What's new
What's new

Diamond 7 Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 20 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2015

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, EPS, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Leander Games, Quickspin, Rabcat, Igaming2go, Ezugi, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, High5Games, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Asylum Labs, Big Time Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Bulletproof Games, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Fuga Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Imagina Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, MetaGU, Multicommerce Game Studio, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Play'n GO, Probability, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Light & Wonder, Electric Elephant Games DON'T USE, Side City Studios, Sigma Games, Skywind Group, Slingo, Spieldev, Spike Games, Stakelogic, Sthlm Gaming, Storm Gaming, The Games Company, SUNFOX Games, Touchstone Games, Wazdan, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Diamond 7 Casino is a web and mobile online casino designed to entertain all types of players. The site features numerous slots and casino games from multiple providers, including NetEnt, NYX Gaming, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Leander Games, Betsoft, and several others. It also offers a live dealer casino powered by Ezugi and a bingo room. Diamond 7 Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, Diamond 7 Casino does not accept players who live in Belgium, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Netherlands, or the United States and its territories.

Virtual Games

Slots make up the biggest selection of games at Diamond 7 Casino. Most of these games are bonus video slots with high-quality graphics and multiple bonus features, from longstanding favourites to cutting-edge releases. Some of the most popular titles include Spinata Grande slot, Starburst slot, Foxin’ Wins slot, Medusa II slot, Flux slot, and many more. Many of the games offer large progressive jackpots as well, including Mega Fortune slot.

In addition to Diamond 7 Casino’s live casino, players can find a good variety of virtual table games. There are more than 20 different Blackjack variants and 15 Roulette variants to get started with. Players can also explore other table game favourites like Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Caribbean Stud Pro, Red Dog, and Pai Gow Poker, plus many more.

Diamond 7 Casino’s video poker selection is one of the most diverse on the web. It features the full line of both NetEnt and Betsoft titles, including single-hand, multi-hand, and Pyramid Poker games. Variants include Jacks or Better, Deuces and Jokers, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, All American, Bonus Deluxe Poker, and more.

A number of other specialties are available at Diamond 7 Casino. Among them are several scratch games, Keno, and virtual sports games.

Live Games

Diamond 7 Casino features a comprehensive live casino with 5 different games: Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Keno, and Lottery. Players can browse the casino lobby to find their favourite dealers, and all of the games have plenty of seats and flexible betting options.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Diamond 7 Casino’s games can be played from mobile devices. Any smartphone or tablet with an HTML5-compatible browser will work with these games. Players can access the mobile version by opening the Diamond 7 Casino website on their device; no app download is required.

Support

Diamond 7 Casino prides itself on a 24/7 player support team. Those who have a question or concern can contact the casino instantly through the live chat feature right through the website round the clock. If needed, players can also email the casino.

Security and Fairness

Diamond 7 Casino uses SSL encryption on all banking-related pages, preventing anyone from gaining access to payment information. The technology is also used on the registration page to stop cyberthieves from compromising accounts.

All of the games at Diamond 7 Casino are audited by independent agencies to the standards required by the UK Gambling Commission. As such, we are confident that players will get a fair game here.

Player Reviews

6.3
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
jillyb
October 20, 2020
9

This is a remarkable casino lots of games and you actually win at this casino wire transfer including 48 hrs pending takes 5 days. I don’t know about customer service never had to deal with them so I recommended this casino.

I wish you could lock your withdrawal so you not tempted to reverse it . I had to take a 48 hours break while it was pending I never had problems with deposit or withdrawal so nothing to complain about and never had to use customer service

jillyb
February 5, 2020
10

This casino have lots games I enjoy playing at this casino and you don’t have to play 20 dollars to get free spins. Every game I play at this is casino I land on free spins at least once. Their support staff is really friendly. The verification process was a little over 24 hrs and withdrawal for wire transfer wasn’t bad at all. My timeline for withdrawal is 30 January request withdrawal send in documents for verification same time 01 February receive email documents verified and withdrawal process February 05 funds was deposit in my account not bad at all.

notnowbaby
January 26, 2020
8

I was pleasantly surprised by this casino. It gives you in the fact everything that you need as an online player. Fast withdrawals and lots of games. They give you many payment methods as well. So, it is covered.

Not so many bonuses I found were included in the email offers. Especially on these days when I am not able to deposit something. That should be worked on for sure.

catapultaudio
November 27, 2019
6

On the plus side, the quality of support and service is impeccable at Diamond 7 much like all of the other casinos run by this group. Getting your documents verified is quick and painless, reaching support is usually immediate, and most importantly of all getting paid when you win is fast and simple. I checked my e-mail records and it seems Skrill withdrawals are usually paid out in well under four hours, with card withdrawals arriving in my bank inside 48 hours. That’s plenty good enough for me and only beaten by the likes of Videoslots and GUTS who pay out in under an hour.

But other than that, Diamond 7 is a largely unremarkable casino, doesn’t really seem to have improved whatsoever in the last year to eighteen months since I last played there before giving it another go briefly when writing this review. The site layout is okay but nothing special, particularly on desktop where the casino takes up a small section in the centre of the page much like sites did a decade ago. It’s a slightly better story on mobile but still looks very generic.

Game selection is fairly limited compared to other casinos in this same White Hat Gaming group, giving the feeling that overall this skin has been left neglected whilst they have been launching their new brands over the years since Diamond7 launched way back in 2015. On the plus side there is still a decent selection of table games, including all of the blackjack and roulette variants from the many different providers of their slots, which many sites choose not to offer in favour of a single preferred variant – probably the one with the lowest possible RTP!

These guys used to spam my inbox relentlessly a couple of years ago to the point I eventually disabled their promotional emails.. I rarely do that with casinos because you never know if you are going to miss any decent offers, but if somewhere is really hitting me hard with bad offers then I generally don’t feel I have any choice… you miss the good stuff if there’s too much garbage cluttering up your inbox!

Message
Skilly895
February 21, 2019
6

I will say this for a casino site that I mainly use on mobile. They have a good collection of slots and live table options.

I made a withdrawal and it was accepted within 30 hours but does state it takes up to two days.

Now this is what I feel shows you if a casino site cares about the responsibilities of its players.
Any withdrawal can be reversed for up to two days which I find to be very likely a lot of players have used to it being so long to be locked.if they mad it 24 hours I would use this site again. Plus to exclude your account for a short period seems like a lot of hassle compared to other sites I’ve used. I will say to receive a withdrawal with 3 days is still good but the temptation of the two days should be changed for the customers well being

Message
Kenneth1203
February 11, 2019
2

24/7 Chat
Many slots from different providers
Good bonus often

Long waiting time for withdrawal
- I requested for withdrawal 1 February, not heard a thing yet from the relevant department. Was said on chat that I most wait 48 hours,and then later it will probably soon be looked at. I'm really angry that I never ever has received any further information. I start to believe that this casino is scam

Diamond 7 Casino
February 13, 2019

Hi Kenneth,

We've processed your withdrawal request and the money is thus now on it's way to your account.

Apologies for the delay.

Kind regards,

The Diamond 7 Team

stewex555
January 5, 2019
5

- An ordinary casino in which I found enough game providers,
- Nice design
- D7 is fast software and easy to play
- Many promotions are available for all players

- Very long removal time
- As far as the bonus is concerned, the requirement for real money to be turned is too high
- It is better to keep up with real high casinos

Message
Diamond 7 Casino
January 7, 2019

Hi Stewex555,

Thank you for reviewing Diamond 7!

We're glad you enjoyed playing with us, hope to see you back soon!

Cheers,

The Diamond 7 Team

dills25
February 3, 2018
8

I Joined Diamond7 Casino few weeks ago, but yesterday I made my first deposit %100 up to unlimited match bonus which was awesome. Diamond7 casino brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited they have so many providers games but I like to to play only Big time gaming. I have made a withdrawal which is still on pending waiting for there approval lets see, Will let you know guys as soon they approved. (Username dills303)

There is nothing to dislike in this casino except withdrawal approval and processing time.

Message
pekibar
January 25, 2018
9

This casino always have some nice promotions like free spins, bonus like some other similar casino from this group. Everything is clear on page, u can understand all u need to know. Chat support is good.I withdraw and got money for 2 days.

They don't have some providers which I like playngo, pragmatic,isofbet. I see here write that they have betsoft but I didn't find them, maybe because I played on tablet.

Message
Diamond 7 Casino
January 25, 2018

Hi Pekibar,

Glad to hear you liked playng at Diamond 7!

Kind regards,

The Diamond 7 Casino Team

Bomber12
January 4, 2018
8

Great variety of games, recently won £400 after taking the 100 percent bonus (min deposit 30). I completed wagering with 500 then thought id try my luck and play 100 on wild antics on 1£ stake but then games went completely dead and cashed out 400. Game play is also good.

Been waiting 48 hours for withdrawal and still has not been processed. I contacted support and then was told to wait till the end of the business day so fingers crossed I get it sorted asap. Maybe they can improve withdrawal times a bit ....

Message
Welcome Bonus

Diamond 7 Casino: 100% up to £100 + 100 Bonus Spins on Hotline or Fruit Spin Slot

18+. New Players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit of £20. Max bonus bet £5. This offer gives you a 100% match bonus up to £100 and 100 bonus spins. Bonus spins are valid on the following game(s) only: Hotline or Fruit Spin. Bonus spins to be credited at a rate of 20 bonus spins per day over five days, triggered on your first deposit. Bonus spins winnings credited in the form of bonus funds and capped at £50. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds and are subject to 35x wagering on the value of the bonus funds and your cash deposit(s). Affordability checks apply. Terms apply. Play Responsibly.BeGambleAware.org. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Diamond 7 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Diamond 7 Casino Bonuses

Show all

Diamond 7 Casino Complaints