What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Desert Nights Casino - Withdrawal trouble

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Desert Nights Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3000
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested a withdrawal on the 19th and 21st. I was told before the withdrawal that it would take UP to 72 hours to process. It is day 5 now and neither withdrawal is processed which is delaying the 7 business days to receive the funds. All of my documents were approved before my withdrawals (I checked with CS several times). Customer service has responded quickly to my emails however I am waiting on the finance department which I have not heard from yet. I am posting my complaint early in hopes to fixing this problem. I am a US player and have read several complaints about the wire transfer and am getting worried that I may never see the funds owed to me. I will post updates.

Posted on February 26, 2013

Withdrawals were processed today. Will post in 7 business days (next Wed) if I don't receive my funds.

Posted on February 27, 2013

02/27/2013 update - still waiting for my funds, I will have to wait until 7 business days have passed. However, I noticed that I can no longer log into the casino. Maybe its a mistake with the updates to their "casino lobby." Or maybe because I won $3k they are locking me out. Either way, I would love to speak to a representative of their casino to find out if its my computer or their software but..theres no customer service number to call and I cannot access live chat without logging in..so I am stuck here without answers and forced to look into another casino. More updates to come...right now I cant say I would recommend this casino..

Posted on February 27, 2013

Hello

The casino is having a tech issue, tech are working hard to fix it, this is why you are unable to access the casino.

Please can I have your username so I can help?

Posted on February 27, 2013

I don't feel comfortable posting my username.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2013

 Roxy, you can send your account details to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com and we will forward it to the casino!

Posted on February 27, 2013

Ok just did,thanks!

Posted on February 28, 2013

Thanks, I have received the username and am looking into this.

Posted on February 28, 2013

ok I will be waiting

Posted on March 1, 2013

Received an email from Tiffany from the finance department stating my withdrawal was sent to my back and I will receive my funds in 2-5 days, will post once I receive my withdrawal. Very quick responses from desert nights casino which I find impressive.

Posted on March 1, 2013

The funds have been put into my bank account, still waiting for it to clear but my issue has been resolved. Thank you desert casino for the quick withdrawal. I hope this post clears the other withdrawal complaints other people are reading!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy