What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: After being notified that Desert Nights Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Desert Nights Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Desert Nights Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 27 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Full selection of RTG games
  • Instant-play versions of many games available
  • Players in the most countries accepted
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unable to accept players from Moldova and Israel
  • Not all games available in the instant-play client
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.desertnightscasino.co.uk

Languages

English

Established

2010

Company

Deckmedia N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Deckmedia Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lebanon
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Uzbekistan

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Neteller, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, iDEAL, Prepaid Gift Card, Skrill

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

RTG, Rival

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Desert Nights Casino is an Arabian-themed online casino owned by the reputable Deckmedia group. The casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software platform, which offers a wide range of slots and other casino games in both a downloadable and instant-play format. Desert Nights Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Players from most countries around the world are welcome to play at Desert Nights Casino. Only players from Moldova and Israel are expressly prohibited from registering.

Games

The majority of games at this RTG casino are its slots. The growing library of five-reel video slots are among some of the most well-known slots in the online gaming world. Some of the most popular titles include Return of the Rudolph, Count Spectacular, Mice Dice, The Three Stooges, and Mermaid Queen slot. Desert Nights Casino also features several progressive slots with jackpots that can reach over $1 million, such as Jackpot Piñatas and Aztec's Millions slot. Classic slot games are also available, including Lucky Lightnin and and Diamond Mine slot.

Players who are looking for table game action have a wide variety of games to choose from at Desert Nights Casino. There are a total of 4 different roulette games (including Multiplayer Roulette), 7 different styles of blackjack (including Perfect Pairs), and 3 different types of Caribbean pokers. Other games include baccarat, red dog, pai gow poker, and craps.

The video poker selection at Desert Nights Casino is one of the most diverse around. Players have access to both classic video poker favorites and uncommon bonus-based and jackpot-based variants. These range from Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to Double Double Jackpot Poker and Triple Double Bonus Poker. Many of these games can be played in single-hand or multi-hand denominations.

Support

If you have any questions or concerns that need addressed, Desert Nights Casino support staff are available around the clock to assist you. For the fastest assistance, use the live chat function within the casino lobby or on the Desert Nights Casino website. The casino also offers email support through three different email addresses to expedite response times.

Security and Fairness

Desert Nights Casino takes player safety very seriously. All sensitive information, such as players' credit card numbers and personal details, are kept safe through 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, the Desert Nights Casino servers are protected with the latest firewall technology.

The RTG platform has been proven fair dozens of times through independent audits from firms like TST. Desert Nights Casino does not post this audit information publicly on their website; however, players can rest assured that this information is widely available on the web. The Desert Nights Casino support team is happy to answer any specific questions you may have.

Player Reviews

6.1
27 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
AKv
March 12, 2020
1

It's a typical Rival setup, Fun and easy to play, All the cool games are available and in general a cool and easy to play, Too bad I didn't read the reviews before I played,

I made a deposit using a 200% bonus , It took the Casino 9 hours to process the deposit, This was my 18th deposit, Than they email that the deposit was in my account, I asked to add the bonus I claimed, the reply was shocking:

"Thank you for contacting Desert Nights Casino.

The bonus your trying to redeem is not available on this deposit and you'll have to make another deposit to use the bonus."

Do not waste your money or time with this casino.

Message
tbenner
October 16, 2019
4

I have won a couple of times and they do pay out, but have a waiting period. I like the games and they keep you entertained. Have a good variety to choose from.

You don’t always get your bonuses and then you have to be inconvenienced by reaching out to somebody to get it and sometimes you have to go to the VIP because customer support isn’t very knowledgeable!! You think you’re a VIP that you should be able to get your bonuses and then some.

windowman10
September 14, 2019
10

You win, they pay and there are a ton of Rival Casino's who don't. I've been playing there for a couple of years and have never had any problems. It now is pretty much the only casino I play.

Ilakkiya2
March 21, 2017
10

Such a wonderful casino and so fun. I was deposited only $25 and than I withdrew $960. How's this possible, still I'm thinking.... Thanks for Desert nights casino.

zenekk87
November 21, 2016
9

Always fastest gameplay from all rival casinos. 24h connected by chat.

Not so much no deposit free chips like in other rival casinos.

