What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: BaoCasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

BaoCasino

7.89
CasinoRank Trusted
8.4
Player rating 71 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we like
  • Unlimited withdrawal limits on some payment methods
  • Multiple withdrawal methods available
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile-friendly design
What we don’t like
  • A number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.baocasino.com

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, French, Russian, Japanese, Hindi

Established

2019

Company

DAMA N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Bao Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Angola
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Burkina Faso
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Congo
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Jersey
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Mali
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Serbia
  • Sierra Leone
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, GiroPay, Neosurf, Skrill, Bitcoin, iDebit, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Zimpler, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Interac, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Direct, CashtoCode

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, iDebit, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Rapid Transfer, WebMoney, AstroPay Direct, Bank Wire Transfer, JCB, Interac, Inpay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Quickfire, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Nolimit City, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech, Push Gaming, Playson, Booongo Gaming, iSoftBet, Felix Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BaoCasino is an online casino where members can enjoy games that include slots, table games, crypto games and they have a live casino too. The casino is home to multiple gaming providers which includes big names like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickfire, Yggdrasil Gaming and Amatic. The site supports multiple languages like English, French and Spanish and the site can be reached instantly through a web browser. Members can also join in through their mobile casino. BaoCasino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions here and these include players from the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Spain, France and the Netherlands. The full list of restricted / allowed countries can be found under ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have plenty to choose from here and each game can be easily identified by its software. There are some huge names here that include NetEntPlay’n GO and Quickfire. Games can also be filtered by provider making it even easier to browse or if players want to find their favorite games straight away they can take advantage of the search engine. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Dead or Alive SlotVikings Go Berzerk Slot and Reactoonz Slot

There is of course some table games too for players looking to place their bets on something different. There are various games of blackjack and roulette alongside poker games like Casino Stud Poker and Casino Hold’em. 

Finally, players who enjoy betting with cards might want to try the selection of video poker games that are available here. Players can open games like Aces and Eights, Aces and Faces, Bonus Deuces Wild and Joker Poker. 

Live Casino

BaoCasino also hosts a live casino which includes live games from Evolution Gaming, There are male and female dealers hosting games around the clock which include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Dragon Tiger. 

Mobile Gaming

The site is available on the go so members can log in and play through their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. Players won’t need to worry about downloading an app as the games have already been optimized so they can be reached through a compatible mobile browser for a seamless experience. 

Support

Players who need help and assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is available through a web browser and on mobile. Live chat is open 24/7. Players can also use the online contact form and email for additional help. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall methods. Sensitive data will always be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet.

They also use a random number generator so players can rest assured that the games available here are fair

 

Player Reviews

8.4
71 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
palin
November 16, 2022
1

They send emails with deposit offers so that after you deposit they tell you that the offer wasn't for you and that they are sorry but they can't offer you the bonus. For me this is a scam. So don't deposit, be careful, it's not worth it, a weak casino from all points of view.

Message
Bonh007
April 23, 2022
1

First of all I withdraw 1000$ euro I won minifity, rejected and asked me to bank transfer... Then I did that still like 1 week pending useless claiming que on paying outs and they have a lot to do... Asking for a time limit usually they say 1-3 days at the site. but still nothing happens waiting for me to play and lose it.

Stay away from this casino they not going to update you, about your withdrawal they just waiting for you to lose it all. Sending email doesn't even work either refusing to payout with other methods causes of slacking off the payments to pay the players.

Message
f.medina06
March 9, 2022
9

I play on this site more than once a day and I have seen some good games and the focus on slots is a good idea. There are many sites out there that have a wide variety of games but this one was designed for slot games, and that makes it easy for a lot of players to use this site alone since it is good for slots.

When you think about the flaws of this site, I think the lack of options in deposits and withdrawals are a major drawback at this point. I think it is very important that we keep a keen eye on how they process this because I do really not trust it to do well on that note since they have very few options when it comes to transactions.

jesp89
January 30, 2022
7

Overall a really good casino, fast and nice live chat support, a great selection of games, good design of the site, some personal no deposit bonus from time to time.

It's a bit of a fight with the verification, the time´for withdrawal is slow, you can't use Visa card withdrawal, the minimum withdrawal for Bank Transfer is high for micro stakes players.

Message
BaoCasino
January 31, 2022

Dear JESP89,

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on Askgamblers!
It really means a lot to us to hear your opinion.

Our team would like to express our gratitude for the excellent feedback on our support. We are doing our best to provide you with good service and a diversity of game providers. It's a pleasure for us to hear that you are satisfied with your experience in our casino.

Also, we do our best to make the verification and withdrawals as easy and prompt as possible for our players. Sometimes payment method with which you deposited, may not be available for withdrawing. Unfortunately, we cannot influence on it, it depends on your country and payment provider.

We hope that playing in our casino will continue bringing you only positive emotions and great winnings.

Kind Regards
Bao Casino

kayenne23
November 28, 2021
7

Bao casino is another new online casino which was established in 2019. It is under the ownership of Dama n.v. and it is licenced by Curacao. When I first checked this casino up, the details and the whole concept was pretty nice. The logo is a cat, which I am indeed a fan of so i had a better felling about this casino, hehe. The design looks updated and while playing here i did not have any issues such as lagging or any other thing. Now, Bao casino offers a nice welcome bonus package for the new players. For the first deposit you can get a nice 100% match deposit bonus up to 200 euros and 20 free spins in the game northern sky, for the second deposit you can get a nice 50% match deposit bonus up to 100 euros and 30 free spins in the game lucky dolphin and for the third deposit you can get 50 free spins in the game lucky money. After completing my registration i uploaded all the required docs in order to fully verify my account. I think it was the next day where the procedure began and ended. So to sum it up I had a 24 hour time frame. Now, when it comes to withdrawal via e wallet, I can not say anything about it because i did not have the chance to request any withdrawal. Bao casino offers also weekly promotions for all the players and I think there is a cashback as well. It was a nice experience playing here.

Bao casino to me was good, even though I did not have the chance to request a withdrawal. Except that, unfortunately, due to the new updates and the fast paced changes to the casino industry, my account became country restricted overnight so u can not paly here anymore.

Message
BaoCasino
November 30, 2021

Dear KAYENNE23,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

The players of our Casino are extremely valued, and we always try to provide every gamer with an excellent service. It is such a pleasure for us to hear that the design of our casino appeals to you.

Our team is delighted that you liked to play in our casino and you are satisfied with each moment. We are doing everything possible to create a comfortable playing environment for our players.

What is more, we offer a wide variety of bonuses to choose from. It is our main goal to keep our players delighted so that we propose free spins, match bonuses, cashback, and other awesome prizes as often as it is possible.

We are really sorry to hear that you cannot play at our casino anymore. Unfortunately, there are things that we cannot influence, such as changes in the rules of our license.

Wish you all the best!

Kind Regards
Bao Casino Team

jatu23
June 29, 2021
10

Deposits are fast.
Live chat is fast to respond.
Withdrawals all happen within the space of an hour in my experience.
Website is nice looking overall.

BaoCasino
June 29, 2021

Dear JATU23,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We appreciate that you have noted the good work of our customer service. Our team is trying hard every day to improve it.
We value each and every player’s feedback about our casino, as it helps us to become better.

Hope you continue receiving unforgettable impressions and emotions from the playing process in our casino.

Kindest regards,
BAO Casino

Lorney50
March 22, 2021
9

I like the number of game providers. The online support fast and easy withdrawal's. Great Customer Service, easy to use website that you can download to desktop.

They need to let people know that you can deposit via debit card but you can not withdraw your winnings to said debit card, but you must choose another withdraw method. Many casinos use original payment method for withdrawal's. Just let them know you used debit card so they can let you know what steps you need to take to arrange another withdraw method as Debit Cards do not work.

Message
BaoCasino
March 23, 2021

Dear LORNEY50,


We would like to express our gratitude for such a review about our casino! Our team is grateful for pointing out our fast withdrawals and the fast support service that made you happy.

It is also such a pleasure for us to hear that our website appeals to you. We are also eager to thank you for praising our support team.

Concerning the withdrawals to the card it is worth mentioning that sometimes problems may arise on the side of the payment provider which processes the payments. Withdrawing funds to the same payment method that was used to make a deposit is the most optimal option for both parties, but sometimes factors beyond our control can affect the situation.

We must admit that currently some payments could not be processed on the payment provider's side. However, we do our best to inform you right away and provide you with alternatives which can be used to withdraw the winnings. These are only temporary inconveniences and soon everything will return to normal.

We wish you great victories and all the best!

Mxkaaa
January 10, 2021
10

Deposits are fast
- Live chat is fast to respond
- Withdrawals all happen within the space of an hour in my experience
- Website is nice looking overall

Many where I faced such a problem. But I don't care about other casinos, but here I want the best. I am sure that everything will be adjusted and there will be just fire.

BaoCasino
January 12, 2021

Dear MXKAAA,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It means the world to us knowing that our customers are satisfied with the service we provide.

We are extremely happy to know that you enjoy our games and withdrawal process.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
BAO Casino

Florenso94
December 21, 2020
9

How fun it was to play. Lots of bonuses and sweepstakes, especially if you play at high revs. I prefer poker, I have a negative attitude to slot machines. Excellent, advanced table and good service work. Tell me when they solve the general problem with lags.

Many where I faced such a problem. But I don't care about other casinos, but here I want the best. I am sure that everything will be adjusted and there will be just fire.

BaoCasino
December 22, 2020

Dear FLORENSO94,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our casino!
We are happy to know, that you are satisfied with the way we work:) Please, let us know if you have any lags.

We hope that playing in our casino will continue bringing you only positive emotions. Wish you only big winnings!

Thank you for staying with us!

Best regards,
BAO Casino

Cybrun
October 22, 2020
8

Nice new site with great design, easy navigation and easy to find your favourite games with a good search engine. I like the the bonuses as they seem fair but there should be more of them in my opinion. The people that work there will actually help you out any way they can and are knowledgeable about the site and your gameplay.

BaoCasino
October 22, 2020

Dear CYBRUN,

We really appreciate your review of our casino! It is really important that you like our support team.

We wish you the best of luck ahead, and we are sure that you will get only great experience and amazing offers in the casino.

Sincerely wish you the best of luck and a lot of winnings!

Best regards,
BAO Casino

7.89
CasinoRank Trusted
8.4
Player rating 71 reviews
7.89
CasinoRank
8.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BaoCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BaoCasino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy