What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

EuroSlots Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

EuroSlots Casino Review

  • Powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire
  • Instant-play interface
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, international telephone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Calling international phone support may incur long-distance fees
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.euroslots.com
Established 2012
Owner PlayCherry Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

EuroSlots Casino is an instant-play online casino that uses a modern, easy-to-use interface. The casino is powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire. It holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Opening an account at EuroSlots Casino is possible for residents of all countries except for players coming from United States, United Kingdom, France, Ukraine, Armenia, Romania and others. For further information on restricted countries and territories, please see the casino website details.

Virtual Games

EuroSlots Casino offers the full range of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots in its instant-play lobby. These are integrated, so you don't even need to go to a different section of the website to change between the two platforms. Some of the most popular choices include Gonzo's Quest slot, Thunderstruck 2 slot, Starburst slot, The Dark Knight slot, Scarface slot, and Break da Bank Again slot.

Despite its name, EuroSlots Casino is not just made up of slots. Table game lovers have access to a wide range of games as well. This includes a massive amount of roulette and blackjack variants, including French Roulette and Single Deck Blackjack. Some other games include High-Low, Cyberstud Poker, Red Dog, High Speed Poker, and Caribbean Stud.

If you're looking for video poker, EuroSlots Casino is home to one of the largest libraries of video poker games around. It includes both standard and slightly off-the-wall variants, including Jacks or Better, Louisiana Bonus, Deuces Wild Classic, Deuces & Joker Poker, Joker Wild, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Many of these games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Live Games

Live gambling at EuroSlots Casino includes a fantastic range of live options. Games like VIP Blackjack, Dolphin's Roulette, Live Baccarat, and others are set and ready for players to take their marks. Thanks to so many different dealers and table gaming options players have an opportunity to pick whatever suits them best. In addition, modern webcam technology at EuroSlots Casino provides an ultimate gaming experience for players.  

Mobile Gaming

EuroSlots Casino has a mobile website version which can be accessed from a range of Android and iOS devices. The casino relies on state-of-the-art technologies and eye-catching details created to attract players and provide them an unforgettable gaming experience.

Support

We're very impressed by the level of support provided by EuroSlots Casino. If you need assistance, you can get in touch with a casino representative through the Live Chat Service at any time, day or night. Alternatively, you can fill out the on-site contact form to contact a member of the support team through email. Email inquiries receive replies within 24 hours. International phone support is also available, although it may incur long-distance charges from your telephone provider.

Security and Fairness

EuroSlots Casino uses the latest security technology to keep players safe. This includes SSL encryption, an algorithm designed to protect sensitive data from being read by unauthorized users as it travels through the network. This is provided by Verisign, one of the largest and most trusted web security firms around.

Both the NetEnt and the Microgaming Quickfire platforms have been proven fair several times. While no audit certificate is available for viewing on the EuroSlots website, plenty of information is available on both these software providers on their official websites, as well as at other casinos that use them.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.euroslots.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell), Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Visa, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, Maestro
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    ComeOn Connect Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hungary
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Martinique
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Thailand
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    PlayCherry Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2012
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +356 22 76 66 08

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

EuroSlots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Fiekie247 1104 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on October 8, 2018

LIKED

Euroslots has the same setup as Cherry Casino. They have a nice website layout and it greenish. They have a good selection of Providers, like Netent, play 'N Go, Yggdrasil and Push Gaming. You know the reason I decide to make a deposit here at Euro Slots was because I was looking for more casinos that has push gaming slots as I would have liked to deposit and get some bonus to have bigger starting balance.

I made a deposit before but this time I saw a free spin offer of 140 spins for a mere 10 euro deposit on the new Erik and the Red slot. I played this slot at Unibet and I liked the game, so I thought why not. They either gave 140 spins or 14 super spins worth 1 euro. Little did I know the 140 spins value was set at 0.10 euro while I thought the minimum bet would be 0.20 euro spins.

After I made my deposit of 10 euro, I decided to play the spins immediately, I think I won 11 euro of the 140 spins and the game was very cold. Did not even trigger the free spins bonus in those 140 spins. With a starting balance of 21 euro I decided to go try my favourite push gaming slots.

I opened fat rabbit but 20 spins later not a single win. Then I switched to Jammin jars and set autoplay with 50 spins, lost another 8 euros. Finally, my favourite turn it up and I lost everything within 2 minutes. Not a single win or bonus from 3 different games with a 21 euro balance on minimum bet. I was thinking something is wrong here, but on the same note my mind telling me you just having bad luck.

The casino seems great and they have a good license. However I do not seem to have any luck, and I did not even have any luck before, my previous deposits went quickly like cake.
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Fiekie247,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating the wide variety of games we offer. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
rocket3298 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2017

LIKED

I played the 10 no deposit freespins at the casino. I won 165 Euro and had 450x at Six Acrobats.

They verified my account and cashed out in 24 hours. I never payed a Cent to the Casino. I got the cash on my bank account. Best Casino I ever played. Thank you EuroSlots!

DISLIKED

Nothing negative to say. They cashed me out without any deposit.
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Rocket3298,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 09:00 - 23:00
Email support.germany@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 18, 2015

LIKED

Net entertainment slot.Tthat's all. Nothing more. Oh maybe, no - not.

DISLIKED

I do not recommend playing in this casino. Payments insanely long. You can easily send money to the wrong account, and at the same time accusing you that this fool you, not us. At the same time refuse to provide payment documents. As a result, today, exactly one week has passed, and my payment will be sent only to my account, I have received no earlier than days.
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Regarding bank withdrawals, as per our Terms and Conditions section 6.1, It is the players' responsibility to provide sufficient and accurate banking information for the Company to complete a transaction.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 4, 2015

LIKED

They do give nice comps but what does that help if I can never win anything?

DISLIKED

I'm starting to question the "fairness" of these games. It's supposed to be the same games as in other casinos but since I've joined here I have deposited 5500 euros. Total 2700 in losses. I can not win on any game. If I have a bonus active I might win first then it's like they shut down all the winning combinations across all games. And the one time I cashed out the next day I lost 1800 euros in a few hours.

Makes me lose faith in the whole online casino industry. Seams so unreal and not very random. Fore example I got three bonus rounds in a row on Dead or Alive without a single sticky wild.That is next to impossible.
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi there,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Regarding your query, I can assure you that all our games are fully regulated and above board. Our casino uses random number generators (RNG) which have been approved and thoroughly tested by two independent third parties, Technical Systems Testing in Canada and iTech Labs in Australia, guaranteeing a fair casino experience.

You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on July 18, 2015

LIKED

EuroSlots Casino is one of the many online casinos I joined recently. They run Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya and Yggdrasil Gaming software’s. The funny thing is that I joined them a few days after I registered at EuroLotto Casino and I saw that they offer the same software’s. When I looked into more details about it I found out that they have same owner: PlayCherry Ltd. Casinos.

After that I thought the welcome bonus will be the same, but I checked it anyway. It turns out that I have right. I made small deposit and claimed the bonus. I started to play different games. I played Dracula, Spinata Grande and Game of Thrones. I had some winnings; my balance goes up and down. I followed my progress with the bonus wagering into my profile. After I saw that I wagered only 29% of the bonus I decided to test my luck, I raised my bet and started to play with bigger bets.

At the end it turns out that it was not good strategy. After I reached zero on my account I leaved this casino. Few days ago I received promotion for 50% match deposit + 25 free spins on Immortal Romance. Well I didn't claim it but it seems they run some promotions for the players.

I trust this casino, they have good rating here. I don't know if I will make another deposit here. The only reason is because I play at better casino which offer cashback, free spins for loyalty. Till now I didn't received from them any free spins or anything like that. While I was playing flash player worked good, the only thing I would suggest them is to improve their promotions. They could offer more for the players. I will rate them with 6 starts here at AskGamblers!
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Zerooo,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating the wide variety of games we offer. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Microgaming and NetEnt are my favorite games providers and this casino is powered by both and this is the reason I decided to join this casino! I created my account and I took a look at their website to see if they have any welcome offer! I saw that they are offering a 100% deposit bonus up to 200 euro, I made a 20 euro deposit via Skrill and I received 20 euro bonus with 40 x wagering requirements. I opened Immortal Romance, I started to spin on the minimum bet of 0.30 euro and about 2 minutes later the Wild Desire triggered and gave me a nice win of 25 euro.

I was impressed by the good payout rate and I decided to keep playing this slot because I wanted to catch the free spins feature! This happened about 15 minutes later, I won 10 free spins with 5 x multiplier but paid me only 7 euro! The second time when I caught the free spins, I had luck because I managed to win 29 euro from this interesting feature and his amount helped me to complete the wagering requirements and to make a 51 euro profit.

I want to say that I had fun playing at this casino, the games are very good and the payout rate too, so I will give a 9 both for games and payout rate!

The payment methods are good enough, they have Skrill, Neteller, credit cards and also Paysafecard and I will give another 9!

About the welcome bonus I have nothing bad to say, is 100% so a good amount, the wagering requirements are acceptable in my opinion and I recognize that you must be lucky to complete them but I will give an 8 for this bonus!

DISLIKED

The bad thing is that the support team isn’t so good, you have to wait a couple of minutes until someone will reply to the live chat and because of this I will give only a 6!
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Bogdangy,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating the games together with the game providers we offer. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

Additionally, your customer support feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Euro Slots casino
Euro slots is one of the recent portals I played on and they are powered by the NetEnt and the Microgaming and it just cannot get better than this and this much info was enough for me to make my mind about joining this casino site. Have been approved by Malta which is also the best licensing.

I got a 100% match up bonus on the very first deposit I did with them and the only thing in which these match bonuses help are in increasing our play time and that's it because wagering and all is very time consuming and the probability of making it to the wagering is very low and very often in order to trying to meet them I also end up losing my real cash which is even more troubling because then we have to decided
about continuing and of yes then do another deposit on the casino site.

Default currency is euro so I have to pay more fees in withdrawing money. They have very nice slots as we all know and never have I ever been disappointed by the these platforms. Star burst bonus round paid me more than 30 euros in just half an hour and I have to say this was their best game for me as I only played a couple of them. And once I cross 100 or 150 I request a withdrawal because I am not a very patient player.

They have a very nice support staff and I do not think a player would ever need to go talk to them because every thing I just fine and in its place. Yeah may be while withdrawing verification and all. I am very happy with this casino and my relation
with Microgaming is just getting stronger day by day.

I would rate this casino 10 out of 10.
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Nikita11,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 5, 2014

LIKED

The best thing and advantage to Euro casino room is that it is using the combination of the most deadly duos in this online gaming industry which is he mighty Microgaming and the Net Entertainment soft wares and both if them are undoubtedly the best soft wares out their.

The problem with the default currency being euros is that more fees is deducted for me through Neteller because euro is more expensive that dollar so I always prefer dollars but euro can also do it.

I played a lot of games on this casino room and I loved Dead or alive a lot because I loved the graphics on that game and the return was also good even though I was rolling really really low. But their best game is definitely Frankenstein and I simply loved that game and it was so much fun to play with this casino and I won a lot of money with this game and even played big in the end.

The coolest thing was even when I was betting my minimum 50 cents after some time and continuous winning I was constantly getting free spins. They have a very average 100% match up bonus on the first deposit but I did not care about that because I straight away started with the real money. I loved the free spins offered by them and even though I did not much from that but it was fun because I did not lose as well.

They have a very nice and fast support team which is always their at our assistance and it is very responsive and helpful their was only one problem which was that I was facing some problems in sending messages to them in the beginning which I even mentioned to them. Apart from this my experience was very nice and pleasant and I would definitely recommend this casino .
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Vaibhavsingh,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating our nice and fast support team together with the wide variety of games we offer. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Euro slots casino is using Netent and Microgaming games, and this is most popular combination of softwares this days. Both softwares has amazing games, and it is really good idea to start casino exactly with this slots.

I decide to try Euroslots casino few years ago, and I was not impressed that I can't choose US dollars as currency, actually I can't choose it, they had only euros, and this is not good, because I prefer play in $, it is made much more easier for me to count how much I deposit, how much I withdraw, and also I did not pay any fees to Skrill for transactions on USD, while EUR transaction took some losses from me. Euroslots casino has 100% bonus for new players, and I made 30 euros deposit only, because like I already write 60 balance is enough for any games both from Netent and Microgaming.

I open Dead or alive game, and start playing at 0.54 bets. I must admit that this is luckies betsize for me at this game, because exactly at this bet I get two times wild lines in freespins on this game. 60 euro balance for Dead or alive it is nothing of course, but I get 4 features during my playtime, and all was triggered with 3 scatters. Also I almost get wild line once, got 4 wilds without one on second reel, had 2 spins left, but no miracle for me. Around of two hours playtime, and I lost, but this is insane variance game and i did not complain. Everytime I open Dead or alive slot game, I realize that most likely I did not win anything, so no disappointed when I really did not win anything.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, I can't check their withdrawals, and also does not touch their customer support. I take one star from them for not available option to choose account currency.
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Yapro,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

Your currency feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 15, 2014
Euro Slots Casino is a another Netent casino who has also Microgaming, so if you get bored playing in Netent games you can switch to Microgaming, which I am not their fan.

2 weeks ago I got an email from them, because I have been already registered user, which they were offering free spins as a sign up offer. So they were offering1 00% match bonus and 50 free spins on Starburst with a code included, so when you make a deposit after that you should put the code in . So I thought its a nice offer, and because Starburst slot is one of my favorite I did made an deposit.

After my deposit I did open the cashier again to put the code so I can take my 100% match and the free spins, and when I did that it says invalid code, what? Ok maybe it's a some mistake so I contacted their chat support, they have the worst chat support I have ever seen.

At my first attempt contacting them I was waiting about 2 minutes, after that they disconnected me, and after that 5 more times the same thing. Then I emailed them explain them, the all situation and how rude staff they have, after few hours I got an email from them apologizing that they put my deposit bonus and that the 50 free spins were on my account.

From those 50 free spins I got only 5.25 euros, and also from my deposit bonus of 40 euros I spend it everything n less then 20 minutes. Don't know maybe because I was disappointed in theirs behavior, the way they treat their costumers and spending my credit super fast, all dead spins, I don't like this casino and I don't think that I will deposit ever again.

Bonuses 7/10
Support 0/10
cashouts :dont know
EUROSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Katemak,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

First, of all, we would like to apologise for the bad experience you had. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@euroslots.com

Best Regards,
Justin
EuroSlots Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

EuroSlots Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy