What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Reactoonz is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Reactoonz Play'n GO

top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Play'n GO
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    n/a
  • Reels
    7x7
  • Min Coins Size
    0.2
  • Max Coins Size
    100
  • Jackpot

    150
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    No
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    No
Suggest an edit

Reactoonz Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flattwo 22 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 24, 2022

LIKED

A slot from Play N’ Go and based on an alien theme. It’s one of Play N Go’s cluster slots and features a 7x7 grid. And the minimum bet comes in at just 0.20 per spin which is a suitable amount for all players.

There are aliens that appear on the grid of various colors, yellow, green, blue, pink, and each type have different payout values. The more that get connected the higher the payout. The aliens will make various sounds. The music is also suitable for this kind of futuristic alien theme.

The goal of the game is to fill the charge meter bars and once all 5 bars are filled up then the gargantoon will be released for a big win potential where you will want to get those pink aliens to appear.

During the base game, there will be various random features that can appear, these can help towards filling up the meter bars. These are called implosion, incision, demolition, and alteration. The alteration is one of the worst ones and ruins many times the charging of meter bars.

What has it been like playing this slot, had a few sessions on it and it was only until the 3rd session when I finally achieved the gargantoonz and thus it took a total of 166 spins, it paid out a decent 153.6x... the next gargantoonz took 237 spins for it to only pay out 62.45x and then the next gargantoon took a whopping 549 spins and paid out just 58.75x. Well, that was it, folks, in 952 spins, 3 times gargantoon, paying out on average 91.6x.

The base game has dozens and dozens of teases where you are so close to getting all 5 bars filled only to be reset in a frustrating alteration feature for example.

There is potential for a large win when you consider there is a max win possible of 4,570x however I didn’t come anywhere near this during my sessions.

RTP for the slot sits at above 96% on 96.51% and thus making it a fair game for the players to play however at some casinos there are lower RTP versions such as 94.51% (a full 2% less than the standard RTP) so you will definitely want to check before you start playing at whatever casino you are at.

DISLIKED

Landing the gargantoonz bonus could put you on a tilt as you will be dealt with dozens of near-miss teases while the plentiful dead spins and low-paying wins will drain your balance at a steady pace. When the garga does show up it can pay well below what you will want in an anticlimax event. The alteration feature is the worst of them all and was only designed to ruin your charge meter progress.
Jeeermuli 7 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on July 11, 2021

LIKED

Actually its a first slot that has nothing to like about for me just wants to share my experience about 6months of playing slots, mainly reactoonz grind, and have people to know about it.

DISLIKED

So lets begin, I started grinding this slot 1/2021 I have been gambling for like 6 years, been off and on, nothing special about it. I usually grind one slot or used to do it like that. Now I've been playing 6months reactoonz, and I must say it has been the game which dropped my interest in gambling slots.
Heres my experience about this one
-It feels like a very volatile slot which will and can drop amazing win, but in reality, reactoonz max win is very bad. It isn't like jackpot when u hit it, improbably like 50-80k spins in, and I didnt hit it once.
-in 6 months, in my calculations my rtp from the slot is 64%, There comes the volatility but never actually have I been under 70, in 6months grind.
-Reactoonz actually super slow tempo, which makes it unbelievable boring to play.
-It just feels 80% of the sessions, it's like constantly calculated that the wilds are one away from going 0-100, and it's very annoying that after your 1k spins in, it goes off and garage which is the only way to win in this game is one win away, and you have like 3 wilds in the screen.

Well, this game just made me quit playing slots, it literally just a game where newbies go drop their 10€ with 100% Welcome bonus. If you actually want to enjoy playing, and actually enjoy it. Go play other slot providers than Play N go, their slots are actually very volatile, but the "jackpots" arent good on them.
Imagine playing like fragmatic where you can get 5000x, and reactoonz which has 2500x max. You have a probably higher chance in fragmatic to hit the jackpot, than in reactoonz to hit 15 pinks.
Overall I'm not sore loser, but actually the game is bad, and if your not just dumping welcome bonus money, stay away from it.
kayenne23 427 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on October 1, 2020

LIKED

Reactoonz is one of the reason playngo turned popular. This game is great. The graphics and the design are dark blue and relaxes the eyes. The game itself is great as well. Gargatoon is the main feature where it comes randomly after of course completing the levels. It is indeed the best game. Its the first game I play when i try out the slots. Sometimes gargatoon can leave me speechless.

DISLIKED

The worst thing I can find in this game is when it turns cold. For me its really hard in this game to understand if its cold or not. The reason behind it are the teases it gives me by giving me a five straight wiild bubbles and in the end I lose the garga for an inch.
stevie37 17 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on September 6, 2020

LIKED

After playing this game for many months, I still don't know what I'm doing or how come I had a massive win. Quick to realize if the game is generally hot or cold (base game)
Entertaining graphics and the only game I sometimes play with the sound on. Bet value versus payout is very decent.
A very popular game which means tracing stats from reputable casinos (with their endorsement) is easily available.

DISLIKED

The game is sort of old news by now but still has its days. The base game often shows whether its hot or cold in the medium run. The occasional super mega win is very scarce but worth the play. this point could be positive.
When you do hit that bonus where the big monster comes, it often disappoints. Think Rich Wilde and the tome ... same setup
GS4871 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 4, 2019

LIKED

Nothing I like about reactoonz or any Play N Go slots to be honest. Totally agree with Lucky Ash, when I first started slotting, PNG, Quickspin & Ysggdrill were my go to slots as I thought they were great & played & paid really well & loved the graphics... then they just stop paying dead spins every single time I tried playing any of them. So now I steer well clear. They attract you as a new player, then once you're "hooked", don't respond in the way any other slot I've played from say, Microgamimg, Netent etc would. If anything if I were to be daft enough to keep trying on their slots, they'd definitely get every single penny I'd won from them, which isn't loads as I'm not a high roller - nowhere near- plus more.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2019

LIKED

Reactoonz is a slot I have known for a very long time. With that being said, in the beginning I wasn't a fan of it. I guess at the time I just didn't realize the winnings potential the game has and the fact that it doesn't have a regular bonus round wasn't selling the game to me. However, my opinion has changed quite a bit since then.

The game is inspired by an alien theme which I'm a big fan of. Aside from that, the minimum bet is only 0.20€ which is good for low rolling. The goal of the game is to get to the Gargantoon symbols which can be quite a difficult task from my experience. In order to achieve that, you need to fully complete the meter which will activate separate features and the very last is the Gargantoon. One thing I like about this game is that on any non paying spin there can be a random feature, which I believe for the most part is Instability- random wilds added to the screen and replacing other symbols. Because of this I've managed to fill the first to meters, especially if it lands next to a highlighted symbol which will turn into wild after the win is completed.

Another thing I like about this game is that it doesn't have typical paylines, rather than you're being paid for the amount of symbols that are in a winning combination. If you complete the first meter, it will add a feature and you need to get many consecutive wins to active the Gargantoon. I have to say that Gargantoon is a very exciting feature as it is a massive wild and if it lands next to top symbols it can result in a great win. Although I haven't had the iconic 16 pink combination which pays several hundred times your bet, I've had wins close to that. My second favorite feature after Instability is Demolition as it adds a few wild symbols and removes a couple of other symbols. With that in mind, my least favorite is Alteration, where a few symbols are turned into one randomly chosen symbol. Due to Alteration I've sometimes been 1 hit away from activating Gargantoon, which is very upsetting.

Overall this is a great game and I do think it has a lot of potential. I like the fact that even though it has a grand feature everyone wants to achieve, the base play is entertaining and can give decent, balance-keeping wins. My best win so far on this game is around 300x bet and I truly enjoy the game play.
FrozenFish 28 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on May 21, 2019

LIKED

I Love that this slot can pay big with rather low stake! It's a fun game with a lot happening and getting the chain-reactions is really something worth waiting for!

DISLIKED

Not much, really! I have not played it very much and the last time I played I won €2400 on one €2 bet, so yeah... really great game for sure! Try it out yourself!
luckyash 1 review
Netherlands
Reviewed on February 17, 2019

DISLIKED

Terrible rigged slot. Only pays new players. After winning some prizes as a 'new customer'it will greedy pay u. But as they mention:"all spins are random nomatter what has been won or lost in the past"?! Dont make me laugh. That will explain all the 1000's of euro's u will have to pay to see 1 single bonusgame of maybe 10 euro. Dont play it really really bad!
Please people avoid all play&go. Disgusting! They are cheaters! Please read honest reviews from casino specialists. I really try to warn!
Fiekie247 1104 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on August 1, 2018

LIKED

Reactoonz is a Play ‘N Go-powered slot which is played on a 7×7 gird. I am not big fan of Play 'n' Go high variance slots as they can eat me dead, I would take my chance instead on BTG high variance slots. If you felt the wrath of Moon Princess when they not in paying mood, you will know what I am talking about.

This slot has an Alien theme, similar like Energoonz, you can maybe say it's a nice upgrade, with nicer looking symbols I guess. This slot benefits from a couple of Quantum features but the best impressive feature is Gargantoon or like people call it "GARGA" incoming.

This slot has a couple of paying symbols, including low and high paying ones, but the pink one is the one who can give you up to x750 your total bet, get 4 in a square and multiply that max win x2. These you would not easily hit, but mostly when "Garga" Arrives.

When you do get a win, you will increase the 5 Quantum Leap charge meters 1 by 1 – when a meter is charge, 1 of the quantum features is added to the queue randomly. The quantum features are the following:
• Implosion feature – 3 to 6 symbols are transformed into wilds with adjacent symbols also being destroyed
• Alteration feature – 1 random low value symbol is chosen with all instances of that symbol transforming into another symbol. If there’s no low value symbol on the grid, a high value alien will be chosen
• Demotion feature – all instances of low value symbols are destroyed and removed from the grid
• Incision feature – a wild is cut into the centre which then creates 2 intersecting diagonal lines through the grid. This will then display the same randomly chosen symbol

When all 5 charge meters are charged fully, the Gargantoon feature is added to the queue. The Gargantoon adds a 3×3 wild randomly on the grid. With each cascade the Gargantoon divides to become two 2×2 wilds and with the next cascade, it divides again into nine 1×1 wilds.

I used to hate this slot a lot until I experienced that x750 win, now I play this slot all the time, even if it meant losing. Nice slot to build a big balance for wagering, provided she in the mood to pay. Call Lady luck for this one.
nlmichael 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on July 5, 2018

LIKED

The visual aspects are great, there is a huge potential on this game. I have had the 15x Purple's quite a few times already. Love the fact that you can win big on small bets.

DISLIKED

The fact that you realize the patterns in which the minions drop quite easily takes out the surprise for me. The middle real 2 orange 2 red scamaz has happened to me too often for me.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Reactoonz Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy