What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: 7Kasino is closed, please try these instead:

7Kasino

0
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 10 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Powered by both Betsoft and Parlay
  • Top-notch 3D video slots available
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • 24/7 assistance through live chat or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.7kasino.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2013

Company

7 Kasino Ltd

Licences

Curacao, Panama

Affiliate Program

AffEarning

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Switch, Ukash, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, iCheque

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Parlay, Betsoft

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Cashier Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

7Kasino is an online casino gaming site with a cool modern theme and remarkably easy-to-use interface. The casino offers players a wide range of games from both Betsoft and Parlay in a convenient instant-play platform. 7Kasino is fully licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

7Kasino cannot accept players who reside in the United States or any US territories. All others are welcome to register, so long as online gambling is not illegal according to their country's laws.

Games

Players looking for the most cutting-edge video slots on the web should be pleased with 7Kasino. The casino offers the full line of 3D video slots from Betsoft. Go back in time in 2 Million B.C. slot, greet creatures from outer space in Arrival slot, strike a deal with the boss in The Slotfather slot, or try any of the other 3D slots in 7Kasino's selection. 7Kasino also features numerous three-reel and five-reel slots from Parlay, like 7s Ablaze slot, Gorgeous George slot and Fairground Frenzy slot.

Those who enjoy playing at the tables can choose from 7Kasino's wide variety of blackjack and roulette games. These include 21 Burn, Pirate 21, Pontoon, American Roulette, and European Roulette. Craps is also available, as well as Oasis Poker, PaiGow Poker, Ride ‘Em Poker, Caribbean Poker, High Draw Low, Red Dog, and Top Card Trumps.

7Kasino's video poker selection is very diverse. The available variants range from casino classics to modern-day multi-hand twists. Among these are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Deuces & Jokers, Bonus Poker Deluxe, and Joker Poker.

The keno variants at 7Kasino are some of the most unique on the web. Choose from a variety of themes and paytables in games like Keno Saurus, Neptunes Keno, and Grand National Keno.

Support

The support department at 7Kasino do an excellent job at helping players. The live chat service is available 24/7 just by clicking the "live chat" button on the casino's website. Players can alternatively email the casino and expect a reply within a few hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

7Kasino makes player safety one of its biggest priorities. The casino ensures that all sensitive data is kept safe through the use of SSL encryption, which makes it virtually impossible for anyone to be able to read personal or financial data as it travels through the network.

Both the Betsoft and the Parlay platforms used at 7Kasino have been audited numerous times for fairness. The results of these audits continually show that the platforms are based on a genuinely random number generator.

Player Reviews

6.6
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
bertrandospaventa
February 17, 2017
7

Easy to sign up, somewhat fast response time from chat. Good array of games and options to bet on sports online.

Strange withdrawal system. Still waiting on my approval, will update once I do.

Message
zerooo
May 31, 2016
6

7Kasino is one of online casinos which offer video slots from Parlay and Betsoft software providers. I like to play sometimes Betsoft software games. But the payouts which I had on Betsoft could not compare to wins which i won from Microgaming and Netent software games – so yes my first choise will always be those two softwares.

I came across this casino some time ago while I was looking for some no deposit bonuses. At some website I found 10€ free cash – no deposit bonuses. I did not read any terms of this bonus and I just signed up. After the bonus was into my balance, I was ready to have some fun with Betsoft software games.

I played a few games from this provider, but I had no any big win on them. Most of the time my winnings were small and my balance just falling down towards zero. I think I played here around 20 minutes and after that I did not came back.

I did not made any deposit here. The main reason is because I rather play at other online casinos which offer better games from many different providers. Here you can have fun with only two softwares. I do not like that. I like to try every game if I have good run/session on casino.

Otherwise I think this casino is ok, but for me it is nothing special. The promotions are good, 1st deposit bonus of 200% up to 500€, 2nd and 3rd deposit of 100% up to 250€. About those welcome bonuses I think they are all good. For third deposit you can still claim 100% match deposit which is great. But I do not have so much trust in this casino, so if I will play Betsoft games I will choose some of my favorite online casino where I already had some withdrawals. I will rate it with 6 stars.

Message
Afi4wins
April 21, 2016
6

I have come across many promotional emails from 7Kasino before, but all of them had never gotten my interest then, simply because 7Kasino offered games only from Parlay and BetSoft. None of the two was to my liking at that time, but BetSoft has already picked up a lot of my interest quite nicely with their relatively new game 'Fruit Zen'. But today, upon hunting for more new free things to grab, I gave 7Kasino another look, saw a nice $10 no-deposit bonus offer, and voila, I signed up! Hehehe.

Inspite of my slow ISP, the casino's software loaded up within a reasonable time, and getting the registration form wasn't much of a wait either. I like this. Not like at some casinos, where waiting for something to happen, was like waiting for fruits on a tree to ripen! Hahaha. Upon registration, I received the $10 no-deposit bonus without having to do anything, not even having to verify my email. Now, this is something out of the usual yet again! Some may like it, some may not, but what the heck, its simplicity and hassle-freeness I do like. I get my free bonus without having to change to a new page, thereby wasting more blardy time in waiting, or having to go to my account to activate the bonus, or even having to visit the casino's support and 'begging' for the free bonus. Nosirree! I like it this way!

The choice of games are a definite letdown for 7Kasino! Just having Parlay and BetSoft games will never do! If that's bad enough, not all of the games from the two providers are available too. Gees! I had some tough time in choosing a game to play, but finally choosing a fruity one, with only 9 lines to play. One less line to play than at Fruit Zen, but at 4.5 times more expensive for every spin! Good, yes, bad, also yes, but this is arguable, so I won't talk much about it. But for some other games, the starting coin value of $0.05 is simply unreasonable to me! That would require a starting minimum bet of $1.00 per spin for any 20 paylines game, and this would definitely turn away a lot of potential customers! Why can't Parlay games stick to $0.01 starting coin value? Only Parlay can answer, and I hope they do!

I quite enjoy playing Fruity Frenzy, but Dead Man's Chest was a bit tricky. Other Parlay games have not been played, and I don't think they will too, except for BetSoft games. Turnover requirements on the no-deposit bonus is 60x, which is not bad at all, but I haven't deposited yet to try out their deposit and withdrawal procedures. There isn't anything interesting there in 7Kasino to make me put some money, so it'll have to be at another time, possibly, or not at all. But looking at the statistics as stated in Askgamblers, things aren't looking good at all, I must say!

To cut a short story shorter, I don't like the very limited choice of games available, I don't like the high $0.05 starting coin value, I don't like the way the bet size increments are structured (too much increase from one bet size to the next), and I don't like whatever else there is to dislike (I haven't found out what they are, so I don't know for now, hehehe).

Message
blondie
September 30, 2014
8

Last week I took one of no deposit bonuses, which I found on our page. It was a promotion from 7kasino, it is provided by Betsoft and Parlay software, not my favorites, but free money is free, so I gave it a try.

The sign up was really fast and after verifying my email, the 10€ bonus was already there. For a change, I decided to use it on scratch cards. I chose the cheapest ones, worth 1€. Only once I got 1 free card, and that's it. My last 2€ I spent on another scratch card, worth 2€, but it gave me only loss.

After that I decided to make a minimum deposit to get to know this casino better. The minimum deposit is 20€ which is not a very small amount, anyways, I made the deposit and the money was there within 15 minutes. As a fan of table games, I started there.At first I played blackjack, where I placed 1€ bets and after 15 hands, where half of them brought me wins, I switched to Oasis video poker, which was something new to me. I placed 1€ bets and somehow, playing it for 30 minutes, increased my balance for 60€, not bad.

But then I decided to play Craps. I think I've never played it before, so I this was a first for me. I placed 1€ bets and lost for 20 times in a row! Only once my guess was right, and it got me 2€. Such a pity! When unfortunately got me back to 40€ balance, I decided to cash out.

Overall, I have to say I was pretty happy with my experience at 7kasino. I used instant play and it worked great, nothing lagged. And I also liked the variety of games, so I might deposit there again. Besides, the small withdrawal I made took 2 days to get into my ewallet, so I can't find a reason why I shouldn't recommend it to other gamblers.

Message
hajnrih
August 9, 2014
6

I joined this casino a while ago in my ever constant search of some no deposit bonus. I started with Betsoft casinos because I can rarely find some no deposit bonus for me in Playtech, Microgaming or even RTG casinos. They will have to come up with some new good software because I am running out of no deposit bonuses. Anyway there was an offer for 50$ free on some affiliate site with a rather big 80 x play through requirement. Betsoft is just not my kind of software or I just don’t know the games good enough. That’s another one of my missions in the online gambling world- to try lots of no deposit bonuses on Betsoft games and see if my luck changes.

I made an account here and redeemed the coupon at the end of the registration form. 50$ were added to my account. I didn't know if this bonus was cash able or not or about the max cash out so I contacted live chat support. I waited for an operator to show up for about 20 minutes but nobody came so I decided to call them later. I started playing some games that I have seen or played before like A night in Paris and After night Falls. I had some good wins on After Night falls but the other one was merciless to me. The next game I tried was At the Copa and here I got the bonus and my balance was back to about 50 $. So basically I was back where I started. After a few more games I was down to about 15 $ and very soon lost all of my balance. I really had fun playing here and was thinking about a deposit. When I checked this casino here at AG I was absolutely shocked by the complaints here and changed my mind immediately. I just didn't want the same problems as some of the players already had here.

In my opinion there are much safer Betsoft casinos that you can play in without worrying about your eventual payout.

Message
katemak
April 22, 2014
0
Message
princejuju
February 25, 2014
0
Message
Irine
November 24, 2013
0
Message
bogdangy
October 30, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
October 29, 2013
0
Message
0
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 10 reviews
0
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 7Kasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy