What's new
What's new

Casino Extra

7.1
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 30 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live Chat
  • AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • Limited live chat hours 10:00 am - 00:00
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, French

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Interac, Volt, AstroPay Card, MiFinity, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, TRON

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, MiFinity, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per day, EUR 4,000 per week, EUR 16,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Visionary iGaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Nolimit City, Genii, Evoplay, Mr. Slotty, Red Rake Gaming, World Match

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Extra is a user-friendly online casino that offers games from NetEnt, Microgaming and Betsoft, as well as live table games from Visionary iGaming. Players can enjoy the games directly on the casino website on their computer, smartphone, or tablet. The site is available in English, German, Spanish, French, and Dutch, and is fully licensed by the government of Curacao. And it is also a proud recepient of our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal and commercial requirements, Casino Extra cannot allow residents of the United States, China, Curacao, Hong Kong, or Turkey to sign up and play. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is permitted are welcome.

The following markets are excluded from receiving and/or using free money bonuses and free spin bonuses: Poland.

The following markets are excluded from receiving and/or using any type of bonus: Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Ukraine, Hungary, Brazil, China, Armenia, Russia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Philippines, Turkey, Indonesia, Myanmar and USA.

Virtual Games

Casino Extra features a huge assortment of online slots from two of the biggest names in the online casino world: Microgaming and Betsoft. These include hot titles like Immortal Romance, True Illusions, Playboy, Heist, and The Finer Reels of Life. Major progressive games like Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight are also available.

With over 30 different table games, Casino Extra does a good job at satisfying those who prefer hitting the tables. Players can choose from conventional games like European Blackjack, VIP European Roulette, Baccarat, Vegas Craps, and Pai Gow Poker, or try something more modern like Top Card Trumps, Pirate 21, Common Draw Roulette, High Speed Poker, and Triple Edge Poker.

Video poker players should be impressed with Casino Extra as well. More than 35 different variants are included from both the Microgaming and Betsoft platforms. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Bonus Deluxe Poker, Double Double Bonus, Jackpot Poker, All-American Poker, and many more. Most of the games can be played with multiple hands at a time, and many are also available in Pyramid Poker style.

Players looking for something a little off-the-wall can choose from a wide range of interactive scratch games, keno games, and other specialties. These can all be accessed inside the "Other Games" tab.

Live Games

Casino Extra has one of the most robust live casinos on the web. Players looking for the most intimate gaming experience can play blackjack, roulette, or baccarat with a real live dealer in a professional casino studio. These studio rooms broadcast the games in real-time, and players can interact with the dealer and each other. Alternatively, players can bet alongside those playing in-person on real games of roulette at the Fitzwilliam Card Club in Dublin, Ireland.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games in Casino Extra are compatible with HTML5 mobile devices. To access the mobile casino, players can simply open up the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet. The mobile casino is synced with the main casino, so players only need one account and do not have to worry about transferring balances.

Support

Casino Extra does a fine job at staying in touch with players. If an issue arises, a player can contact the support department via live chat during business hours. This is as simple as clicking on the "Contact Us" button on the casino's website. If support is not online, players can send the casino an email and get a reply by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their details are kept confidential at Casino Extra. The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption whenever sensitive information needs to be transmitted. This technology prevents anyone from being able to see private personal and financial data during registration and banking processes.

Both the Microgaming and Betsoft platforms have been proven fair through numerous independent audits, and we are confident that players can get a fair game here. Hence, the site is listed among our Certified Casinos.

Player Reviews

6.7
30 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
torokdorian01
May 23, 2022
9

Casino Extra is one of the best platforms that you can look into. It's a casino that has been around for a while which means that people have had fun on the platform to warrant its long lifespan. It has good games and the payment methods are solid.

There are some bad parts of Casino Extra but the good thing is that they are willing to change. They are a good platform to look into but the live chat issues are still there. hopefully, they can improve it because people want a functional chat box.

Crawfall
July 30, 2019
6

Wide range of live dealer games. I fact the wider I have ever seen.
Good veryfing documents timeframe. Good & quick responsiveness by customer support (1, 2 days max)
Customer support helps you. Don't circle around.
Best of this casino without doubt is the customer support.

Few withdrawal methods, eternal processing times. Processing time is too long, because casino waits 4 days until starts really processing your withdrawal. In other words, they let you cancel your withdrawal during those 4 days (which means nothing has been processed by them yet) I find the only purpose is to make you cancel the withdrawal in order to play and lose. I don't like this casino methods, to me is a kind of scam, so I will never play here again.

Message
Casino Extra
July 31, 2019

Dear Crawfall
We really appreciate your time & feedback.

We do apologize for the small delay, therefore, we are very pleased that your withdrawal was successfully received.

We are also pleased that we manage to meet your expectations in other aspects.

Your feedback is very important since we´re in constant improvement, obviously with your support.
The competent department will be advised and the feedback shared.

We wish you all the best & more victories to come!
Thank you for choosing CasinoExtra

Best Regards,
CasinoExtra Team

petko1313
July 9, 2019
10

- Perfect selection of online live casino games
- VIP program and cash backs
- perfect customer support, especially if performed by Maxime
- reliable, credible and trustworthy
- high betting limits
- user friendly layout

- not that much really, Casino Extra improved significantly over the years and it is pleasure to use their services and communicate with them re player's issues

Message
Casino Extra
July 10, 2019

Dear Petko1313,
Firstly, CasinoExtra would like to thank you for your time & amazing feedback!

Indeed, we are always seeking for improvements and they would not be possible without your help!
We are very pleased that we are going in the right direction!

We appreciate your comment and loyalty, thank you for choosing CasinoExtra.
We will be at your disposal for any further information.

We wish you the best & good luck in your next rounds.

Best Regards,
Sam
CasinoExtra

Casinoboy
May 24, 2018
1

Not much really, good layout. A bit too polished. Tempting bonuses, but seems casinoextra don't care about our business long run, just sign up deposit 3 times with rewards.

Stupid promos, always the same offers via email, silly fake points for loyalty. Respond late for payouts, customer service rude or non-existant almost, answer late. Curacao licensed so cannot feel safe there overall at all. Same games as everywhere, betsoft, netent and some other ugly slot games. Live dealers slow to load, no promos given to try this.

Message
Casino Extra
May 28, 2018

HI CASINOBOY,

Indeed, we have a bonus on the 3 first deposits you make on our site, plus 100 Freespins.

Regarding our promotions, we offer different types, Cash races, Jackpot Races, deposit bonuses, Freespins on deposits, promotions on Roulette, BlackJack etc...

Regarding our LoyaltyPoints, you can buy rewards on your loyalty program. Please note that SuperPoints are not adding up in bonus money, only in real money.

Our Customer Service is available from 10 am, until midnight, and this every day of the week. As I can't find your account, I'm not able to judge the service you received. Feel free to contact us with your personal information.

We are indeed licensed under Curacao, and we are a 100% safe site, as our AskGamblers certification can testify.

We have 12 different providers for slots, and 6 different Live providers. We are sure you can at least like one of those.

Regarding the Live promotions, as you can see on our site, we have a daily promotion on BlackJack, and we have a monthly promotion on roulette.

We wish you a pleasant day,

Regards,

Franck, CasinoExtra Team

Inactive user
February 27, 2018
8

Fast and super friendly support. Many games and nice layout and easy to navigate on the site. Strongly recommended!

Could be faster withdrawal, usually I get the cash a week after request and that is a bit slow.

Casino Extra
February 28, 2018

Hi THIMASSIM,

Thanks for your great review!

Indeed, we are trying to help out our players the best way possible in our customer service.
Playing is fun, and should remain fun, right?

We are going to give your feedback to our financial department regarding the withdrawals.

We wish you a great day,

Regards,

Franck, CasinoExtra

xPAPANURGLEx
July 30, 2017
9

Another casino I really like, as their selection of games is really nice, and the pay outs are fast.
Never had any trouble with these guys and the customer support is very professional.
Absolutely recommend!

Claiming a bonus there seemed a bit odd at first, but I quickly got used to it.
The only thing I really disliked is their visual design. Seriously, guys, you could do much better!

Message
Casino Extra
July 31, 2017

Hello XPAPANURGLEX!

Thanks for this amazing review and the 9 Stars!

We are happy to see you enjoyed our support services, we are trying to do our best to please our customers!

Regarding the bonus feature, we prefer to leave the choice to our players to accept or refuse those bonuses.
Once you are used to it, it's very practical, you just need to understand the process!

Our design is very effective, we prefer to have a clear layout, in order to ensure that all our games are running fastly!

Thanks a lot for the review, we wish you good times in our casino!

Regards,

The CasinoExtra Team

ciseagl
June 19, 2017
8

This site has one thing positive, it has a super selection of games! Withdrawals are fast to be fair and I haven't had any issues with validation or withdrawal.

Message
Casino Extra
July 31, 2017

Hello CISEAGL,

Thanks for this kind review and those 8 stars!

Indeed, we have more than 10 different providers, both for slots and for Live games!

Our financial department tries to validate withdrawals as soon as possible, we are glad to see you enjoyed our reactivity!

Once again, thanks for this review, and have a good time with our Casino!

Kind regards,

The CasinoExtra Team

thomasbbb
May 22, 2017
3

nothing so far ... ...........................................................................................................................

no bonus on my account after first deposit, no freespins on my account after first deposit , no live chat ....

no good start

Message
Casino Extra
May 23, 2017

Hello THOMASBB,

Thanks for this review.

Unfortunately, we were not able to locate your account. Regarding your welcome bonus, and as stated in our terms & conditions : "Players from Germany depositing with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for the welcome bonus."

If you deposited with an other method, please come on our Live chat in order to repair this issue. Our live chat is open from 11 am, until midnight GMT+1 every day of the year ! The Live Chat tab can be found in the bottom right on our site.

Our email address is : [email protected], we suggest you contact us in order to settle everything for you.

We wish you a pleasant day,
Regards,
The CasinoExtra Team

rociomolinabiasone
February 5, 2017
6

I played there and won fair and square. After that I was able to withdraw with no bigger problems. But I did have to read the terms (twice) first. As long as you play by their rules you should be able to enjoy it there.

Message
Casino Extra
February 6, 2017

¡Hola Rocio!

Thanks for your review and stars.

You´re very right, it is important to always read the Terms & Conditions before - even though our Terms & Conditions are fairly similar to other online Casinos. And if you play and win by the rules, payouts are fast and easy - as it should be!

We hope to see you again very soon in CasinoExtra and wish you the best of luck!

Regards,
The CasinoExtra Team

loul
September 3, 2016
3

All was fine since last week, quick cashout with neteller and skrill, good selection of slots, good support ...

But since last week impossible to get a cashout by neteller, 1 week and always nothing, the support reply but each time they said it will be ok tomorrow ..but nothing ... What's happen??????? Why we don't know nothing about these unusual delay???

Message
Casino Extra
September 5, 2016

Dear Loul,

Thank you for your review.

We usually pay out withdrawals very quickly, especially with e-wallets as you have also mentioned in your post.

As a consequence of our success, our financial department has been overwhelmed by the many winning players we had over last week and some withdrawals might have been delayed a bit. We have now caught up with the workload and there shouldn't be any additional delays with withdrawals.

In case you'd like us to take a closer look or even prioritize your withdrawal, please reply to our private message with your account details and we will do our best to process your winnings asap.

Regards,
The CasinoExtra Team

Welcome Bonus

Casino Extra: 100% up to 250 PLN + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Extra in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Extra Bonuses

Show all

Casino Extra Complaints