Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Diamond 7 Casino - Confiscated my withdrawal and unfairly accusing me of breaching bonus terms

RESOLVED
Posted on July 30, 2018.

Diamond 7 casino accosting me in breaching terms and conditions they have confiscated my win. last deposit with the casino group was 20e I accepted 100% bonus. then I went to (WHITE RABBIT SLOTS I find just my 20e cash inside. how I was disappointed that the welcome bonus was not credited. I log out/in and went to another BIG TIME GAMING slot my ffavorite provider, but again, there are just my balance shows. then I have used my cash to bet 0.10c per spin by buying the bonus 10e. I lost it faster and I went to my profile to see why I have not received the bonus with my deposit and there I find the 20e bonus. and the wagering bar was in 00.0 that means when I played with only my cash balance THE BONUS WAS NOT IN PLAY. Then I played with the bonus with 1e maximum bet on different provider.. I made the wagering of the total deposit+bonus and made a cash-out of 510e I have sent my documents ect. and a day later I received Imail that says your money have been confiscated. I have seen here complains that are exactly my case with (Caddell Limited NV Casinos-- and the players have been payed out the wins. Askgambmers Please. hep to resolve this issue im a customer here since 2014.

Posted on July 31, 2018.

Dear Krrre1,

We have contacted you to let you know that the decision is reversed.

When we have received the documents requested for cash out, we can proceed to pay out the total amount of ‚ā¨510.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

The Diamond 7 Team

Posted on August 1, 2018.

Hi, the documents have already been sent yesterday.

Posted on August 4, 2018.

i think its clearly Diamont 7 casino do not want to pay my small win until now. I sent my documents 4 times.
I believe that no one in Finland or in the whole world wants to play in online casinos like this seriously if you get lucky to win something. might be a nightmare

Posted on August 5, 2018.

Hi Krrre1,

We have received a reply from you to the request for documents, however no valid documents were attached.

The documents have been re requested via email to you and when we received the correct documents from you then we can proceed with paying out the total amount of ‚ā¨510.

Kind regards,

The Diamond 7 Team

Posted on August 5, 2018.

i already send my documents this is the 5th. with PDF format and even new bank statement as the casino already know all my deposits was with trustly.

Posted on August 9, 2018.

Hello Krrre1,

We are still awaiting to receive a Bank statement from you with all international banking details visible before we can release funds of EUR 510.51

Kind regards,

The Diamond 7 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2018.

Dear @krrre1,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on August 9, 2018.

thanks ASKGAMBLERS - I have sent 6 times now, my bank statement with multiple format as they answer every time that they can't open the links I send. It's unbelievable. this was the answer for all the documents I send. Mikäli haluat lähettää meille dokumettejä pystyisitkö lähettämään ne toisessa muodossa jotta voimme avata ne. Emme pysty avaamaan lähettämiäsi dokumenttejä. Ystävällisin terveisin the casino dont want to pay the win that is.

Translation: If you want to send us the documents you could send them in another format so that we can open them.

We are unable to open the documents you've submitted.

regards

Posted on August 9, 2018.

i can send them to askgamblers here they can see that the casino just doesn't want to pay

Posted on August 10, 2018.

Hi Kerrre1,

We need you to send in one of the following formats: JPEG, PNG, PDF or BMP.

Once we received a bank statement in your name showing the international bank details and ownership then we are able to push the funds back to you.

Kind regards,

The Diamond 7 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2018.

Dear @krrre1,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 14, 2018.

Thanks ASKGAMBLERS team. I have received the payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Diamond 7 Casino complaints

  • 5 of 5 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 432 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Diamond 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy