Club Gold Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: AskGamblers Warning: Due to the massive amount of complaints and despite the relatively high ratio of solved versus published complaints, players should be warned that could expect a significant delays in their payments from Club Gold Casino.

Club Gold Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 36 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Live dealer room included
  • Friendly, multilingual support available by live chat, phone, or email
  • Toll-free phone numbers available for more than a dozen countries
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of Curacao, Cyprus, UK and some other countries
  • Microgaming games unavailable to residents of France and Italy
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.clubgoldcasino.com

Languages

Dutch, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Greek, French, Russian

Established

2011

Company

Shadforth Associates Ltd.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Club Gold Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Maestro

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

Habanero

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
UK Telephone: 00800 2255 6539
Greece Telephone: 00800 161 2203 0671
Germany Telephone: 00800 2255 6539
Sweden Telephone: 00800 2255 6539
Canada Telephone: 866 765 3712

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Club Gold Casino is an elegant online casino site that has something for every kind of player. It’s incredibly diverse, offering several slots and many other casino games from Habanero. Players even have access to a live dealer room. The casino also excels in quality customer care, with multilingual representatives available 24/7 through live chat, international phone, and email. Club Gold Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Club Gold Casino is currently unable to serve players who live in Curacao, Cyprus, or the United States and its territories. Furthermore, players in France and Italy cannot play the Microgaming games. Residents of all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their country’s laws.

Virtual Games

The slot selection at Club Gold Casino is one of the largest in the industry with more than 500 games. Unlike most other casinos that only offer one platform, Club Gold Casino features the hottest video slots from Habanero. Some of the most popular slot titles include Creature from the Fa Cai Shen slot, Bombs Away slot, Gold Rush slotWicked Witch slot and Zeus II slot.

There’s plenty of virtual table games, too. In addition to several different variants of Blackjack and Roulette, players can enjoy games like Baccarat, Hi-Lo, Pai Gow Poker, Let It Ride, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, and many more classic favorites and modern table game inventions.

Club Gold Casino has enough games to please any video poker player. From classic favorites like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to modern versions with special bonuses and even progressive jackpots, the video poker library at Club Gold Casino has a lot to offer.

Players looking for something totally different can try their luck in Club Gold Casino’s specialty games. These include colorful Keno and Bingo variants, as well as numerous scratch cards and other interactive instant-win games that let players turn small bets into big winnings.

Live Games

Sometimes, you just need to experience the real deal. That’s why Club Gold Casino has its live dealer room to let players enjoy real games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette whenever they want. The games are all streamed in real-time with cutting-edge webcam technology. Players even have their choice of single-player or multi-player tables.

Support

The multilingual customer service department at Club Gold Casino is one of its best attributes. Players can get help 24/7 through live chat, phone, or email. Toll-free phone numbers are available for more than 10 different countries, and players outside them can still use an international number.

Security and Fairness

Club Gold Casino protects its players with SSL encryption from VeriSign, a leading online security company. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information like credit card numbers and bank account information.

Player Reviews

5.9
36 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
stewex555
December 18, 2018
2

- Casino with great design
- Promotions are very thoughtful

- But when you play and you find a lot of problems / you play to pick something out but it's a problem - this casino does not want to pay / here you will experience leaving this casino as much as I did and do not save and I do not play there anymore.

Message
Afi4wins
May 26, 2017
6

Latest Update:

Nope, this is not a casino review, just some personal thoughts on this golden oldie casino.

The Club Gold Casino that I knew and grew up with, was a dedicated Playtech casino, the place where playing online games begun for me, and that was way back around the year 2001 or so. I even have a casino review posted here, dated December 2013. Today, I somehow made a revisit to my once most favourite casino, and I am totally surprised that the casino is still existing! I thought that with the emergence of Gold Club Casino, Club Gold would cease to exist. Well, it still is in operations, but with completely different games and platform from how I knew it. It has changed from being a dedicated Playtech casino into a multi-platform casino instead, keeping up with the times I guess.

Anyway, I don't think I would sign up at this casino, just so to prevent duplicating my old account. Even if I do want to log in, I simply cannot recall my user ID nor the password I had used so far back in time. Ah well, this Club Gold isn't my old Club Gold anymore, so there's no reason for me to make a return, hehehe.

Message
cesarAGA
January 4, 2016
1

They have a couple good games. Some nice promotions (at least thats what i used to think)

The keep sending you emails with promotions, in some cases for depositors like me.
The thing is they decide when to pay. If they think you played so many freebies, reject your withdrawals just because they want. So if you don't want to waste your time choose a better way not this, I' d recommend Netent casinos those are more trusty and fun.

Message
Club Gold Casino
March 7, 2016

Hi There, We do have many promotional offers available, however our terms have always stated that players cannot use multiple free money or free spin coupons consecutively without placing a deposit in between.
We do like to give our players the option to be able to choose between free offers available. Some players do not like free spin bonuses and prefer free credits and vice versa.
If players simply choose which offer they would like to make use of and comply to our terms we do not have any problem what so ever with processing withdrawals.

hajnrih
May 17, 2015
7

Club Gold Casino is a casino I joined for two main reasons. One was because they had a descent 20 euro no deposit bonus to try the games and the second is because they have games from The Hawk Game Suite. I have never played games from this software before so I wanted to try something different with a no deposit bonus.

I made an account here and after I verified my mail I was able to redeem my bonus in the cashier section. I have to say that I like their webpage and the way everything is available to you on the webpage itself. There is almost no need to contact live chat support unless you run into some problem. I saw that they were online but I didn’t have any questions so I didn’t contact them.

After I redeemed my bonus the money was added to my balance. In the cashier section you have a clear look of which bonus you are using and how much exactly you have left to wager. For the 20 euros I took the wager was 60 x bonus and the max cashout was only 40 euros. I didn’t mind because I was playing more for fun and to try something different and not for some big cashout. I went to their slots and noticed that they have mostly 25 line slots and also some 243 line slots.

I decided to try a game called Cashosaurus. I started playing on a minimum bet and got the bonus very soon. I won about 6 euros so it wasn’t bad. I got another bonus very fast this time with 4 scatters and some great wins in the bonus round. In one spin I got a total of 6 wilds so I had a big win. After the bonus round finished I had 57 euros on my balance. I decided to raise the bet to 0.50 and played about 300 spins on that same bet. Unfortunately I didn’t get a bonus round in those spins and lost my balance. I can say that I am satisfied with the payout from this slot. 300 spins is a lot on a 0.50 bet with only 57 euros balance. On some other software without a bonus round I will make maybe 200 spins max.

I would like to deposit in this casino and try the game for real money, but I see a number of complaints here about this casino. If they manage to work out their rating I might become a regular player because I like this new software.

Message
aussiejass
November 6, 2014
8

Club gold casino has MG net ent and bet soft software in their casino. And huge variety of games for all types of players ( Table, card or slots).

I created an account on this casino when i saw that they had a bonus of 50 free for the new players. I am not really a bet soft software player and i have barely played on a couple of casinos from this software before but their is nothing wrong in exploring new option.

Therefore i decided to give this casino a try as 50$ is not a small amount and it is fair to give them a chance. As i had never known this casino before so i did a little homework and the word that i got was not good and there were some complaints about this casino by some users. But still i got to the action and after claiming the bonus i started playing the games. Slots here give a lot of action and i loved them and the best was Avalon II slot here i managed to win most of my winnings from this casino and had a fantastic experience. It was mostly Mg or net ent games only that i was playing. Supernova slot was a little slow in the beginning but then i started playing along the pace and was getting good. No big features but still no empty spins too.

The only thing I regret is that i did not make a deposit on this casino which i think i might any time in coming days. this is one of the few casinos with free money bonus where i was actually very close to meeting the play through and this had never
happened before. This is why i am going to make a deposit on this casino and will let you know about that experience and for now this casino is a 8.5 for me and very fast support operator and very kind too.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 29, 2014
8

Until recently Club Gold casino used Playtech gaming platform. I used to play here a lot earlier. But I haven't played here in a longer time and I still haven't played here ever since they started using Microgaming and NetEnt.

If my memory serves me well this was the first Playtech casino I joined in. A welcome bonus of 50 euros no deposit was in their offer at that time and that was more than a reason enough for me to join here. Despite this welcome bonus if I remember correctly this casino offered a no deposit bonus every week usually 5 or 10 euros. Every week I would get a code from the casino to activate these no deposit bonuses. It was really generous from the casino. Finally after many failed attempts I managed to meet the wager requirements. I had a really fantastic string of wins playing a few slot games. The max cashout for the no deposit bonus was 50 euros. I made the minimum deposit and the money was on my e-wallet after a few days. Later on I had a few more withdrawals here and I would always get paid.

I really didn't have any problems with this casino although a lot of other players have a lot of complaints for Club Gold Casino. I also contacted their live chat support often and was very pleased with them. Their live chat operators were always kind and professional. I stopped playing here after I found some other great Playtech casinos with a better bonus offer. Also in the meantime this casino stopped offering no deposit bonuses every week. I plan to make a deposit here again soon to try out the new gaming platform.

Overall

Even though I haven't played here for a long time and beside the big number of complaints I consider Club Gold Casino to be a safe place to gamble and I recommend it to everyone.

Message
MiltonW
June 28, 2014
2

Game selection. Website.

RTP. Maybe it's not their fault, but my average rtp is about 50% or so. Be happy if you get 80% on Bloodsuckers (98% slot). Tried all the so called 'low house edge' slots, like Bloodsuckers, Zombies, Victorious, Safari Sam, After night falls. All 97%+ slots. Well, forget it, be happy with your 50% average...

Message
blondie
May 31, 2014
9

The reason why I signed up was their great welcome bonus-33€ with no deposit required. I saw their bright commercial on AskGamblers.com page and as I'm eager to try many casinos, I couldn't find a reason why not to sign up. I haven't read any bad kind of reviews about Club Gold casino so I was happy to play there without depositing anything, besides, it's provided by Playtech, which I really like to play in and is my fave in the casino business.

Registering process was really fast and very soon I was ready to play there. The variety of games is incredible, so I think there's everything for everyone, like live games, keno, table games. I never play scratch cards, but this time I did. I played Foamy Fortunes scratch cards, where you have to get 3 equal values before clicking on 3 ducks. I tried it only once but it was really cool and reminded me much of my childhood when it was the only game kids could buy and play.

Ok, but back to games, I switched to slots. I played Sterling SIlver 3D slots. I liked the design of them but the 3D effect made my eyes hurt a little, even though I was wearing 3D glasses. But after5 lost spins I went to Avalon II slots, which actually gave me a good win of 35€. I had played this slot in other casinos too but at least this time the slot wasn't lagging and technical service was at its best. After the games I had about 45€ in my account so I decided to play blackjack. I played with 2€ bets just for fun, because I knew that with this bonus I will not win much. Their graphics are great, the casino design and colours are good in my opinion. I lost about half of my bonus at bj and then went back to slots. I stayed at Supernova slot till my balance turned into a 0. I really like futuristic/galactic slots and this was one of them.

I suggest and recommend this casino, because they have great games, they often offer good bonuses and they are interested in their clients- 2 weeks ago I got a call from them asking if I have seen their improvements, if I like them and if I have anything to ask I could contact them. It is nice to feel that the service cares about your needs. I will deposit and play there in a very nearly future.

Message
yapro
May 31, 2014
7

Club gold casino is using games from Microgaming, Betsoft, Netent, and Tain right now, but they start offer this game only two months ago, because before it they was just Playtech casino. Of course after i noticed that they now run such great games, i decide to try them immediately, also they offer 100% deposit bonus for all new games, and this is another one reason to start playing there.

I deposited 40$ to my casino account, and did not find where is my money, as page stated that i still had zero on my account. I spent around 10 minutes to find that i should transfer money from my main account to gamble account, a bit strange feature, and i did not know why it is exist, but i just transfer it and get money to play with along with my first deposit bonus. I start playing gonzo's quest and other Netent games, but quickly was tired of this game, and open thunderstruck II. Had 3 bonus round and still had 60$ on my balance, but also get tired and just open dead or alive on 0.36 bets, 60$ is enough on this game to get feature at least once, and every feature on this game can pay a lot of money. I get 4 features in total, and all of it pays stupid low amount of money like 10 x - 50 x total bet, and of course this is not what i wait from this freespins. I had 20$ left and switch to Break da bank again game, where i lost 20$ on 0.18 bets. Since I am not ok with gambling budget, i did not try this casino any more times, but i will of course do it when get some free cash.

I rate this casino with 7 stars, because did not know anything about their withdrawal time frames. Also did not test their support team.

Message
katemak
May 29, 2014
9

Club Gold Casino is a Playtech casino and I don't remember that they have some other providers, or recently they added but I really don't recall, but when I saw this not so long ago I was pleasantly surprised. They had my favorite Netent games and I might consider giving it a try in this casino. Well maybe they had the Netent games before also but I know that I played only Playtech games.

They don't have an flash player so you have to download their casino to play theirs games.I am registered player there maybe more then a year and I got all the time free chips from them. So when I did registered at this casino back then, they were giving out 20 euros free chip if you registered and become theirs member. So back then I really had no interest in theirs games so I did spend the free chip very fast. What's more interesting about this casino I have never deposited there and I was getting free chips, maybe 1 once in a week .

The last time I played and I started to liking theirs game ,I played Captain Tresure slot. Don't know why but I like this slot,there are no free spins neither bonus round, but since I wagered a no deposit bonus once on this slot I kind of liking it more. I started to play with 0.45 euros but since they lower the free chips, the last time I got from them was 5 euros nodeposit I spend the free chip very fast and Captain Treasure slot didn't gave me anything, just emptied my account.

Well they stopped giving me free chips anymore,so I guess the next step is making a deposit there, but since they have Netent game I might consider that. The last time I got mail from them with a great deposit offer with a 200% match bonus and 50 free spins, so that's a nice promo and I might use it. I think they are solid casino, they have few complaints, but as I can see they are all resolved. I must mentioned their support is great and very pleasant.

Good Luck!

Message
1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 36 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Club Gold Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy