You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Desert Nights Casino - 8/7/2013 7:00:19 Waiting for a Withdrawal since this time!

RESOLVED
chriskay Germany
posted on August 12, 2013.

Hello,

the casino set the status of my payment to Aprooved.

8/7/2013 7:00:19 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! ($46.00

Since this day i did not get my money , and it is scamm.

Cause when its Approoved i should get my money.

But since 5 days i did get nothing. I will warn evry body, they do not pay out !

posted on August 13, 2013.

Hello

Apologies to hear of the problems you are having

We are looking into this

Sloto

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2014.

We reopen this complaint, because we got an information from the Casino that this complaint is resolved, @chriskay can you please confirm this. Thank you in advance.

chriskay Germany
posted on July 12, 2014.

This complaint is not been resolved, I didn't get my payment.

chriskay Germany
posted on July 12, 2014.

I contacted you by the livechat as i got an email after a hard working week. you have never contacted me since you made your comment under my complaint. the live support Myra
forwarded this ionformation of my aprooved withdrawak to the payments department. i would like that it could go faster as the 24-48 hours time frame. as this is a serious problem and bad behaviour you say you have a look into this but never contacted me ... . hope it can be change into a positive end. but im not sure as your bad behaviour shouwn me in the past maybe. but you can change my opinion how ever . i like to hear as fast as it could be

posted on July 13, 2014.

Hi,

Thanks for your message. So you haven't received a payment from a cashout made in 2013?

Please can you send the username of the account and please confirm that you didnt receive payment from 2013 and we will look into this.

Sloto

chriskay Germany
posted on July 13, 2014.

My username is Roadster and i confirm that i did not recived my payment from 2014 datum stated in posting on top!

Yours chris

chriskay Germany
posted on July 13, 2014.

i mean 2013 sorry. a write fault.

chriskay Germany
posted on July 13, 2014.

I appreciate...

chriskay Germany
posted on July 13, 2014.

How is the status ? would appreciate

posted on July 13, 2014.

Please allow 24 hours for us to look into this matter. Its an issue from 2013, some time is needed to do some investigating.

Sloto

chriskay Germany
posted on July 13, 2014.

ok but i did send yesterday all information and also myra did made a forwarding to the depoartment so its since yesterday in handle by you...

ok hope it can go faster :) if you are able to do that i would really appreciate. thank you for response

chriskay Germany
posted on July 14, 2014.

Hello DesertNights " Sloto". More then 24 hours are now gone. I remember to solve this :) and i appreciate.
Do you have new informations?

posted on July 14, 2014.

Hi,

We have checked this and the winnings were invalid as per this term:

''Please note that members who have not made at least one deposit at the casino can only claim free money offer once, including but not limited to: welcome bonus, no deposit bonus, birthday bonus and freespins. Any winnings from additional free money will be void.''

Found here - http:/­/de­ser­tni­ght­s.i­m/e­n/p­rom­oti­on-­ter­ms.php

At the time of your pending cashout, you were a non depositing player and had used several free promotions.

You then won on one of the free promotions, however winnings were void due to then above term.

Sloto