Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Desert Nights Casino - Payment Problems

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Desert Nights Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount R 50000
Posted on September 19, 2014

Hi
I am complaining about service at desrt nights casino. Who do I talk too. This letter below I have send to the casino mentioned.
" Hi
I am very disappointed in desertnightscasino, because I have written numerous times to them without response.I have made a withdrawel over 18 working days ago after you have approved and finalised my withdrawel. I have spoken last week and Tuesday with Katherine, one of your call centre attendents via your gaming site.She promissed me, that my winnings of R50 000 ZAR will be in my account today 11 September 2014.  I have checked my bank account, but still there is nothing. I have won fair and square and I think its only descent to let me know whats going on.I played again, but after this I doubt if I ever will do so again."
Regards
Mr. Lombard

Posted on September 22, 2014

Hi Mr. Lombard

I am very sorry to hear of the issues you have had with this payment. I checked with accounting and have been informed that payment should be with you today/tomorrow.

You can also contact [email protected]­ser­tni­ght­sca­sin­o.com, who will be happy to assist you further.

Mr Desert

Posted on September 25, 2014

Hi
I did receive feedback from desertnightscasino, but they are very unfair. They expect me to accept their apology a out late payment, but now I see they have only payd R5000 ZAR over and the rest of the R50000 (R45000) ZAR only after 10-15 working days again. This means only at the end of October I will receive the rest. It is very unfair from the mentioned casino.
Regards
Mr. Lombard

Posted on September 25, 2014

Hello Mr. Lombard

Firstly, I would like to take the time to apologize for any inconveniences caused at Desert Nights. We understand the first thing you want to do after a big win is receive your funds and this time we failed to deliver your winnings within the specified time frame.

Unfortunately, due to a miscommunication the full payment amount of ZAR 50,000 was not sent all together. However, I can confirm that if you haven’t already received the amount of ZAR 5,000 you should receive this within the next 24-48 hours. The remaining ZAR 45,000 was sent this week and you should expect to receive this within 10 – 15 business days.

Once again, I would like to apologize for your latest experience at Desert Nights, thank you for your understanding.

Mr Desert

rudy.lombard1 South Africa
Posted on September 27, 2014

Hi
I just want to cut right down to the chase and say, how must I believe every word you say. Read your respons on the 22ne of September.

You promissed me that, and I quote, my first funds will be paid to me either on 22nd or 23rd of Septemb3r and the fundsa wi.l be in my account within 24-48 hours.

Am I right, YES. Now are you selling me a whole lot of crap or what. I still did not receive one penny from you casino. Are you conning me? I am starting to belive so.

This means publishing your casino as untrustworthy to the public. We spend our money at your casino and you eagerly accepts it, RIGHT??? NOW I want the bloody same service.

Regards
Mr. Lombard

Posted on September 29, 2014

Hi
How long does it take for an answer from you guys?

I know it was weekend, but I cant be fair anymore. My birthday on the 15th of August 2014 and that was a balls-up b'coz I was waiting for my funds...what more am I to expect.

Posted on September 29, 2014

Hi Mr. Lombard

The R5000 was sent and should be with you by now, once a wire is sent it is then in the banks hands to deliver it. We can not speed that up, it was sent and it will be with you any day if its not already there?

Your 45,000 Rand was sent on 24th and should arrive within 10-15 business days from the 24th.

This is the status of both payments.

Mr Desert

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2014

Dear @rudy.lombard1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy