grow and develop as a business.

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying playing at Lucky Creek Casino and taking part in our Super Pass promotion.

You are correct, Should you wish to request a withdrawal, a minimum deposit is needed.

Many thanks,
Genesys Club Support Team
www.genesysclub.com

Los979797
May 3, 2018
6

There is really nothing wrong with this Casino. Most if not all of the negative reviews are from players who just play the free bonus’s and immediately try to claim winnings without understanding the play through or the limitations on the bonus. I'm a depositing player on this site and I'm currently withdrawing a recent win, witch is my first BTW. They have given me no push back at all about the withdrawal and have actually been very helpful in making sure I provide the proper documentation. They have been great, to me at least

Play thru on bonus money is a bit out of reach on most occasions and the bonus match comes with stipulations. But if you read, then you should have a clear understanding.

Message
Lucky Creek Casino
May 3, 2018

Dear LOS979797 and AskGamblers,

First and foremost we would like to congratulate you on your winnings and we hope that lady luck does not leave your side, we would also like to thank you for your feedback, as it’s only through feedback we receive from our players that we are able to grow and develop into an organization that provides world class service consistently.

With regards to the Play Through / Wagering Requirement, All bonuses (Free and Deposit) at the casino carry a wagering requirement of 40 x (times) the bonus amount, Free Bonuses have a maximum withdrawal of $100.00 and all deposit bonuses of 101% or greater has a maximum withdrawal of $1000.00.
Should you wish to have No Limits on your Deposit Bonus, you are more than welcome to claim a Deposit Bonus of 100% or less as this will carry no withdrawal limit.
Should you still be unsure, feel free to come onto live chat and one of our helpful Customer Service agents will assist.

Many Thanks,
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com

1
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating 19 reviews
1
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Creek Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy