What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dozenspins Casino

6.93

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 23 hours
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 23 hours

Dozenspins Casino Review

  • Home to leading software providers
  • Lots of payment methods
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://dozenspins.com/
Established 2019
Owner Altacore N.V.
Casino Promotion Dozenspins Casino: 200% up to €50, 1st Deposit Bonus

Dozens Spins Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy over 2500+ games from some of the best providers in the industry. These include household names like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming and Quickspin. The site supports multiple languages like English, Russian and Finnish and players can open the casino instantly through most web browsers. Players can also access most of the games on the go. Dozens Spins Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Spain, France, the Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who are looking for plenty of variety are sure to find it here. The casino is home to thousands of video slots from some of the most popular gaming providers in the world. Games can be easily found in the lobby and they can be filtered by each provider making it easier to browse. Since there are so many games here, players can also use the search facility which can find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Bonanza Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot and Gonzo’s Quest Slot

There is an impressive selection of table games as well so players will not be left disappointed There are various games of blackjack and roulette and then there’s some variations of poker and other popular games too. 

Players who like card games may also like to try some video poker games which can also be found here. There’s lots of variations to choose from such as Jacks or Better and Joker Poker. 

Live Casino

Their live dealer lounge is hosted by the likes of Net Entertainment and Ezugi and games are open around the clock to provide 24/7 entertainment. These games are all hosted by real life dealers to create a live environment and each will vary in betting limits to cater for all kinds of budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also fully compatible with mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets so players can always take their favourite games with them on the go. All players will need is a compatible mobile browser as there is no app required. The casino has included many of their most popular games and users can log in with the same details as their web accounts.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The casino offers a live chat facility, available 24/7. Alternatively, players can just email or phone the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use encryption methods. This will encrypt any personal information and financial transactions to make sure they are kept safe and secure at all times.

Their games can also be trusted as the casino uses a random number generator to ensure they produce fair and random results which have not been manipulated. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://dozenspins.com/
  • Software

    Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Relax Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Ezugi, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, iSoftBet, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, GameArt, Playson, Wazdan, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Realistic Games, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, NetGame, Red Rake Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, Evoplay, Blueprint Gaming, August Gaming, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Visa, Jeton, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, EcoPayz, CashtoCode, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, QIWI, Yandex Money, PurplePay, Payeer, Boleto, MuchBetter, Interac, Flexepin, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, Neosurf, PayKasa, SticPay, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Jeton Wallet, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, EcoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Yandex Money, Payeer, Boleto, Flexepin, Interac, MuchBetter, Paysafe Card, CashtoCode, Neosurf, Zimpler, SticPay
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 0-24 hours

    Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Join Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Russian rubles, Euros, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
  • Languages

    English, Russian, German, Finnish, French, Polish, Norwegian, Portuguese
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Altacore N.V.
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Telephone: +35635500490

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    No
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Dozenspins Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
beachboy7 1 review
Reviewed on June 19, 2022

LIKED

I like the fast verification and payouts.
Also the many options to withdrawal.
Chat support writes back fast.
it has many providers and so manY differnt games.

DISLIKED

Less bonuses from chat support for non deposit bonus, no good options with the coins
very much games like big bass bonanza, bigger bass bonanza are bot aloud at bonus..
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 21, 2022
Dear BEACHBOY7,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
We are always happy to help you.
JensPeter 1 review
Reviewed on June 1, 2022

LIKED

A lot of different Slots and Providers (no Hacksaw not almost everything else), usually (see dislike why) fast responding support. Lots of different Deposit and Withdrawal methods.

DISLIKED

They only care about you as long as you spend money. I've been playing there for years, but recently I did not enjoy gambling as much and asked for a temporary timeout for my account so I can come back in a while and enjoy it again. The first answer I got to that question from the LiveChat was "here are some deposit bonuses". Disgusting. It's not that easy to get yourself to make a pause of gambling when you're in it, and when you do, they just ***** on you. So I wrote an email, expecting an answer as usual in 1-2 days. By now, it's been weeks and I wrote multiple emails asking for a temporary timeout of my account and got nothing in response. I think it's unacceptable behavior to try and milk people even more that want to quit or pause their gambling. Gambling Addiction is a serious topic and there are ppl. out there that destroyed their whole life with it. A big online casino as DS should definitely take this more seriously. That for me is the least minimum I expect when offering a service like online gambling and I will not spend a single penny on this disgustingly greedy casino.
Nhandii 13 reviews
Poland
Reviewed on April 19, 2022

LIKED

Like this casino, because they have all withdrawal methods for my country. Welcome bonuses pack are amazing and they really give all free spins, that you can play more and earn. So, recommend it. Registration was a breeze, even though I had to fill in all the information, it took very quickly with ly auto-fill of my details that just sped through the registration process. After I signed up, verified my account the spins were added to my account.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 20, 2022
Dear NHANDII

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
We are always happy to help you.
Reviewed on November 30, 2021

LIKED

On the positive side, users also note the reality of payments. All players were able to withdraw their winnings without any problems, and many also managed to win back the welcome bonus, despite the fact that the wager was quite high. The club's support service also works at a high level. At Dozen Spins it is available 24/7 via live chat on the site, and according to the players it is very professional.

DISLIKED

One of the unpleasant moments is the lack of an opportunity to play slots without registration. As in other casinos, most of the games presented on the platform can be tried for free in demo mode, but unlike many other sites, Dozen Spins asks users to register first.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2021
Dear PETR100960,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino. Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
We are always happy to help you
Peoples2999 3 reviews
Europe
Reviewed on November 12, 2021

LIKED

Very hard to find anything. Sites are okay when they aren't glitching. Support is usually quick to respond and helpful. Sign up process is quick and easy.

DISLIKED

There is not a single good thing that I've experienced with this casino. I'm a regular player on many casinos and this was my biggest mistake to play on.

I've deposited 300 EUR via EcoPayz and made 3200 EUR that I couldn't withdraw for weeks, they kept stalling me and they were blaming the providers for that. When you want to cashout first you have to fully verify yourself/your account which takes approximately 3-4 days (compared to the 24h on other casinos).

Then they send your game session to the providers you have played on to review your game session which is the first casino I see that is doing this, it says it takes 3-7 business days but it took way too long, they kept stalling every time I've contacted them or worse didn't even respond.

I've decided to cancel all the withdrawals and just play out my money as clearly I wasn't going to get it at least not for another month. Also, they don't have much good slot providers to play on as well as the welcome bonus is with an insane wager requirement, almost no chance to complete it if you don't get that lucky like me.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 18, 2021
Dear PEOPLES2999,
Thank you for your review, but after checking your login and review in detail, it is not true.

You have not made deposits on our project. You received a no deposit bonus only, which you took advantage of, and also the amount of 3200 EUR on your game balance was not.

Our verification procedure takes 24 hours, and if you send all the necessary documents earlier, your account will be verified in less than 24 hours.

All actions with verification and account verification are performed strictly according to the rules of the project and they are available on the site for review at any time.

As well as the conditions of our bonuses are not hidden from the players, you can read about each bonus in the section "promotions", most players without difficulty wagering bonus and withdraw funds. Also, our bonus is not sticky.

We have more than 50 game providers and 7 thousand slots and games, so the choice is very large, as well as every week the number of games is increasing with the release of new ones.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com

Hooman 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 31, 2021

LIKED

I think it's a top casino.
I've been registered for more than 1 year and I can only say that I've had very good experiences, very fast payouts and fair conditions, which you don't really find.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 31, 2021
Dear HOOMAN,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
We are always happy to help you.
nickysmithy 13 reviews
Reviewed on May 8, 2021

LIKED

Very hard to find anything. Sites are okay when they aren't glitching. Support is usually quick to respond and helpful. Sign up process is quick and easy.

DISLIKED

- Laughable this site has such a good score here. But they are heavily advertised with most affiliates.
- Significant predatory terms within their Ts and Cs. IF you have at any point sent someone money on skrill that has an account at any of their casinos they will attempt to use it as a reason to steal deposits (This happened to me).
- KYC is designed to be as difficult as possible, ID, POA, SKRILL TRANSACTIONS FOR 6 MONTHS, SELFIE HOLDING ID AND PAPER, SELFIE IN FRONT OF COMP SCREEN WITH SITE IN THE BACKGROUND!
- Heavy amount of pomo emails sent and they did not remove me when I unsubscribed.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 11, 2021
Dear NICKYSMITHY,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our casino is complete in the functional plan, and every player can enjoy the games and functionality of our casino without any difficulty, both from a mobile device and from a computer.
In our casino absolutely all actions are carried out strictly by the established rules, and all the rules of our casino are quite transparent and easily accessible to every player.

Please note that the financial department asks for documents based on the rules that you yourself have agreed to and have committed to comply with.
Each player who complies with the rules of our casino, without any difficulty withdraws his winnings from our casino.
According to the rules of the Dozenspins casino project:
● transferring funds between players is strictly prohibited;
All the activities in our casino are carried out strictly according to the established rules.

If you still receive promo emails from our casino, please contact our technical support e-mail support@dozenspins.com to find out the reason why you are receiving promo emails .

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
ivayloyovkov 3 reviews
Bulgaria
Reviewed on March 21, 2021

DISLIKED

There is not a single good thing that I've experienced with this casino. I'm a regular player on many casinos and this was my biggest mistake to play on.

I've deposited 300 EUR via EcoPayz and made 3200 EUR that I couldn't withdraw for weeks, they kept stalling me and they were blaming the providers for that. When you want to cashout first you have to fully verify yourself/your account which takes approximately 3-4 days(compared to the 24h on other casinos).

Then they send your game session to the providers you have played on to review your game session which is the first casino I see that is doing this, it says it takes 3-7 business days but it took way too long, they kept stalling every time I've contacted them or worse didn't even respond.

I've decided to cancel all the withdrawals and just play out my money as clearly I wasn't going to get it at least not for another month. Also, they don't have much good slot providers to play on as well as the welcome bonus is with an insane wager requirement, almost no chance to complete it if you don't get that lucky like me.

TLDR: Stay away from DozenSpins as well as other casinos from Altaprime Limited.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 23, 2021
Dear IVAYLOYOVKOV,
Thank you for your feedback.

We have taken a detailed review of every observation you have made regarding our casino. The information on your account has been checked and we will go over each of them in detail:
1)Verification of account in our casino is made within 24 hours from the date of receipt by the financial department all the requested documents, according to the paragraph 2.5.
You made a request to withdraw funds on the 10th of March, also on the 10th of March the Finance Department has asked you to provide all the documents which were needed for verification of your account.
On the 11th of March the verification of your documents was finished. You were informed about it by the Finance department in the e-mail.
2) According to the paragraph 2.5.1 In individual cases the financial department can suspend the processing of withdrawal requests for further verification.
According to this paragraph of the rules your game session of March 11 was sent to the provider in connection with the additional check. The verification period is set by the provider and is 3-7 working days. On March 22nd, the checking of your account was completed and we have notified you about it. Unfortunately, at this point, you have lost all your money. We are very sorry you lost your winnings. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that you could easily withdraw your winnings upon completion of the check.
3) All the bonuses in our casino are absolutely not sticky and there is absolutely no limit on winnings with it. Many players easily wagering the received bonus, as there are more than 3000 different games from 39 official developers and each player can find his favorite game at our casino.
Based on your example, you received a bonus of 300EUR and wagered it without difficulty, at the moment of wagering your winnings were 3185EUR. This means you and every player in our casino can play the most popular games in our casino and without difficulties win back the bonus and enjoy the game.

Unfortunately, most of your comments regarding our casino are not correct. We always follow the established rules and we ask the same from our players.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on February 6, 2021

LIKED

Back in July 2020, I was hunting for a new casino to play at, looking for a nice first deposit bonus with a good number of free spins offer, and preferably a casino belonging to either Direx N.V or N1 Interactive, which are my top two favourite casino groups. At the time of writing this belated review (February 2021), Dama N.V casinos have only just started their online casinos, of which I wasn’t aware of as yet, but is now included in my favourite list. Altaprime, on the other hand, the operator of this Dozenspins Casino, is relatively a new name to me. I don’t know much about the operator, I don’t know what other casinos they may be operating, but after browsing through the casino’s website, I was interested enough to sign up to give them a try out.

The Welcoming package isn’t outstanding by any standards, consisting of only one first deposit bonus plus 60 free spins, but they do offer other bonuses for subsequent deposits. Anyway, a 100% bonus with 60 free spins was about the best offer that I could find during my search back then, and who or what Altaprime was didn’t matter at all to me. As long as I don’t get into ridiculous issues with them, then they should do just fine.

However, not everything was as good as I had expected. The required wagering requirement was a high 30 times the deposit plus bonus amount, much higher than the usual 40x bonus amount, but the availability of lots of game providers, including my favorite Playtech, pushed all that aside for the moment. For high rollers, such a high wagering requirement would definitely set them back, unless they are playing without taking any deposit bonuses. For small fishy players like me, every extra wagering dollar would certainly make a big difference!

I also noticed that the maximum allowed withdrawal amount is a very low 400 Euros per day, which doesn’t and wouldn’t affect me under most circumstances, but would certainly affect the high rollers. Such a low withdrawal amount simply cannot attract big players, who put down thousands of Euros at a time, but also expect thousands of Euros out at the same time. Altaprime should really reconsider this low withdrawal limitation in order to catch the bigger fishes, unless of course, they are satisfied enough with only the small fishes, hahaha.

Anyhow, what is important, or rather more relevant to me, is that I did get some satisfaction from my play session at this Dozenspins Casino. My play on my favorite game, Supe It Up by Microgaming, went quite well right from the start. I managed to do many spins on the game, even got 7 free spins feature games in total, which doesn’t happen that often, but none of those feature games gave a big enough win for me to complete the wagering requirement. In the end, it was all back to square one, with no money left, and the 60 free spins on Booongo’s Book Of Sun game couldn’t help out either. Perhaps things could be much better the next time around.

DISLIKED

In short, I certainly don't like the 30x deposit + bonus wagering requirement, I don't like the very low withdrawal amount limitation, and I also cannot try out any other games in the demo mode either.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 8, 2021
Dear AFI4WINS,
Thank you for your feedback.

Our casino has a very extensive bonus policy, as well as in the "Promotions" section each player can find a bonus on each of his deposits.
In our casino "Welcome Bonus" is 100% and 120 freespins, which are credited in two equal parts.
As you noticed the maximum withdrawal limit in 24 hours is 400EUR, but also the limit and the time of withdrawal request processing depends on the player's status, and this is described in the rules.
All the rules of our casino are quite transparent and easily accessible to every player.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
Kirka 3 reviews
Malta
Reviewed on January 20, 2021

DISLIKED

They try to stall your cash outs as much as possible. It took me exactly 14 days to withdraw just 200€ by a verified account. I won 800€ and made 2 withdraws of 2x400€. They very canceled after couple of days and I received an email to do several 200€ cashouts. In their t&c it says clearly that you can do 400€/24h withdraws and they are processed within 24hrs.

When asked about this they will answer something along: they have the right to make any payment plan they wish. So the 400€/24hrs in their t&c is a lie. Imagine you winning 10000€. It will probably take you one year to withdraw.

For dozenspins.com: don't you understand that this kind of practice wont keep players playing on your otherwise ok casino? You stalled a miniscule 200€ for 2 weeks and lost my business. In that 2 weeks I made around 2000€ deposits on other casinos. That all could have been yours if you just processed my cash outs in the time you promise.
DOZENSPINS CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 22, 2021
Dear KIRKA,
Thank you for your feedback.

Each request for withdrawal in our casino is processed only after passing the account verification procedure. All withdrawals are made according to the rules.
According to the paragraph of the rules:
9.2 All requests for withdrawal are processed by the financial department within 24 hours after successful verification of the person and his account every day from 9.00 to 18.00 GMT+3.
As you noticed the maximum withdrawal limit in 24 hours is 400EUR, but also the limit and the time of withdrawal request processing depends on the player's status, and this is described in the rules:
9.2 Dozenspins reserves the right to make payouts according to an individual schedule and to set a maximum and minimum withdrawal amount for each withdrawal procedure as well as the time required for this procedure,
which may vary according to the withdrawal method, account status and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process.

Each withdrawal request you made was processed by the financial department strictly within the rules and according to the status of your account, and you were provided with a payment schedule.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Dozenspins Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy