What's new
What's new

Dozenspins Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 18 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Lots of payment methods
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Finnish, French, Polish, Norwegian, Portuguese

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Jeton, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Payz, CashtoCode, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, QIWI, Yandex Money, PurplePay, Payeer, Boleto, MuchBetter, Interac, Flexepin, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Neosurf, PayKasa, SticPay, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Russian rubles, Euros, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Jeton Wallet, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Payz, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Yandex Money, Payeer, Boleto, Flexepin, Interac, MuchBetter, Paysafe Card, CashtoCode, Neosurf, Zimpler, SticPay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Relax Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Games Global, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Ezugi, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, iSoftBet, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, GameArt, Playson, Wazdan, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Realistic Games, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, NetGame, Red Rake Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, Evoplay, Blueprint Gaming, August Gaming, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Dozens Spins Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy over 2500+ games from some of the best providers in the industry. These include household names like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming and Quickspin. The site supports multiple languages like English, Russian and Finnish and players can open the casino instantly through most web browsers. Players can also access most of the games on the go. Dozens Spins Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Spain, France, the Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who are looking for plenty of variety are sure to find it here. The casino is home to thousands of video slots from some of the most popular gaming providers in the world. Games can be easily found in the lobby and they can be filtered by each provider making it easier to browse. Since there are so many games here, players can also use the search facility which can find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Bonanza Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot and Gonzo’s Quest Slot

There is an impressive selection of table games as well so players will not be left disappointed There are various games of blackjack and roulette and then there’s some variations of poker and other popular games too. 

Players who like card games may also like to try some video poker games which can also be found here. There’s lots of variations to choose from such as Jacks or Better and Joker Poker. 

Live Casino

Their live dealer lounge is hosted by the likes of Net Entertainment and Ezugi and games are open around the clock to provide 24/7 entertainment. These games are all hosted by real life dealers to create a live environment and each will vary in betting limits to cater for all kinds of budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also fully compatible with mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets so players can always take their favourite games with them on the go. All players will need is a compatible mobile browser as there is no app required. The casino has included many of their most popular games and users can log in with the same details as their web accounts.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The casino offers a live chat facility, available 24/7. Alternatively, players can just email or phone the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use encryption methods. This will encrypt any personal information and financial transactions to make sure they are kept safe and secure at all times.

Their games can also be trusted as the casino uses a random number generator to ensure they produce fair and random results which have not been manipulated. 

Player Reviews

5.3
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Astoked
November 21, 2022
10

Good support. Quick to come on to chat. No long que. And helped right away. Good games. The ndb sign up spins code wasn't valid anymore but the chat found a solution.

I haven't played enough to complain yet. Maybe that they should update their expired ndb spins. Other than that nothing yet.
I don't really like the page layout on the casino games homepage.

Dozenspins Casino
November 22, 2022

Dear ASTOKED,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino. Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you

Fillos
September 13, 2022
10

Really nice online casino.
So far I have had only a good experience. It has a nice amount of games, I get lots of fun. Great selection of games and decent promos plus the support staff are super nice and do what they can to help.

Dozenspins Casino
September 13, 2022

Dear FILLOS,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino
We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Inactive user
June 19, 2022
7

I like the fast verification and payouts.
Also the many options to withdrawal.
Chat support writes back fast.
it has many providers and so manY differnt games.

Less bonuses from chat support for non deposit bonus, no good options with the coins
very much games like big bass bonanza, bigger bass bonanza are bot aloud at bonus..

Dozenspins Casino
June 21, 2022

Dear BEACHBOY7,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

JensPeter
June 1, 2022
1

A lot of different Slots and Providers (no Hacksaw not almost everything else), usually (see dislike why) fast responding support. Lots of different Deposit and Withdrawal methods.

They only care about you as long as you spend money. I've been playing there for years, but recently I did not enjoy gambling as much and asked for a temporary timeout for my account so I can come back in a while and enjoy it again. The first answer I got to that question from the LiveChat was "here are some deposit bonuses". Disgusting. It's not that easy to get yourself to make a pause of gambling when you're in it, and when you do, they just ***** on you. So I wrote an email, expecting an answer as usual in 1-2 days. By now, it's been weeks and I wrote multiple emails asking for a temporary timeout of my account and got nothing in response. I think it's unacceptable behavior to try and milk people even more that want to quit or pause their gambling. Gambling Addiction is a serious topic and there are ppl. out there that destroyed their whole life with it. A big online casino as DS should definitely take this more seriously. That for me is the least minimum I expect when offering a service like online gambling and I will not spend a single penny on this disgustingly greedy casino.

Nhandii
April 19, 2022
10

Like this casino, because they have all withdrawal methods for my country. Welcome bonuses pack are amazing and they really give all free spins, that you can play more and earn. So, recommend it. Registration was a breeze, even though I had to fill in all the information, it took very quickly with ly auto-fill of my details that just sped through the registration process. After I signed up, verified my account the spins were added to my account.

Dozenspins Casino
April 20, 2022

Dear NHANDII

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Petr100960
November 30, 2021
10

On the positive side, users also note the reality of payments. All players were able to withdraw their winnings without any problems, and many also managed to win back the welcome bonus, despite the fact that the wager was quite high. The club's support service also works at a high level. At Dozen Spins it is available 24/7 via live chat on the site, and according to the players it is very professional.

One of the unpleasant moments is the lack of an opportunity to play slots without registration. As in other casinos, most of the games presented on the platform can be tried for free in demo mode, but unlike many other sites, Dozen Spins asks users to register first.

Message
Dozenspins Casino
November 30, 2021

Dear PETR100960,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino. Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you

Peoples2999
November 12, 2021
10

Very hard to find anything. Sites are okay when they aren't glitching. Support is usually quick to respond and helpful. Sign up process is quick and easy.

There is not a single good thing that I've experienced with this casino. I'm a regular player on many casinos and this was my biggest mistake to play on.

I've deposited 300 EUR via EcoPayz and made 3200 EUR that I couldn't withdraw for weeks, they kept stalling me and they were blaming the providers for that. When you want to cashout first you have to fully verify yourself/your account which takes approximately 3-4 days (compared to the 24h on other casinos).

Then they send your game session to the providers you have played on to review your game session which is the first casino I see that is doing this, it says it takes 3-7 business days but it took way too long, they kept stalling every time I've contacted them or worse didn't even respond.

I've decided to cancel all the withdrawals and just play out my money as clearly I wasn't going to get it at least not for another month. Also, they don't have much good slot providers to play on as well as the welcome bonus is with an insane wager requirement, almost no chance to complete it if you don't get that lucky like me.

Dozenspins Casino
November 18, 2021

Dear PEOPLES2999,
Thank you for your review, but after checking your login and review in detail, it is not true.

You have not made deposits on our project. You received a no deposit bonus only, which you took advantage of, and also the amount of 3200 EUR on your game balance was not.

Our verification procedure takes 24 hours, and if you send all the necessary documents earlier, your account will be verified in less than 24 hours.

All actions with verification and account verification are performed strictly according to the rules of the project and they are available on the site for review at any time.

As well as the conditions of our bonuses are not hidden from the players, you can read about each bonus in the section "promotions", most players without difficulty wagering bonus and withdraw funds. Also, our bonus is not sticky.

We have more than 50 game providers and 7 thousand slots and games, so the choice is very large, as well as every week the number of games is increasing with the release of new ones.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

Hooman
August 31, 2021
10

I think it's a top casino.
I've been registered for more than 1 year and I can only say that I've had very good experiences, very fast payouts and fair conditions, which you don't really find.

Dozenspins Casino
August 31, 2021

Dear HOOMAN,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

nickysmithy
May 8, 2021
1

Very hard to find anything. Sites are okay when they aren't glitching. Support is usually quick to respond and helpful. Sign up process is quick and easy.

- Laughable this site has such a good score here. But they are heavily advertised with most affiliates.
- Significant predatory terms within their Ts and Cs. IF you have at any point sent someone money on skrill that has an account at any of their casinos they will attempt to use it as a reason to steal deposits (This happened to me).
- KYC is designed to be as difficult as possible, ID, POA, SKRILL TRANSACTIONS FOR 6 MONTHS, SELFIE HOLDING ID AND PAPER, SELFIE IN FRONT OF COMP SCREEN WITH SITE IN THE BACKGROUND!
- Heavy amount of pomo emails sent and they did not remove me when I unsubscribed.

Dozenspins Casino
May 11, 2021

Dear NICKYSMITHY,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our casino is complete in the functional plan, and every player can enjoy the games and functionality of our casino without any difficulty, both from a mobile device and from a computer.
In our casino absolutely all actions are carried out strictly by the established rules, and all the rules of our casino are quite transparent and easily accessible to every player.

Please note that the financial department asks for documents based on the rules that you yourself have agreed to and have committed to comply with.
Each player who complies with the rules of our casino, without any difficulty withdraws his winnings from our casino.
According to the rules of the Dozenspins casino project:
● transferring funds between players is strictly prohibited;
All the activities in our casino are carried out strictly according to the established rules.

If you still receive promo emails from our casino, please contact our technical support e-mail [email protected] to find out the reason why you are receiving promo emails .

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

ivayloyovkov
March 21, 2021
1

There is not a single good thing that I've experienced with this casino. I'm a regular player on many casinos and this was my biggest mistake to play on.

I've deposited 300 EUR via EcoPayz and made 3200 EUR that I couldn't withdraw for weeks, they kept stalling me and they were blaming the providers for that. When you want to cashout first you have to fully verify yourself/your account which takes approximately 3-4 days(compared to the 24h on other casinos).

Then they send your game session to the providers you have played on to review your game session which is the first casino I see that is doing this, it says it takes 3-7 business days but it took way too long, they kept stalling every time I've contacted them or worse didn't even respond.

I've decided to cancel all the withdrawals and just play out my money as clearly I wasn't going to get it at least not for another month. Also, they don't have much good slot providers to play on as well as the welcome bonus is with an insane wager requirement, almost no chance to complete it if you don't get that lucky like me.

TLDR: Stay away from DozenSpins as well as other casinos from Altaprime Limited.

Dozenspins Casino
March 23, 2021

Dear IVAYLOYOVKOV,
Thank you for your feedback.

We have taken a detailed review of every observation you have made regarding our casino. The information on your account has been checked and we will go over each of them in detail:
1)Verification of account in our casino is made within 24 hours from the date of receipt by the financial department all the requested documents, according to the paragraph 2.5.
You made a request to withdraw funds on the 10th of March, also on the 10th of March the Finance Department has asked you to provide all the documents which were needed for verification of your account.
On the 11th of March the verification of your documents was finished. You were informed about it by the Finance department in the e-mail.
2) According to the paragraph 2.5.1 In individual cases the financial department can suspend the processing of withdrawal requests for further verification.
According to this paragraph of the rules your game session of March 11 was sent to the provider in connection with the additional check. The verification period is set by the provider and is 3-7 working days. On March 22nd, the checking of your account was completed and we have notified you about it. Unfortunately, at this point, you have lost all your money. We are very sorry you lost your winnings. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that you could easily withdraw your winnings upon completion of the check.
3) All the bonuses in our casino are absolutely not sticky and there is absolutely no limit on winnings with it. Many players easily wagering the received bonus, as there are more than 3000 different games from 39 official developers and each player can find his favorite game at our casino.
Based on your example, you received a bonus of 300EUR and wagered it without difficulty, at the moment of wagering your winnings were 3185EUR. This means you and every player in our casino can play the most popular games in our casino and without difficulties win back the bonus and enjoy the game.

Unfortunately, most of your comments regarding our casino are not correct. We always follow the established rules and we ask the same from our players.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

Welcome Bonus

Dozenspins Casino: 200% up to €50, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dozenspins Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Dozenspins Casino Bonuses

Show all

Dozenspins Casino Complaints