What's new
What's new

GDFplay Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 6 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good selection of Microgaming and Igrosoft titles
  • Available in both Russian and English
  • Completely instant-play
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST audit
  • Support available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of several countries
  • Limited range of table games
  • No video pokers
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian

Established

2015

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 48 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 1,000 per day, USD 3,000 per week, USD 20,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, World Match, Nyx Interactive, Igrosoft, Playson, Endorphina

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GDFplay Casino (short for “Good Day 4 Play”) is an online casino that provides players with instant-play entertainment. It offers both Igrosoft and Microgaming slots and casino games, along with an integrated poker room. The casino primarily caters to players in Russia and Eastern Europe but is open to most areas of the world. Players can access the games in either English or Russian. GDFplay Casino is registered under the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

GDFplay Casino does not accept residents of Cyprus, Turkey, or the United States at this time.

Games

Players at GDFplay Casino can enjoy an extensive line-up of Igrosoft and Microgaming casino games. This includes dozens of leading slot titles, including Ariana slot, Break da Bank Again slot, Age of Discovery slot, The Dark Knight Rises slot, and Resident slot. All in all, there’s a good variety of themes and features. The only thing missing is progressives.

GDFplay Casino also has a modest selection of other casino games, ranging from blackjack and roulette to Keno, Poker Pursuit, Mumbai Magic, and other scratchers. Players looking for other kinds of table games or video pokers will not find them here, however.

Support

GDFplay Casino has support agents available only during limited hours, 09:00 to 14:00 GMT. Outside of these hours, players must fill out an email and wait until at least the following day for a reply. This means that even simple inquiries can take a while to be resolved.

Security and Fairness

Players at GDFplay Casino can rest assured that their personal and financial details are protected. The casino uses SSL encryption on all sensitive areas of its website, including the registration and banking pages. This ensures that players’ private data cannot be read.

GDFplay Casino bears the TST seal of authentication. This shows that all of its games have passed TST’s rigorous auditing procedures. As a result, players can count on getting a fair gaming experience thanks to a genuinely fair random number generator (RNG).

Player Reviews

4.3
6 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
enoo_grim
April 28, 2022
8

What I like the most about them is that they are available and accessible to all players coming from many different parts of the world, as well as that they have live chat support available 24/7.

The biggest drawback about them is that they offer a poor variety of table games. It will be great if they can have different variation of table games :)

mmm44HT
December 1, 2020
6

Got 15eur bonus after registration and was able to wager it. The withdrawal took about few minutes. I liked it, then deposited 15 back and got free spins with no wagering. Won abt 5 in free spins. This was not enough. I continued to play and lost everything ... Not bad, but hoped for more

Afi4wins
October 17, 2017
3

The offer from Good Day For Play Casino, also known as GDFPlay in short, was for a nice 200% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins on Karaoke Party. Karaoke Party? That's a Microgaming game! Not my favourite game but I've played it a few times before, but never won anything on it. Still, 100 free spins on the game was good enough for me, plus knowing that my other Microgaming games would also be available for me to play them. This review is in fact many months late in coming, because at that point in time when I made my first deposit at the casino, Supe It Up wasn't my top favourite game as yet. I was still under the bad spell of Microgaming jinx, so all my plays on any Microgaming games would end with no wins at all! When I finally broke that jinx some months later, Supe It Up came alive again for me. It is now my top favourite game, but that's a different story, hehehe.

Immediately after signing up at GDFPlay Casino, I completed my profile and uploaded my documents for verification, as requested and required to be done first. Then only I made a $20 deposit to claim the Welcome Bonus and the 100 free spins. I played Karaoke Party first, didn't get a good game at all, as expected, and only won a miserable $6.46. That was indeed a very low payout from 100 free spins! I had expected to get at least $10 to add to my $60 balance, but that didn't materialised, so that left me a little disappointed.

Nowadays, I would definitely play on my favourite Supe It Up game first, but at that moment in time, I had other games in mind to play. I was rather undecided at that time, to play on which game, but I finally settled down with the game Ladies Nite. Why I chose this game, I really do not know. Perhaps it was for an extended play time with that $66 in hand, to get more satisfaction and enjoyment out of a small balance, but for whatever reason it was, things did not worked out the way I had wanted it. Ladies Nite was probably meant for ladies only, because the game was blardy cold towards me! Yeah, I should have run away and played some other game instead, but I guess I'm the kind of guy who likes to stick to one - game or woman, hahaha. Yep, needless to say, I lost everything I had in quick time. Well, so much for trying to get an extended fun time at GDFplay Casino!

What i dislike most is the Bonus Lock system used by the casino! I got that $40 deposit bonus money, but I couldn't even use one cent of it! The whole amount was locked in the Bonus account, awaiting to be released at $10 for every $150 wagered, but I couldn't even make $150 in total wagering with only $26 usable credits. In the end, that $40 remained locked in the Bonus account, and finally expired away. What a blardy waste of a nice 200% deposit bonus money! Had I known earlier that I wouldn't be able to use it, I wouldn't have made any deposit at all! I hate this Bonus Lock system, and I have avoided all other casinos that uses it, even today.

Message
dannyvjp
June 8, 2017
2

The games and the bonus on deposit. I still get offers but I don't take it yet because of the payout.

The payout, I deposit 100 euro to the account and played for a few hours, I got a nice win and did my 35x wager.
On 31-5-2017 I requests a payout of 550.63 euro.
I did get parts of payout: 85,31 euro on 2-6-2017 and 85,07 euro 5-6-2017.
So I am still waiting on the 380,25 euro payout.
Sending a email to [email protected] and I get a reply back:

Hi,

your cashout will be paid by parts.

That's all what they say in that email.
Why in parts and why does it take so long? I asked about this but got no reply back.

Sorry for my English!

Mvg Dennyvjp

Message
nobi
January 24, 2016
1

GDFplay poker has not paid me and no reply. I deposit over 10$ after and sent document and they say your documents have been accepted and verified by the Security. I played tourname poker won on $200.

I withdrew $99 but they canceled (2 days waiting). I send email they no reply after. And iIwithdraw $98 (2 days waiting) they continue canceling. They don't want paid me

Message
GDFplay Casino
January 25, 2016

Hello, nobi!

Thank you for choosing poker room GOOD DAY 4 PLAY and congratulations on winning! According to the rules of payout, which you can read here http://www.gdfplay.com/real-money/payout.html, you have to make at least a $10 deposit from the payment service provider you want to use for withdrawals. Also at least 10 % of your deposit should be amassed as rake. Your withdrawal request was automatically declined and we sent you an explanatory letter. All you need to do is amass only $0.42 more in rake at poker tables or tournaments. After that you can make a withdrawal request again. The money will be delivered to you e-wallet within 2 business days.

blondie
December 1, 2015
6

GDFplay is one of the latest added casinos to AskGamblers list and that was the first time I heard about them. They are powered by two softwares, one of which is Microgaming, so I was interested to try them out. I liked the fact that their name is a short version for Good Day For Play, it seemed like a good slogan. Their lobby looked good too. As a welcome bonus they offer 200% bonus but I wanted to play bonus free, so after registration and account activation, I made a 20€ deposit using Skrill.

I noticed that they have a good selection of games and I started to play Game of Thrones 15 line version. I played with minimum bets and after around 50 spins I managed to trigger free spins round, and they paid around 50x bet, however, after that the game seemed cold and when my balance was down to 10€, I decided to change the game.

Then I played Ariana game. At first I didn't like it that much but lately I've been playing it a lot more. I played with minimum bets and I played around 100 spins, at first my balance went even up for few euros, so I was hoping for a free spins round, but when my balance reached 5€, I decided to use them on Immortal Romance.I know it might have been a silly move, but I love IR and miracles can happen even with few euro balance. I played with minimum bets and made around 30 spins, but only once I had a 5x bet winning and of course I did ran out of balance.

Overall I have a decent impression about this casino. They have nice game selection, nothing lagged and casino also looks good.

I didn't like the fact that support agents works very limited time. It's the contact method I always prefer so I almost never become a loyal member to sites who doesn't have live support that is available for the most part of day, if not 24/7. I'm not sure yet if I will deposit there again because there wasn't anything that would make them more appealing than other casinos, but I think they are trustful.

Message
GDFplay Casino
December 1, 2015

Dear Blondie! Thank you for your feedback. Our support team is working 24/7. All letters are being processed as fast as possible. At the moment there are some problems with online support system which works 09:00 to 14:00 (UTC). We will rectify it in the nearest future and online support chat will work 24/7 as well

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GDFplay Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GDFplay Casino Bonuses

Show all

GDFplay Casino Complaints