Message
wowow12345
October 19, 2016
8

I like their selections of games - although they may not be the most popular one in the market. Great customer service and online chat agent! I won the maximum cash out from a no deposit bonus there.

My account got verified in one day. If not because of few misunderstandings before, maybe I would get the cash out even faster. I got payed on the 8th day after verification.

I don't really dislike anything about this casino...but the cash out process is indeed a bit slower than some of other casinos that I've been playing.....

Message
Inactive user
June 27, 2016
1

Okay selection of games.

Well number:

1. When it comes to withdrawing they do the absolute up most to try and get you to reverse your withdrawal. After waiting a week for them to even start processing it. I spent another week sending ludicrous ID requests. And get this they got me to send my passport held up next to my face. Never in all my life. Really totally not needed.

2. They advertise a £10 wire transfer fee on wire withdrawals. When really they charge you £44 so be very careful of this.

3. It's come to my attention that I was already excluded from there group of casinos with the same details. So all in all a bit shady. Do be careful. I am currently waiting for a reply back from them before I forward the complaints to the gambling commission for letting self excluded players play and also for the. False advertising on transfer fees.

molliy
March 14, 2016
1

Terrible casino. Does not honor deposit bonuses, claiming one excuse after the other. Then try to switch to another lesser bonus.

Message
zerooo
December 31, 2015
7

Desert Nights Casino offer video slots from Real Time Gaming and Rival software provider. I like that there is not only Rival games but even Real Time Gaming video slots. I like RTG video slots more than Rival, I think i had better winnings at this software games.

I joined Desert Nights Casino a while ago. At least some months when I found no deposit bonus. I claimed this no deposit bonus because I wanted to try this casino. Their website looks good and they offer download, instant or mobile play mode. I choose download mode and after I created account I received around 12 $ no deposit bonus chips.

There was W.R of 60 times for the bonus and max cash out around 200$. It was good offer for no deposit bonus, maybe only W.R could be lower. But many players claim this kind of bonuses so I understand why is set in that way. I had some good winnings and I played mostly RTG video slots. I raised my balance on higher amount of bonus money and later I decided to raise my bet too. At first I had a few winnings but at the end I lost he money.

I think Desert Nights Casino is quite good casino. I did not make any deposit here, mostly because I played at other casinos where I have already verified my account. It is much easier to make deposit into casino where you already sent documents and if you have luck you can easily cash out the winnings. I do not think I will play here in near future. I think this good casino, but out there are many others which are even better than Desert Nights Casino.

I will rate it with 7 stars. I had some nice time while I was playing with bonus money.

Message
blondie
December 31, 2014
7

Recently I joined Desert Nights casino because of their free chip offer.It is provided by RTG and Rival software and even though I'm not very keen on Rival, they have a few games I like. And mostly Rival are generous with their bonuses, usually they have at least 1 free chip offer. I couldn't claim their 20$ ND offer from AskGamblers, however, I saw on some other page a 10€ bonus code and claimed it instead.

First I downloaded their software and signed up. On AskGamblers it shows they have two software, but on their page it says-Powered by Rival, besides, on download I saw only Rival games. The thing was that RTG part of casino was restricted for my country but Rival not. I went to cashier, where are promotions and claimed it. I started to play scratch cards, because I don't usually play them there. I played Pirates Pillage with 0.25€ bets and got about 3 5x bet wins, but nothing more so then I went to my favorite Rival game- Spy game. I played it with 0.15€ bets but absolutely none of them gave me wins, so I got busted fast. Then I remembered that I saw another free chip in their cashier. I went there again and claimed their 7€ ND bonus (I think it was their sign up bonus). I was actually surprised I could claim 2 free bonuses in a row.

I used it on Cavalier Cash scratch cards. I liked them because they seemed interesting, the design was simple but nice too. I liked the fact that the minimum bet could be 0.10€. My bets varied from 0.10€-0.50€, most cards were empty, few gave wins of my bet size and twice I managed to get 5x betwin. Nothing much, as you can see. I played this game until my balance was empty.

I liked the look of casino lobby, the games were also nice and no technical problems appeared. I also liked the fact that the promotions were easy to claim and I didn't even have the need to contact support. So overall this casino gets nothing bad from me, recommend.

Message
1
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 27 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Desert Nights Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy