What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casinostugan

6.59
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Casinostugan Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat available
  • Approved by TST and iTech Labs
  • Only available in the Swedish language
  • Live chat not available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.casinostugan.com
Established 2015
Owner Casinostugan Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Casinostugan is a distinctively Nordic online casino with a gorgeous instant-play interface inspired by the breathtaking Swedish scenary. It’s powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Play’n GO, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Skillzzgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming, and features more than 300 different video slots plus several other casino games. It is even home to a live dealer casino. Many of the games are available on both desktop and mobile. Casinostugan is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Casinostugan currently prohibits players who live in Curacao, France, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States. However, because the site is available only in the Swedish language, anyone outside of Sweden may find it difficult to play here.

Virtual Games

The star attraction at Casinostugan is the wide selection of video slots from multiple platforms. Casinostugan makes it easy to navigate this large array of games with sorting capabilities, including a category for software brands. Among the most popular titles are Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Jack and the Beanstalk, Mega Fortune, Golden Era, Jurassic Park, Mr. Cashback, Dragon Ship, and Jokerizer. Some classic slots are also available.

Casinostugan also offers a number of virtual table games in addition to its live dealer room. Players will find an abundance of blackjack games like Blackjack Single Deck and Pontoon, roulette variants like Multi Wheel Roulette and French Roulette, and others like Red Dog, Punto Banco, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’em, Casino Hold’em, and Caribbean Stud.

The video poker selection at Casinostugan features all of the most popular variants in both single-hand and multi-hand formats. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American Poker, and Jackpot Poker.

Players at Casinostugan will also find a good assortment of scratch games and other casino specialties. These include Treasure Hunt, Bubbles, Max Win, Keno, and Max Damage Alien Attack.

Live Games

Casinostugan’s live casino, powered by Evolution Gaming, is one of the most diverse on the web. It offers 6 different live table games, all broadcast in real-time and with the same professionalism of a land-based casino. These are Live Blackjack, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Three Card Poker, and three types of Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Casinostugan’s slots and some other casino games can be played on mobile. Players don’t have to worry about downloading an app: the mobile version will automatically load when the Casinostugan website is opened on any compatible smartphone or tablet.

Support

Players at Casinostugan can get assistance 7 days a week. The fastest method is live chat, which is available from 11:00 to 22:00 Swedish time, and allows players to get help directly through the casino website. Email representatives are on for a bit longer (10:00 to 23:00).

Security and Fairness

All of the pages on the Casinostugan website are encrypted with state-of-the-art SSL encryption. This technology ensures that no one will be able to compromise sensitive data players send to the casino for registration or banking purposes.

Casinostugan uses games from trusted developers who have undergone rigorous testing by independent mathematics firms like TST and iTech Labs. As such, we are certain players can get a fair game here.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
  • Website

    http://www.casinostugan.com
  • Software

    Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Skillzzgaming, Kalamba Games, Pocket Games Soft, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Diners Club International, Entropay, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, POLi, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Trustly, Ukash, Visa, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    ComeOn Connect Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Aland Islands
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Serbia
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sweden
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Swedish kronor
  • Languages

    Swedish
  • Licences

    Swedish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Casinostugan Ltd.
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

Suggest an edit

Casinostugan Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Casinolover717 120 reviews
Niedersachsen
Message
Reviewed on February 16, 2018

LIKED

Nordic style of the site, focused mainly on Swedish players

DISLIKED

Withdrawal requests are impossible to request without verifying the account. My documents did not get accepted, even when other operators accepted these withing minutes. Long verification process on base of the idea customer is losing the funds until a WD gets processed, very Curacao likely and not ok with MGA rules.
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi Casinolover717,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Kindly be informed that for Withdrawals, we may request verification documents in connection with transactions as per our Terms and Condition section 4.11 and 4.13:

4.11: The Company strives to make payments within 24 hours, provided that any verification documents requested by the Company have been received by the Company. The transaction time depends in part on which payment method the customer chooses and is in this part beyond the Company's control.

4.13: The company may request verification documents in connection with transactions. When requesting withdrawals, the Company must ensure that the account number belongs to the customer who holds the gaming account, whereby checks of this may be made in connection with withdrawals.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team
noite2 84 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on January 11, 2017

LIKED

Been a customer on this casino for a long time. Really wide selection of games from many providers. No wager- spins are the best and almost everyday casino calendar offer's freespins offer's and that is great. I have been club member a year and when you deposit 50€/month you'll get 75fs 1st day of the next month. So i think they have great offer's, they are trusted and i have been happy! One of my favorite casino's of all time!

DISLIKED

35x(d + b) is annoying wagering requirement, but since they have wager-free spins i think it's not a big deal. And you can forfeit the bonus if you want. If you deposit 10€ and you get 100% as in 10€ bonus, and you get your balance up to a 400€ you can withdraw half of it ( 200€) if you wish. You'll just cancel the bonus and you can first see what amount of bonus is there so that's great also. :)
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi Noite2,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating our promotions and calendar offers. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 7, 2015

LIKED

I made an account in Casinostugan right after I made an account in Mobilbet casino. I wasn’t offered any no deposit here and finding my way around wasn’t easy because everything was in Swedish so I had to use google translate.

My account here wasn’t eligible for any bonuses which I thought was very strange. Later I learned that my account in Mobilbet wasn’t eligible to any bonuses also because of the country restrictions. Anyway I was really lucky in Mobilbet and made an 80 euros withdrawal from a single 10 euros deposit so I wanted to try my luck in Casinostugan also.

So I made an account, verified my email and phone number and made the minimum 10 euros deposit via Neteller. The money was instantly on my account so I started playing. I started off with the same game I started in Mobilbet which was Centre Court. I played 100 spins on the minimum 0.09 bet and after that raised my bet to 0.18. I had only about 4 euros left on my balance. When I dropped to 1 euro I got the free spins. The bonus round paid only 12 euros which wasn’t so bad because I could continue to play but I was hoping to repeat the 97 euros success from Mobilbet. I didn’t want to risk chasing another bonus on the game so I decided to move on and try Avalon. I got the bonus round here very quiclky and my balance raised to 25 euros.

This was a good start and I just needed one more game to lift my balance to at least 50 euros. I went to Twin Spin hoping for some big win and started playing on a 0.50 bet but I soon lost all of my balance because I didn’t have any descent wins here. I had one more deposit after that but also failed to make a withdrawal.

Overall I am satisfied with my session here and will continue to play hoping for a big win soon.
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi Hajnrih,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team
Reviewed on April 6, 2015

LIKED

Game selection looks like there are plenty of games to play.

DISLIKED

Very low rtp at this casino, do not lose your time and money and select another casino, this one has a really low rtp.
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi Sophietroll,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.
I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Regarding your concern, I can assure you that all our games are fully regulated and above board.

Our casino uses random number generators (RNG) which have been approved and thoroughly tested by two independent third parties, Technical Systems Testing in Canada and iTech Labs in Australia, guaranteeing a fair casino experience.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Casinostugan is one of the newest casinos added on AskGamblers. As a fan of Netent and Playtech softwares, I am always happy to explore new casinos. Besides those both softwares, they also have Microgaming software and Evolution Gaming (live dealers) and Play'n Go, which ultimately makes me very interested in them. Altough they have only Swedish language on their page, I do know the basics of the language and with a little help of online translator, everything was easier than I expected.

I didn't see there any free offers, however, they have an interesting promotions for loyal clients- as a new member you get 100 points for registering, another 100 for email verification and 500 points for mobile verification. You can also send them your ID docs and get 1000 points for them. And each day you log in to your account, you get 25 points. I am saying this because the points can be used on their "Kiosk" or shop where you can either buy lottery tickets and win 10 free spins on Starburst (1 lottery entry costs 500 points) and for many more points you can actually buy free spins on Gonzo's Quest and Starburst. It seems like a really interesting idea. I just verified my email and mobile and bought 1 lottery ticket but didn't get anything from it.

Later I made a 40€ deposit from skrill and went to play Gonzo's Quest. With 0.80€ bets I made the first hundred spins. I got a few 10x bet winningsbut no free spins, so my balance was down to 13€. I reduced bets to 0.40€ to try to chase free spins. I didn't get any decent win and my balance was gone after around 60 spins.And to add, for playing Gonzo I earned points too.

I had a great time at Casinostugan, I really liked the lobby look and game variety. I think their bonus system is pretty interesting and I might send them documents to get those 1000 points! I would say they are trusftul and worth trying.
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi Blondie,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating the wide variety of games we offer together with our bonus system. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Casinostugan is a sister casino of Mobilbet in which I played yesterday. Unlike Mobilbet here you have a smaller choice of games. In Mobilbet you have games from Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play’nGo, Playtech, Yggdrasil gaming, while Casinostugan offers only games from Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’nGo and Playtech.

There is also a small difference in the tournaments, the prizes in Mobilbet are 60 euros and in Casinostugan 75 euros.
Live chat isn't available here 24/7, only until 12 pm and I was just about to ask a question about tournaments.
This site is in Swedish while Mobilbet is in English.

I wanted to take a no deposit bonus but the 100 SEK that they offer are only for players from Sweden, Norway and Finland. This morning while I was checking my spam folder I saw an email for 5 free spins on the game Reel Rush. From the free spins I got 0.20 and I clicked only 3 spins on Dead or Alive on a minimum bet.

There is also a difference in currencies between these two casinos. Here you can only play in Swedish crowns while in Mobilbet you have 6 different currencies. To be honest I would really like to make a deposit in this casino but it is obvious that this casino was meant to satisfy the needs of Swedish players, which doesn't mean they won't upgrade in the future.

There is also a difference in the wagering requirements. In Mobilbet they are 40 x deposit plus bonus and here it is 30 x deposit plus bonus for the offered bonuses. This seems like a very promising casino and even though I had to use Google translate to register on the site I didn't have any problems and it was instant. I didn't have to verify my phone number to get the free spins and I am truly grateful I got them.

Like most NetEnt casinos this one also has a promotion for the new game Spinata Grande and you have a chance to win a trip to New Mexico. There is no doubt that this is a good casino and that it is worthy of your attention and money.

DISLIKED

Website available only in Swedish. The only offered currency SEK.
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on March 25, 2015

LIKED

I am always searching for some new casinos, specially when some free spins or free bonuses are given, but seeing the name of the casino and when I opened their site I just knew that this kind of promos they have are given for some selected countries only.

What funny in this casino I kind of got the bonus in a very odd way. When I saw that banner for 20 free spins on Starburst slot even it wasn't stated what country were eligible, but I still wanted to try my luck and give it a shot, well who knows I might get those free spins.

I opened my account, verified it and right away I opened the Starburst game and I was really pleasantly surprised, because when I opened Starburst slot the 20 free spins were there, waiting for me to be played and whats most important and liked, that they have no wagering of the free spins given. Ok I know that 20 spins are not something spectacular, but at east they were free and with a bit of luck who knows.

From Those 20 free spins I got 3.60 euros and lost them really fast. Because I used the free spins welcome bonus I wanted to use their welcome deposit offer, which was 80 free spins on Starburst slot and a 100% welcome deposit match offer with wagering of X 30. By my opinion that's pretty fair wagering for deposit bonus. First I wanted to be sure will I get the bonus, but I was kind of sure that I will get it. So the chat support told me I cannot get the bonus because I was from restricted bonus countries.

Ok I decided to write them an email, how was I eligible for the free spins and not for the welcome deposit bonus and the reason I did that, that was 1 package. If you get the free spins you should get the all package. After a while I got email from Casino Stugan that after reviewing my account they decided to give me the welcome bonus, so yes I got it. I made deposit, they add me the bonus manually and got the free spins right away.

I had nice time in this casino, having two software Microgaming and Netent and Malta license I think they are safe casino where we can play.

Good Luck!
CASINOSTUGAN REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 22, 2021
Hi Katemak,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email kundtjanst@casinostugan.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Casinostugan Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casinostugan bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy