What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetChain Casino - Withdrawal they are not paying

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetChain Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1900
Posted on December 29, 2020

Hello! I played this casino 18.12.2020 , this was the second welcome bonus. I got winnings, a 1900e withdrawal. I uploaded all the documents, and then they asked one more document that day, the extra pdf from skrill account and I sent it and they accepted it. Now i Have waited this withdrawal 2 weeks, and They are not going to pay my winnings.

On email, they just say " Dear Friend,

Your issue has been transferred to our financial department,
we will let you know via email as soon as we have enough information regarding your case.

Best regards,
Casino Support Team"

And on live chat, they just keep me waiting without reason!

Could you help me with this case?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per BetChain Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 11, 2021

Hi Joona,

I apologize for the delay in responding, for some reason I didn't receive a notification about your complaint.
Your account shows your withdrawals were processed on December 22, 2020 and January 16, 2021.

Best,

Brian

Posted on February 11, 2021

Sorry, There was one cashout processed of 1,900 EUR, I was mistaken about the 2nd cashout...

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2021

Dear @joonacas00,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy