What's new
What's new

BetChain Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Trusted
6.8
Player rating 98 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24h pending period for withdrawals
  • E-wallet withdrawal timeframe 0-1 hour
  • Instant play and mobile versions
  • SSL encryption
  • Provably Fair Feature
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • A variety of restricted countries

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Norwegian

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, Neosurf, Sofort, iDebit, instaDebit, Zimpler, Svyazno, Promsvyazbank, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Japanese yen, Tether, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, iDebit, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 6-8 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week, EUR 6,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftBet, BGaming, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Belatra, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Evoplay, KA Gaming, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, Quickfire, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BetChain Casino is a bitcoin casino established in 2014 which offers players to play with real money as well. This online casino has adapted a very American theme and is powered by the SoftSwiss, NetEnt, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, GameArtiSoftbet and Ezugi. In addition, they also offer games from well-known Amatic Industires, EndorphinaBetsoft, Microgaming, AsiaGaming and some other software providers. All games are available to play instantly, and what's more players can access them wherever they are. BetChain Casino is owned by BetChain LTD and it is licensed by the government of Curacao. As one of the safest online casinos in the world, it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Players from France, Israel, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States of America are not allowed at the casino. For more info, check the 'Restricted Countries' section.

Virtual Games

BetChain Casino have a selection of games which can all be played instantly through a flash browser. Casino games include card games, poker games, roulette, slots and video poker games. 

Currently, there are more than 1,000 online slots to choose from. Their variety ensures there is a variant of game to suit everyone. Slots include Aztec Magic slot, Lucky Blue slot, Crazy Starter slotSushi slotGypsy Rose slot, Fruit Zen slot, and many more.

If you are looking to play roulette then you can choose to play either American Roulette, European Roulette or French Roulette. BetChain also have a selection of card games which include Baccarat and Multihand Blackjack. 

The casino boasts a nice selection of poker games too which include Oasis Poker, Trey Poker, Jacks or Better and Wild Texas.

Live Dealer

Players who enjoy playing table games from the comfort of their own homes with real-life dealers can do so at BetChain's live casino. Their selection of live games ranges from live blackjack to live baccarat and live keno.

Mobile Gaming

BetChain Casino offers its players the opportunity to play all their amazing games on the go. Wherever you are, use your mobile device to log into your BetChain accout and expeience fabulous gming while spinning the reels on popular slots.

Support

Players can contact the professionalsupport team via their live chat feature and get a prompt responce. However, even when the live chat operators are unavailable, there is an online help form that can be filled out at any time. Or simply, players can contact the support via e-mail. In any case, they will strive to respond as qickly as possible.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the latest technology to ensure players details are 100% safe and secure at all times. BetChain Casino utilizes a random number generator that will determine the outcome of all games.

Bechain Casino want to make sure that all plays are trustworthy and fair. They employ Provably Fair Gaming technology which is unique to Bitcoin gambling and makes cheating impossible. Therefore, they are listed among the Certified Casinos.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.8
98 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tamiester
November 17, 2023
1

Prior to my biggest winning, they always cashed me out quickly and also offered bonuses through emails tailored especially to the players. They seemed so cool at first, as if they were one of those casinos that appeared like the big shots, never giving issues, and always quick to respond and resolve thought they were second to bitstarz.

I cashed out $4000 successfully one day and had my biggest win shortly after which was $8000. Not only did they refused to cash me out but also disabled and deleted my account. They send me back in BTC my deposit which was about $450, that was what I deposited on the day I won that money. And their pathetic explanation ? You’re not allowed to play on our site. This was after 4 years of being their loyal player. Har-har-har. I’m truly apologetic to Bitstarz for ever comparing this casino to them.

BetChain Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear Tamiester,
First and foremost, I want to express my sincere apologies for the recent experience you've had with our service. Your loyalty over the past four years is highly valued, and it's genuinely disheartening to hear about the issues you faced, especially concerning the withdrawal of your winnings.
Understanding your frustration with this situation is crucial to us, especially after your previous positive experiences with quick cashouts and personalized bonuses. Upholding a standard of excellence in our services and maintaining your trust is of utmost importance to us.
We are taking the incident regarding the $8000 win very seriously. Our team is keen to review the circumstances surrounding the disabling and deletion of your account. It certainly isn't our policy to treat our loyal players unfairly, and we are committed to investigating this thoroughly to understand and resolve what went wrong.
As an immediate step, we've refunded your initial deposit, but we recognize that this doesn't fully address your concerns. To help us analyze the problem in detail and find a more suitable resolution, we kindly ask you to email us at [email protected] with your details. Your direct input will be invaluable in assisting our investigation.
Additionally, we are revisiting our policies to ensure such incidents are prevented in the future. Your feedback has been crucial in highlighting areas where we need to improve.
Our goal is always to provide a service that not only matches but exceeds the expectations of our valued players.
Please contact our support team at your earliest convenience. We are dedicated to restoring your faith in our services and hope to resolve this matter to your satisfaction.
Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to hearing from you soon and resolving this issue promptly.
Sincerely,
BetChain Team

Mimosa
July 23, 2022
10

Betchain is one of the casino that you can trust! Their verifications and withdrawal are speedy fast! What more can you ask for?
Customers support are always nice and helpful. Their games providers are often adding new games! If you thinking of joining new legit Casino this is it!

Nothing negative to say! They already legit as it is! More providers wont hurt tho lol but then again this is the real deal! No pun intended, sorry I just trying to fill the pro section 😋

Message
kantapolhongr
June 27, 2022
9

What I like about BetChain casino is the fact that it is one of the best casinos that offer a good note on different games to try. There are a lot of titles here that can be good to enjoy with a lot of possible winnings, making it fun to play here!!!

I think that it is a 9 for me and I think that the problem for me is that they have to add more input on the bonuses that they offer since the games here are fun to enjoy, but bonuses would surely make it easy to get more winnings than other casinos.

BetChain Casino
July 12, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to review BetChain! I'm thrilled you enjoy playing with us!. I'd love to hear your input on different bonuses we could offer. Currently we have Free Spins and Cashback almost daily....Thank you, again!

Inactive user
October 29, 2021
9

Well. Betchains site couldn't display, or function, more simple, and makes the casino so easy to use that no one, could have any doubt about how, when, and where. Even so, if english wasn't their customers first-language, and a great place to start as a beginner.

The simplicity of this casino is with no doubt, one of the highest points, about betchain.

They have an fine amount, of games, with a simple, well known, but great selection, and the same with the selection of game providers.

There is 2 greatest things, makes me return to this casino, now and then..

1. The minimum deposit limit,
That is 10€. Which is a huge deal for me, and a huge reason, why, I began to gamble here in the first place.

2. Their offers calendar/Or blog..
They have almost every day, A freespins offer, for a price so close too the minimum deposit amount, that it would be crazy, not to be tempted to deposit just a little bit more, to get a fair amount of freespins to this casino's everyday-changing game. ( When available of course.) It might not seem, so "abnormal", but in compare to a lot of other casinos, is This offer system/ slots-calendar just plain amazing. Keep it up!

Dislikes.. Hmm.. Well, I dont think I have had bad experiences on betchain.

But if I should choose one single thing, it would be..
Get some more games, and gameproviders. Wow.. And that's impressively, the worst I can say about this casino.

ely_nico
September 23, 2021
6

I think betchain has done a lot of effort when it comes to their design and UI. that takes a lot of great work for starters and I think they have a knack for it. There are a few games to play on this site but it is all worth it at all since they do have a better look when it comes to the part where they offer some rare bonuses as well. That makes it more attractive to many players out there and all I can say is that this casino has made a lot of effort too.

I think the cons fro this one is the less games you can play in it. I mean sites need to have a lots of those to make sure their players get the games they want. Another thing for me is the response rate for their customer service, which is a very hard one to do for some punters since they need help and no one can answer right away. That makes it hard to get a lot of winnings on this one than it seems for most of us who try to get it going and win too.

stikalo
August 17, 2021
4

If compared to other casinos and I tried a lot of them, I don't know what to say as "major" difference and as positive in regards to other casinos. I would recommend it for fast withdrawals! It's not that bad site even though of mine.

Well, variety of games is low and the number of well-known providers also. The website is slow and looks overdue for renewal. Games that are on site are limited in comparison to other casinos (example, cannot buy bonuses, different betting options, ...).

Support on chat is "below average". It's still ok but probably some students that have generic answers. I found it strange that this site is being certified by your AG site.

And ALWAYS READ T&C. Withdrawal options are ridiculously low and are limited to 1500€ per week even though on their site and on the withdrawal page says different (higher withdrawal limits) - it cannot be changed!

omergermn
August 13, 2021
9

Really good selection of games, I've had some big wins in the last few days, and they pay out almost instantly. Providing documentation is all up to date. Superfast at processing documentation and pay outs. Brilliant casino!

Nitesh07ntai
July 8, 2021
1

The way the scam people. English is very hard for them to understand, don't know what they talking about. Nothing good about this casino at all.

I had to ask for my first deposit FS bonus everyday and it would not be given automatically. When I ask they give in EURO when my account is in USD.
Nowhere on their website before U open the account says that most of the games are in bitcoin only. Just like bitcoin this is a virtual casino coz U won't be getting any money from here.

Message
BetChain Casino
July 30, 2021

Hi NITESH07NTAI,
Our awesome 24/7 livechat agents all speak English well.
We apologize when we misspoke that we don't accept USD. USD was only recently added to our long list of accepted fiat and crypto currencies, We have thousands of games and most of our games also accept USD.

jonairis909
June 30, 2021
8

Good casino with clear and concise support. The choice of games at crazy fox is good and the site is good and practical, also when using your smartphone with no lagging at all.

BetChain Casino
July 19, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad you're enjoying playing with us!

carmen87
June 21, 2021
8

I liked the interface. Everything looks good and fine, games are downloading fast and no help is needed. The support is really helpful. So I can recommend this place.

BetChain Casino
July 19, 2021

Thank you!!!! It's great you enjoy playing with us!!!

Welcome Bonus

BetChain Casino: 100% Up to €200 / 1BTC + 200 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetChain Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetChain Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetChain Casino Complaints

BetChain Casino News