What's new
What's new

LimoPlay Casino

0
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 37 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Totally instant-play
  • Compatible with home computers and most mobile devices
  • Extensive selection of online slot games, video pokers, and other favorites
  • Available in both conventional currencies and bitcoin for most players
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits conducted by iTech Labs
  • Has the esteemed Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Live chat support hours unclear
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian

Established

2015

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, EPS, CartaSi, Neosurf, DineroMail, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, PugglePay, Skrill 1-Tap, Yandex Money, LAVA pay, Przelewy24 (by Skrill)

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Yandex Money, LAVA pay, iDeal (by Skrill)

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-4 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, BGaming, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Pocketdice, Sigma Games, Mr. Slotty

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LimoPlay Casino is a bitcoin casino that also supports many conventional currencies. It features a simple design and HTML5 interface, allowing players to access their favorite games at home or on the go. The casino offers leading online slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Amatic, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, NextGen, Leander Games, and Endorphina, as well as a traditional bitcoin “dice” game called Pocketdice. The casino has been awarded with the prestigious Certificate of Trust. LimoPlay Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are no specific country and territory exclusions at LimoPlay Casino. However, players in certain jurisdictions like the United States, UK, Spain are not allowed to play for real money.

Games

Players at LimoPlay Casino will find an extensive range of online casino slot games, table games, and other specialties available directly through the website. Players can easily sort through the different game categories and choose games from specific software platforms.

Slots make up a significant number of the games at LimoPlay Casino. Players will find a multitude of top online slots, including big progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Moolah Isis slot . Hundreds of other titles are also available, from cutting-edge releases like Guns N’ Roses slot, Bikini Party slot, and Jetsetter slot, to long-standing favorites like Starburst slot, Boomanji slot, and Immortal Romance slot.

The table games at LimoPlay Casino are also highly diversified. Players have access to several Roulette and Blackjack variants from multiple providers. Other games include Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Hi Lo Switch, Craps, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and Triple Edge Poker.

Video poker players at LimoPlay Casino can enjoy single-hand and multi-hand versions of many popular variants with loose paytables. Among these are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, and the exceptionally generous All Aces.

Plenty of specialties are available at LimoPlay Casino as well. These include multiple Lottery games, Keno, and a unique game called Pocketdice where players can set their own odds for every bet.

Mobile Gaming

LimoPlay Casino is designed to work on almost any mobile device, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games without having to download anything; the website itself is optimized for mobile play.

Support

Getting assistance is easy at LimoPlay Casino. Players can just click or tap on the “Help” tab to connect with a live chat agent during business hours. If agents are not available, players can fill out an online contact form and get an email reply to their inquiry on the following day. Unfortunately, LimoPlay Casino has not posted their official support hours, so it may vary from day to day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that LimoPlay Casino uses SSL encryption on all of the pages of its website. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or decipher any information sent to the casino, from passwords and personal information to banking details and other confidential data. Also, the casino is part of the esteemed group of Certified Casinos, which only the most trustworthy of online casinos can belong to.

LimoPlay Casino’s games have been certified by iTech Labs, one of the leading independent auditing agencies in the world. Players are welcome to review the latest audit certificate at any time by clicking on the “RNG Certified” seal located in the website footer.

Player Reviews

7
37 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Elishamak
August 13, 2017
9

I like the number of games offered at the site. So far, one of the best online. The team that designed the website also put in so much effort, focusing on arrangement to enable players easily navigate through the site seamlessly. The choice of different colors, yellow and grey, also is perfect.

The inclusion of more than 10 payment options, including the mobile friendly PugglePay, and acceptance of 5 major currencies also ensure that players can enjoy depositing and withdrawing without losing money during conversion. It's worth mentioning that all the transactions are free of any charges with the minimum deposit amount being $20.

Generally, I'm a happy player and will recommend LimoPlay Casino.

Message
alsolo
June 25, 2017
5

LimoPlay is one of the best casinos with good range of bonuses and nicely-looking website.

Message
Lucky2
June 1, 2017
9

Good selection of games - I like Amatic. I've won here from time to time, and it seems more frequent than some online casinos. Fastest support and payout going, really appreciated.

Really, there's not much I don't like about this site. Good experience. Unsure why Microgaming is not available for Canadians here. It's available for any other online casino.

Message
Afi4wins
May 31, 2017
7

When I first saw the offers at LimoPlay Casino, I was rather hesitant to take it up. Why? Because the 100 free spins offer was separated over 4 deposits and not for just one deposit. 25 free spins per deposit wasn't that much and wasn't that attractive at all, but somehow, I finally took it up, perhaps because the free spins were given on my then favourite game, Fruit Zen. Not only that, I was also looking out for any other casinos that have similar free spins offer, found a few, and took those up too. So it was just a matter of short time when it became LimoPlay's turn.

When I visited their website, I was very impressed with the amount of games available, plus the many game providers in the list. From NetEnt to Microgaming, to Endorphina, BetSoft, and many others of which I wasn't even familiar with at that moment in time. Heck, I haven't even played any games from some of the providers even. I'm the kind of guy who usually sticks with only a few selected providers and games, and certainly not the wild exploring kind, like some players are. However, having browsed through the whole list, I realised that many of my favourite games were not there, and only a handful were available from my favourite game providers. Well, the range of games may suit many other players, but I certainly wasn't one of them.

The first surprise that I got upon getting myself registered at the casino, was the superb speed of approving my documents for the KYC procedure. Whilst other casinos would take several hours to several days to approve the documents, LimoPlay Casino got them approved within minutes! In fact, I was still in the process of loading up my second document when the first one got approved! All my uploaded documents were approved within a minute of uploading them, and I completed the KYC procedure with complete satisfaction. Simply fantastic!

Making my first deposit was a breeze too, and that first batch of 25 free spins were already waiting for me to play. Again, I love this convenience from LimoPlay Casino, a complete contrast from almost all the other casinos, whereby the free spins need not be requested from the Live Chat, or to be credited some 24 hours after making a deposit, or even to be credited by a certain European time, which over at my place would be in the wee hours of the morning! I found all those very inconvenient indeed, and getting the free spins immediately was the second nice surprise at LimoPlay Casino for me.

Even though I did not make any wins from my first deposit, or from the free spins either, I was very enthusiastic about the casino and just wanted to take up all the other 3 deposit offers as soon as possible, which I did in fact. I made one deposit a day, 4 days in a row, and completed the entire welcome package. What disappointed me most was that I couldn't get any nice wins for a withdrawal, and all my 4 attempts at it weren't successful at all. 100 free spins on the game Fruit Zen couldn't bring in anything worthwhile either. From that day onwards, I finally decided that I had given a fair chance to LimoPlay Casino, and that I wouldn't make any more deposits there, not unless I get a very irresistible free offer to get me playing there again. 4 failed attempts is usually not a good sign for me, so I would rather keep it in dormancy, until it's time to reawaken it from its deep slumber, hahaha.

Message
LeoDubbed
March 15, 2017
9

Players, be prepared for a classy casino with massive choices of games from various top notch providers but beware of their lightning fast withdrawal time frame, it's shocking fast!

I was introduced to Limoplay casino about a year and half ago. At first I wasn't impressed with them. There were plenty affiliates promoted this casino with different bonuses, some of them offered a 200% first deposit bonus and some offered 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins and there was an affiliate who offered a no deposit bonus but I wasn't interested because it was a 20 free spins offer on a game I would never play again. Soon after I just forgot about this casino.

Last week I was kinda in de mood of looking for a new casino. I was looking for a specific casino, a casino that provides EGT games because I am hooked with their games. To my surprise, I came across Limoplay casino again and AskGamblers has an exclusive first deposit offer for this casino which far more better than other offers. I clicked on the 'get' button and I was redirected to their website and I noticed that Limoplay has the same style as Playamo casino, DasIstCasino which in my opinion couldn't be better since I had great experience with them. Signing up completed within a minute, uploaded my documents and they were approved within seconds, yeah I couldn't believe it either but it's true.

After my account was verified, I went to cashier to make a deposit but then I saw number 1 hanging next to the word 'Bonuses'. 21 free spins were waiting to be played on one of my favorite game. I was stunned because I didn't expect any free spins at all. I played the free spins and didn't win a lot but it didn't matter because my main reason was to claim the 150% first deposit bonus plus 50 free spins and so I did. I was kinda surprised that the wagering of the first deposit bonus was lower than it's sisters and I was happy to see EGT games in their games index.

I am very pleased that I finally became a member of Limoplay casino and I have added this casino to my favorite list.
If you are a member of BetChan, Playamo, DasIstCasino etc I recommend this casino without a doubt, their wagering requirements are lower and they have the same games.

Believe me, it's worth checking out.

Keep up the good work Limoplay!

Don't judge a book by it's cover but I really think Limoplay needs some upgrade regarding their layout. Maybe adding more darker colors and get rid of the curved tabs.

Message
Inactive user
March 12, 2017
9

This is a great casino!Tons of games, especially for Canadian players. I deposited $100, got it to $1500, then eventually cashed out $200 after clearing the bonus. Both the deposit and withdrawal were almost instantaneous!

The only thing keeping this casino from a 10 rating is there doesn't seem to be a loyalty program. This makes me reluctant to want to play here any more even though everything else is absolutely perfect!

marium
March 7, 2017
10

As I always follow AG certified casinos where LimoPlay casino one of them.Its a really fantastic casino where deposit takes a second, verification takes no more than one minute then withdraw takes almost instant. WOW!! What a fantastic casino they are in 2017. I like Nentent slots where I found slots pays very fair and huge possibility to win from here. There are very large number of games available for play. Supports are very friendly, willing to help. In my eyes, LimoPlay casino is the number 1 and highly recommended casino whom we can trust.

The worst part is I can't find anything bad to write here :) They defeat me here!! :(

kevin.dorrell99
February 8, 2017
10

Incredibly large number of games. Beautiful design of games and a large number of free spins with a good win.

I can not say anything bad about this casino. I really enjoyed playing.

Message
AskRocky
January 31, 2017
6

I am agreed with the previous author, LP is a good one Softswiss solution with the huge games list and the fast withdrawals.

Sometimes I have connection troubles with demo games.

Message
hajnrih
December 31, 2017
10

Limoplay is another member of the great Softswiss group of casinos. They were established in 2015 and have a great offer of video slot games coming from several software providers. Players can enjoy games from NetEnt, SoftSwiss, Amatic, Betsoft Gaming, Endorphina, iSoftBet and a few more providers. They have a big number of deposit and withdrawal methods and offer top of the line service. They also have live chat support available at all times so if you have any problems you can contact them at any time.

The reason I made an account here was the Amatic games they offer and the ultra fast withdrawal timeframe. They have a decent welcome bonus offer. You can claim their 100% match deposit bonus on your first deposit, 50 % match deposit bonus on your second and third deposit and another 100% match on your fourth deposit. The minimum deposit to claim a bonus in Limoplay Casino is set at 20 euros and the wagering requirement is set at 50 x bonus amount. The wagering requirement is a bit higher than in some other casinos, but with some luck it's easily met.

Since I made my account in this casino I had over 30 deposits and maybe 10-12 withdrawals. The thing I like in Limoplay is that account verification and payouts are almost instant. When I made my first withdrawal here I uploaded my documents and they were approved in under a minute. After a few minutes my withdrawal was approved and processed and the money were already on my Neteller account. This is proof that Limoplay casino is a top of the line operator and I am sure they have a big number of satisfied customers. I also like the fact that everything is automatic here. When you make a deposit the bonus is automatically added to your account and if you don't want to use it you can just cancel it from your account. I can definitely recommend Limoplay to all players and I am sure they will be satisfied with their services.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LimoPlay Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LimoPlay Casino Bonuses

Show all

LimoPlay Casino Complaints